HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Palm Garden Lodge Hotel

La Pax Hotel Street (No.132, St. Tepvong), Next to Phsar Gné,Ta Poul Village, Svaydan kum, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 85%

Location 90%

Safety 90%

Staff 93%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Pet Friendly"

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siem Reap?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 85%

Location 90%

Safety 90%

Staff 93%

Value 92%

Showing 81-90 of 194 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly people in Cambodia. Very cheap price. Great value for the money.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staffs were all very kind and so helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: With only $15 you get your own room, a queen size bed, tv, air-conditioning, bathroom, hot shower. They provide free pick-up from the airport/bus station, also free breakfast. The location is just a 10 to 15 mins walk to Pub Street. The staffs were really nice, helpful and friendly. I enjoyed my stay. Highly recommend this place to anyone who wishes to stay in Siem Reap. Value for money!!

Disliked: No

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This guesthouse is a first choice if you'll be staying in Siem Reap. It is conveniently located in the center, it's only a 10 minutes walk. The guesthouse itself is very clean and comfortable, and the truly great part about this place is the staff, who are always friendly and smiling, and great to chat with if you have a chance. I spent a couple of evenings just chatting with some of the staff in the little restaurant area. They are very knowledgeable and interesting to talk to. They will also set you up with a driver to take you to the temples with reasonable price. If you are going to Siem Reap, give this place a try, you absolutely will not regret it.

Disliked: No

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: we stepped into the guesthouse, we fell instantly into a laid back home where we was greeted warmly by traditional Khmer staff, all of them wasn’t well-done service, but friendly and helpful enough. For the price of the rooms people should not complain. They are clean, quite large, cheap price and free Wifi. The accommodation provided free breakfast, coffee and tea, and drop off at the airport. Nicest people you'll ever meet. We believe, we'll be back here again.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A great location, you can walk to the night market, central market and pub street and nice local or western restaurants. Maybe not the most modern and beautiful rooms, but everything you need there: free wifi, breakfast, pickup, cheap price to temples or anywhere around Siem Reap. It’s the best service ever. We had the most warm welcome by the staffs (Savy, Ya, Tra and Vung) They made us feel like we had a home far away from home. Easy to book the boat to Battambang with pick up, just at reception. It’s the best place to stay in Siem Reap. A place and a stay I will never forget.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It’s good enough. Lovely staff, cheap price and great location.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We arrived in here for 3 nights, It’s a very relaxed atmosphere. We were informed about the services, like free tea and coffee whenever we wanted it, and also free breakfast as well. Nice, friendly and good English speaking staff. They arranged nice price for Angkor sightseeing, and also ticket to Bangkok. We hope that, we can meet them again.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I Stayed 2 nights at this guesthouse and had a wonderful experience. The guesthouse was bit old building, but It’s ok. It’s nicely located, easy walking distance to Night Market, Old Market, Pub St, ATM and the river. Staff was not exceptional, but friendly and helpful enough. Room was comfortable. Free Airpor transfer by tuk-tuk and breakfast to added to the fantastic value. I would definitely stay there again and so can highly recommend it.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I stayed for 3 nights in here. I had nice stay. If you want the best experience at Siem Reap and for a great low price, I would highly recommend guesthouse. The staff was wonderful and helpful, especially Leng, helped me to call night bus to pick me up at 02:am to Bangkok. He’s so kind. If you see him, you'll get a great experience! The tour prices they offer are great also! I have nothing but good things to say about this guesthouse. Highly recommended!!!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability