HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Manchester, England

96.4%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

Lennox Lea Hotel

3 star Hotel
Irlam Rd, Manchester, England M33 2BH

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lennox Lea Hotel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 95% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 95%
Del Pickup
Alone
Events / festivals, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Del would recommend this property 05 May 2014

A lovely hotel with a warm, friendly atmosphere in a great location. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the facilities were very good. I only wish I could have stayed longer

Customer review
Alone
Events / festivals
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 08 April 2014

Nice quiet hotel that was in close walking distance to metro station making it easy to get into Manchester

85.0%
23 reviews Book Now 
2

Fairways Lodge and Leisure Club

3 star Hotel
George Street, Prestwich, Manchester, England M25 9WS

21 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fairways Lodge and Leisure Club

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 87% Facilities - 89% Safety - 89%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 26 October 2012

Such great value, use of gym, and amazing breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 24 January 2012

We got to use the leisure facilities for no extra cost. Secondly, the breakfast was nice and included in the price. The staff were friendly and allowed us to stay in the bar after checking out to use the free wifi internet.

84.8%
62 reviews Book Now 
3

Stay Inn Hotel

3 star Hotel
55 Blackfriars Road, Manchester, England M3 7DB

57 out of 62 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Stay Inn Hotel

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 92% Facilities - 78% Safety - 88%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 83%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 September 2012

IT WAS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED AND REASONABLY PRICED COMPARED TO OTHER HOTELS/INNS IN THE VICINITY

HAYLEY SINGER
94.3%
HAYLEY would recommend this property 04 June 2010

Good location, rooms were cleaned well daily with new towels and bedding, restaurant on property had many selections including several vegetarian dishes. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for basic accommodation with free wifi and a great location!

83.7%
20 reviews Book Now 
4

Hawthorn Hotel

2 star Hotel
143 Stand Lane, Manchester, England M26 1JR

17 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hawthorn Hotel

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 93% Facilities - 80% Safety - 92%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 85%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals
65.7%
Customer would recommend this property 26 October 2013

It is within walking distance of the Metro. There is a decent-sized car park behind the hotel.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Visiting friends or family
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 March 2013

the place is quite nice and warm. the staff is very friendly. but we only came at night and then leave in early morning, we dont spend too much time at hotel

79.7%
33 reviews Book Now 
5

Weston Hall

2 star Hotel
Weston Building,, Sackville Street, Manchester, England M1 3BB

30 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Weston Hall

Atmosphere - 64% Staff - 82% Facilities - 76% Safety - 84%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 84%
susan harper
Alone
Events / festivals
88.6%
susan would recommend this property 01 September 2013

Lovely and clean only drawback its not told the days hotel manchester confirence centre and weston hall are all together so it was not easy to find at first .

Serena Specchio
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Serena would recommend this property 15 July 2013

I needed just a bed for one night in Manchester and it was perfect: simple, comfortable and clean. It hasn't any service like tv or free internet access but it's perfect for who's looking for some rest after a long day.

70.0%
18 reviews Book Now 
6

The Ram’s Lodge

Hotel
393 Wilmslow Road, Manchester, England M20 4WA

15 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Ram’s Lodge

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 78% Facilities - 67% Safety - 66%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 58% Value - 80%
Michael Andrew McKean
Alone
Business / conference
91.4%
Michael Andrew would recommend this property 14 November 2013

Absolutely superb budget accomidation. Comfortable bed. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to get into town on the bus. Will certainly be back!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 20 August 2013

You get what you pay for. The room was ok..beds excellent. The owner was very very serviceminded. The lock got changed immediately (after it took us 20 minutes to get out :) ).

Manchester

10 Hotels from 29.57 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Manchester hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Manchester. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Manchester

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Manchester. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Manchester?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter