HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 16/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 16/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

98.4%
7 reviews Book Now 
1

Wooden Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Taphul Street, Taphul Village,, Svaydankum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Wooden Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Nikita Jan
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Nikita would recommend this property 23 December 2013

Very clean hotel with great location. Friendly and helpful staff for anything you need. Breakfast is relativity filling and they always provide fruit (like many hotels in asia). Location is good, easy to access main attractions, markets and tourist info. Wifi was good and all rooms had air conditioning. Price with hotel booked tuk tuk is fair and also they pick you up from airport free of charge.

Allan Abdula
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Allan would recommend this property 11 June 2013

I really liked that they offered a free pick up from the airport, and that they arranged almost everything for me- from my day tour, to my tuktuk driver and even up to my bus arrangement for another country. Really made my stay hassle free.

96.8%
9 reviews Book Now 
2

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Ta Phul Village, Svaydangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 00855

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 93% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 December 2013

lovely friendly staff. Great pools. Great value for money. We really enjoyed our stay.

Yeoh Siew Yin
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yeoh would recommend this property 10 July 2013

The friendly and accomodating staff. The location of the hotel and the environment.

94.9%
78 reviews Book Now 
3

Golden Mango Inn

2 star Hotel
No 0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slokram Commune, Siem Reap Distric & Province, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

77 out of 78 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Mango Inn

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 98% Facilities - 97% Safety - 99%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Danielle Chandler
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Danielle would recommend this property 16 January 2014

Wonderful! Everything was great. The staff went waaaay above and beyond (the information book left in the rooms has a six page glossary for hotel and Siem Reap!), there were seven options at breakfast, it was super clean and it had a glorious pool. The staff booked our Siem Reap tour, made us dinner reservations at Haven (check it out too!), and booked our onwards bus. They also remembered our names throughout the stay! It was our favourite guesthouse in a 3 week stay in SE Asia by far.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 28 July 2013

Very nice place to stay, super helpful and friendly staff, nice grounds, excellent pool, great restaurant. Its a winner

91.4%
420 reviews Book Now 
4

Bou Savy Guest House

2 star Hotel
Taphul village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap district, Siem Reap, Cambodia 63

405 out of 420 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bou Savy Guest House

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 94%
JUAN PEREIRA LOPEZ
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
JUAN would recommend this property 04 January 2014

The staff is very friendly and the hotel structure very nice. Services are also good.

Otto Kokko
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Otto would recommend this property 08 January 2013

It was really okay except we had BEDBUGS in our room. They changed us into a nother room, that was good thing.. What wasn`t was that they seem to know about the problem!

89.5%
3 reviews Book Now 
5

Royal Crown Hotel

4 star Hotel
#7 Makara Stree, Wat Bo Village, Salakamreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia -

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Crown Hotel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 80% Facilities - 93% Safety - 93%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2013

I loved the swimming pool with the waterfalls. The staff were always friendly and helpful.

Federico Mora
82.9%
Federico would recommend this property 11 January 2010

Everything was very good. The hotel is well located, it's nice and also has a nice pool you can enjoy after visiting the temples.Just one thing to highlight: be carefull when you ask them to pick you up at the airport for free (as they anounce in the web page) because the trip from the airport is only free if you hire the driver the next day to go to the temples (usd 25). If you dont' hire him, it will cost you usd 10. Obvioulsy we did not pay because it was not what they offer in the web page. Just for you to know!!! Enjoy Siem Reap!!!! its amazing!!!!!

88.8%
234 reviews Book Now 
6

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

1.5 star Hotel
Sivattha Road,Poum Vihearchen,, 2 minutes to Old Market & Pub, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

212 out of 234 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 89%
Fabio Dian
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
82.9%
Fabio would recommend this property 10 April 2014

Simple and charming; located on the end of a domestic alley, you will have some families as neighbors. It was pleasant to see the kids playing on the street in the afternoon and the local's lifestyle. Be advised that a mango can fall into your head :)

Han Ming
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Han would recommend this property 01 April 2014

A nice place to stay!! The staff were amazing, very polite, friendly and helpful in assisting us with planning our tour to Angkor, as well as other general information. The rooms are very clean and spacious, with nice rooms. Very close to the city Centre. I definitely amazing value for money!

87.2%
46 reviews Book Now 
7

Palm Village Resort & Spa

3.5 star Hotel
Trapaing Ses village, KokChork commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia .

41 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Palm Village Resort & Spa

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 91% Facilities - 89% Safety - 88%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 88%
Matthias Kauer
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Matthias would recommend this property 04 March 2013

They had an extra power generator so we didn't suffer from power outages like the rest of the city did (according to our driver). The restaurant was very nice.

Jie Men
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Jie would recommend this property 07 September 2012

The pool and lovely plants with butterflies are definitely attractions of this place:)

84.5%
31 reviews Book Now 
8

Golden Orange Hotel

3 star Hotel
Group 1, House No. 007, Slokram Village, Siem Reap, Cambodia .

29 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Orange Hotel

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 90% Facilities - 79% Safety - 92%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 82%
Chong Kee Yet
94.3%
Chong would recommend this property 02 October 2008

although the hotel is situated in a dusty area, the interior and the surrounding of the hotel is indeed very impressive. I found that the cleaners of the hotel do clean / mop the floor a few times a day. This is indeed very commendable. I will certainly recommend this hotel to my friends who intend to visit Siem Reap. It is surely value for money! Keep it up..!

Magnus Balslev Avnstorp
80.0%
Magnus Balslev would recommend this property 25 August 2008

that they made the internet again as soon as they found out it was broken. That they brought us some sandwiches to the room in the morning instead of the breakfast, because we didnt have time for breakfast.

80.3%
9 reviews Book Now 
9

Mekong Angkor Palace Hotel

3 star Hotel
No.021,Sivatha Road,Group 1, Svay Dangkum Commune,, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

7 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mekong Angkor Palace Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 82% Facilities - 80% Safety - 84%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 73%
Lisa Medway
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
30 January 2012

The room was very basic but served its purpose. The swimming pool was great as were the staff. Free use of computers.

Edgardo Jr Malveda
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Edgardo Jr would recommend this property 08 August 2011

nice pool, good breakfast, friendly staff, clean and spacious room, highly recommendable..

79.3%
8 reviews Book Now 
10

Skyway Hotel

3 star Hotel
Nation road 6, Next to samaki market, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Skyway Hotel

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 87% Facilities - 75% Safety - 85%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 80%
C Voin Ky
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
C Voin would recommend this property 01 February 2011

I had a great stay at Skyway hotel, I was truly impressed. The room was clean and spacious with free Wifi. The staffs was so friendly, helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and happy. They became like family!. I had a free pick up from the airport and my lovely tuk-tuk driver took me around Angkor the next day. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Siem Reap.

Ngiau Lanfa
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Ngiau would recommend this property 08 January 2011

All the staff are so helpfull & friendly, so nice to see them! The room is clean, and comfortable.

Siem Reap

61 Hotels from 3.45 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Siem Reap hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Siem Reap. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.