HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in London, England

Hotel Bluebells 82%

1. Hotel Bluebells

Hotel
14 Pembridge Square, Notting Hill Gate

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 67%

Location 98%

Safety 86%

Staff 84%

Value 83%

51 out of 56 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bluebells

31 Dec 2015 69%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Events / festivals

Location, staff friendly and helpful, tea/coffee in room. Comfortable beds, very clean. Hot water.

would recommend this property

13 Dec 2015 80%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Family Holiday

Cleaness

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Bluebells reviews
Curzon House Hotel 82%

2. Curzon House Hotel

Hotel
58 Courtfield Gardens, West End

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 70%

Location 92%

Safety 78%

Staff 88%

Value 85%

38 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Curzon House Hotel

30 Jan 2016 77%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Partying / nightlife
Age Range: 25-30

Property was like an average hostel, definitely value for money considering hotel prices are extortionate. 4 of us shared a 4 bed dorm/room, all single beds, no bunk beds which was a plus.

would recommend this property

10 Jul 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference Events / festivals Shopping Visiting friends or family

Cleaniness

would recommend this property

Read all Curzon House Hotel reviews
Hanover Hotel 82%

3. Hanover Hotel

Hotel
30 St. Georges Drive, Victoria

Atmosphere 72%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 74%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 84%

Value 83%

18 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanover Hotel

24 Feb 2017 80%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Business / conference City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Hotel is located in Victoria area, few minutes walk to underground tube station and 30 minutes walk to Westminster Abbey

would recommend this property

12 Jul 2015 63%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture

Only the staff

Read all Hanover Hotel reviews
Kensington West 80%

4. Kensington West

Hotel
25 Matheson Road, Kensington

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 70%

Location 90%

Safety 85%

Staff 85%

Value 80%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kensington West

24 Oct 2015 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break

Good location, near tube station. Clean and tidy

would recommend this property

21 Oct 2013 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Family Holiday

everything apart from what was mentioned below

would recommend this property

Read all Kensington West reviews
Belgravia Rooms 82%

5. Belgravia Rooms

Hotel
104 Ebury Street, Victoria, Westminster

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 71%

Location 94%

Safety 83%

Staff 82%

Value 81%

43 out of 54 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Belgravia Rooms

13 Jul 2014 54%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Comfortable

would recommend this property

27 Jun 2014 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa Shopping

Location

would recommend this property

Read all Belgravia Rooms reviews
Airways Hotel Victoria London 80%

6. Airways Hotel Victoria London

Hotel
29 St. Georges Drive, Victoria

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 74%

Location 94%

Safety 80%

Staff 82%

Value 78%

9 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Airways Hotel Victoria London

18 Oct 2013 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Great hotel. Great service, Very clean, and organize. Close to everything. 2 blocks away from Victoria Coach Station where usually all tour buses leave, and 3-5 minutes walk to the Victoria Underground Station.

would recommend this property

27 Jul 2012 69%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Quietness, good staff, central locatade i London

would recommend this property

Read all Airways Hotel Victoria London reviews
Enrico Hotel 80%

7. Enrico Hotel

Hotel
77-79 Warwick Way, Victoria

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 73%

Facilities 70%

Location 93%

Safety 83%

Staff 93%

Value 73%

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Enrico Hotel

19 Apr 2016 60%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They even packed a breakfast for me to take and eat on an early trip to the airport.

26 Jan 2012 74%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Partying / nightlife Shopping Sightseeing & culture

In easy reach from Victoria Station and very central situated. Brilliant to start your sightseeing tour. Staff friendly and helpful. Good value for the price, esp. breakfast which offers a choice between continental and English. The showers, although different to those shown on the pictures, work very well and there's plenty of hot water also in the morning.

would recommend this property

Read all Enrico Hotel reviews
Elmwood Hotel 79%

8. Elmwood Hotel

Hotel
19 & 20 Argyle square, London

Atmosphere 69%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 71%

Location 94%

Safety 78%

Staff 81%

Value 74%

25 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Elmwood Hotel

26 Nov 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

Safe, quiet, cosy, friendly and a fantastic location.From the easy and accurate directions to the hotel right through to my final check-out, my time in the hotel was a pleasure. I had a clean, warm, quiet room to myself with an en-suite shower/WC. Breakfast and wi-fi were included. It was a 2 minute walk to King's Cross and St. Pancras and I continued walking to Camden Market. I will definitely be back there for my next trip to London. Thanks Elmwood!

would recommend this property

09 Mar 2015 66%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference Sightseeing & culture

The location of the hotel could not have been better, a stone's throw away from the King's Cross St . Pancras station.

Read all Elmwood Hotel reviews
Royal Hyde Park Hotel 78%

9. Royal Hyde Park Hotel

Hotel
106/110 Queensway, London

Atmosphere 71%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 73%

Location 88%

Safety 76%

Staff 82%

Value 75%

23 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Hyde Park Hotel

15 Dec 2015 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Good position.

would recommend this property

29 Nov 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference

I had great time here. Great room, good location, nice staff, modern and clean. I would definitely be back,

would recommend this property

Read all Royal Hyde Park Hotel reviews
Chelsea House Hotel 75%

10. Chelsea House Hotel

Hotel
No.96 Redcliffe Gardens, Earls Court

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 70%

Facilities 67%

Location 90%

Safety 78%

Staff 74%

Value 80%

49 out of 62 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chelsea House Hotel

28 Jan 2016 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 18-24

Beautiful newly refurbished house, close to the centre :) we really enjoyed our stay here. Everything is new and clean, staff very nice and helpful :)

would recommend this property

05 Dec 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

The ensuite was to a high standard which was unexpected , the shower was amazing! Excellent value for money. Would love to return again.

would recommend this property

Read all Chelsea House Hotel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to London?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated London hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in London. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to London

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to London. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!