We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Days Inn Vancouver Metro

3.5 star Hotel | 2075 Kingsway, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada BC V5N 2T2

82.9% Overall Rating

6 out of 6 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (17/02/2014)

paul erne thinks…

"Nice to have the garden, breakfast was good, I don't have tv at home so that's kind of fun."

Read all Days Inn Vancouver Metro reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Currency Exchange
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Fax
  • Photocopying
  • Concierge
  • Wake-up calls
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Newspapers
  • Outside area
  • Cot / crib
  • High chair

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Vancouver?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Vancouver

Best Western Plus Vancouver Uptown Hotel
40.33 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Super 8 Vancouver
26.66 USD

Hotel 3 star 64.5% 7 reviews
City Centre Motor Hotel
23.52 USD

Hotel 3.5 star Not yet rated
C and N backpackers (Central Station Hostel)
25.09 USD

Hostel 62.3% 120 reviews
C and N Backpackers - Vancouver
25.09 USD

Hostel 65.7% 288 reviews
The Budget Inn Patricia Hotel
17.92 USD

Hotel 2.5 star 68.5% 66 reviews
The Cambie International Hostel - Gastown
25.09 USD

Hostel 68.8% 145 reviews
YWCA Hotel
45.26 USD

Hotel 3 star 96.0% 5 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
82.9%

Overall Rating

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Days Inn Vancouver Metro'

Atmosphere
80.0%
Location
80.0%
Facilities
73.3%
Cleanliness
83.3%
Staff
90.0%
Value
86.7%
Safety
86.7%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 6 reviews
Reset filter
65.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

16 August 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Quiet

Disliked: Did not provide shuttle service

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

27 March 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Rooms, breakfast, location

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

paul erne

Alone

Visiting friends or family

17 February 2014 paul would recommend this property

Liked: Nice to have the garden, breakfast was good, I don't have tv at home so that's kind of fun.

Disliked: having to pay hostelbookers twice for my room.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

eileen huang

With friends / other travellers

City break

18 December 2013 eileen would recommend this property

Liked: lovely breakfirst buffet

Disliked: eileen left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Shopping
Visiting friends or family

24 April 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The room was large and the beds pretty comfortable. Staff was fairly helpful, and the atmosphere was quite nice, relaxed and quiet. Quite aesthetically pleasing.

Disliked: The tap in our bathroom made a horrible squealing sound when it was turned, and the toilet didn't always flush properly. Also, whoever had been there before us had turned on an alarm to 7am, and no one had turned it off... I didn't even really notice the clock until it woke me so early! It was really hard to get it to turn off too.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

15 January 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I like the atmosphere there and the staff always offers the service with smiles. The washroom and badroom are really clean.

Disliked: The pillows are too small and thin. We have rare choice on breakfast.