HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels

Reviews of Hotel Prokopka**

2 star Hotel | Prokopova 9, Praha 3, Prague, Czech Republic 130 00

78.3% Overall Rating

4 out of 5 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (06/01/2014)

Chiara Rasi thinks…

"The hotel is not too far from the city center (7-10 by tram) and the tram stop is close. Our room (a double with private bathroom) was very big and had also a mini-kitchen. Hotel staff is really…"

Read all Hotel Prokopka** reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 30.18
  • Breakfast USD 2.52

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Prague

Hostel Lipa
13.93 USD

Hostel 95.1% 113 reviews
Hotel Residence Tabor
13.81 USD

Hotel 3 star 72.7% 81 reviews
Hotel Golden City
11.85 USD

Hotel 3 star 86.3% 132 reviews
Hotel Bily Lev
414.42 USD

Hotel 3 star 72.4% 3 reviews
Hotel Carlton
51.94 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Sleep Easy Hostel Prague
11.05 USD

Hostel 95.2% 3 reviews
Don Jose Apartments
19.34 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Hostel One Prague
19.62 USD

Hostel 93.7% 984 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
78.3%

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Prokopka**'

Atmosphere
60.0%
Location
80.0%
Facilities
76.0%
Cleanliness
72.0%
Staff
88.0%
Value
92.0%
Safety
80.0%
Refine your results Showing 4 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
74.3%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 100%

Chiara Rasi

With my spouse / partner

City break
Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

06 January 2014 Chiara would recommend this property

Liked: The hotel is not too far from the city center (7-10 by tram) and the tram stop is close. Our room (a double with private bathroom) was very big and had also a mini-kitchen. Hotel staff is really helpful and nice. Breakfast buffet is also not bad considering the price (2 euros). There are several restaurants and shops nearby and we had the feeling the area is quite safe.

Disliked: Don't expect luxury rooms: they're quite shabby, with old furniture and a moquette which has seen better days (20 years ago?). The room smelled of cigarette smoke and was not terribly clean. During our permanence the only cleaning they did was emptying the bins.

57.1%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

20 August 2013

Liked: they were helpful about leaving our luggage there before checkin time.

Disliked: instead of double bed we got a room with two single beds. the room is unfriendly. problems with wifi access.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture

04 May 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: nice staff, good lacation

Disliked: O

74.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

05 February 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: price

Disliked: nothing


See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels