HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

Hotel

Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 82%

Location 86%

Safety 92%

Staff 91%

Value 93%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Mini-bar
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Free pick up for two nights stay and over

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siem Reap?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 82%

Location 86%

Safety 92%

Staff 91%

Value 93%

Showing 21-30 of 238 reviews

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good enough for money.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Really great staying in this guesthouse, great value for money. Please take room 402, It’s nice room. Please take Mr.Vung(driver), if you need great Angkor Tours.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff were really friendly and helpful

Disliked: If youre booking tuktuk tours try and get them on the street as the villa only pays their drivers $70 a month and some.of the tours cost $30!

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good experience in Cambodia, great to see Angkor Wat.

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good enough to stay in here.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We stayed here for three nights. I would highly recommend it. Because of the lowest price. The staff were superb, and nothing was too much trouble. The guesthouse itself was in a quiet street, just outside the tourist area, but is only a 15 minute walk to get there. Best thing was a free pick-up form the airport, we got Mr.Tra as our Tuk Tuk driver, who was awesome, we hired him for $10 (between 3 of us) for a day around Angkor Wat, he'd find us as we walked out of each temples before we'd even started to look for him. Although I could see that everyone else seems to be pushing their tuk tuk drivers on here so they must all be as amazing as Mr. Paul was for us. This wasn’t the best place, but should the nice one in Siem Reap.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We arrived at Siem Reap Airport and gladly, one tuk-tuk driver has waited there to pick us up. His name was Mr.Kourm, who surprisingly can speak English very well. We later being sent to the villa, and was greeted by Mrs.Panha with a huge friendly smile and funny. She introduced and described in detailed, the Angkor tour package for 2 days, with a very reasonable price. We then check-in and we found that the room was super cut and clean, complete with ceiling fan, AC, TV and hot water. 2 free bottles of water and Wifi for free. EXCELLENT Service!!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The place is really charming, nicely decorated and run by a helpful family. The owner offers all kind of services. He arranged tuk-tuk for 2 days of Angkor sightseeing for a very reasonable price comparing to street guys. Free pick up from bus station, complementary welcome drink. Clean comfortable rooms, with a/c. Wonderfully helpful staff are happy to answer any questions. Great value for money in this guesthouse. I would recommend for anyone.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff made the place really homely and warm. Awesome stay!!!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I had comfortable stay with clean room. The price were including free breakfast, pickup and wifi. The staff were nice, friendly and good English speaking. I loved here and loved Cambodia-families.

Disliked: NO

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability