HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap Hotel

Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 84%

Location 90%

Safety 92%

Staff 92%

Value 96%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Free pick up for two nights stay and over

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siem Reap?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 84%

Location 90%

Safety 92%

Staff 92%

Value 96%

Showing 31-40 of 154 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The place is really charming, nicely decorated and run by a helpful family. The owner offers all kind of services. He arranged tuk-tuk for 2 days of Angkor sightseeing for a very reasonable price comparing to street guys. Free pick up from bus station, complementary welcome drink. Clean comfortable rooms, with a/c. Wonderfully helpful staff are happy to answer any questions. Great value for money in this guesthouse. I would recommend for anyone.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff made the place really homely and warm. Awesome stay!!!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I had comfortable stay with clean room. The price were including free breakfast, pickup and wifi. The staff were nice, friendly and good English speaking. I loved here and loved Cambodia-families.

Disliked: NO

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This guesthouse is a simple, sweet and provides numerous free services which are included in their very affordable accommodation prices as free pickup with tuk-tuk on arrival, free breakfast, complimentary tea and coffee all day, fruits, every day bottle of water, and free WiFi.If you pay 3 dollars more, you will have the room with AC, hot water, daily cleaning and new towels. Staff are efficient and managed professionally. Warm and friendly attitude to customers - to every problem and issue an immediate solution was found. Special thanks to the young lady who prepares wonderful omelets for breakfast and takes care of the cleanliness of the whole house.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We had stayed for 3 nights and very pleased with the good service and good breakfast and hot tea/coffee as well, I really enjoyed our dinner there with staffs, we liked a big family. A very good location to visit the central market and the night market. Also thanks driver Mr Kin for his good service and kindness. Definitely worth and highly recommended.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I spent a fantastic for a week at this guesthouse, and could quite happily have stayed even longer. The rooms were great, comfortable beds with mosquito nets and air-con, and very spacious. It’s really high point of our trip were the brilliant staff. Every single person who worked here was helpful and very friendly, and we really felt part of the family. Also we organized our Angkor tour guide and transport through the lodge, and were very impressed by the price and service. I got a wonderful stay, I will definitely be back.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The Villa is a real nice place to chill out. Clean rooms and excellent service. Lovely and fantastic staffs. : They tell you about everything to find the cheap price in Siem Reap. I stayed here for 3 nights, I highly recommended.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: After reading all the great reviews on this guesthouse, we decided to check it out for ourselves. We stayed for 3 nights. What a great place. Great staff that are very friendly and happy to help you in any way they can. Super nice rooms for very reasonable price. The staff also helped us to organize our trip to Ankor Wat. They paired us up with a great tuk tuk driver named Mr.Ya who happily drove us around all day to see the temples. He was great and always happy and smiling when we came back to the tuk tuk. If you go, Ask for him.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fantastic guesthouse with extremely helpful, smile and fluent English speaking staffs. It is a lovely setting and the rooms are perfect with cheap price as they provide everything you need and more. The tour was nice and reasonable price, only $10 per day. It's great value for money. I definitely recommend this guesthouse.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I love everything about guesthouse. The setup is nice, the people are beautiful and everything is perfect. The staff are so helpful. I highly recommend this guesthouse.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability