HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Grapevine Hotel

Hotel

117 Warwick Way, London, England

Atmosphere 63%

Cleanliness 57%

Facilities 60%

Location 89%

Safety 61%

Staff 77%

Value 63%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

*After booking confirmation first night payment will be taken in full. If the transaction fails, we shall contact you for alternative card details.
Failure to provide valid card details will result in the cancellation of your booking without a refund of your deposit.
The remaining balance will be payable on arrival*

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to London?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 63%

Cleanliness 57%

Facilities 60%

Location 89%

Safety 61%

Staff 77%

Value 63%

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 20%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: location to Victoria Coach Station for early departureand staff very helpful and as accommodating as possible considering hotel full

Disliked: the room, facilities, lack of cleanliness, decor

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: The location

Disliked: It felt dirty, old and smelt awful.

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very good in location.

Disliked: The property, bedding and shower are kind of old.Unexpected that bathroom and toilet are separated. Which is very inconvenient that the toilet is out side the room.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Cheap and fairly good location for what we needed. Comfy beds too.

Disliked: A little bit noisy, didn't seem super safe though we didn't have any problems.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: great location

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: This is a great find, and without hesitation I will return here when the need arrives, I must admit that I had some doubts after reading some of the bad revues, but these all proved to be utter nonsense as both the staff and the room was excellent

Disliked: I could not find anything to dislike

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 80%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: O

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Could leave luggage in reception, facilities were ok for what we needed for short stay and good location :)

Disliked: Asked for extra pillow and it never came, breakfast staff didn't speak to us when we were there at all

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I

Disliked: I

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The best location, nice breakfest

Disliked: Rooms were maybe too small but everything was there.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability