HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Copenhagen, Denmark

90.3%
108 reviews Book Now 
1

Wakeup Copenhagen

2 star Hotel
Carsten Niebuhrs Gade 11, Copenhagen, Denmark 1577

106 out of 108 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Wakeup Copenhagen

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 87% Facilities - 84% Safety - 95%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 92%
Ellen Wilson
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Ellen would recommend this property 16 November 2013

Really clean, modern and comfortable hotel in a great area. Very good value for money.

Pauline Matthews
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Pauline would recommend this property 28 June 2013

Its very near the Central Station. There is a bus that can be picked up outside the front door. Every 15 minutes which I found very handy. As a woman on my own I fealt quite safe walking along the road to the hotel at night. I stayed here last year as well.

87.7%
104 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Ansgar

3 star Hotel
Colbjørnsensgade 29, Copenhagen, Denmark 1652

89 out of 104 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Ansgar

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 88% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 82%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 February 2014

Rent, snyggt hotell centralt och tyst beläget. Vänlig och hjälpsam personal. Underbart morgonmål. Bekväm säng, stort badrum.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 June 2013

Room was spotless. Lovely to be able to sit out in the courtyard and enjoy breakfast. Breakfast used fresh produce & there was a good amount of choice.

87.0%
910 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Saga

2 star Hotel
Colbjornsensgade 18-20, Copenhagen, Denmark DK 1652

827 out of 910 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Saga

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 91% Facilities - 79% Safety - 87%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 89%
Grigory Stankevich
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Grigory would recommend this property 14 January 2014

well-located hotel. we enjoyed staying here at a clean comfortable room. also they serve a very nice breakfast. staff is very hospitable and helpful. a perfect place to stay for its price!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 05 January 2014

The gentle staff and the ability to store our luggage the day or our checking out before going to the train station literally on the other side of the street of the hotel.

85.5%
79 reviews Book Now 
4

Absalon Annex

1 star Hotel
Helgolandsgade 15, Copenhagen, Denmark DK-1653

63 out of 79 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Absalon Annex

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 92% Facilities - 80% Safety - 87%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 83%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
57.1%
18 September 2013

Cheap for Copenhagen. Clean towls were left at our door when we did not want to be disturbed for room service. Breakfast was very good.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 07 August 2013

The hostel was a part of a 3 star Absalon hotel, that's why it's called Absalon Annex. Breakfast was a bufet shared with guests from the hotel and it was absolutely amazing. Scandivavian standards of accomodation are really high, so we were very satisfied with our stay.

83.7%
10 reviews Book Now 
5

City Hotel Nebo

2 star Hotel
Istedgade 6, Vesterbro, Copenhagen, Denmark 1650

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend City Hotel Nebo

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 86% Facilities - 74% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 86%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 27 September 2013

Very nice hotel with nice rooms and a big bathroom, which has to be shared. Staff was very friendly and always able to answer questions about the city. You find all kinds of tourist information and maps, as well as cards with good offers. We were able to leave our luggage there for one day, because our train was in the evening and we had to check out

Rebecca Wilding
Alone
City break
74.3%
Rebecca would recommend this property 19 June 2013

Excellent location, step out to the central station and you are there. It was clean and the staff were helpful and pleasant.

81.6%
699 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Loeven

1 star Hotel
Vesterbrogade 30, 1.floor left, DK-1620 Copenhagen V, Copenhagen, Denmark 1620

625 out of 699 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Loeven

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 87% Facilities - 69% Safety - 87%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 77%
Brandon Boh
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Brandon would recommend this property 14 August 2013

Near the Copenhagen Central Station, and it's within walking distance of some attractions! Comfortable room as well, although the radiator was switched off alr even though it was cold during summer =l

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 11 June 2013

It was near the train station and close to the centre of town. It was clean and good value for money, given that Copenhagen is expensive. It is in a district with lots of restaurants, not horrendously expensive. A number of small food shops nearby. I liked having a fridge in the room and access to a kitchen with free coffee and tea.

76.8%
497 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Copenhagen

2 star Hotel
Egilsgade 33, Copenhagen, Denmark 2300

391 out of 497 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Copenhagen

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 84% Facilities - 66% Safety - 83%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 72%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 April 2014

In a lovely suburb, close to the river, and a short walk to the city centre. Really helpful and friendly staff. Spacious room includes chairs and table. The hotel hires out bikes.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 26 November 2013

The hotel was clean and well located, great value for the money. Just 15 min walk from city center, 2 shops in neighborhoods. Bathroom was a little bit older, but clean.

76.0%
15 reviews Book Now 
8

Copenhagen GO Hotel

2 star Hotel
Englandsvej 333, Copenhagen, Denmark 2770

10 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Copenhagen GO Hotel

Atmosphere - 62% Staff - 88% Facilities - 62% Safety - 88%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 70%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 28 August 2012

The rooms and toilets were very clean. Excellent location, just beside the train station and very near Kastrup airport. Felt safe staying there.

Customer review
Alone
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 24 October 2011

The location is closed to the airport, the price is affordable, clean and friendliness of the staff.

72.0%
249 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Jørgensen

2 star Hotel
Roemersgade 11, Copenhagen, Denmark 1362

175 out of 249 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Jørgensen

Atmosphere - 59% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 73%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 65%
Athee Kamaleswaran
Alone
City break, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Athee would recommend this property 25 March 2014

A very good location, situated near the metro and main roads for easy transport links.

Vitalii Shaikin
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Vitalii would recommend this property 12 March 2014

В данном хостеле мне понравилось удачное расположение в центре города, возле метро, и наличие вай-фая. На этом всё.

Copenhagen

12 Hotels from 29.85 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Copenhagen hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Copenhagen. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Copenhagen

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Copenhagen. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Copenhagen?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter