HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Cairo Paradise Hotel Hotel

41 Sherif Street 6th Floor,Downtown,Cairo,, Cairo, Egypt

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 81%

Location 94%

Safety 92%

Staff 93%

Value 89%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Ceiling fan
  • Cots available
  • Currency Exchange
  • Elevator
  • Free Airport Transfer
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 80.00USD

Important Information

we offer a free airport pick up for booking 2 nights

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 02:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cairo?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 81%

Location 94%

Safety 92%

Staff 93%

Value 89%

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 May 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Relaxation / spa

Liked: Good location only, wifi works ok in all area, the hotel on the 6 th floor.

Disliked: Not clean as it should be as a hotel, old wooden floor, water supply is not good at all. Very less water on tap. Too much Mosquitos. Will not recommend anyone.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very nice place with good and helpful staff and perfect location. Very good value for the money. I had really good time with them and i'll be more than happy to come again. Shukran, my friends :-)

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Great location right in the middle of Cairo I wanted a real Egypt experience and I got it here the staff couldn't do enough for you and would help at every opportunity, the rooms were clean and the reception was open 24 hrs.Please note this is a hotel 6 levels up and on one floor, Egypt can be quite intimidating,noise hustle and bustle however I found it safe and Egyptians would go put of there way to help you.I would have no hesitation at recommending this Hotel

Disliked: Nothing really you get what you pay for , don't expect five star accommodation this is a Budget Hotel with clean rooms safe environment in a great position great staff and real Egypt experience.

Customer would recommend this property

37% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
37% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Getting out of there

Disliked: All staff not helpful seems out to make money by not letting married couples in same room

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location and helpful staff

Disliked: Rooms not like advertised and prices higher than elsewhere.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: ホテルのマネージャーのムスタファさんはとても良い方でいろいろと相談に乗ってくれたり、何か観光時に問題があった時に助けて頂きました。また他のホテルのスタッフもとてもフレンドリーで好感の持てる人達でした。部屋も清潔でとても快適に過ごせました!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Business / conference, City break, Family Holiday, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family, Work / volunteering

Liked: I liked everything in the hotel ,Staff is very friendly and helpful they arranged my airport pick up and gave me a good room when i arrived to the hotel .The hotel is in a very good location where you can make a lot of shopping,Free internet is around the whole hotel with a very good signal that helped me to check my emails any time . The elevator is a kind of culture it looks old but its working.Breakfast comes with a cheese eggs butter and jam with some yougurt and fruits and different kinds of drinks.There is a travel disk that arranged my tours around Cairo,I went to the pyramids with a mazing tour guide and a n excellent driver ,it was unforgetable moments .I will come back to Cairo Paradise Hotel in few months as it is number 1 Hotel in Cairo.

Disliked: Nothing at all

Customer would recommend this property

31% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
31% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Dec 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: NOTHING!!!!!

Disliked: WORDS FAIL ME!!!!

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: location, staff and price

Disliked: wi fi, power failures and bathroom

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family, Work / volunteering

Liked: This is a great choice if you want a very handy location, sparkling clean room, and a super helpful and kind staff.Good location within 10 minutes walk to the touristy spots. It's located on the 6th floor of a very historical building but there is a very small, beautifully old, elevator. They provide a free airport pick up service for guests which is more secure and safe for foreigners .The owner Mr .Ahmed Mustafa was very helpful, friendly, energetic, eager to please.I feel like a local when I am there, and will choose this hostel every time in Cairo.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability