HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap Hotel

Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 82%

Location 86%

Safety 92%

Staff 91%

Value 93%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Mini-bar
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Free pick up for two nights stay and over

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siem Reap?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 82%

Location 86%

Safety 92%

Staff 91%

Value 93%

Showing 51-60 of 182 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering

Liked: I stayed 3 nights at the Villa and I loved here so much. The staff were incredibly helpful and organized almost everything for me, including our tour of Angkor Wat. I arrived early in the morning and they arranged a room for me to have a nap while our room was prepared, and we left late at night and they arranged for us to have access to a shower before we left. Best staff in Cambodia!!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I stayed for a while in here. This guesthouse was one of a kind the staff where so nice to all of us. They arranged the bus ticket to Phnom Penh with good price, and the car will pick up at the guesthouse. For the waiting at the night bus, the staffs gave us free dinner with them, and took the shower before pickup arrived. I instantly felt at home when I arrived and I loved the balcony upstairs where me and my friends can just talk. Everything is so cheap and amazing.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: nice rooms

Disliked: mosquitos

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: This place is nice. They picked us up from the bus station for free and when we arrived, we were greeted with a welcome drink, a snack, and great information. The room is so nice. Friendly staffs like the family. We always had dinner with them, we really enjoyed Cambodian foods. Not only would I stay there again, I'd live there.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Don't miss this gem, just because the of the price ,never have I been so well looked after whether from a 1* or a 5* ,officially it's rated 2* but everything about it rates at least 4* .From the start on arrival the setting is so welcoming then you meet the staff and given a welcome iced tea, that along with the daily free tea, coffee and bananas and a great start to anyone's holiday ,close enough to everything you need ,if I ever return to Siem Reap there is no other place for me. Thank you so much.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great time in here. Beautiful place. Friendly staffs.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I had the cheapest room with free pickup, breakfast, tea and coffee. From the moment you walk in and until you leave the staff at villa really look after you. They are all so friendly and professional, especially Mr.Bun Hour. We were so grateful for his help, attentiveness and advice. The room was comfy and clean and the hotel is perfectly located in the centre of the action. I would recommend the villa to anyone, may friends travelling to Siem Reap.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Our stay at the Villa has been one of the most hassle-free and friendliest of accommodations. Going back to the villa after a tiring day of exploring Angkor temples is a much welcome relief. The people are friendly and accommodating from the front desk to all its support staff. The wifi is amazingly fast as well. Will most definitely stay here when we come back.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We originally booked 1 nights, but ended up staying 4 nights. Not only were the rooms spacious, clean and well decorated, the staff were extremely helpful on all excursions. The tuktuke driver, Mr.Chorm Vichea provided free cool water and towel as well, during my trip to Angkor. In addition to this, the price was well within our budget. The room was large and great enough. They had sister’s hotel near this Villa, and made nice dinner with free pickup and movies as well. The Killing Field movie was nice one of Cambodia. We’re really enjoyed in here. We would not have any hesitation in recommending this place to anyone. In fact, We just organized for my parents to stay at the Villa in April for their trip.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. My friend and I stayed 3 nights in here, they provided free pickup service,and pick us up on time.Free basice breakfast, but it’s good for nothing to paying. Free high speed wifi, and could use it around the villa and in the room.It’s cheap price for Angkor tours,and nice bus arrangement to Phnom Penh.It’s really great value for money!!!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability