We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

98.6%
8 reviews Book Now 
1

Wooden Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Taphul Street, Taphul Village,, Svaydankum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Wooden Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Nikita Jan
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Nikita would recommend this property 23 December 2013

Very clean hotel with great location. Friendly and helpful staff for anything you need. Breakfast is relativity filling and they always provide fruit (like many hotels in asia). Location is good, easy to access main attractions, markets and tourist info. Wifi was good and all rooms had air conditioning. Price with hotel booked tuk tuk is fair and also they pick you up from airport free of charge.

Allan Abdula
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Allan would recommend this property 11 June 2013

I really liked that they offered a free pick up from the airport, and that they arranged almost everything for me- from my day tour, to my tuktuk driver and even up to my bus arrangement for another country. Really made my stay hassle free.

96.8%
9 reviews Book Now 
2

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Ta Phul Village, Svaydangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 00855

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 93% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 December 2013

lovely friendly staff. Great pools. Great value for money. We really enjoyed our stay.

Yeoh Siew Yin
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yeoh would recommend this property 10 July 2013

The friendly and accomodating staff. The location of the hotel and the environment.

94.6%
82 reviews Book Now 
3

Golden Mango Inn

2 star Hotel
No 0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slokram Commune, Siem Reap Distric & Province, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

81 out of 82 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Mango Inn

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 98% Facilities - 97% Safety - 99%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2014

Helpful staff, nice pool, nice breakfast, beer fridge $1 beers, free wifi. Free tuk tuk to town

Kayla Mizzi
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Kayla would recommend this property 12 June 2014

The Golden Mango is a lovely inn with a fantastic swimming pool (which is completely necessary during the hot, humid days), delicious free breakfasts and good airconditioning. The welcome was lovely too!

92.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
4

Royal Crown Hotel

4 star Hotel
#7 Makara Stree, Wat Bo Village, Salakamreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia -

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Crown Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 88% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2013

I loved the swimming pool with the waterfalls. The staff were always friendly and helpful.

Federico Mora
82.9%
Federico would recommend this property 11 January 2010

Everything was very good. The hotel is well located, it's nice and also has a nice pool you can enjoy after visiting the temples.Just one thing to highlight: be carefull when you ask them to pick you up at the airport for free (as they anounce in the web page) because the trip from the airport is only free if you hire the driver the next day to go to the temples (usd 25). If you dont' hire him, it will cost you usd 10. Obvioulsy we did not pay because it was not what they offer in the web page. Just for you to know!!! Enjoy Siem Reap!!!! its amazing!!!!!

91.4%
420 reviews Book Now 
5

Bou Savy Guest House

2 star Hotel
Taphul village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap district, Siem Reap, Cambodia 63

405 out of 420 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bou Savy Guest House

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 94%
JUAN PEREIRA LOPEZ
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
JUAN would recommend this property 04 January 2014

The staff is very friendly and the hotel structure very nice. Services are also good.

Otto Kokko
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Otto would recommend this property 08 January 2013

It was really okay except we had BEDBUGS in our room. They changed us into a nother room, that was good thing.. What wasn`t was that they seem to know about the problem!

89.3%
4 reviews Book Now 
6

Sidewalk Hotel

3 star Hotel
Taphul Street, Taphul village, Siem Reap, Cambodia N/A

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sidewalk Hotel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 90% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 July 2014

I liked the quiet location away from the pubs and nightlife, only a 5minute walk away. I liked the pool and the breakfast and the free airport pick up was great. They helped us organsise a tuk tuk to take us to the temples for a very reasonable price and also booked a bus for us for a good price too. This place is great value for money.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 February 2014

lovely and clean, friendly staff, and fab location . I would not hesitate to use this hotel again

88.6%
4 reviews Book Now 
7

Gloria Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
National Road Nº 6, Choung Kao, Slorkram, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855KHM

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gloria Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Patrick Elcock
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Patrick would recommend this property 12 February 2015

Very good staff but English not too good. However our Cambodian is even worse. Rooms of a good standard and cleaned well. Free tuk tuk to town a necessity really due to distance but a nice touch even if it is limited times. We used mr Veng for a day at the temples and he was really good

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2014

great pool to cool off, really nice cute touches like a scroll to read a traditional story before going to sleep every night.

87.2%
46 reviews Book Now 
8

Palm Village Resort & Spa

3.5 star Hotel
Trapaing Ses village, KokChork commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia .

41 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Palm Village Resort & Spa

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 91% Facilities - 89% Safety - 88%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 88%
Matthias Kauer
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Matthias would recommend this property 04 March 2013

They had an extra power generator so we didn't suffer from power outages like the rest of the city did (according to our driver). The restaurant was very nice.

Jie Men
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Jie would recommend this property 07 September 2012

The pool and lovely plants with butterflies are definitely attractions of this place:)

85.9%
311 reviews Book Now 
9

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

1.5 star Hotel
Sivattha Road,Poum Vihearchen,, 2 minutes to Old Market & Pub, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

278 out of 311 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 85% Facilities - 85% Safety - 87%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 86%
Stephen Choo
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Stephen would recommend this property 07 April 2015

After reading all the great reviews on this guesthouse, we decided to check it out for ourselves. We stayed for 3 nights. What a great place. Great staff that are very friendly and happy to help you in any way they can. Super nice rooms for very reasonable price. The staff also helped us to organize our trip to Ankor Wat. They paired us up with a great tuk tuk driver named Mr.Ya who happily drove us around all day to see the temples. He was great and always happy and smiling when we came back to the tuk tuk. If you go, Ask for him.

Lin lang
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Lin would recommend this property 07 April 2015

Fantastic guesthouse with extremely helpful, smile and fluent English speaking staffs. It is a lovely setting and the rooms are perfect with cheap price as they provide everything you need and more. The tour was nice and reasonable price, only $10 per day. It's great value for money. I definitely recommend this guesthouse.

79.3%
8 reviews Book Now 
10

Skyway Hotel

3 star Hotel
Nation road 6, Next to samaki market, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Skyway Hotel

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 87% Facilities - 75% Safety - 85%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 80%
C Voin Ky
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
C Voin would recommend this property 01 February 2011

I had a great stay at Skyway hotel, I was truly impressed. The room was clean and spacious with free Wifi. The staffs was so friendly, helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and happy. They became like family!. I had a free pick up from the airport and my lovely tuk-tuk driver took me around Angkor the next day. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Siem Reap.

Ngiau Lanfa
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Ngiau would recommend this property 08 January 2011

All the staff are so helpfull & friendly, so nice to see them! The room is clean, and comfortable.

Siem Reap

53 Hotels from 3.93 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Siem Reap hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Siem Reap. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.