HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Prague, Czech Republic

91.7%
472 reviews Book Now 
1

Little Town

2 star Hotel
Malostranské nám. 11/260, Prague 1, Prague, Czech Republic 118 00

465 out of 472 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Little Town

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 91% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 97%
Jerome Cid
Alone
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Jerome would recommend this property 02 March 2014

Incredible location, very clean, staff nice, the only slight problem was that the internet was sometimes weak, but it doesn't cover the fact that it's an awesome place! :)

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 30 December 2013

The position is excellent, with a view of Prague Castle from our window. Although we booked a private room with shared bathroom, it was actually like a little apartment with 2 double rooms and a well appointed bathroom, so there was no walking down a corridor to reach it. The room itself had 2 beds plus an occasional bed, a wardrobe, two armchairs and a table so it was a pretty generous size. We would definitely use it again.

89.8%
165 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Karlin

3 star Hotel
Sokolovska 71, Prague, Czech Republic 186 00

160 out of 165 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Karlin

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 81% Facilities - 93% Safety - 92%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 91%
Nicholas Farina
Alone
City break
97.1%
Nicholas would recommend this property 20 October 2013

Location was only 15 minute walk from the Old Town square. Room was excellent, clean and tine with a safe My room (room 25) had a balcony.

Christina van Engeldorp Gastelaars
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday, Shopping
88.6%
Christina would recommend this property 09 October 2012

The room was very large and clean, it even had a balcony. Large and clean bathroom. Hotel was nearby tram and metro +/- 200 meters, good breakfest.

89.3%
26 reviews Book Now 
3

Central Hotel & Residence Tiepolo

3.5 star Hotel
Duskova 18, Prague, Czech Republic 150 00

25 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Hotel & Residence Tiepolo

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 94% Facilities - 86% Safety - 90%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 94%
Sally Mcconnell
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Sally would recommend this property 09 April 2014

The staff were extremely friendly and nothing was a problem . Always a nice smile on reception.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 March 2013

Very clean, best helpful staffs, kitchen and WC has everything you need and nice and warm.

86.6%
252 reviews Book Now 
4

Nabucco Hotel

4 star Hotel
Ctiradova 16, Nusle – Prague 4., Prague, Czech Republic 14000

248 out of 252 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nabucco Hotel

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 97% Facilities - 84% Safety - 86%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 25 September 2013

Decent and clean rooms, very helpful staff. With the trams (22 and 24) you can get almost anywhere you need to go in notime.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 25 September 2013

The decor was good; friendly people at reception that value and understand young travelers looking to gather information on the city

86.3%
132 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Golden City

3 star Hotel
Taboritska 3, Zizkov, Prague, Czech Republic 130 00

121 out of 132 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Golden City

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 94% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Work / volunteering
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 19 February 2014

The breakfast was really good and served by friendly and helpful staff. The room was large and comfortable.

Oksana Kozhevnikova
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Oksana would recommend this property 17 February 2014

Exceptionally low price, large room, substantial breakfast, not far from the city center ( just several stops by tram), quiet at night - summing up, absolutely positive experience

85.4%
17 reviews Book Now 
6

Leon Hotel & Hostel

3 star Hotel
Ortenovo námestí 26, Holešovice PH7, Prague, Czech Republic 170 00

15 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Leon Hotel & Hostel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 91% Facilities - 81% Safety - 90%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 90%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 August 2012

I was so blessed and so pleased with my stay there. It was quiet, very clean, the staff was SO helpful with many details of how to get around, helping with the set-up of a tour, making sure there was food available before breakfast hours so that I could take it with me when I had to leave early. As a single woman traveling alone I felt very safe and would totally recommend this place. I wish they had a chain of hostels that I could use in other cities. Thank you so much!

Elaine L.
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Elaine would recommend this property 20 July 2012

Good location, it's at a quieter area of the city but very convenient. Tram station is just at the hotel's doorstep - literally. Metro station is about 350 meters away. Room and bathroom was very clean. The receptionist was friendly and provided good customer service.

85.1%
88 reviews Book Now 
7

Royal Road Residence

3 star Hotel
Karlova 20, Praha 1, Prague, Czech Republic 11000

77 out of 88 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Road Residence

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 92% Facilities - 75% Safety - 84%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 79%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 September 2013

very quirky... if you are looking for a standard Holiday Inn-like hotel, forget this place and go elsewhere. But, if you want you want something that would help you to appreciate what it might be like to live in Prague, the Royal Road Residence is a good place to start. The residence itself is a flat (one of several) in an old but tidy building right on the route from Old Town Square to Charles' Bridge. Furnished in a somewhat unexpected way, with amazingly comfortable IKEA beds but hardly anything else. Except the views to die for. Would I go there again? Of course I would! Would I recommend it to anyone else? Only to those who are prepared to be amazed and amused (in the best possible way)!

Customer review
With a large group / tour
Partying / nightlife
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 19 June 2013

Great location, not possible to be more central with another property. Very nice and big appartment. Low prices. Definitely worth staying there!

82.3%
10 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Seifert

3 star Hotel
Konevova 8, PH 3, Prague, Czech Republic 13000

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Seifert

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 86% Facilities - 90% Safety - 92%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 80%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Events / festivals
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 30 March 2013

Hotel Seifert is located close to a bus stop and walkable to the Old Town in around 30 minutes. The room was a good size and the bathroom was really nice. There was free coffee and tea in the room. The complimentary breakfast was really great! I would definitely stay here again.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 July 2012

- Excellent and generous free breakfasts - Free wifi - Nice location next to park - Decently sized, clean hotel room

82.2%
23 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Fortuna West

3 star Hotel
Mrkvickova 2, Prague, Czech Republic 16300

21 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Fortuna West

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 84% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 65% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 89%
Customer review
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 July 2009

Very quiet and peacefull place, no disturbace at all, nice interiors. And a very nice and comfortable room.

axel schick
82.9%
axel would recommend this property 28 June 2009

i never had such a big room in my life, even though i payed more in other hostels before.

80.5%
6 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Stary Pivovar

3 star Hotel
Plzenska 9/229, Motol, Prague, Czech Republic 150 00

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Stary Pivovar

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 83% Facilities - 73% Safety - 86%
Location - 63% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 90%
William Black
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
William would recommend this property 26 May 2012

This is a hotel that happens to have a dorm room. The dorm room is large and spacious, and is decorated very nicely. You get a locker, and there is a refrigerator and microwave in the room. It is a bit out of the way, but that's one of the reasons I chose it. It's nice to come to the peaceful suburban area after a busy day of the hustle and bustle of Prague. The public transport stops about 2 minutes from the hotel, and you can't miss the big pink building :)

Katalin Bogoeva
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Katalin would recommend this property 20 May 2012

It is very clean, the rooms are spacious, there is TV, everything is new, therefore modern and comfortable, the staff was really helpful about anything we needed. All in all it was a really pleasant stay.

Prague

48 Hotels from 10.06 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Prague hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Prague. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Prague

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Prague. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter