HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

Hotel

Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 82%

Location 86%

Safety 92%

Staff 91%

Value 93%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Mini-bar
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Free pick up for two nights stay and over

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siem Reap?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 82%

Location 86%

Safety 92%

Staff 91%

Value 93%

Showing 11-20 of 238 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Checking out of this lovely villa and I am sad to go. I have had an amazing 4 nights here and it has been one of the best places we have stayed during our 6 month trip in SE Asia. Leng and the rest of the Team at the villa are beyond friendly, attentive, and fun. The hotel has an excellent location, many restaurants, bars, shops, mini marts, pharmacies, etc. One of the hotels drivers, Chea, also drove us around the many temples of Angkor for 2 days. The tour options are excellent. We did the small and big circle along with sunrise at Angkor Wat and sunset at Pre Rup. We definitely recommend Chea's Tuk Tuk service, so ask for him at reception. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Siem Reap.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything was low price and friendly good serivice. Great value for the money!!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We stayed 3 nights in this guesthouse. We really loved here, because of the staffs, were a phenomenal host. This guesthouse was not the fanciest hotel that we encountered on our trip but the service was tremendous for the price we paid. They provided free breakfast, 24 hours tea/coffee, Wifi and airport drop off on request. Also the room was excellent comfortable sleeping. Thank you for all gentlemen, We’ll see you again on next trip.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The rooms are very clean and cheap price. The people are super friendly and helpful. This villa is a good place to stay for sure.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa

Liked: I stayed here for 4 nights.The staff are very friendly, warm, polite and accommodating. They know what hospitality is all about. They will always greet you with a smile and ask you how you are and address you by your name. These little things are doing great things for everyone. Great wifi connection in the room. Bed is comfortable with clean sheets, bottled water is daily replenished and coffee, tea, banana are also provided to you in their restaurant. This little hotel makes you feel like you have a home in Siem Reap that is hard to leave. Excellent service!! Total good value for money!!

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Staff is friendly and helpful; first of all Mr. Dara. He arranged also room service for dinner when there was flooding in front of the hotel.The prices at their restaurant are relatively modest.

Disliked: Hotel is difficult to find; hidden behind the entrance of Victory Guest House.After heavy rainfall, there was flooding in front of the hotel. Even to their restaurant one had to go barefoot.The menu has only a very small selection.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Really excellent location and we were given a big bottle of water for free everyday. They can also help you to book tours with their driver.Free breakfast of eggs, toast and tea included.

Disliked: Room was reasonably clean but dank. They went through and folded all of my clothes in my pack which was a bit weird.Their driver didn't speak much English so not very useful as a Tour guide. Better to get one from a local travel agent.No blanket provided on the bed, only sheet.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The staff was very friendly and always ready to help you. Also, the super clean rooms are cleaned everyday. The hotel offers bike rental and we could book our boat ticket to Battambang here.

Disliked: The hotel is kinda hard to find, also for tuktuk drivers. Thuis is because there are not many signs. However, It always worked out fine.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very clean. Good located. Spacious rooms

Disliked: Breakfast would be nice

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly staffs, cheap price, good location, free wifi.

Disliked: Free basic breakfast.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability