HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Prague, Czech Republic

Hotel Colloseum 83%

Hotel Colloseum

Hotel
Myslíkova 26
Atmosphere
75%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
75%
Location
90%
Safety
85%
Staff
83%
Value
95%

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Colloseum

10 Apr 2015 100%
Alone Relaxation / spa

Everything

would recommend this property

30 Dec 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

helpful members

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Colloseum reviews

Hotel City Bell *** 82%

Hotel City Bell ***

Hotel
Belgicka 10
Atmosphere
78%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
69%
Location
89%
Safety
84%
Staff
82%
Value
91%

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel City Bell ***

30 Jun 2012 57%
Alone Business / conference Sightseeing & culture

The hotel is calm and clean. It is in the city centre and near a metro station.

Read all Hotel City Bell *** reviews

Hotel Otakar 81%

Hotel Otakar

Hotel
Otakarova 3
Atmosphere
79%
Cleanliness
77%
Facilities
70%
Location
74%
Safety
87%
Staff
93%
Value
93%

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Otakar

30 Oct 2015 83%
With my spouse / partner Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

24 hours reception desk, the staff was really helpful throughout , explaining all about what see around and how to travel , especially the tram and bus connections.room was big enough as well and had plenty of wall sockets. The location is somehow faraway but it has lot of connections via tram, buses to city centre and the best thing was that the night buses stopped infront of hotel. .

would recommend this property

27 Oct 2015 63%
With a large group / tour Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture

You really do get the breakfast and private room for such low price.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Otakar reviews

Hotel Branik Prague 77%

Hotel Branik Prague

Hotel
Pikovicka 199/3, Prague 4- Branik
Atmosphere
77%
Cleanliness
70%
Facilities
83%
Location
60%
Safety
87%
Staff
83%
Value
80%

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Branik Prague

27 Dec 2015 83%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

We, as a couple, liked best that we had a silent place to stay at. What we remarked what that the staff was really REALLY friendly and nice to us. They spoke very good English as well. The breakfast buffet offered much, most of it was Czech (which honestly was too fatty for us, but there were many other offerings to choose for). The price was very cheap and we have been offered a lot for only 24 Euros per night. Additionally, we felt safe and secure. Thanks for a great and unforgettable stay at Hotel Branik! :-)

would recommend this property

26 Aug 2014 80%
As a family with children Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture

Good quality for this price, tasty breakfast, tasty lunch, spacy and tidy rooms, good location (near to tram, you can leave your car)

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Branik Prague reviews

City Lounge Hotel 90%

City Lounge Hotel

Hotel
Borivojova 92, 130 00 Praha 3
Atmosphere
88%
Cleanliness
94%
Facilities
85%
Location
77%
Safety
91%
Staff
95%
Value
94%

28 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend City Lounge Hotel

13 Sep 2015 94%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway

Everyday someone comes to clean

would recommend this property

06 Apr 2014 97%
With my spouse / partner Visiting friends or family

The staff were extremely friendly and nothing was a problem . Always a nice smile on reception.

would recommend this property

Read all City Lounge Hotel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Prague hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Prague. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Prague

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Prague. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!