HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Nebo Copenhagen Hotel

Istedgade 6, Copenhagen, Denmark

Atmosphere 72%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 70%

Location 97%

Safety 80%

Staff 81%

Value 79%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Safe Deposit Box

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 9.04USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Copenhagen?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 72%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 70%

Location 97%

Safety 80%

Staff 81%

Value 79%

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 80%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Clean, warm room.

Disliked: Very, very noisy at night because of drunks in the street. You need earplugs. Receptionist was not helpful at all. Breakfast is far too expensive although the inner courtyard is attractive.

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Our room (501) was very cosy and homely feeling. Provision of wash basins in room meant that we didn't have to often use the shared bathroom for everything, although on floor 5 the wash facilities take the form of two proper bathrooms with shower, other than separate shower and toilet facilities. I found this much better and felt lucky to be on this floor. Breakfast was satisfying, and for longer stays the rooms have a lot of storage space.

Disliked: We booked a double room but instead had two single beds pushed together, with separate single duvets. A double bed and duvet would have been nicer and closer to what we believed to be booking.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A bit of an old rooms, but very nice arranged and clean. It is very suitable for a short stay, close to all central buildings. The price was very affordable compared to the other hotels. Staff more than friendly and helpful. The receptionist was very welcoming as well, even the late hour of arrival.

Disliked: Shared bathrooms,could be sometimes busy, but for the price, I can not expect more.

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Closeness to main train station & short distances to most attractions

Disliked: Slightly run down and needs some redecoration

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 20%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location

Disliked: Rooms very tired looking, shared toilets not nice at all, dearest and poorest digs of our euro own tour :-(

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: 3 minutes walking distance from central station

Disliked: No free WiFi, no boiler or boiled water supply

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The location is great, very near to the train station and the town centre. Hotel is a good value for money, Copenhagen hoteles are very expensive and this is affordable form everyone, simple but correct.

Disliked: In general the hotel is fine. For the money I have paid, I can not ask for more.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: nice and quiet like it should be.

Disliked: no negative thoughts

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very nice hotel with nice rooms and a big bathroom, which has to be shared.Staff was very friendly and always able to answer questions about the city.You find all kinds of tourist information and maps, as well as cards with good offers. We were able to leave our luggage there for one day, because our train was in the evening and we had to check out

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Our room was clean and big.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability