Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen so auf unserer Webseite die bestmögliche Erfahrung zu bieten. Durch Ihren weiteren Aufenthalt auf unserer Seite, erklären Sie sich mit unseren Cookie-Richtlinien und der Verwendung von Cookie-Technologie einverstanden. Erfahren Sie mehr »

X
HostelBookers
FEEDBACK ZUR WEBSEITE
Keine Buchungsgebühren

City Hotel

3 Sterne Hotel | 12 Osborn Street, London, England E1 6TE

72,0% Gesamtbewertung

4 von 5 Kunden würden diese Unterkunft weiterempfehlen

Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Bar
  • Kreditkarten akzeptiert
  • Parkplatz
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption
  • Restaurant
  • Sicherheitskaution
  • 24 Stunden warme Duschen
  • Tourismusinformation

Gebührenpflichtige Extras

  • Frühstück 16,15 USD

Was ist inklusive?

  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtuchbenutzung

Stornierungsbedingungen

Die Reservierung kann bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise gebührenfrei storniert werden (Ortszeit). Zahlungen an HostelBookers sind nicht erstattungsfähig.

Gruppenreise

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr, die nach London reist?

Direkt mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen

Andere Unterkünfte in London

Wombats City Hostel London
30,83 USD

Hostel noch nicht bewertet
The Dictionary, Shoreditch
30,35 USD

Hostel 76.8% 140 Bewertungen
City View Hotel Bethnal Green
81,14 USD

Hotel 2 Sterne noch nicht bewertet
St. Christopher's Inn- Oasis
16,07 USD

Hostel 82.4% 262 Bewertungen
City Inn Express
37,84 USD

Hotel 2 Sterne 66.6% 17 Bewertungen
St. Christopher's Inn - Southbank
19,31 USD

Hostel 82.7% 234 Bewertungen
St. Christopher's Inn-Village
16,07 USD

Hostel 83.7% 1007 Bewertungen
YHA London Thameside
25,97 USD

Hostel 82.3% 179 Bewertungen

Übersicht

Herzlich Willkommen im City Hotel. Seit der Eröffnung im Jahr 1997 haben wir uns zu einem der besten Budget-Hotels im Zentrum von London. Die Lage unseres Hotels in London ist ideal für Geschäftsreisende, die mit einfachem Zugang zu den Geschäftszentren und Urlaubsreisende, die mit einfachem Zugang zu den beliebtesten Attraktionen in London leben wollen sein wollen. Mehr Infos

Bitte Daten eingeben um Preise zu erfahren.


  •  
    Ungültiges Datum
     
    Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
     
    Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 20/12/2015 liegen

  •  
    Ungültiges Datum
     
    Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
     
    Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 20/12/2015 liegen
     
    Dein Abreisedatum liegt vor dem Anreisedatum. Bitte prüf die Daten und versuche es erneut.
     
    Reservierungen können nur für eine maximale Aufenthaltsdauer von 31 Tagen vorgenommen werden. Bitte gib alternative Daten ein und versuche es erneut.

In Arbeit

Über City Hotel

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie sich für Budget-Hotels mit einfachem Zugang zu London Eye, Hotels mit einfachem Zugang zu Westminster, Hotels mit einfachem Zugang zu Docklands, Hotels mit einfachem Zugang zu Tower of London, Hotels mit einfachem Zugang zur London Bridge, Hotels mit einfachem suchen Zugang zu Canary Wharf, oder Hotels mit einfachem Zugang zu St. Pauls Kathedrale, City Hotel ist für Sie geeignet.

Obwohl unser Haus wurde gebaut, um die Bedürfnisse von Geschäfts-und Urlaubsreisende, erschwingliche Hotels in Zentral-London benötigen erfüllen, haben wir eine separate Anlage für Kurz-und Langzeitmieten aufgenommen. Unsere Ferienwohnungen sind ab einer Nacht bis zu einem Jahr. Es gibt einen großen Parkplatz zur Verfügung, die 30 bis 40 Autos für einen Aufpreis aufnehmen kann.

Die Stadt Lage des Hotels gehört zu den besten von Budget-Hotels im Zentrum von London. Von hier aus gibt es einen einfachen Zugang zu allen wichtigen Banken, Finanzinstitute und Handel für die Bequemlichkeit der Geschäftsreisenden. Wir sind mit einfachem Zugang zu vielen der beliebtesten Attraktionen in London, einschließlich London Bridge, der O2 Arena und Westminster. Wenn Sie ein Hotel mit einfachem Zugang zu Liverpool Street suchen, werden Sie glücklich zu wissen, dass das Hotel nur wenige Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Liverpool Street und Aldgate East Station für einfachen Zugang zum Rest von London ist.

Über die Zimmer

Wenn Sie sich für London Hotel Unterkunft suchen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig, weil wir eine hervorragende Auswahl an Zimmer bieten. Ihre Suche nach guten günstigen Hotels im Zentrum von London hält hier. Sie können wählen zwischen Zimmern mit eins, zwei, drei oder vier Betten wählen. Sie können auch für die Familienzimmer für 5 Personen zu entscheiden. Gruppenbuchungen für 20 - 50 Personen in Budget-Hotels mit einfachem Zugang zu London Eye sind ebenfalls erhältlich. Alle Zimmer verfügen über Dusche, WC, TV, IDD-Telefon sowie Tee-und Kaffeekocher und Safe. Internet-Zugang ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Bügeleisen und Haartrockner sind in den Zimmern zur Verfügung gestellt. Gitterbetten sind auf Anfrage lieferbar.

Wir gelten als die besten unter den billigsten Hotels im Zentrum von London sein, da die folgenden Einrichtungen zur Verfügung sind hier:

Alle unsere Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.
Zimmermaedchen
Wäscherei / Reinigung
Tours of London
Security-Boxen
Meeting Room
Bar & Restaurant
Parkplatz

Alle unsere 110 Nichtraucherzimmer sind nun klimatisiert. Wir sind ständig bemüht die Modernisierung unserer Räume.

City Hotel ist auch einer der beliebtesten Treffpunkte im Zentrum von London, wie es neben international renommierten Banken, Finanzinstitute und einen Steinwurf entfernt von Aldgate East U-Bahnstation ist.

Über die Lage

City Hotel ist eine beliebte Wahl für Geschäftsreisende und Touristen, die Hotels mit einfachem Zugang zu Liverpool Street, Hotels mit einfachem Zugang zu Tower of London benötigen, Hotels Budget-Hotels mit einfachem Zugang zu London Eye, Hotels mit einfachem Zugang zur London Bridge, mit einfachem Zugang zu Westminster, Hotels mit einfachem Zugang zu O2 Arena, und Hotels mit einfachem Zugang zu Canary Wharf. Es basiert auf Osborn Street, die eine Fortsetzung der berühmten Brick Lane ist. Es gibt mehrere Sehenswürdigkeiten mit einfachem Zugang zum Hotel. Viele Menschen bevorzugen, hier zu bleiben, weil der folgenden Gründe.

• Petticoat Lane und Spitalfields Markt liegen nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt
• Liverpool Street Station ist nur eine halbe Meile vom Hotel entfernt
• Aldgate East Station innerhalb einer 100 Meter
• Whitechapel Art Gallery und das Barbican sind in der Nähe
• Viele große Banken, Versicherungen und anderen großen Finanzinstituten wie der Bank of England, Lloyds sind mit einfachem Zugang zu City Hotel
• Andere interWith einfachen Zugang zu Rohr Aldgate East & Liverpool St - Reise von Heathrow nach Paddington über Heathrow Express-Zug - in 15 Minuten.

Dieser Text wurde mit Google Translator übersetzt

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all London hostels
See all London hotels

City Hotel

3 star Hotel | 12 Osborn Street, London, England E1 6TE

72.0% Overall Rating

4 out of 5 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (03/02/2014)

"You can have your Café or tea made in your room by yourself. You can let your luggage as long as you want to."

Read all City Hotel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 16.15

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Please be informed that we have to make the pre-authorization of one night staying on the credit card you will kindly provide us. We do not charge your credit card and the payment for accommodation is to be made upon arrival.

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 days before arrival (local time). Payments made to HostelBookers are non-refundable.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to London?

Contact us directly

See other properties in London

Qbic London City
405.71 USD

Hotel 3 star 96.4% 4 reviews
Wombats City Hostel London
30.83 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
The Dictionary, Shoreditch
29.45 USD

Hostel 76.8% 140 reviews
City View Hotel Bethnal Green
81.14 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
St. Christopher's Inn- Oasis
16.07 USD

Hostel 82.4% 262 reviews
City Inn Express
40.56 USD

Hotel 2 star 66.6% 17 reviews
St. Christopher's Inn - Southbank
17.69 USD

Hostel 82.7% 234 reviews
St. Christopher's Inn-Village
16.07 USD

Hostel 83.7% 1007 reviews

Overview

City Hotel is a top place to book if you're visiting London. City Hotel in London is the perfect choice for anyone travelling with a partner and looking for great value accommodation in the city. You're near Aldgate East tube station at 4 minutes away when you stay here. A stay at City Hotel is recommended for those looking for friendly staff in their accommodation. City Hotel's popularity comes thanks to the tours on offer and its bar. Read more

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing

About City Hotel

Irrespective of whether you are looking for budget hotels with easy access to London eye, hotels with easy access to Westminster, hotels with easy access to docklands, hotels with easy access to tower of London, hotels with easy access to London bridge, hotels with easy access to canary wharf, or hotels with easy access to St. Paul's cathedral, City Hotel is appropriate for you.

Although our hotel was built to meet the needs of business and holiday travellers who require affordable hotels in Central London, we have added a separate annex for short and long term rentals. Our apartment rentals are available from one night to one year. There is a large car park available that can accommodate 30-40 cars for an additional charge.

The City Hotel's location is among the best of budget hotels in central London. From here, there is easy access to all major banks, financial institutions and commerce for the convenience of business travellers. We are with easy access to many of the most popular attractions in London, including London Bridge, the O2 Arena and Westminster. If you are looking for hotels with easy access to Liverpool Street, you will be happy to know that the hotel is within walking distance to Liverpool Street Station and Aldgate East Station for easy access to the rest of London.

Accommodation Information

If you are looking for London hotel accommodation, you have come to the right place because we offer an excellent range of rooms. Your search for good cheap hotels in central London stops here. You may choose from rooms with one, two, three, or four beds. You may also opt for the family rooms for 5 people. Group Bookings for 20 - 50 people in budget hotels with easy access to London Eye are also available. All rooms have en-suite facilities, TV, IDD telephone, as well as tea & coffee-making facilities, and safety boxes. Internet access is also available. Irons and hair dryers are provided in the rooms. Baby cots are supplied on request.

We are considered to be the best among the affordable hotels in central London because the following facilities are available here:

All our rooms are non smoking.
Maid Service
Laundry/Dry Cleaning
Tours of London
Security Boxes
Meeting Room
Bar & Restaurant
Car Parking

All our 110 non smoking rooms are now air conditioned. We constantly try modernising our rooms.

City Hotel is also one of the popular meeting venues in central London as it is next to internationally renowned banks, financial institutions, and a stone's throw away from Aldgate East underground station.

Location Information

City Hotel is a popular choice for business travellers and tourists who require hotels with easy access to Liverpool street, hotels with easy access to Tower of London, budget hotels with easy access to London Eye, hotels with easy access to London Bridge, hotels with easy access to Westminster, hotels with easy access to O2 Arena, and hotels with easy access to Canary Wharf. It is located on Osborn Street that is a continuation of the famous Brick Lane. There are several landmarks with easy access to the hotel. Many people prefer to stay here because of the following reasons.

•Petticoat Lane and Spitalfields market are just a short walk away
•Liverpool Street Station is just half a mile from the hotel
•Aldgate East station within a 100 yards
•Whitechapel Art Gallery and the Barbican are close by
•Many major banks, insurance companies and other major financial institutions like the Bank of England, Lloyds are with easy access to City Hotel
•Other interWith easy access to tube Aldgate East & Liverpool ST - travel from Heathrow to Paddington via Heathrow Express train - in 15 minutes.

See all London hostels
See all London hotels