We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels

Reviews of Little Town

3 star Hotel | Malostranské nám. 11/260, Prague 1, Prague, Czech Republic 118 00

85.8% Overall Rating

475 out of 485 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (14/09/2014)

John Killock thinks…

"The room was really nice and felt spacious. Bathroom/shower was nice... great location. Helpful and polite staff."

Read all Little Town reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Free city tour
  • Games room
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Nightclub
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Conference / meeting room(s)
  • Photocopying
  • Bicycle hire
  • Late check-out
  • Laundry service
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Wake-up calls
  • Bar(s)
  • Café
  • Communal kitchen
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Outside area
  • Television room
  • Cot / crib
  • Infant bed
  • Sofa

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 27.58

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

In case of group’s booking over 14 people and more, cancellation policy is 30 days. Accommodation breakfast included Reception 24 Hours Childrean Friendly

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Prague

SG1 Hostel
7.59 USD

Hostel 90.2% 12 reviews
Hostel Santini Prague
13.79 USD

Hostel 89.4% 26 reviews
Budget Hostel
16.45 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Little Quarter Hostel
6.33 USD

Hostel 87.0% 81 reviews
The Golden Wheel Boutique Hotel
54.97 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Charles Bridge Economic Hostel
17.23 USD

Hostel 96.1% 94 reviews
Arpacay Backpackers Hostel
6.43 USD

Hostel 89.8% 450 reviews
Hostel Mango
7.31 USD

Hostel 89.8% 255 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
85.8%

Overall Rating

475 out of 485 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Little Town'

Atmosphere
84.0%
Location
94.4%
Facilities
78.4%
Cleanliness
88.0%
Staff
83.2%
Value
88.0%
Safety
84.8%
Refine your results Showing 368 of 469 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | … | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Next
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

15 December 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Location is very good

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

14 December 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great bathrooms, kitchen in the room was convenient.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Tess Mehonoshen

03 December 2009 Tess would recommend this property

Liked: LOVED this hostel. Great value for money and rooms are extremly nice. Great staff, only bad thing was washing machines took FOREVER! Had a great stay, and would reccommend to anyone to stay here, its perfect!

Disliked: Tess left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

01 December 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Location, clean, friendly staff, high ceiling rooms.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Matthew Melchiorre

29 November 2009 Matthew would recommend this property

Liked: I would recommend this place to anyone staying in Prague. Not only does it have an amazing location (right in the lesser town, across from St. Nicholas, 5mins from the Charles Bridge, 5mins from the Castle), but the price was a steal, and the rooms (apt style) were huge! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful as well. We had internet access through an "internet room" and a good (private because no one else was there) breakfast for 100 crowns. I have been traveling all over Europe for the past three months during my study abroad program in Italy, and this is hands-down the best place at which I have stayed. The value is amazing! I have nothing but glowing things to say about the Little Town Hotel.

Disliked: Matthew left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

25 November 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: very friendly atmosphere, great location directly in the city centre but in a quiet neighbourhood of Prague castle. Super clean and cosy. We felt like at home.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

23 November 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: absolutly friendly staff, very clean and new furniture and also bathroom. and also the location is perfect - five minutes from the charlesbridge! only disadvantage in the 10 people dormitory... the toilet and the shower are in the same room. which means waiting...

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

22 November 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: really nice rooms, and very good location.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

19 November 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: totally recommend to stay here for every travellers.best hostel in my life and cheap.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Customer review

10 November 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Too much noise from the street

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

09 November 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This place is simply amazing. GREAT location, practically right next door to the charles bridge. easy to find, clean, amazing rooms with a kitchnette and private bathroom. there's even a TUB if you're so inclined. there's a mini-store downstairs and a few right around the corner. safe, secure, comfy beds and the heat works very nicely. i seriously can't find anything wrong with this place!!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Hilary Harrington

06 November 2009 Hilary would recommend this property

Liked: This is a beautiful hostel, in an INCREDIBLE location. Staff were fantastic, rooms very clean and very well planned. They could fit 18 people in our room but there are only 6 beds- it's very spacious- great for a good night's sleep! My one complaint is that there are no personal lockers in the rooms. But overall, I LOVED this hostel. Highly recommened!

Disliked: Hilary left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

04 November 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Perfect location ! ... next to Prasky Hrad :)

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

04 November 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Booked a four-bed ensuite, arrived and found out that basically meant we had our own apartment for 12euro each! Super clean, amazing staff, unbeatable location. Would recommend to anyone going to Prague!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

CHATCHAI BOVORNKIJPAIBOON

30 October 2009 CHATCHAI would recommend this property

Liked: Perfect everything but it would be great if they can arrange locker for each individual visitor. So far, I am happy with this place and will come back in the future for sure.

Disliked: CHATCHAI left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

yeanlee low

27 October 2009 yeanlee would recommend this property

Liked: Very good location, clean, staff is good.. everything is good.. recommended for all.. 100%.Thanks for everything.. really enjoy the stay at your hostel...

Disliked: yeanlee left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Dan Maslin

27 October 2009 Dan would recommend this property

Liked: Fantastic location, clean, quiet, cheap and very friendly and helpful staff. Can't ask for much more.

Disliked: Dan left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

20 October 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: goood

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Hong Lee Lau

19 October 2009 Hong Lee would recommend this property

Liked: The location is perfect, very closed to the main attraction (Charles Bridge and Prague Castle). The room is very clean, spacious and good facility (with bathroom and kitchen)

Disliked: Hong Lee left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Michele Winter

12 October 2009 Michele would recommend this property

Liked: It was clean, the rooms were huge, and it had great views and a great location. If I moved to Prague and had to get started somewhere - it would definitely be here!

Disliked: Michele left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

hsinhui hung

11 October 2009 hsinhui would recommend this property

Liked: the character and location is fantastic, you can't ask more !! and pls bear in mind the street address in Czech is a bit tricky though, their staff are very helpful and friendly. location is perfect and you can basically go to most of sightseeing places on foot!!

Disliked: hsinhui left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Dario d'Auria

08 October 2009 Dario would recommend this property

Liked: I really loved the way Anna and Lucy have always attended me and my friend. They are nice, kind, very helpful and sicere persons. I loved to meet them at thehostel and their advices were always perfect. But I didn't appreciate how menworking at night treated us, because they were often rude, not patient at all: it seemed that we were bothering them, but they were making only their job.In any case the property is very new, comfortable, clean, close to everything.The only one complain is about how single location are situated: reception at the entrance, luggage room with internet access and common room inside the courtyard (but too small to garanthee meeting people) and all the rooms at each of the 3 floor of the building, but without any communication between themselves (so this made very hard to meet people who is not into your room).

Disliked: Dario left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Mark Gardner

07 October 2009 Mark would recommend this property

Liked: free wireless was the best. Laundry services weren't great, but I was happy with the stay. The dorms had their own kitchen, which was very nice. Good way to get to know roommates.

Disliked: Mark left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 40%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

06 October 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I really liked the location and the friendliness of the staff. The staff were also very helpful.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Po Lin Ng

05 October 2009 Po Lin would recommend this property

Liked: Nice building and simple room make me feel comfortable!

Disliked: Po Lin left no negative feedback.


See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels