HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in London, England

89.0%
6 reviews Book Now 
1

The Bridge Hotel

3 star Hotel
30 Borough Road, London, England SE1 0AJ

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Bridge Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 96% Facilities - 80% Safety - 90%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 11 January 2014

Interesting decor in restaurant and corridors.Rooms were simple but didn't feel like 'mass produced' hotels (franchises all look the same!).

Customer review
As a family with children
City break
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 19 February 2013

It was easy to find. Good location. The breakfast was excellent . Very good scrambled eggs in a cosy basement decorated with colourful carpets everywhere, even ón the seating.

86.1%
116 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Bluebells

3 star Hotel
14 Pembridge Square, Notting Hill Gate, London, England W2 4EH

96 out of 116 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bluebells

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 86% Facilities - 74% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 86%
Heather McSparron
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Heather would recommend this property 19 July 2014

Clean & spacious room, great location. Close to shops & tube. Friendly, helpful staff.

Marta Glowacka
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Marta would recommend this property 08 July 2014

Very friendly staff, great location, great facilities in the room, goog breakfest

84.2%
23 reviews Book Now 
3

Quality Hotel Wembley

3 star Hotel
Empire Way, London, England HA9 ONN

22 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Quality Hotel Wembley

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 86% Facilities - 78% Safety - 89%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 81%
Chris Terry
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Shopping
94.3%
Chris would recommend this property 11 September 2014

The room was clean and amazing, not to mention spacious and the bed was very comfortable. It was also refreshing to see it offer a bathtub as well as a shower as many hotel/hostel accommodations do not offer bathtubs.

Derek Bentley
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals
88.6%
Derek would recommend this property 29 December 2013

Very convenient for Wembley Arena/Stadium with free parking worth a bonus point in the London area

83.3%
7 reviews Book Now 
4

The Sapphire Hotel

3 star Hotel
35 Shepherds Bush Road, London, England W6 7LU

5 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Sapphire Hotel

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 82% Facilities - 82% Safety - 85%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 82%
Leeann Whelan
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Leeann would recommend this property 01 June 2014

I loved the fact that everything was very clean. Breakfast was fabulous and there again dining and kitchen area located downstairs, also very very clean to a high standard. I would most definitely go back again:) I loved the fact that management arranged Pick up for me from hotel to Heathrow airport terminal 4 for £30 @ 5:30am. That saved me a tube/cab ( Pending on how I was running for time) to Paddington, then catching express train to Heathrow airport, which would have cost another £29. I enjoyed every bit of my stay with sapphire hotel.. Loved my stay with you guys c u next time :)

Rebecca Ward
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Rebecca would recommend this property 22 April 2014

This was my favourite hotel ever! It was so clean and the rooms were amazing! I really didn't expect to get such luxury for so cheap. The staff were so friendly and helpful and breakfast was lovely. I loved everything about it!

82.4%
68 reviews Book Now 
5

Hanover Hotel

3 star Hotel
30 St. Georges Drive, Victoria, London, England SW1V 4BN

48 out of 68 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanover Hotel

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 83% Facilities - 76% Safety - 86%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 82%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 27 December 2013

good location, overall adequate facilities for price. water was hot, breakfast ok, with hard-working staff ensuring supplies topped-up.

Paul Murray
Alone
City break
88.6%
Paul would recommend this property 27 February 2013

very convenient near coach and train station(Victoria), staff friendly. All in all an excellent budget stay in London

81.8%
51 reviews Book Now 
6

London Waterloo Days Hotel

3 star Hotel
54 Kennington Road, London, England SE1 7BJ

48 out of 51 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend London Waterloo Days Hotel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 80% Facilities - 78% Safety - 84%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 75%
Abigail Miller
With my spouse / partner
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Abigail would recommend this property 28 June 2014

Location, friendly staff, food was lovely! Quite basic but very comfortable rooms with good range of facilities. I don't know how I would have coped without the fan in this heat!

Hannah Howard
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Hannah would recommend this property 22 June 2014

Great! Small rooms but everything you need. Great location Lambeth north tube station is a two minute walk away. Fantastic value for money. Great pub around the corner does great food and good value too!!

81.3%
36 reviews Book Now 
7

Curzon House Hotel

Hotel
58 Courtfield Garden, London, England SW5 0NF

31 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Curzon House Hotel

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 88% Facilities - 68% Safety - 80%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 82%
Radosveta Kosherova
With a large group / tour
Business / conference
94.3%
Radosveta would recommend this property 15 March 2014

I was impressed by the hotel. I stayed with 10 boys 18 years od The staff was friebdly, offered us 2 of the rooms even before the time for checking in.Very good idea to have a kitchen available all the time. Safe neighboorhood. nearly in the centre. Convenient transport

Matt Mahoney
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
97.1%
Matt would recommend this property 02 January 2014

There is so much that I liked about this place! I was impressed before I even got there, when I got a phone call from them. That was awesome. Friendly, and helpful staff at check-in, there was even a guy in a suit! All the facilities were great, it was all clean and tidy. It felt like I was coming home. I loved this place.

80.3%
171 reviews Book Now 
8

The Antigallican Hotel

2 star Hotel
428 Woolwich Road, London, England SE7 8SU

146 out of 171 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Antigallican Hotel

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 90% Facilities - 70% Safety - 82%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 86%
GARETH SURI
Alone
Events / festivals, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
88.6%
GARETH would recommend this property 17 August 2014

Very easy to find, nice and clean and actually quite quiet. The staff were brilliant and really friendly.

Tom Read
With my spouse / partner
City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
85.7%
Tom would recommend this property 21 July 2014

Went to see the Monty Python show at the O2, so this hotel was about the closest we could get to there. It's also convenient for things happening in Greenwich. Very good value for money, and the staff were extremely polite, friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and sufficiently equipped, and the showers and wifi worked fine. All in all a pleasant place and it contributed to a great stay.

79.2%
50 reviews Book Now 
9

37 collingham place

1.5 star Hotel
37 collingham place, London, England SW5 0QF

40 out of 50 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 37 collingham place

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 88% Facilities - 69% Safety - 79%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 69% Value - 81%
Arindam Bhanja Chowdhury
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
100.0%
Arindam would recommend this property 25 August 2014

Nice and neat hotel. We took a triple room with private bath. We were given a separate key for the main door also. So even if you come late you can get in yourself. Had hot water all the time and also an electric kettle in the room. Location was great. 2 min walk from earls court underground station. Overall experience was very nice.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 02 August 2014

The location of the hotel is near the tube station and the staff are very helpful and friendly!

78.7%
24 reviews Book Now 
10

Elmwood Hotel

2 star Hotel
19-Argyle Sq, King's Cross, London, England WC1H8AS

20 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Elmwood Hotel

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 80% Facilities - 73% Safety - 76%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 71%
Tom Stockwell
Alone
City break
88.6%
Tom would recommend this property 21 September 2014

The location is great - the hotel is literally opposite King's Cross. The WiFi works well, and the free breakfast is good and generous. Rooms are basic, but for the price in London, it can't be beaten, unless you want to stay in a dorm, which I did not after a 14 hour flight.

Kalinda Solomon
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Kalinda would recommend this property 13 January 2014

Location Location Location, 2 mins walk to Kings cross station. It is clean and tidy and the staff are friendly.

London

73 Hotels from 22.72 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated London hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in London. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to London

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to London. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to London?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter