We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/11/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/11/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

98.4%
7 reviews Book Now 
1

Wooden Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Taphul Street, Taphul Village,, Svaydankum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Wooden Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Nikita Jan
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Nikita would recommend this property 23 December 2013

Very clean hotel with great location. Friendly and helpful staff for anything you need. Breakfast is relativity filling and they always provide fruit (like many hotels in asia). Location is good, easy to access main attractions, markets and tourist info. Wifi was good and all rooms had air conditioning. Price with hotel booked tuk tuk is fair and also they pick you up from airport free of charge.

Allan Abdula
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Allan would recommend this property 11 June 2013

I really liked that they offered a free pick up from the airport, and that they arranged almost everything for me- from my day tour, to my tuktuk driver and even up to my bus arrangement for another country. Really made my stay hassle free.

96.8%
9 reviews Book Now 
2

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Ta Phul Village, Svaydangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 00855

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 93% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 December 2013

lovely friendly staff. Great pools. Great value for money. We really enjoyed our stay.

Yeoh Siew Yin
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yeoh would recommend this property 10 July 2013

The friendly and accomodating staff. The location of the hotel and the environment.

94.6%
81 reviews Book Now 
3

Golden Mango Inn

2 star Hotel
No 0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slokram Commune, Siem Reap Distric & Province, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

80 out of 81 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Mango Inn

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 98% Facilities - 97% Safety - 99%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2014

Helpful staff, nice pool, nice breakfast, beer fridge $1 beers, free wifi. Free tuk tuk to town

Kayla Mizzi
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Kayla would recommend this property 12 June 2014

The Golden Mango is a lovely inn with a fantastic swimming pool (which is completely necessary during the hot, humid days), delicious free breakfasts and good airconditioning. The welcome was lovely too!

94.5%
287 reviews Book Now 
4

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

1.5 star Hotel
Sivattha Road,Poum Vihearchen,, 2 minutes to Old Market & Pub, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

259 out of 287 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 97% Facilities - 94% Safety - 97%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 96%
Calvin Babara
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Calvin would recommend this property 21 October 2014

This place is nice. They picked us up from the bus station for free and when we arrived, we were greeted with a welcome drink, a snack, and great information. The room is so nice. Friendly staffs like the family. We always had dinner with them, we really enjoyed Cambodian foods. Not only would I stay there again, I'd live there.

Perry Lemonia
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Perry would recommend this property 23 September 2014

The staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. My friend and I stayed 3 nights in here, they provided free pickup service,and pick us up on time.Free basice breakfast, but it’s good for nothing to paying. Free high speed wifi, and could use it around the villa and in the room.It’s cheap price for Angkor tours,and nice bus arrangement to Phnom Penh.It’s really great value for money!!!

92.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
5

Royal Crown Hotel

4 star Hotel
#7 Makara Stree, Wat Bo Village, Salakamreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia -

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Crown Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 88% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2013

I loved the swimming pool with the waterfalls. The staff were always friendly and helpful.

Federico Mora
82.9%
Federico would recommend this property 11 January 2010

Everything was very good. The hotel is well located, it's nice and also has a nice pool you can enjoy after visiting the temples.Just one thing to highlight: be carefull when you ask them to pick you up at the airport for free (as they anounce in the web page) because the trip from the airport is only free if you hire the driver the next day to go to the temples (usd 25). If you dont' hire him, it will cost you usd 10. Obvioulsy we did not pay because it was not what they offer in the web page. Just for you to know!!! Enjoy Siem Reap!!!! its amazing!!!!!

91.4%
420 reviews Book Now 
6

Bou Savy Guest House

2 star Hotel
Taphul village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap district, Siem Reap, Cambodia 63

405 out of 420 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bou Savy Guest House

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 94%
JUAN PEREIRA LOPEZ
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
JUAN would recommend this property 04 January 2014

The staff is very friendly and the hotel structure very nice. Services are also good.

Otto Kokko
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Otto would recommend this property 08 January 2013

It was really okay except we had BEDBUGS in our room. They changed us into a nother room, that was good thing.. What wasn`t was that they seem to know about the problem!

89.3%
4 reviews Book Now 
7

Sidewalk Hotel

3 star Hotel
Taphul Street, Taphul village, Siem Reap, Cambodia N/A

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sidewalk Hotel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 90% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 July 2014

I liked the quiet location away from the pubs and nightlife, only a 5minute walk away. I liked the pool and the breakfast and the free airport pick up was great. They helped us organsise a tuk tuk to take us to the temples for a very reasonable price and also booked a bus for us for a good price too. This place is great value for money.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 February 2014

lovely and clean, friendly staff, and fab location . I would not hesitate to use this hotel again

88.6%
3 reviews Book Now 
8

Gloria Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
National Road Nº 6, Choung Kao, Slorkram, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855KHM

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gloria Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 100% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 66% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2014

great pool to cool off, really nice cute touches like a scroll to read a traditional story before going to sleep every night.

Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 20 March 2014

Even do it is a bit far from the city, the tuktuk from to hotel will take you there for free. It is close to the Ankor Way temples and the hotel is very good. The staff are very friendly and they try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The food, for breakfast, lunch or dinner is of good quality and there is a variety of different styles. I had a great experience in this hotel and I would recommend it to other visitors as well.

87.2%
46 reviews Book Now 
9

Palm Village Resort & Spa

3.5 star Hotel
Trapaing Ses village, KokChork commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia .

41 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Palm Village Resort & Spa

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 91% Facilities - 89% Safety - 88%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 88%
Matthias Kauer
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Matthias would recommend this property 04 March 2013

They had an extra power generator so we didn't suffer from power outages like the rest of the city did (according to our driver). The restaurant was very nice.

Jie Men
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Jie would recommend this property 07 September 2012

The pool and lovely plants with butterflies are definitely attractions of this place:)

84.5%
31 reviews Book Now 
10

Golden Orange Hotel

3 star Hotel
Group 1, House No. 007, Slokram Village, Siem Reap, Cambodia .

29 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Orange Hotel

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 90% Facilities - 79% Safety - 92%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 82%
Chong Kee Yet
94.3%
Chong would recommend this property 02 October 2008

although the hotel is situated in a dusty area, the interior and the surrounding of the hotel is indeed very impressive. I found that the cleaners of the hotel do clean / mop the floor a few times a day. This is indeed very commendable. I will certainly recommend this hotel to my friends who intend to visit Siem Reap. It is surely value for money! Keep it up..!

Magnus Balslev Avnstorp
80.0%
Magnus Balslev would recommend this property 25 August 2008

that they made the internet again as soon as they found out it was broken. That they brought us some sandwiches to the room in the morning instead of the breakfast, because we didnt have time for breakfast.

Siem Reap

69 Hotels from 3.85 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Siem Reap hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Siem Reap. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.