We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/11/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/11/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Prague, Czech Republic

89.6%
27 reviews Book Now 
1

Central Hotel & Residence Tiepolo

3.5 star Hotel
Borivojova 92, 130 00 Praha 3, Prague, Czech Republic 150 00

26 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Hotel & Residence Tiepolo

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 95% Facilities - 86% Safety - 90%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 94%
Sally Mcconnell
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Sally would recommend this property 09 April 2014

The staff were extremely friendly and nothing was a problem . Always a nice smile on reception.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 March 2013

Very clean, best helpful staffs, kitchen and WC has everything you need and nice and warm.

89.5%
176 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Karlin

3 star Hotel
Sokolovska 71, Prague, Czech Republic 186 00

171 out of 176 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Karlin

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 83% Facilities - 88% Safety - 89%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 91%
Maria Navarro
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Maria would recommend this property 01 September 2014

It is a non expensive little inn with great personality. The staff is very kind and makes you feel welcome at all times. The rooms are small but clean and confortable. The breakfast was good. Overall we had a very nice stay.

Customer review
Alone
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 July 2014

The hotel is clean, the shower is big, the beds comfortable, all within easy reach of the city center (metro station Krizikova). There are lots of trams as well going to the city center. Quiet atmosphere. The breakfast buffet offers a huge variety of foods, and it's included in the price. I stayed at the weekend so I paid half-price. I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Karlin.

86.9%
133 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Golden City

3 star Hotel
Taboritska 3, Zizkov, Prague, Czech Republic 130 00

122 out of 133 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Golden City

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 94% Facilities - 85% Safety - 88%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 96%
Martyn Robinson-Slater
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Martyn would recommend this property 11 July 2014

Good location, three trams pass the door and link to Central Prague . Great value for money. Good plentiful breakfasts Excellent Wi-Fi with strong reliable signal

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Work / volunteering
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 19 February 2014

The breakfast was really good and served by friendly and helpful staff. The room was large and comfortable.

86.6%
252 reviews Book Now 
4

Nabucco Hotel

4 star Hotel
Ctiradova 16, Nusle – Prague 4., Prague, Czech Republic 14000

248 out of 252 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nabucco Hotel

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 97% Facilities - 84% Safety - 86%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 25 September 2013

Decent and clean rooms, very helpful staff. With the trams (22 and 24) you can get almost anywhere you need to go in notime.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 25 September 2013

The decor was good; friendly people at reception that value and understand young travelers looking to gather information on the city

85.8%
485 reviews Book Now 
5

Little Town

3 star Hotel
Malostranské nám. 11/260, Prague 1, Prague, Czech Republic 118 00

475 out of 485 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Little Town

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 83% Facilities - 78% Safety - 84%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 88%
John Killock
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
John would recommend this property 14 September 2014

The room was really nice and felt spacious. Bathroom/shower was nice... great location. Helpful and polite staff.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 30 May 2014

We had a very large room to ourselves with separate kitchenette and lovely big modern bathroom. Located in a lovely square not far from a metro and beside tram lines. Walk up the nearby hill and you have views of the city, petrin hill and you will reach Prague Castle. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

85.2%
22 reviews Book Now 
6

Leon Hotel & Hostel

3 star Hotel
Ortenovo námestí 26, Holešovice PH7, Prague, Czech Republic 170 00

20 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Leon Hotel & Hostel

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 91% Facilities - 80% Safety - 90%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 92%
Emily Barnes
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
68.6%
Emily would recommend this property 02 August 2014

Very cheap and easy for travellers, like myself. Nice and quite area so wasn't disturbed.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 August 2012

I was so blessed and so pleased with my stay there. It was quiet, very clean, the staff was SO helpful with many details of how to get around, helping with the set-up of a tour, making sure there was food available before breakfast hours so that I could take it with me when I had to leave early. As a single woman traveling alone I felt very safe and would totally recommend this place. I wish they had a chain of hostels that I could use in other cities. Thank you so much!

84.0%
95 reviews Book Now 
7

Royal Road Residence

3 star Hotel
Karlova 20, Praha 1, Prague, Czech Republic 11000

84 out of 95 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Road Residence

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 91% Facilities - 72% Safety - 84%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 80%
Reetam Banerjee
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Reetam would recommend this property 22 April 2014

This is extremely close to the Charles Bridge and is a good place to stay amidst colorful houses. Staffs were friendly and especially Dian (dont know whether I spelt it correct) who was very helpful.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 September 2013

very quirky... if you are looking for a standard Holiday Inn-like hotel, forget this place and go elsewhere. But, if you want you want something that would help you to appreciate what it might be like to live in Prague, the Royal Road Residence is a good place to start. The residence itself is a flat (one of several) in an old but tidy building right on the route from Old Town Square to Charles' Bridge. Furnished in a somewhat unexpected way, with amazingly comfortable IKEA beds but hardly anything else. Except the views to die for. Would I go there again? Of course I would! Would I recommend it to anyone else? Only to those who are prepared to be amazed and amused (in the best possible way)!

83.6%
8 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Stary Pivovar

3 star Hotel
Plzenska 9/229, Motol, Prague, Czech Republic 150 00

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Stary Pivovar

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 87% Facilities - 75% Safety - 90%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 75% Value - 92%
Boris Hristov
With a large group / tour
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Boris would recommend this property 07 August 2014

Name of property, free parking places, easy access to the center by tram, value for the money.

William Black
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
William would recommend this property 26 May 2012

This is a hotel that happens to have a dorm room. The dorm room is large and spacious, and is decorated very nicely. You get a locker, and there is a refrigerator and microwave in the room. It is a bit out of the way, but that's one of the reasons I chose it. It's nice to come to the peaceful suburban area after a busy day of the hustle and bustle of Prague. The public transport stops about 2 minutes from the hotel, and you can't miss the big pink building :)

82.2%
23 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Fortuna West

3 star Hotel
Mrkvickova 2, Prague, Czech Republic 16300

21 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Fortuna West

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 84% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 65% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 89%
Customer review
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 July 2009

Very quiet and peacefull place, no disturbace at all, nice interiors. And a very nice and comfortable room.

axel schick
82.9%
axel would recommend this property 28 June 2009

i never had such a big room in my life, even though i payed more in other hostels before.

79.7%
19 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Fortuna Rhea

3 star Hotel
V Uzlabine 19, Prague, Czech Republic 108 51

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Fortuna Rhea

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 82% Facilities - 76% Safety - 88%
Location - 69% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 86%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 25 May 2012

Very helpful and friendly staff, the breakfast was reasonable, if a little on the budget side.

Hrvoje Makvi?
82.9%
Hrvoje would recommend this property 30 December 2008

Great value for money, breakfast included (lots of different food, nothing fancy but really ok breakfast), very clean, spacey rooms, 25 minutes form downtown (core center), super easy to use public transport, friendly staff, super cheap snack bar with great food (lunch, dinner options), hotel free parking, nice quiet district,

Prague

43 Hotels from 9.19 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Prague hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Prague. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Prague

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Prague. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter