HostelBookers
FEEDBACK ZUR WEBSEITE
Keine Buchungsgebühren

Shenzhen Kaili Hotel

4 Sterne Hotel | No.2027, East Jiabin Road, Luohu Dirsrict, Shenzhen, China Shenzhen, China 518001

Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Bar
  • Kreditkarten akzeptiert
  • Parkplatz
  • Keine Sperrstunde
  • Wechselstube
  • Kostenlose Stadtführung
  • Safe
  • Aufenthaltsraum
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Billardtisch
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption
  • Restaurant
  • Sicherheitskaution
  • 24 Stunden warme Duschen
  • Swimmingpool
  • Tourismusinformation
  • Waschmaschinen
  • rollstuhlgerecht

Was ist inklusive?

  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtuchbenutzung

Stornierungsbedingungen

Die Reservierung kann bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise gebührenfrei storniert werden (Ortszeit). Zahlungen an HostelBookers sind nicht erstattungsfähig.

Check-In/Out Details

Frühestmögliches Einchecken: 14:00
Spätestmögliches Auschecken:: 12:00

Gruppenreise

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr, die nach Shenzhen reist?

Direkt mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen

Übersicht

Das Hotel legt großen Wert in sozialer Verantwortung. Es fördert den Umweltschutz und Energieeinsparung, die als "Green Hotel" von der Provinz Guangdong ausgezeichnet wurde. Mehr Infos

Bitte Daten eingeben um Preise zu erfahren.


  •  
    Ungültiges Datum
     
    Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
     
    Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 20/04/2015 liegen

  •  
    Ungültiges Datum
     
    Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
     
    Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 20/04/2015 liegen
     
    Dein Abreisedatum liegt vor dem Anreisedatum. Bitte prüf die Daten und versuche es erneut.
     
    Reservierungen können nur für eine maximale Aufenthaltsdauer von 31 Tagen vorgenommen werden. Bitte gib alternative Daten ein und versuche es erneut.

In Arbeit

Über Shenzhen Kaili Hotel

Shenzhen Kaili Hotel ist eine traditionelle chinesische Vier-Sterne-Business-Hotel. Gegründet im Jahr 1989, befindet sich in der Renminnan Geschäftsviertel (die meisten blühenden ein in Shenzhen), in der Nähe des International Trade Building, Shenzhen Sunshine Hotel & Kingglory plaza, Shenzhen Railway Station, Lowu Port & Wenjindu Hafen innerhalb von 5 Autominuten, verbunden mit der Metro & mehrere Buslinien, wird Kaili Hotel von vielen Restaurants, Freizeit und Unterhaltung Clubs und Einkaufszentren, die alle in nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß umgeben. Anhaltende in einem kontinuierlichen Bestandsführung These und eine kontinuierliche Investitionen in die Modernisierung Hotelanlagen, ist Kaili Hotel ist das erste Hotel, jedes Zimmer mit Computer und kostenlosem High-Speed-Internet-Zugang auszustatten ist für Hotelgäste kostenlos. Wir machen einen komfortablen, ruhigen und warmen Atmosphäre für Gäste mit unserem perfekten Service.

Über die Zimmer

Die geräumigen und hellen Zimmer ist über 30 Quadratmetern, ist jedes Zimmer mit Flüssigkristall-Computer (kostenfreien Breitband-Internetzugang), Double-Layer-Scheiben Gläser, Mini-hallo-fi, LCD-TVs (multinationale Sprache), Video on Demand VOD, digital ausgestattete Schleusentür, Minibar, zentrale Klimaanlage, unabhängige Waschküche, internationales Direktwahltelefon, elektrischem Wasserkocher Topf & Fön. Wir bieten auch DVD-Player & Web-Kamera zu vermieten.

Über die Lage

Das Hotel ist günstig gelegen. 40 Autominuten von Shenzhen Baoan Airport, 5 Minuten nach Hong Kong, 75 Autominuten von Guangzhou und 90 Minuten Fahrt nach Zhuhai und Macau. Baoan Flughafen bietet auch Hubschrauber-Dienstleistungen in Hong Kong Downtown Central Region (15min) und Macau Innenstadt (16 min).
Innerhalb von 3 Minuten zu Fuß rund um das Hotel gibt es ein Kino, Starbucks, MacDonald und Kentucky Fried Chicken zu Ihren Diensten. Unser Hotel ist auch 40 Minuten Fahrt vom Shenzhen Resorts wie Shenzhen Wasser, Boden, Window of the World, Splendid China und China Folk Culture Village.

Dieser Text wurde mit Google Translator übersetzt

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Shenzhen Kaili Hotel

4 star Hotel | No.2027, East Jiabin Road, Luohu Dirsrict, Shenzhen, China Shenzhen, China 518001

Recent review (18/02/2012)

"The location is excellent in the city center. There are busses and metro station nearby. It's only from one metro stop or short taxi drive from Luoho station, which is handy if you come from Hong Kong or from…"

Read all Shenzhen Kaili Hotel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free city tour
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Pool table(s)
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 days before arrival (local time). Payments made to HostelBookers are non-refundable.

Check-In/Out Details

Earliest check-in: 14:00
Latest Check-out: 12:00

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Shenzhen?

Contact us directly

Overview

The hotel pays great attention in social responsibilities. It promotes environment protection and energy saving, which was awarded as “Green Hotel” by Guangdong province. Read more

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing

About Shenzhen Kaili Hotel

Shenzhen Kaili Hotel is a traditional Chinese four-star business hotel. Founded in 1989, located in the Renminnan commercial district (the most flourishing one in Shenzhen), close to the International Trade Building, Shenzhen Sunshine Hotel & Kingglory plaza, Shenzhen Railway Station, Lowu port & Wenjindu Port are all within 5 minutes’ drive, connected by metro & several bus routes, Kaili Hotel is surrounded by lots of restaurants, leisure & entertainment clubs and shopping malls which are all in just 5 minutes walking distance. Persisting in a continuous inventory management thesis and a continuous investment in upgrading hotel facilities, Kaili Hotel is the first hotel to equip each guest room with computer and free high-speed internet access is complimentary for hotel residents. We make a comfortable, peaceful & warm atmosphere for guests with our perfect services.

Accommodation Information

The spacious & bright guestroom is over 30 square meters, each room is equipped with liquid crystal computer (free broadband internet), double-layer glazing glasses, mini-hi-fi, LCD TVs (multinational language), video on demand VOD, digitally lock door, mini-bar, central air-conditioning, independent washing room, international direct dial telephone, electric water pot & hair drier. We also provide DVD player & web camera for rent.

Location Information

The hotel is conveniently located. 40 minutes drive from Shenzhen Baoan Airport, 5 minutes drive to Hong Kong, 75 minutes drive to Guangzhou and 90 minutes drive to Zhuhai and Macau. Baoan airport also offers helicopter services to Hong Kong downtown Central area (15min) and Macau downtown (16 min).
Within 3 minutes walk around the hotel, there is a cinema, Starbucks, MacDonald and Kentucky Fried Chicken at your service. Our hotel is also 40 minutes drive away from Shenzhen resorts like Shenzhen water land, Window of the World, Splendid China and China Folk Culture Village.