We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Manchester, England

85.1%
24 reviews Book Now 
1

Fairways Lodge and Leisure Club

3 star Hotel
George Street, Prestwich, Manchester, England M25 9WS

22 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fairways Lodge and Leisure Club

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 88% Facilities - 88% Safety - 90%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 26 October 2012

Such great value, use of gym, and amazing breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 24 January 2012

We got to use the leisure facilities for no extra cost. Secondly, the breakfast was nice and included in the price. The staff were friendly and allowed us to stay in the bar after checking out to use the free wifi internet.

84.5%
21 reviews Book Now 
2

Hawthorn Hotel

2 star Hotel
143 Stand Lane, Manchester, England M26 1JR

18 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hawthorn Hotel

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 93% Facilities - 80% Safety - 92%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 85%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals
65.7%
Customer would recommend this property 26 October 2013

It is within walking distance of the Metro. There is a decent-sized car park behind the hotel.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Visiting friends or family
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 March 2013

the place is quite nice and warm. the staff is very friendly. but we only came at night and then leave in early morning, we dont spend too much time at hotel

84.0%
65 reviews Book Now 
3

Stay Inn Hotel

3 star Hotel
55 Blackfriars Road, Manchester, England M3 7DB

60 out of 65 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Stay Inn Hotel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 92% Facilities - 77% Safety - 88%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 82%
robert taylor
With my spouse / partner
City break
80.0%
robert would recommend this property 10 May 2015

Very friendly helpful receptionist who had to put extra work into our booking as we had booked through the Hostel bookers website who had taken a deposit off us months ago and not bothered to book our room at the Stay Inn luckily they had a spare room I emailed Hostelbookers who claim to have a 24 hour 7 day service when I found I had no room and 24 hours later still no response reference my booking

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 September 2012

IT WAS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED AND REASONABLY PRICED COMPARED TO OTHER HOTELS/INNS IN THE VICINITY

78.6%
34 reviews Book Now 
4

Weston Hall

2 star Hotel
Weston Building,, Sackville Street, Manchester, England M1 3BB

31 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Weston Hall

Atmosphere - 65% Staff - 82% Facilities - 75% Safety - 84%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 75% Value - 81%
susan harper
Alone
Events / festivals
88.6%
susan would recommend this property 01 September 2013

Lovely and clean only drawback its not told the days hotel manchester confirence centre and weston hall are all together so it was not easy to find at first .

Serena Specchio
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Serena would recommend this property 15 July 2013

I needed just a bed for one night in Manchester and it was perfect: simple, comfortable and clean. It hasn't any service like tv or free internet access but it's perfect for who's looking for some rest after a long day.

74.1%
26 reviews Book Now 
5

The Ram’s Lodge

Hotel
393 Wilmslow Road, Manchester, England M20 4WA

21 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Ram’s Lodge

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 83% Facilities - 69% Safety - 70%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 64% Value - 84%
Lee Hancock
With my spouse / partner
City break
85.7%
Lee would recommend this property 22 December 2014

Seen a lot of very undeserved negative reviews of the rams lodge and really can't understand them. Yeah the hotel is very basic and it's not the most glamourous, but the staff are nice and friendly, the location is awesome with loads of places to eat and drink nearby and really convenient for public travel. It's clean, it's comfortable and warm. It's a bargain for the price. Certainly not a luxury hotel but I'd definitely go back again.

Michael Andrew McKean
Alone
Business / conference
91.4%
Michael Andrew would recommend this property 14 November 2013

Absolutely superb budget accomidation. Comfortable bed. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to get into town on the bus. Will certainly be back!

Manchester

7 Hotels from 27.19 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Manchester hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Manchester. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Manchester

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Manchester. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Manchester?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter