HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Palm Garden Lodge Hotel

La Pax Hotel Street (No.132, St. Tepvong), Next to Phsar Gné,Ta Poul Village, Svaydan kum, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 84%

Location 90%

Safety 90%

Staff 93%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Pet Friendly"

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siem Reap?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 84%

Location 90%

Safety 90%

Staff 93%

Value 92%

Showing 1-10 of 442 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Oct 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: I stayed a nice budget guesthouse, I have ever experienced. The room is clean and comfortable. Free tour information, free breakfast, pickup, Wi-Fi, and their hospitality are remarkable. Everything was low price in here. Great value for money. I will definitely come back to stay here.

Disliked: No

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Oct 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: So Lovely, friendly and helpful staffs, Incredible for the price, we paid, brilliant guesthouse in good location. Happy to be back again.

Disliked: Nothing!!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Oct 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: I stayed here for 2 nights with US$3.5/night for dorm-bed. I really loved here, because of the staffs and cheap prices. The lodge arranged for tuk-tuk driver Mr hav to pick me up from the drop off point of the airport. You can ask him for suggestions on what to see, and he basically helps you to plan out your trip. Amazing and friendly man. Never once did I feel like I was staying in a guesthouse, I always felt like I was a guest staying with their family.

Disliked: No

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Good atmosphere Nice staff

Disliked: Room are very hot, onde fan on the ceiling is not enough

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 May 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: I originally booked one nights at this lodge, then extended my stay until 1 week. Without a doubt, this is one of the most exceptional places I have stayed at in Asia. The location is quite central (5 mins walk to Central Market and 10 mins to Pub Street, the old market, the night markets). My room was very spacious and cleaned everyday. What really makes this lodge special, however, is the "staff". Mr.Leng and his lovely family live in the lodge.I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Disliked: No

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 May 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: We enjoyed our stay at this guesthouse. The staffs were very polite, helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Really 5 mins to Central Market. Definitely a perfect spot in Siem Reap.

Disliked: No

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 May 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: I stayed 5 nights in here. I got free picked up from the airport. The staffs were lovely and helpful. The rooms were a good size with clean sheets and free fast wifi. It’s also in a good location near the Central Market, Night market, Banks (ATM) and restaurant area. They also arranged 2 trips to Angkor Wat for us at a lowest price. Lovely family run guesthouse. I would highly recommend.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Mar 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: The location was good, a short 5 minutes walk to the Angkor Night Market. Breakfast was yummy too.

Disliked: The water smells of rust.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Feb 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Everything was great enough. Really happy to be back again.

Disliked: No

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jan 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Liked: Airport pick up for free, small bottle of water at check in, omelette for breakfast, not very far from pub street - but Siem reap is so small it doesn't really matter

Disliked: The room was insanely hot and the ceiling fan wasn't make any difference. The shower had only cold water and they didn't take the garbage for days. The water coming out of the faucet is so dark you need to buy bottled water to brush your teeth.

Check Availability