We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/06/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/06/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

96.8%
9 reviews Book Now 
1

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Ta Phul Village, Svaydangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 00855

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 93% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 December 2013

lovely friendly staff. Great pools. Great value for money. We really enjoyed our stay.

Yeoh Siew Yin
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yeoh would recommend this property 10 July 2013

The friendly and accomodating staff. The location of the hotel and the environment.

95.3%
322 reviews Book Now 
2

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

1.5 star Hotel
Sivattha Road,Poum Vihearchen,, 2 minutes to Old Market & Pub, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

289 out of 322 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 98% Facilities - 94% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 95%
Andreas Saints
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Andreas would recommend this property 26 May 2015

We stayed here for three nights. I would highly recommend it. Because of the lowest price. The staff were superb, and nothing was too much trouble. The guesthouse itself was in a quiet street, just outside the tourist area, but is only a 15 minute walk to get there. Best thing was a free pick-up form the airport, we got Mr.Tra as our Tuk Tuk driver, who was awesome, we hired him for $10 (between 3 of us) for a day around Angkor Wat, he'd find us as we walked out of each temples before we'd even started to look for him. Although I could see that everyone else seems to be pushing their tuk tuk drivers on here so they must all be as amazing as Mr. Paul was for us. This wasn’t the best place, but should the nice one in Siem Reap.

Dame Russsel
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Dame would recommend this property 25 May 2015

We arrived at Siem Reap Airport and gladly, one tuk-tuk driver has waited there to pick us up. His name was Mr.Kourm, who surprisingly can speak English very well. We later being sent to the villa, and was greeted by Mrs.Panha with a huge friendly smile and funny. She introduced and described in detailed, the Angkor tour package for 2 days, with a very reasonable price. We then check-in and we found that the room was super cut and clean, complete with ceiling fan, AC, TV and hot water. 2 free bottles of water and Wifi for free. EXCELLENT Service!!

94.4%
83 reviews Book Now 
3

Golden Mango Inn

2 star Hotel
No 0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slokram Commune, Siem Reap Distric & Province, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

82 out of 83 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Mango Inn

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 98% Facilities - 97% Safety - 99%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Paul Morgan
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Paul would recommend this property 17 April 2015

Exquisite presentation and decor. A lovely old colonial feel with relaxed atmosphere and an amazing chef whilst I was there. Food was superb. Clean, cool and so friendly.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2014

Helpful staff, nice pool, nice breakfast, beer fridge $1 beers, free wifi. Free tuk tuk to town

92.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
4

Royal Crown Hotel

4 star Hotel
#7 Makara Stree, Wat Bo Village, Salakamreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia -

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Crown Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 88% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2013

I loved the swimming pool with the waterfalls. The staff were always friendly and helpful.

Federico Mora
82.9%
Federico would recommend this property 11 January 2010

Everything was very good. The hotel is well located, it's nice and also has a nice pool you can enjoy after visiting the temples.Just one thing to highlight: be carefull when you ask them to pick you up at the airport for free (as they anounce in the web page) because the trip from the airport is only free if you hire the driver the next day to go to the temples (usd 25). If you dont' hire him, it will cost you usd 10. Obvioulsy we did not pay because it was not what they offer in the web page. Just for you to know!!! Enjoy Siem Reap!!!! its amazing!!!!!

90.6%
421 reviews Book Now 
5

Bou Savy Guest House

2 star Hotel
Taphul village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap district, Siem Reap, Cambodia 63

406 out of 421 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bou Savy Guest House

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 96% Facilities - 87% Safety - 93%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 92%
JUAN PEREIRA LOPEZ
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
JUAN would recommend this property 04 January 2014

The staff is very friendly and the hotel structure very nice. Services are also good.

Otto Kokko
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Otto would recommend this property 08 January 2013

It was really okay except we had BEDBUGS in our room. They changed us into a nother room, that was good thing.. What wasn`t was that they seem to know about the problem!

89.3%
4 reviews Book Now 
6

Sidewalk Hotel

3 star Hotel
Taphul Street, Taphul village, Siem Reap, Cambodia N/A

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sidewalk Hotel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 90% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 July 2014

I liked the quiet location away from the pubs and nightlife, only a 5minute walk away. I liked the pool and the breakfast and the free airport pick up was great. They helped us organsise a tuk tuk to take us to the temples for a very reasonable price and also booked a bus for us for a good price too. This place is great value for money.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 February 2014

lovely and clean, friendly staff, and fab location . I would not hesitate to use this hotel again

88.6%
4 reviews Book Now 
7

Gloria Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
National Road Nº 6, Choung Kao, Slorkram, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855KHM

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gloria Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Patrick Elcock
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Patrick would recommend this property 12 February 2015

Very good staff but English not too good. However our Cambodian is even worse. Rooms of a good standard and cleaned well. Free tuk tuk to town a necessity really due to distance but a nice touch even if it is limited times. We used mr Veng for a day at the temples and he was really good

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2014

great pool to cool off, really nice cute touches like a scroll to read a traditional story before going to sleep every night.

87.2%
46 reviews Book Now 
8

Palm Village Resort & Spa

3.5 star Hotel
Trapaing Ses village, KokChork commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia .

41 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Palm Village Resort & Spa

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 91% Facilities - 89% Safety - 88%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 88%
Matthias Kauer
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Matthias would recommend this property 04 March 2013

They had an extra power generator so we didn't suffer from power outages like the rest of the city did (according to our driver). The restaurant was very nice.

Jie Men
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Jie would recommend this property 07 September 2012

The pool and lovely plants with butterflies are definitely attractions of this place:)

79.3%
8 reviews Book Now 
9

Skyway Hotel

3 star Hotel
Nation road 6, Next to samaki market, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Skyway Hotel

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 87% Facilities - 75% Safety - 85%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 80%
C Voin Ky
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
C Voin would recommend this property 01 February 2011

I had a great stay at Skyway hotel, I was truly impressed. The room was clean and spacious with free Wifi. The staffs was so friendly, helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and happy. They became like family!. I had a free pick up from the airport and my lovely tuk-tuk driver took me around Angkor the next day. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Siem Reap.

Ngiau Lanfa
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Ngiau would recommend this property 08 January 2011

All the staff are so helpfull & friendly, so nice to see them! The room is clean, and comfortable.

78.1%
3 reviews Book Now 
10

The Prohm Roth Inn

3 star Hotel
# 72, Wat Bo Road, Wat Bo village,, Sangkat Sala Kamreok,, Siem Reap, Cambodia -

1 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Prohm Roth Inn

Atmosphere - 66% Staff - 73% Facilities - 66% Safety - 93%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%
Claire Fogel
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Claire would recommend this property 17 April 2015

There was a little miss understanding with the booking as it was khmer new year and they were full even though it said they weren't when I booked on hostelbookers. they were very accommodating and gave us a family room and have been so nice to us we've extended our stay for another 12 days! Prohn Roth inn is amazing and has a great balcony you can chill out on each floor. The wifi is really great and we've loved our stay here! What a great find! Everyone should stay here! Restaurant next door is awesome and so cheap! It's a lovely 10 minute walk to pub street and the market in a lovely quiet location! I can't recommend this place enough!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway
85.7%
12 January 2012

Clean room, which was taken care of by the staff daily. Big bathroom. Nice spots to hang out with other travellers just next door. A pool table in the courtyard.

Siem Reap

52 Hotels from 3.38 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Siem Reap hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Siem Reap. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.