HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Blackpool, England

97.3%
33 reviews Book Now 
1

Mayfield Hotel

3 star Hotel
27 holmfield rd, Northpier, Blackpool, England FY29TB

33 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mayfield Hotel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 99%
Customer review
Alone
Visiting friends or family
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 23 September 2013

Warm welcome and hospitality. Clean and comfortable. A good satisfying breakfast provided.

Richard Rumsey
With my spouse / partner
City break
100.0%
Richard would recommend this property 22 July 2013

Easy parking, excellant hospitality, room lovely,short walk to prom and trams, Gut busting breakfast, nice evening meals VERY Frtendly Host and Hostess + son Jamie, will certainly return, feel part of the family!!

92.4%
6 reviews Book Now 
2

Leatham Park Bed and Breakfast

5 star Hotel
21 tyldesley road, Blackpool, England fy1 5dh

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Leatham Park Bed and Breakfast

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 January 2014

Suzanne, the owner was very friendly and fitted breakfast around us. Easy to park, straight outside, with no charge.

tina talbot
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
97.1%
tina would recommend this property 06 December 2013

The location was fabulous, the staff was friendly and warm. Overall experience was really good. Couldn't fault anything. The breakfast was surprisingly nice. Enjoyed it so much we stayed another night and have already spoken to the owner to arrange to come back the same time next year.

89.1%
15 reviews Book Now 
3

Cavendish Hotel

3 star Hotel
11 Pleasant Street, North Shore, Blackpool, England FY1 2JA

12 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cavendish Hotel

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 88%
Raymond Murphy
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Raymond would recommend this property 30 September 2013

It is located near to blackpool beach and is just a short walk to all the facilities on offer

Julez Murrell
As a family with children
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Julez would recommend this property 16 July 2013

Staff were very helpful & friendly & went out of there way to help us. The hotel overall was exceptionally clean & very spacious. Food was very good & arrived hot unlike others I've stayed in before.

86.7%
39 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel 365

1.5 star Hotel
10 Lonsdale Road, Blackpool, England FY1 6EE

36 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel 365

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 90% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 84%
karen conley
With my spouse / partner
Partying / nightlife
97.1%
karen would recommend this property 17 August 2014

The room was of very high quality , modern and clean. The owner was very helpful and polite would certainly return and recommend .

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 26 August 2012

It was in a good location for the fair and blackpool tower. The rooms were nicely decorated.

85.7%
9 reviews Book Now 
5

Newbury Hotel

3 star Hotel
37 Dickson Road, Blackpool, England FY1 2AT

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Newbury Hotel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 91% Facilities - 82% Safety - 82%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 80%
diane brough
100.0%
diane would recommend this property 14 September 2008

the welcome was fantastice food very good cleanliness very good i would re visit and recommend to all mr firends and family

Pete Williams
88.6%
Pete would recommend this property 04 June 2007

The staff we're great. Went over and above the service expected from such an affordable accomodation venue.

84.3%
4 reviews Book Now 
6

Belroy Hotel

3 star Hotel
45 Hull Road, Blackpool, England FY14 QB

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Belroy Hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 95% Facilities - 80% Safety - 85%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 65% Value - 85%
Customer review
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 14 October 2009

once we sorted the diffrences out with the place ot the missing person and we didnt get charged for her, well we had to pay £5 which was beter than £25 and sorted the parking out the cupple who ran it were very friendly and full of local information

Customer review
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2009

It is the best hostel in Blackpool if you can renounce luxury. It's 4 min walk to the Winter Gardens and so very central.

83.7%
23 reviews Book Now 
7

The Brecks Hotel

3 star Hotel
20 Banks Street, Blackpool, England Fy1 1rn

17 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Brecks Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 87% Facilities - 73% Safety - 90%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 75% Value - 85%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 April 2014

The staff was very nice, the place ran more like a B&B than a budget hotel which was a pleasure.

Bernard Fahey
Alone
City break
100.0%
29 July 2013

Very central location. Very convenient for Blackpool North station and North Pier tram stop. Mike and Paul are excellent hosts. Will definitely be coming back for another visit ASAP

81.0%
6 reviews Book Now 
8

The Satter International Hotel - central Blackpool

2.5 star Hotel
78 Central Drive, Blackpool, England FY1 5QD

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Satter International Hotel - central Blackpool

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 90% Facilities - 60% Safety - 83%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 76%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
60.0%
13 October 2013

Price and location, the staff was also really friendly, sometimes confused but friendly. We actually got a student discount as well.

michaela ritson
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife
100.0%
michaela would recommend this property 12 October 2012

the location was fantastic we couldnt have got any closer to where we wanted to be.

Blackpool

20 Hotels from 16.59 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Blackpool hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Blackpool. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.