HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in London, England

90.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

The Sapphire Hotel

3 star Hotel
35 Shepherds Bush Road, London, England W6 7LU

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Sapphire Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 90% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 95%
Rebecca Ward
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Rebecca would recommend this property 22 April 2014

This was my favourite hotel ever! It was so clean and the rooms were amazing! I really didn't expect to get such luxury for so cheap. The staff were so friendly and helpful and breakfast was lovely. I loved everything about it!

Philip Balint
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Philip would recommend this property 25 March 2014

All. It's very nice, clean, warm. The breakfast was the best. There were two girls that cooked us fried eggs. There was other nice food available. It's the best hotel so far.

89.0%
6 reviews Book Now 
2

The Bridge Hotel

3 star Hotel
30 Borough Road, London, England SE1 0AJ

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Bridge Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 96% Facilities - 80% Safety - 90%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 11 January 2014

Interesting decor in restaurant and corridors.Rooms were simple but didn't feel like 'mass produced' hotels (franchises all look the same!).

Customer review
As a family with children
City break
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 19 February 2013

It was easy to find. Good location. The breakfast was excellent . Very good scrambled eggs in a cosy basement decorated with colourful carpets everywhere, even ón the seating.

83.3%
21 reviews Book Now 
3

Quality Hotel Wembley

3 star Hotel
Empire Way, London, England HA9 ONN

20 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Quality Hotel Wembley

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 85% Facilities - 77% Safety - 88%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 80%
Derek Bentley
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals
88.6%
Derek would recommend this property 29 December 2013

Very convenient for Wembley Arena/Stadium with free parking worth a bonus point in the London area

Sheila Stewart
With my spouse / partner
City break
94.3%
Sheila would recommend this property 23 December 2013

Hotel was clean and comfortable and near to the Arean, perfect for a stay over in London. Next day went into the West End, easy to get to.

82.7%
110 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Bluebells

3 star Hotel
14 Pembridge Square, Notting Hill Gate, London, England W2 4EH

90 out of 110 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bluebells

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 79% Facilities - 71% Safety - 87%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 83%
Ralph Mangion
With my spouse / partner
Shopping
97.1%
Ralph would recommend this property 03 January 2014

A quiet locality in the heart of London, minutes away from bus stops and undreground stations Bayswater and Notting Hill Gate, a poshy area in Kensington

Clarice Gandra
With a large group / tour
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Clarice would recommend this property 08 August 2013

As we were a large group (12 people) staying for 15 days, we really had the opportunity to evaluate this hotel. It's a great value for money, because there are several advantages in addition to being cheap: its location (Notting hill is a beautiful and stylish borough, and near the centre), the friendly staff, the rooms are quite big considering most hotels in london, there's a fridge in the rooms, good beds and showers, there is a large breakfast room with an american kitchen where we could stay in the evening and heat our dinner in the microwave. Two of us needed to change rooms and the staff were helpful and considerate.

82.6%
67 reviews Book Now 
5

Hanover Hotel

3 star Hotel
30 St. Georges Drive, Victoria, London, England SW1V 4BN

47 out of 67 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanover Hotel

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 83% Facilities - 76% Safety - 86%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 82%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 27 December 2013

good location, overall adequate facilities for price. water was hot, breakfast ok, with hard-working staff ensuring supplies topped-up.

Paul Murray
Alone
City break
88.6%
Paul would recommend this property 27 February 2013

very convenient near coach and train station(Victoria), staff friendly. All in all an excellent budget stay in London

81.6%
163 reviews Book Now 
6

The Antigallican Hotel

2 star Hotel
428 Woolwich Road, London, England SE7 8SU

140 out of 163 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Antigallican Hotel

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 90% Facilities - 72% Safety - 86%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 89%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 10 July 2013

The hotel was right near a bus stop and train station. It is in a safe neighbourhood with supermarkets and shops a short walk away. It had a kitchen and common room which was very clean and useful. The whole hotel was very clean and in good condition. We stayed a Friday night and there was no noise from the bar downstairs whatsoever. We had a great night's sleep the whole time we stayed.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 03 July 2013

The room I stayed in was spacious even with 4 bunks which is not something you usually find in a hostel. Bus and train right outside but definitely a bit of a ride to get to central London, but nothing too bad. Great value for your money. Free Towel.

80.5%
23 reviews Book Now 
7

Ibis style London Leyton

3 star Hotel
543 Lea Bridge Road, Leyton, London, England E10 7EB

21 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ibis style London Leyton

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 91% Facilities - 80% Safety - 83%
Location - 66% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 85%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 June 2013

It was an excellent value. The accommodations were first-rate and the proximity to transportation and downtown London was ideal. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was terrific. All in all, it was a very positive experience.

Pollyanna Bittencourt
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday, Shopping
48.6%
02 February 2013

There was one guy, a security who worked there as a doorman and a handy-guy as well, who was really helpful. And that we had hot water and tea/coffee available in our room at all times.

79.9%
47 reviews Book Now 
8

London Waterloo Days Hotel

3 star Hotel
54 Kennington Road, London, England SE1 7BJ

44 out of 47 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend London Waterloo Days Hotel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 76% Facilities - 76% Safety - 83%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 72%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 31 March 2014

Good location, both in terms of walking distance to key central London locations and the Underground station barely five minutes away.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 28 August 2013

Clean and comfortable and what we needed after 21 hours on the plane from Australia.

79.5%
32 reviews Book Now 
9

Curzon House Hotel

Hotel
58 Courtfield Garden, London, England SW5 0NF

27 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Curzon House Hotel

Atmosphere - 69% Staff - 85% Facilities - 69% Safety - 77%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 79%
Radosveta Kosherova
With a large group / tour
Business / conference
94.3%
Radosveta would recommend this property 15 March 2014

I was impressed by the hotel. I stayed with 10 boys 18 years od The staff was friebdly, offered us 2 of the rooms even before the time for checking in.Very good idea to have a kitchen available all the time. Safe neighboorhood. nearly in the centre. Convenient transport

Matt Mahoney
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
97.1%
Matt would recommend this property 02 January 2014

There is so much that I liked about this place! I was impressed before I even got there, when I got a phone call from them. That was awesome. Friendly, and helpful staff at check-in, there was even a guy in a suit! All the facilities were great, it was all clean and tidy. It felt like I was coming home. I loved this place.

78.2%
22 reviews Book Now 
10

Elmwood Hotel

2 star Hotel
19-Argyle Sq, King's Cross, London, England WC1H8AS

18 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Elmwood Hotel

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 80% Facilities - 72% Safety - 74%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 72%
Kalinda Solomon
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Kalinda would recommend this property 13 January 2014

Location Location Location, 2 mins walk to Kings cross station. It is clean and tidy and the staff are friendly.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 08 June 2013

Great location, close St Pancras & Kings Cross Stations. Friendly welcoming staff. Excellent value for money. I saw a number of not so good reviews before I booked and am glad I ignored them. Yes the room was small but all I need from a hotel is that it is clean and comfortable, I just want to sleep there not have a party!

London

111 Hotels from 8.40 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated London hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in London. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to London

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to London. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to London?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter