HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

Royal Crown Hotel 96%

1. Royal Crown Hotel

Hotel
# 7 Makara.Street Watbo Village

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 92%

Location 92%

Safety 100%

Staff 96%

Value 88%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Crown Hotel

31 May 2014 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

location ,value for money,friendly staff,good breakfast

would recommend this property

13 May 2013 91%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

I loved the swimming pool with the waterfalls. The staff were always friendly and helpful.

would recommend this property

Read all Royal Crown Hotel reviews
Gloria Angkor Hotel 90%

2. Gloria Angkor Hotel

Hotel
National Road No. 6, Choung Kaosou Village, Slorkram Commune

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 90%

Location 60%

Safety 95%

Staff 100%

Value 95%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gloria Angkor Hotel

08 Feb 2015 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Very good staff but English not too good. However our Cambodian is even worse. Rooms of a good standard and cleaned well. Free tuk tuk to town a necessity really due to distance but a nice touch even if it is limited times.We used mr Veng for a day at the temples and he was really good

would recommend this property

04 Apr 2014 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

great pool to cool off, really nice cute touches like a scroll to read a traditional story before going to sleep every night.

would recommend this property

Read all Gloria Angkor Hotel reviews
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap 88%

3. Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

Hotel
Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 82%

Location 90%

Safety 91%

Staff 90%

Value 94%

281 out of 319 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

05 Mar 2017 54%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Friendly staff and convenient location

23 Feb 2017 74%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 31-40

El desayuno, la tranquilidad y es economico.

would recommend this property

Read all Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap reviews
Palm Garden Lodge 86%

4. Palm Garden Lodge

Hotel
La Pax Hotel Street (No.132, St. Tepvong), Next to Phsar Gné,Ta Poul Village, Svaydan kum

Atmosphere 81%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 80%

Location 89%

Safety 90%

Staff 90%

Value 91%

428 out of 480 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Palm Garden Lodge

26 May 2017 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

The staffs are brilliant and they cannot do enough. Always wearing big bright smiles and nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast everyday was basic, but very good for free, and save our budget. The rooms were clean and confortable stay. I know where we will go when we come back to Siem Reap!!

would recommend this property

26 May 2017 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Family Holiday Work / volunteering
Age Range: 25-30

I stayed 3 nights in here. The rooms are large and very clean. The owner is a gem and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is awesome, about 5 mins walking distance from the markets and Pub street. The tuk tuk drivers booked through the guesthouse were also top notch. Ask for Mr. Sros and they will organize him to you. I would definitely stay here again. It was great for the low price.

would recommend this property

Read all Palm Garden Lodge reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siem Reap?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Siem Reap hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Siem Reap. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Siem Reap

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Siem Reap. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!