HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap Hotel

Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 83%

Location 91%

Safety 91%

Staff 90%

Value 96%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Free pick up for two nights stay and over

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 83%

Location 91%

Safety 91%

Staff 90%

Value 96%

Showing 31-40 of 289 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good enough to stay in here.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We stayed here for three nights. I would highly recommend it. Because of the lowest price. The staff were superb, and nothing was too much trouble. The guesthouse itself was in a quiet street, just outside the tourist area, but is only a 15 minute walk to get there. Best thing was a free pick-up form the airport, we got Mr.Tra as our Tuk Tuk driver, who was awesome, we hired him for $10 (between 3 of us) for a day around Angkor Wat, he'd find us as we walked out of each temples before we'd even started to look for him. Although I could see that everyone else seems to be pushing their tuk tuk drivers on here so they must all be as amazing as Mr. Paul was for us. This wasn’t the best place, but should the nice one in Siem Reap.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We arrived at Siem Reap Airport and gladly, one tuk-tuk driver has waited there to pick us up. His name was Mr.Kourm, who surprisingly can speak English very well. We later being sent to the villa, and was greeted by Mrs.Panha with a huge friendly smile and funny. She introduced and described in detailed, the Angkor tour package for 2 days, with a very reasonable price. We then check-in and we found that the room was super cut and clean, complete with ceiling fan, AC, TV and hot water. 2 free bottles of water and Wifi for free. EXCELLENT Service!!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The place is really charming, nicely decorated and run by a helpful family. The owner offers all kind of services. He arranged tuk-tuk for 2 days of Angkor sightseeing for a very reasonable price comparing to street guys. Free pick up from bus station, complementary welcome drink. Clean comfortable rooms, with a/c. Wonderfully helpful staff are happy to answer any questions. Great value for money in this guesthouse. I would recommend for anyone.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff made the place really homely and warm. Awesome stay!!!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I had comfortable stay with clean room. The price were including free breakfast, pickup and wifi. The staff were nice, friendly and good English speaking. I loved here and loved Cambodia-families.

Disliked: NO

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This guesthouse is a simple, sweet and provides numerous free services which are included in their very affordable accommodation prices as free pickup with tuk-tuk on arrival, free breakfast, complimentary tea and coffee all day, fruits, every day bottle of water, and free WiFi.If you pay 3 dollars more, you will have the room with AC, hot water, daily cleaning and new towels. Staff are efficient and managed professionally. Warm and friendly attitude to customers - to every problem and issue an immediate solution was found. Special thanks to the young lady who prepares wonderful omelets for breakfast and takes care of the cleanliness of the whole house.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We had stayed for 3 nights and very pleased with the good service and good breakfast and hot tea/coffee as well, I really enjoyed our dinner there with staffs, we liked a big family. A very good location to visit the central market and the night market. Also thanks driver Mr Kin for his good service and kindness. Definitely worth and highly recommended.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I spent a fantastic for a week at this guesthouse, and could quite happily have stayed even longer. The rooms were great, comfortable beds with mosquito nets and air-con, and very spacious. It’s really high point of our trip were the brilliant staff. Every single person who worked here was helpful and very friendly, and we really felt part of the family. Also we organized our Angkor tour guide and transport through the lodge, and were very impressed by the price and service. I got a wonderful stay, I will definitely be back.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The Villa is a real nice place to chill out. Clean rooms and excellent service. Lovely and fantastic staffs. : They tell you about everything to find the cheap price in Siem Reap. I stayed here for 3 nights, I highly recommended.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability