We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Copenhagen, Denmark

88.5%
111 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Ansgar

3 star Hotel
Colbjørnsensgade 29, Copenhagen, Denmark 1652

96 out of 111 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Ansgar

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 93% Facilities - 85% Safety - 89%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 82%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Visiting friends or family
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 28 June 2015

Centrally located and affordable. Basically what you can expect from a three star hotel.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 February 2014

Rent, snyggt hotell centralt och tyst beläget. Vänlig och hjälpsam personal. Underbart morgonmål. Bekväm säng, stort badrum.

86.3%
153 reviews Book Now 
2

Wakeup Copenhagen

2 star Hotel
Carsten Niebuhrs Gade 11, Copenhagen, Denmark 1577

151 out of 153 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Wakeup Copenhagen

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 90% Facilities - 80% Safety - 87%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 85%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 August 2015

Excellent clean comfortable facilities with exceptionally friendly & helpful staff, thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Georgina Park
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
Georgina would recommend this property 12 August 2015

Everything! We were really pleasantly surprised :) Rooms were immaculate, staff were lovely. Would certainly stay here again.

85.4%
728 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Loeven

1 star Hotel
Vesterbrogade 30, 1.floor left, DK-1620 Copenhagen V, Copenhagen, Denmark 1620

651 out of 728 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Loeven

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 87% Facilities - 74% Safety - 87%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 84%
Louis Plane
Alone
Visiting friends or family
82.9%
Louis would recommend this property 12 August 2015

Room was clean, location ideal and quiet enough to be able to get a good night´s sleep.

Gordon MacGregor
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Gordon would recommend this property 04 July 2015

Good location near Central station with great services on your doorstep - bars, shops and eating places theatres &c as well as a lovely lake just near the rear of the hostel. Your key enables you to come and go as you please and the kitchen area was fine.

84.5%
515 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Copenhagen

2 star Hotel
Egilsgade 33, Copenhagen, Denmark 2300

408 out of 515 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Copenhagen

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 86% Facilities - 72% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 84%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 29 August 2015

Very good location,near metro station(which will take you to the airport with 1 transfer:easy)within 25 minutes walk to train station,located across tivoli gardens;food markets,restaurants,bakery etc..within 2 minutes; waterfront nearby;the room was clean,airy(we opted for shared bathroom which is just across the room);very safe environment;good value for the money

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 02 June 2015

It was a 15-minute walk to downtown Copenhagen. It was quiet at night. The staff was helpful in getting an early-morning taxi to the airport, checking us in after 11 p.m. and giving us information about the area.

83.2%
929 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Saga

2 star Hotel
Colbjornsensgade 18-20, Copenhagen, Denmark DK 1652

842 out of 929 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Saga

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 88% Facilities - 77% Safety - 82%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 83%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
14 June 2015

Conveniently close to the train station, and the breakfast was very good (but you had to pay extra for it). Staff were pleasant and helpful.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 14 January 2015

The proximity to the central station is absolutely the best. You are 3 minutes from it and can take the train direct to the airport every 10 minutes at an accepting price. Breakfast is extra but worth its price.

81.4%
97 reviews Book Now 
6

Annex Copenhagen

1 star Hotel
Helgolandsgade 15, Copenhagen, Denmark DK-1653

80 out of 97 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Annex Copenhagen

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 84% Facilities - 75% Safety - 84%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 78%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 07 April 2015

Easy to get to from central station. Good location. Nice room, bed very comfy. EXCELLENT staff.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
60.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 April 2015

close to the city (but everything´s close in Copenhagen), mostly friendly staff, nice showers

79.7%
28 reviews Book Now 
7

City Hotel Nebo

2 star Hotel
Istedgade 6, Vesterbro, Copenhagen, Denmark 1650

24 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend City Hotel Nebo

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 82% Facilities - 69% Safety - 80%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 77%
Gabrielle Willis
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Events / festivals
77.1%
Gabrielle would recommend this property 27 August 2014

Our room (501) was very cosy and homely feeling. Provision of wash basins in room meant that we didn't have to often use the shared bathroom for everything, although on floor 5 the wash facilities take the form of two proper bathrooms with shower, other than separate shower and toilet facilities. I found this much better and felt lucky to be on this floor. Breakfast was satisfying, and for longer stays the rooms have a lot of storage space.

Atanas Kovachev
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
30 July 2014

A bit of an old rooms, but very nice arranged and clean. It is very suitable for a short stay, close to all central buildings. The price was very affordable compared to the other hotels. Staff more than friendly and helpful. The receptionist was very welcoming as well, even the late hour of arrival.

73.0%
262 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Jørgensen

2 star Hotel
Roemersgade 11, Copenhagen, Denmark 1362

183 out of 262 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Jørgensen

Atmosphere - 64% Staff - 80% Facilities - 64% Safety - 68%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 70%
Gustaf Laudon
Alone
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Gustaf would recommend this property 19 May 2014

Very good location, 5 minutes walk to Norrport st. 20 minutes from the airport with metro. Allso very cheap. Better hostel than this is hard to find.

Athee Kamaleswaran
Alone
City break, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Athee would recommend this property 25 March 2014

A very good location, situated near the metro and main roads for easy transport links.

Copenhagen

9 Hotels from 31.75 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Copenhagen hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Copenhagen. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Copenhagen

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Copenhagen. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Copenhagen?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter