HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all London hostels
See all London hotels

Reviews of Ibis style London Leyton

3 star Hotel | 543 Lea Bridge Road, Leyton, London, England E10 7EB

80.5% Overall Rating

21 out of 23 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (16/06/2013)

"It was an excellent value. The accommodations were first-rate and the proximity to transportation and downtown London was ideal. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was…"

Read all Ibis style London Leyton reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Cancelation Policy Flexible Bookings : Cancelation policy stays same as 48 Hours prior to date of arrival and same applies for any amendments. First Night will be charged in terms of No Show . Hotel may pre authorise the given card for the booking. Non Flexible Bookings : All Non Flexible bookings are not cancellable and not amendable and will be fully charged in terms of cancelation. Hotel will charge the given card at the time of booking. Group Bookings : Any booking over 5 rooms will be treated as Group Booking No Pets Allowed . No Smoking Allowed

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to London?

Contact us directly

See other properties in London

Silk House Hotel
25.21 USD

Hotel 2 star 62.0% 16 reviews
Cottage 76
72.54 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
COUNTRYSIDE HOTEL
37.52 USD

Hotel 2 star 58.0% 7 reviews
Mortham Cottage
62.51 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Valley Lodge
26.89 USD

Guesthouse 71.8% 8 reviews
Newham Hotel
92.42 USD

Hotel 3 star 76.4% 4 reviews
Cottage 3L
39.15 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
City Inn Express
41.99 USD

Hotel 2 star 66.1% 16 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
80.5%

Overall Rating

21 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Ibis style London Leyton'

Atmosphere
79.1%
Location
66.1%
Facilities
80.9%
Cleanliness
77.4%
Staff
91.3%
Value
85.2%
Safety
83.5%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 20 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Shopping
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

16 June 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was an excellent value. The accommodations were first-rate and the proximity to transportation and downtown London was ideal. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was terrific. All in all, it was a very positive experience.

Disliked: I have no complaints.

48.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 20%

Pollyanna Bittencourt

With friends / other travellers

City break
Family Holiday
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

02 February 2013

Liked: There was one guy, a security who worked there as a doorman and a handy-guy as well, who was really helpful. And that we had hot water and tea/coffee available in our room at all times.

Disliked: The room was dirty, there wasn't any hair-dryer when we got there and the twin room was kinda small for two people. Our toilet clogged and we had to change the room 4 times in 5 days, 3 times in the same night! We wanted to cancel one of the nights and, by email, they said they couldn't do anything about it and we had to get in touch with HostelBookers to do that. The wi-fi signal was horrible.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Aranka Kiss

With my spouse / partner

Visiting friends or family

07 January 2013 Aranka would recommend this property

Liked: It is close to the centre, good value for the price...

Disliked: There was no hot water at night...so we couldn't have a shower...:(

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

21 October 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: it gave me what it told.

Disliked: the bathroom was run-down while the other furniture wasn't run-down.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Daniel Claas

With friends / other travellers

City break
Events / festivals
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

22 August 2012 Daniel would recommend this property

Liked: Descent rooms, clean, not too expensive

Disliked: Someone's dirty laundry was left in the room, no bed lamps, shower temperature too hot, couldn't get it any colder, breakfast not that special

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Michal Kuszynski

With my spouse / partner

City break
Shopping

06 March 2012 Michal would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly staff, good value for money.

Disliked: There was no hot water when we enterred the room, after one call to reception the security person came to the room and checked the situation. Hot water was after 15 minutes. Very good service!!!


See all London hostels
See all London hotels