We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Prague, Czech Republic

92.6%
180 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Karlin

3 star Hotel
Sokolovska 71, Prague, Czech Republic 186 00

175 out of 180 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Karlin

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 90% Facilities - 90% Safety - 93%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2015

Extremely friendly and very helpful staff. It was the perfect location for all our needs. Clean and safe. Excellent value for money, which included a good breakfast every morning to set you up for the rest of the day.

Maria Navarro
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Maria would recommend this property 01 September 2014

It is a non expensive little inn with great personality. The staff is very kind and makes you feel welcome at all times. The rooms are small but clean and confortable. The breakfast was good. Overall we had a very nice stay.

89.3%
28 reviews Book Now 
2

City Lounge Hotel

3.5 star Hotel
Borivojova 92, 130 00 Praha 3, Prague, Czech Republic 150 00

27 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend City Lounge Hotel

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 95% Facilities - 85% Safety - 90%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 94%
Sally Mcconnell
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Sally would recommend this property 09 April 2014

The staff were extremely friendly and nothing was a problem . Always a nice smile on reception.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 March 2013

Very clean, best helpful staffs, kitchen and WC has everything you need and nice and warm.

86.9%
138 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Golden City

3 star Hotel
Taboritska 3, Zizkov, Prague, Czech Republic 130 00

127 out of 138 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Golden City

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 95% Facilities - 86% Safety - 85%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 95%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
57.1%
Customer would recommend this property 15 July 2015

It was out of the city and main center. I guess I am a quiet guy. Also, the best kebab in town is a few steps away. room was decent, except the shower had a very slow drain.

Kryštof Semelka
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Kryštof would recommend this property 18 May 2015

Not really a hostel but a proper 3 star hotel! We had a really comfy large room with a kitchen and bathroom. The staff was really friendly and the breakfast buffet awesome - lots of typical Czech food. Will definitely come again!

86.6%
253 reviews Book Now 
4

Nabucco Hotel

4 star Hotel
Ctiradova 16, Nusle – Prague 4., Prague, Czech Republic 14000

249 out of 253 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nabucco Hotel

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 97% Facilities - 84% Safety - 86%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 94%
Jason Elward
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Jason would recommend this property 21 June 2015

This was a top notch hotel for a brilliant price. The facilities on offer were brilliant and the breakfast was great.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 25 September 2013

Decent and clean rooms, very helpful staff. With the trams (22 and 24) you can get almost anywhere you need to go in notime.

85.6%
97 reviews Book Now 
5

Royal Road Residence

3 star Hotel
Karlova 20, Praha 1, Prague, Czech Republic 11000

86 out of 97 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Road Residence

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 92% Facilities - 72% Safety - 87%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 83%
Reetam Banerjee
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Reetam would recommend this property 22 April 2014

This is extremely close to the Charles Bridge and is a good place to stay amidst colorful houses. Staffs were friendly and especially Dian (dont know whether I spelt it correct) who was very helpful.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 September 2013

very quirky... if you are looking for a standard Holiday Inn-like hotel, forget this place and go elsewhere. But, if you want you want something that would help you to appreciate what it might be like to live in Prague, the Royal Road Residence is a good place to start. The residence itself is a flat (one of several) in an old but tidy building right on the route from Old Town Square to Charles' Bridge. Furnished in a somewhat unexpected way, with amazingly comfortable IKEA beds but hardly anything else. Except the views to die for. Would I go there again? Of course I would! Would I recommend it to anyone else? Only to those who are prepared to be amazed and amused (in the best possible way)!

83.8%
9 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Stary Pivovar

3 star Hotel
Plzenska 9/229, Motol, Prague, Czech Republic 150 00

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Stary Pivovar

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 88% Facilities - 73% Safety - 88%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 91%
Boris Hristov
With a large group / tour
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Boris would recommend this property 07 August 2014

Name of property, free parking places, easy access to the center by tram, value for the money.

William Black
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
William would recommend this property 26 May 2012

This is a hotel that happens to have a dorm room. The dorm room is large and spacious, and is decorated very nicely. You get a locker, and there is a refrigerator and microwave in the room. It is a bit out of the way, but that's one of the reasons I chose it. It's nice to come to the peaceful suburban area after a busy day of the hustle and bustle of Prague. The public transport stops about 2 minutes from the hotel, and you can't miss the big pink building :)

83.2%
8 reviews Book Now 
7

Florenc Hotel

3 star Hotel
Křižíkova 11, Prague, Czech Republic 186 00

6 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Florenc Hotel

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 80% Facilities - 77% Safety - 92%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 67% Value - 95%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 14 June 2015

Very helpful staff, breakfast included in price, location just opposite bus station, easy to get to airport

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 16 February 2015

The breakfast was very tasty and there was a big variety in food. Furthermore the stuff was very friendly and helpful.

82.2%
23 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Fortuna West

3 star Hotel
Mrkvickova 2, Prague, Czech Republic 16300

21 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Fortuna West

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 84% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 65% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 89%
Customer review
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 July 2009

Very quiet and peacefull place, no disturbace at all, nice interiors. And a very nice and comfortable room.

axel schick
82.9%
axel would recommend this property 28 June 2009

i never had such a big room in my life, even though i payed more in other hostels before.

79.7%
19 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Fortuna Rhea

3 star Hotel
V Uzlabine 19, Prague, Czech Republic 108 51

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Fortuna Rhea

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 82% Facilities - 76% Safety - 88%
Location - 69% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 86%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 25 May 2012

Very helpful and friendly staff, the breakfast was reasonable, if a little on the budget side.

Hrvoje Makvi?
82.9%
Hrvoje would recommend this property 30 December 2008

Great value for money, breakfast included (lots of different food, nothing fancy but really ok breakfast), very clean, spacey rooms, 25 minutes form downtown (core center), super easy to use public transport, friendly staff, super cheap snack bar with great food (lunch, dinner options), hotel free parking, nice quiet district,

78.9%
5 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Ariston & Ariston Patio

4 star Hotel
Seifertova 65, Prague, Czech Republic 130 00

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Ariston & Ariston Patio

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 72% Facilities - 80% Safety - 84%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 80%
Sabine Bellstedt
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
28 December 2014

Great value for money, accessing the building was easy at all hours, and the rooms were comfortable if a little simple.

Bethany Bilston
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Bethany would recommend this property 13 August 2014

A/C was fantastic. Short walk to tram stop and only one stop to main train station. Room was spacious and clean. Quiet. If you're looking for a quiet stay in prague this place is perfect.

Prague

38 Hotels from 13.55 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Prague hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Prague. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Prague

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Prague. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter