HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Palm Garden Lodge Hotel

La Pax Hotel Street (No.132, St. Tepvong), Next to Phsar Gné,Ta Poul Village, Svaydan kum, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 86%

Location 90%

Safety 90%

Staff 94%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Pet Friendly"

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siem Reap?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 86%

Location 90%

Safety 90%

Staff 94%

Value 92%

Showing 71-80 of 235 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We stayed at lodge during our stay in Siem Reap. We appreciated the fact that it is a family run, small business with good customer service. Starting from free pick-up service at the airport. A good value home in Siem Reap!!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good location, very friendly staff !! Good value for money

Disliked: As it was the low season, there wasn`t a lot of backpackers in the hostel so less fun than usually..

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We stayed 4 nights at this lovely guesthouse in Siem Reap. It’s really a great experience. The owner, manager and the staffs were very friendly with great smile. The room was nice, A/C works silently, bathroom have 24 hour hot water, we could use Wifi in the room as well. We got city map, Angkor map and all the information at reception. It’s only 10 minutes walk distance to the Central Market, Night Market and Old Market. We will remember all friends in this guesthouse, We’ll see them again on our next trip.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Rooms are clean with basic decorated. Free wifi, free two bottles of water every day, TV with international channels, running hot water. Excellent rates, and the option for fan only or A/C helps on the savings. Service is good enough. The staffs are friendly, kind, speak good English, and they live as a big family. Location is great to the Central Market, Night Market and Old Market. Restaurant has nice, but they serve free breakfast only. Enjoy my stay in Siem Reap. I’ll highly recommend. I would absolutely stay there again.

Disliked: No

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: cost-effectiveness Is good!Staff is friendly, good Location.Fair tuk tuk prices. Clean bathroom.Breakfast included.

Disliked: I stayed there in the low Season, so it was a little bit to empty^^

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very helpful staff, always there to accommodate us and give us advice and help during arranging trip to Angkor Temple, Angkor Thom, Ta Prom, floating villages, countryside etc. They charge $10 per day. Easy location close to the night market and pub street (10 min walking distance) Room was nice and clean with fan, A/C, hot water and good wifi using. Great value for money.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family, Work / volunteering

Liked: I got nice a holiday in Cambodia, this guesthouse is located in a strategic place of Siem Reap and not far to go to visit historical sites such as Angkor Wat and other places. Service was excellent. The owner and could speak great English, friendly and very responsive to any issues that arise. This guesthouse, was nice homestay in Siem Reap.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We stayed here for 5 nights. They made our stays very comfortable and safe. They made the room clean everyday. Staffs were very friendly and nice. They organized good tuk-tuk driver to Angkor Wat and other temples with low price. Great location. Nice value lodge!!

Disliked: No

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly people in Cambodia. Very cheap price. Great value for the money.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staffs were all very kind and so helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability