HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all London hostels
See all London hotels

Reviews of Euro Hotel Wembley

1 star Hotel | 1-7 Elm Road, Wembley, London, England HA9 7JA

67.7% Overall Rating

86 out of 101 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (09/04/2014)

Peter Hobson thinks…

"Clean, friendly and helpful staff. Everything that one would expect. We stayed overnight when we went to The 02 ( to see Johnny Mathis). Excellent tube service into central London, Bakerloo and…"

Read all Euro Hotel Wembley reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Cancelation Policy Flexible Bookings : Cancelation policy stays same as 48 Hours prior to date of arrival and same applies for any amendments. First Night will be charged in terms of No Show . Hotel may pre authorise the given card for the booking. Non Flexible Bookings : All Non Flexible bookings are not cancellable and not amendable and will be fully charged in terms of cancelation. Hotel will charge the given card at the time of booking. Group Bookings : Any booking over 5 rooms will be treated as Group Booking No Pets Allowed . No Smoking Allowed

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to London?

Contact us directly

See other properties in London

Quality Hotel Wembley
45.26 USD

Hotel 3 star 83.3% 21 reviews
Northfields Hostel
26.82 USD

Hostel 61.4% 148 reviews
247 Hostel and Studio Apartments
10.04 USD

Hostel 70.9% 30 reviews
Hotel 261
50.29 USD

Hotel 2 star 59.5% 23 reviews
The Monkeys in the Trees
22.63 USD

Hostel 79.8% 208 reviews
Lodge NW2
17.60 USD

Guesthouse 88.3% 12 reviews
Hostel 639
15.09 USD

Hostel 55.4% 158 reviews
West One Guesthouse
36.04 USD

Guesthouse 85.5% 11 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
67.7%

Overall Rating

86 out of 101 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Euro Hotel Wembley'

Atmosphere
60.8%
Location
68.0%
Facilities
55.2%
Cleanliness
69.6%
Staff
73.6%
Value
71.2%
Safety
75.2%
Refine your results Showing 72 of 95 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3
Reset filter
82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Karin Van den broeck

15 September 2009 Karin would recommend this property

Liked: perfect service for a nice price.Thank you for the nice stay.

Disliked: Karin left no negative feedback.

60.0%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 100% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

10 September 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: nice staff!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Frans Wouters

02 September 2009 Frans would recommend this property

Liked: Good location close to Underground, not too far from major motorway.Nice atmosphere and character, not normal hotel lay-out.

Disliked: Frans left no negative feedback.

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 40%

Kelly Pender

26 August 2009 Kelly would recommend this property

Liked: It was a nice hotel from the outside and breakfast was convienient.

Disliked: Kelly left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

25 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: On average it was quite good but it was only situated near to a railwayline and that made it a bit noisy. And with the breakfast I exspected a cooked breakfast especially beeing in England. But these were minor items for us.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

23 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The upside of it being so far from the center is that its a quiet and cheap district. There are shops nearby that sell really cheap clothes. For the two nights that the two of us booked through HostelBookers we got everything we paid for and more - it was flawless. When we told them we need to stay for another night they charged us a lot more and moved us to room 14, which is made of fail - the bed is actually a bunch of cabinets stuck together with a mattress on top, the windows are locked and their keys are missing, and the water doesn't drain away in the shower. Though, even then everything was squeaky clean.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Ufuk Besikkaya

15 August 2009 Ufuk would recommend this property

Liked: Very cheap and nice accomodation. A bit far away to the city, but I think it's a very good offer.

Disliked: Ufuk left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

12 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Clean, quiet and good value for money.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

12 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We had a problem with our booking (and it was our fault) and the staff gentlely fixed it. They were very kind.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Annah Mitchell

08 August 2009 Annah would recommend this property

Liked: The hotel and our room was very clean and becuase I was traveling with just my children, I felt very safe. The attendant was so helpful and nice and helped us get around London. The location was great becuase we got to the attractions very quickly! Would come back and stay again, definitely!

Disliked: Annah left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

30 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I liked this hotel, the staff was friendly and helpful although some of them don't speak English. I just missed a hair dryer in my room which should be available.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

30 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The small scale hotel provide me with clean and comfortable private room. I enjoyed stay as I can take a good rest in the hotel. The only weakness is that the hotel is a bit far away to centre of the city. It takes about 40min to go from the hotel to the zone 1(city centre) by metro.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

09 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: No bed bugs, clean rooms and bathroon, clean towels everyday

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

03 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: i love everything about this hotel...very good service,clean bathroom and toilets which is why i chosed this hotel.i would recommend it to be a 4 star hotel....simply superb!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

29 June 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Close to tube station. Good value

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

PAK ON HO

13 June 2009 PAK ON would recommend this property

Liked: Low price and good service. the location is a bit far from city center. Everything is fine and tidy.

Disliked: PAK ON left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

SAMANTHA DARTER

09 June 2009 SAMANTHA would recommend this property

Liked: Easy to find. Good location for our needs. Nice recpetion with very helpfull staff, frindly. Clean onsuit room with comfortable beds, clean linen and towels. Parking facilitys. Rail network at the end of the road (Wembly Central). Thank you we had a most excellent weekend.S Darter B Beckett.

Disliked: SAMANTHA left no negative feedback.

74.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

01 June 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very friendly staff. Recommended for those who don't mind a 30 minute Tube ride from Central London.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

09 May 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very near the Wembley Central tube station, the staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were very clean and beds were made and towels changed every day for us.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

antal gyurkovics

30 April 2009 antal would recommend this property

Liked: no comments

Disliked: antal left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

22 April 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Staff were excellent.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

linda bullen

21 April 2009 linda would recommend this property

Liked: we were at this hotel for the wembley semi cup final the location to wemlbey stadium is fantastic only 10 min walk with pubs and shops on the way

Disliked: linda left no negative feedback.


See all London hostels
See all London hotels