HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels

Reviews of Hotel Prokopka**

2 star Hotel | Prokopova 9, Praha 3, Prague, Czech Republic 130 00

83.3% Overall Rating

6 out of 7 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (06/01/2014)

Chiara Rasi thinks…

"The hotel is not too far from the city center (7-10 by tram) and the tram stop is close. Our room (a double with private bathroom) was very big and had also a mini-kitchen. Hotel staff is really…"

Read all Hotel Prokopka** reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 27.58
  • Breakfast USD 2.30

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Prague

Hostel Lipa
9.15 USD

Hostel 94.1% 125 reviews
Hotel Residence Tabor
14.76 USD

Hotel 3 star 72.7% 81 reviews
Hotel Golden City
12.65 USD

Hotel 3 star 86.9% 133 reviews
Hotel Bily Lev
379.51 USD

Hotel 3 star 72.4% 3 reviews
Hotel Carlton
34.16 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Sleep Easy Hostel Prague
11.39 USD

Hostel 83.7% 13 reviews
Don Jose Apartments
17.71 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Hostel One Prague
13.33 USD

Hostel 90.2% 1021 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
83.3%

Overall Rating

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Prokopka**'

Atmosphere
71.4%
Location
82.9%
Facilities
80.0%
Cleanliness
77.1%
Staff
91.4%
Value
94.3%
Safety
85.7%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Cheng Xu

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

16 October 2014 Cheng would recommend this property

Liked: I really like to hostel!!

Disliked: nothing bad... maybe the wifi signal is a little weak

74.3%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 100%

Chiara Rasi

With my spouse / partner

City break
Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

06 January 2014 Chiara would recommend this property

Liked: The hotel is not too far from the city center (7-10 by tram) and the tram stop is close. Our room (a double with private bathroom) was very big and had also a mini-kitchen. Hotel staff is really helpful and nice. Breakfast buffet is also not bad considering the price (2 euros). There are several restaurants and shops nearby and we had the feeling the area is quite safe.

Disliked: Don't expect luxury rooms: they're quite shabby, with old furniture and a moquette which has seen better days (20 years ago?). The room smelled of cigarette smoke and was not terribly clean. During our permanence the only cleaning they did was emptying the bins.

57.1%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

20 August 2013

Liked: they were helpful about leaving our luggage there before checkin time.

Disliked: instead of double bed we got a room with two single beds. the room is unfriendly. problems with wifi access.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture

04 May 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: nice staff, good lacation

Disliked: O

74.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

05 February 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: price

Disliked: nothing


See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels