HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of City Hotel Nebo

2 star Hotel | Istedgade 6, Vesterbro, Copenhagen, Denmark 1650

83.7% Overall Rating

9 out of 10 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (27/09/2013)

"Very nice hotel with nice rooms and a big bathroom, which has to be shared. Staff was very friendly and always able to answer questions about the city. You find all kinds of tourist information and maps, as well as…"

Read all City Hotel Nebo reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Bicycle hire
  • Dry cleaning
  • Wake-up calls
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Television room

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 11.11

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Copenhagen?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Copenhagen

Hotel Saga
36.10 USD

Hotel 2 star 87.0% 910 reviews
Hotel Ansgar
41.65 USD

Hotel 3 star 87.7% 104 reviews
Absalon Hotel
82.84 USD

Hotel 3 star 84.9% 7 reviews
Absalon Annex
52.57 USD

Hotel 1 star 85.5% 79 reviews
Woodah Hostel
41.47 USD

Hostel 88.4% 22 reviews
Hotel Loeven
42.58 USD

Hotel 1 star 81.6% 699 reviews
Wakeup Copenhagen
53.22 USD

Hotel 2 star 90.3% 108 reviews
City Public Hostel
25.92 USD

Hostel 74.9% 112 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
83.7%

Overall Rating

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'City Hotel Nebo'

Atmosphere
74.0%
Location
100.0%
Facilities
74.0%
Cleanliness
86.0%
Staff
86.0%
Value
86.0%
Safety
80.0%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 10 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

27 September 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice hotel with nice rooms and a big bathroom, which has to be shared. Staff was very friendly and always able to answer questions about the city. You find all kinds of tourist information and maps, as well as cards with good offers. We were able to leave our luggage there for one day, because our train was in the evening and we had to check out

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

olga balandina

As a family with children

Sightseeing & culture

23 September 2013 olga would recommend this property

Liked: Our room was clean and big.

Disliked: olga left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

10 July 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice budget hotel, good location, free internet use on PC

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

74.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Rebecca Wilding

Alone

City break

19 June 2013 Rebecca would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent location, step out to the central station and you are there. It was clean and the staff were helpful and pleasant.

Disliked: The windows are a bit shappy, and my room overlooked the rear courtyard and I wasn't too impressed when someone started soaring wood at 11pm on Saturday night.

45.7%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 40% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 20%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Family Holiday

04 June 2013

Liked: close to center of Copenhagen

Disliked: had to pay for internet! Seriously, what hotel makes you pay for internet. The room was very cramped and small as well. Staff wasn't entirely welcoming and friendly. . .

80.0%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Business / conference

27 May 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I used a budget room with shared bathroom. It was small, but clean and convenient. It was exactly what I needed at a good price.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.