HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap Hotel

Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 82%

Location 90%

Safety 91%

Staff 90%

Value 94%

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Free pick up for two nights stay and over

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siem Reap?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 82%

Location 90%

Safety 91%

Staff 90%

Value 94%

Showing 41-50 of 291 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I spent a fantastic for a week at this guesthouse, and could quite happily have stayed even longer. The rooms were great, comfortable beds with mosquito nets and air-con, and very spacious. It’s really high point of our trip were the brilliant staff. Every single person who worked here was helpful and very friendly, and we really felt part of the family. Also we organized our Angkor tour guide and transport through the lodge, and were very impressed by the price and service. I got a wonderful stay, I will definitely be back.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The Villa is a real nice place to chill out. Clean rooms and excellent service. Lovely and fantastic staffs. : They tell you about everything to find the cheap price in Siem Reap. I stayed here for 3 nights, I highly recommended.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: After reading all the great reviews on this guesthouse, we decided to check it out for ourselves. We stayed for 3 nights. What a great place. Great staff that are very friendly and happy to help you in any way they can. Super nice rooms for very reasonable price. The staff also helped us to organize our trip to Ankor Wat. They paired us up with a great tuk tuk driver named Mr.Ya who happily drove us around all day to see the temples. He was great and always happy and smiling when we came back to the tuk tuk. If you go, Ask for him.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fantastic guesthouse with extremely helpful, smile and fluent English speaking staffs. It is a lovely setting and the rooms are perfect with cheap price as they provide everything you need and more. The tour was nice and reasonable price, only $10 per day. It's great value for money. I definitely recommend this guesthouse.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I love everything about guesthouse. The setup is nice, the people are beautiful and everything is perfect. The staff are so helpful. I highly recommend this guesthouse.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We stayed here for 2 nights. Overall we absolutely recommend this place for a several day stay. Great located within walking distance to pub street, restaurants, markets, shopping and Royal Park. Staff were kind, friendly and helpful service. Room was clean and cheap price. If you are travelling as backpacker on a budget, this is the nice place to stay for a short trip.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything was great and I manage to have fun time in Siem Reap. At its price, I think this is a great value for money.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Private room

Disliked: Some parts need to be indoors to keep mosquitoes out

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I stayed here whilst visiting Angkor Wat. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Great location, walking distance from pub street and the night markets. They have several amenities, including free bike rentals you can use in the city. Very informative and helpful staff, especially Panha. Great home away from home. Highly recommend!!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location was great, close to the central, but It’s quiet area. Everyone was so nice, pleasing and always smiling. The room price was so cheap, including the breakfast, tea/coffee, and Wifi. The room was so clean and comfortable stay. I will stay there again. Truly amazing time!!

Disliked: No

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability