We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all London hostels
See all London hotels

Reviews of Notting Hill Hotel

2 star Hotel | 2 Pembridge Square, London, England W2 4EW

70.3% Overall Rating

12 out of 17 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (11/11/2012)

"The location was excellent for me, close to Tube station, Portobelloe Market and Notting Huill shops"

Read all Notting Hill Hotel reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Fax
  • Photocopying
  • Concierge
  • Wake-up calls
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Television room

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

After booking has been made through HostelBookers guests must send the security code (cvv) of the credit card and the billing address of the cardholder together with consent that the card may be used to secure the reservation. If we do not receive this information within 72 hours after you made the booking, we will cancel your booking.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to London?

Contact us directly

See other properties in London

Hotel Bluebells
38.31 USD

Hotel 3 star 87.4% 121 reviews
Notting Hill Hostel
15.31 USD

Hostel 57.0% 25 reviews
Lords Hotel
27.59 USD

Hotel 1 star 80.6% 9 reviews
Royal Hyde Park Hotel
45.59 USD

Hotel 3 star 73.8% 52 reviews
Safestay Holland Park
24.37 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
YHA London Holland Park
34.48 USD

Hostel 79.2% 88 reviews
New dawn hotel
32.18 USD

Hotel 2 star 60.6% 26 reviews
Hyde Park Suites
40.35 USD

Apartment 70.2% 9 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/05/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/05/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
70.3%

Overall Rating

12 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Notting Hill Hotel'

Atmosphere
63.5%
Location
96.5%
Facilities
52.9%
Cleanliness
63.5%
Staff
76.5%
Value
69.4%
Safety
69.4%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 15 reviews
Reset filter
65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

04 January 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Good location

Disliked: Old

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Dorte Fobian Jensen

As a family with children

Sightseeing & culture

09 June 2014 Dorte Fobian would recommend this property

Liked: It was nice located The staff was very nice and helpfull.

Disliked: The window in the room was broken and the curtain was haning down. But the size was so nice, and there was a sign where it stands that it was going to be fixed.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

18 May 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Location

Disliked: Small toilet

45.7%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 20%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 40%

Customer review

Alone

Work / volunteering

11 November 2012

Liked: The location was excellent for me, close to Tube station, Portobelloe Market and Notting Huill shops

Disliked: The furniture is very old, very old (that isnrt a compliment). The decor is dated. I have stayed in many budget/hostel type of hotels and this one doent match up. I wont be going back

71.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Business / conference
Work / volunteering

30 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I did enjoy the friendly atmosphere the whole hotell was wrapped into :)

Disliked: It could be a lot cleaner and nicer inside.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

marco lanuzza

With my spouse / partner

City break

08 July 2012 marco would recommend this property

Liked: Beautiful building inside and out

Disliked: lack of wifi


See all London hostels
See all London hotels