HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap Hotel

Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 82%

Location 90%

Safety 91%

Staff 90%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Free pick up for two nights stay and over

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siem Reap?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 82%

Location 90%

Safety 91%

Staff 90%

Value 94%

Showing 1-10 of 291 reviews

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Mar 2017

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Friendly staff and convenient location

Disliked: Badly maintained and unclean. Mildew up walls of bedroom creating unpleasant musty smell. Dirty walls and doors. Hole in bathroom door patched up with piece of cardboard. Cracked tiles just under shower that meant you had to be really careful not to cut your feet. Bathroom not properly cleaned. Bedsheets that were supposedly clean had visible bodily fluids on.

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Feb 2017

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: El desayuno, la tranquilidad y es economico.

Disliked: El servicio de habitaciones no hace el baño ni quita la basura. El personal habla ingles lo esencial y a veces es difícil comunicarse.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Feb 2017

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Nothing fancy, but very good value for money !

Disliked: Single room was real good, large double bed.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Dec 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Ok location, clean, value for money.

Disliked: Didn't find my booking on arrival. Limited understanding of English

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Oct 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Exceptional service, came for the price, stay for Panha, and my new home in Siem Reap.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: The friendliness of the staff. The location was good also.

Disliked: We were moved from the original booked room, but the replacement was much better! The bathroom was in fairly poor condition. The air conditioning also incurred an extra charge!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: I arrived in Siem Reap at 01:30 am, 2 hours after I was actually supposed to, because our bus was delayed - we were pleasantly surprised to find our designated pick up still waiting patiently for us at the bus station, which is quite some distance from the town center. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, hey made sure to know of our plans and offered advice on what we could see and do around the place, without being too pushy with their ideas. I would definitely recommend this place and staffs.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Good place to stay, clean, nice fan and A/C. In the middle of the town. The owner was a very good experience to helped everything you needed. We start early in the morning and he tell us everything about the history and what instructions follow up to see everything and he included the cold water. The staffs are nice friendly, and very kind to arrange $10 per day for Angkor trip to us. The driver drive with safety and his English is very good. Totally recommended. Great Value for money.

Disliked: No

Customer would recommend this property

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 80%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Liked: It is very cheap for just finding a place to stay put at night.

Disliked: Air-conditioning is not included by default, but is not clearly written in the description. Staff in-charge of airport pick up only waited for 30 minutes at the airport. As our flight was delayed we were left without any pre-arranged transportation but to take a taxi by ourselves to the hostel. Upon checking in, we found out that this is the policy of the hostel but it was never mentioned to us beforehand.

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The place was in a nice quiet location, the price was ok

Disliked: No dislikes

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability