We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Lordos Hotel Apts

2 star Hotel | 13, Andrea Zaimis Street, Limassol, Cyprus 3107

88.3% Overall Rating

8 out of 9 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (02/08/2008)

Sarabeth Felushko thinks…

"Clean! Large rooms. Only 1/2 block from a big grocery department store and bank. One block from the beach. Air conditioners worked well."

Read all Lordos Hotel Apts reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Limassol?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Limassol

Estella Hotel Apartments
20.71 USD

Apartment 83.1% 44 reviews
Beach Apartments
19.42 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Ambelikos Traditional Agrohotel
45.31 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
88.3%

Overall Rating

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Lordos Hotel Apts'

Atmosphere
91.1%
Location
86.7%
Facilities
77.8%
Cleanliness
88.9%
Staff
93.3%
Value
95.6%
Safety
84.4%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Sarabeth Felushko

02 August 2008 Sarabeth would recommend this property

Liked: Clean! Large rooms. Only 1/2 block from a big grocery department store and bank. One block from the beach. Air conditioners worked well.

Disliked: Sarabeth left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

nadezda ganzya

05 April 2008 nadezda would recommend this property

Liked: everything :)

Disliked: nadezda left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

praveen rachakonda

19 September 2007 praveen would recommend this property

Liked: the owner was very friendly, good place and value for money. clean and close to beach. superrmarket also close as it was self catering.. would reccommend for everyoone ..

Disliked: praveen left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Ameer AL Mubarak

19 September 2007 Ameer would recommend this property

Liked: i like location and the manager was very helpful

Disliked: Ameer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Rose King

29 April 2007 Rose would recommend this property

Liked: Staff are friendly and efficient, the rooms are clean and spacious, and they gave me a free upgrade! I would certainly recommend Lordos. I am not one for fun parties so I can't rate them on that - I much preferred the quiet.

Disliked: Rose left no negative feedback.