HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Copenhagen, Denmark

87.3%
106 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Ansgar

3 star Hotel
Colbjørnsensgade 29, Copenhagen, Denmark 1652

91 out of 106 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Ansgar

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 89% Facilities - 84% Safety - 89%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 80%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 February 2014

Rent, snyggt hotell centralt och tyst beläget. Vänlig och hjälpsam personal. Underbart morgonmål. Bekväm säng, stort badrum.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 June 2013

Room was spotless. Lovely to be able to sit out in the courtyard and enjoy breakfast. Breakfast used fresh produce & there was a good amount of choice.

87.2%
123 reviews Book Now 
2

Wakeup Copenhagen

2 star Hotel
Carsten Niebuhrs Gade 11, Copenhagen, Denmark 1577

121 out of 123 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Wakeup Copenhagen

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 86% Facilities - 82% Safety - 92%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 91%
Ingrid de Hoedt
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities, Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Ingrid would recommend this property 10 August 2014

great location, beside a parking building so I could park my rental, really friendly helpful staff, clean as a whistle, free internet that worked! no noise so I could sleep.

Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 05 June 2014

Very modern and clean. Not far from the center. Very friendly and helpful staff.

85.8%
919 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Saga

2 star Hotel
Colbjornsensgade 18-20, Copenhagen, Denmark DK 1652

834 out of 919 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Saga

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 87% Facilities - 79% Safety - 86%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 89%
Tiina Toratti
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Tiina would recommend this property 17 April 2014

Simple, very clean, beautiful! Staff was very nice and helpful. Perfect little hotel. Breakfast buffet was also generous. I'm gluten-free (celiacs), and I found easily things to eat. I'm so pleased my stay at saga Hotel.

Grigory Stankevich
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Grigory would recommend this property 14 January 2014

well-located hotel. we enjoyed staying here at a clean comfortable room. also they serve a very nice breakfast. staff is very hospitable and helpful. a perfect place to stay for its price!

84.9%
712 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Loeven

1 star Hotel
Vesterbrogade 30, 1.floor left, DK-1620 Copenhagen V, Copenhagen, Denmark 1620

637 out of 712 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Loeven

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 92% Facilities - 72% Safety - 88%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 77%
Nicole Armitage
Alone
Business / conference, City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Nicole would recommend this property 02 June 2014

A brilliant location near the central station but lso good streets for cafes and bars and just soaking up the atmosphere. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was light and airy with a huge window overlooking the street. Lots of space and really clean, and having a fridge in the room was great. The bed was super comfy too!

Brandon Boh
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Brandon would recommend this property 14 August 2013

Near the Copenhagen Central Station, and it's within walking distance of some attractions! Comfortable room as well, although the radiator was switched off alr even though it was cold during summer =l

84.5%
89 reviews Book Now 
5

Annex Copenhagen

1 star Hotel
Helgolandsgade 15, Copenhagen, Denmark DK-1653

72 out of 89 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Annex Copenhagen

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 90% Facilities - 79% Safety - 87%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 81%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2014

Cosy and colorful room with a basin. Good location, close to the railway station and the bus station.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 29 June 2014

Very good location - 2 minutes from the central station and very close to the trendy meat packing district which has lovely restaurants and bars. The bedroom was clean and a good size for a reasonable price. We were able to rent bikes and there were lockers/adaptors available.

83.4%
503 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Copenhagen

2 star Hotel
Egilsgade 33, Copenhagen, Denmark 2300

397 out of 503 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Copenhagen

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 90% Facilities - 76% Safety - 88%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 82%
kristin page
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
kristin would recommend this property 30 July 2014

Rooms are neat and well-kept. Staff are helpful and seem to know the answers to everyone's questions. The bakery on the corner opens at 5:30 AM ans has excellent bread and coffee. Location is convenient to bus and subway transportation, and is safe for walking at all hours.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 18 July 2014

Good location close to metro, pleasant area with many nice shops and restaurants, quiet room and comfortable bed.

80.8%
21 reviews Book Now 
7

City Hotel Nebo

2 star Hotel
Istedgade 6, Vesterbro, Copenhagen, Denmark 1650

17 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend City Hotel Nebo

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 85% Facilities - 70% Safety - 79%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%
Gabrielle Willis
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Events / festivals
77.1%
Gabrielle would recommend this property 27 August 2014

Our room (501) was very cosy and homely feeling. Provision of wash basins in room meant that we didn't have to often use the shared bathroom for everything, although on floor 5 the wash facilities take the form of two proper bathrooms with shower, other than separate shower and toilet facilities. I found this much better and felt lucky to be on this floor. Breakfast was satisfying, and for longer stays the rooms have a lot of storage space.

Atanas Kovachev
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
30 July 2014

A bit of an old rooms, but very nice arranged and clean. It is very suitable for a short stay, close to all central buildings. The price was very affordable compared to the other hotels. Staff more than friendly and helpful. The receptionist was very welcoming as well, even the late hour of arrival.

76.6%
16 reviews Book Now 
8

Copenhagen GO Hotel

2 star Hotel
Englandsvej 333, Copenhagen, Denmark 2770

11 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Copenhagen GO Hotel

Atmosphere - 62% Staff - 87% Facilities - 65% Safety - 88%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 70%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 15 June 2014

Clean, safe, friendly. Free and easy to use internet. Fantastic breakfast. Everything you could ask for in a inexpensive airport hotel.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 28 August 2012

The rooms and toilets were very clean. Excellent location, just beside the train station and very near Kastrup airport. Felt safe staying there.

73.0%
262 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Jørgensen

2 star Hotel
Roemersgade 11, Copenhagen, Denmark 1362

183 out of 262 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Jørgensen

Atmosphere - 64% Staff - 80% Facilities - 64% Safety - 68%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 70%
Gustaf Laudon
Alone
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Gustaf would recommend this property 19 May 2014

Very good location, 5 minutes walk to Norrport st. 20 minutes from the airport with metro. Allso very cheap. Better hostel than this is hard to find.

Athee Kamaleswaran
Alone
City break, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Athee would recommend this property 25 March 2014

A very good location, situated near the metro and main roads for easy transport links.

Copenhagen

12 Hotels from 28.42 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Copenhagen hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Copenhagen. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Copenhagen

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Copenhagen. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Copenhagen?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter