HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel | Ta Phul Village, Svaydangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 00855

96.8% Overall Rating

9 out of 9 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (23/12/2013)

"lovely friendly staff. Great pools. Great value for money. We really enjoyed our stay."

Read all Central Boutique Angkor Hotel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free city tour
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Pool table(s)
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

After a booking has been made through HostelBookers, All guest must supply the Central Boutique Angkor Hotel with their last 3 numbers of their security code on the back of the card. Failure to do this could mean the cancellation of your booking.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siem Reap?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Siem Reap

Prince D' Angkor Hotel & Spa
42.50 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Dream Villa
8.43 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Pavillon Indochine Boutique - Hotel
35.00 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Mad Monkey Hostel Siem Reap
7.70 USD

Hostel 87.0% 86 reviews
Angkoriana Boutique Hotel
16.00 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Velkommen Guesthouse Siem reap
4.00 USD

Guesthouse 88.8% 11 reviews
Mystères d'Angkor
42.00 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Tara Angkor Hotel
37.34 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
96.8%

Overall Rating

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Central Boutique Angkor Hotel'

Atmosphere
100.0%
Location
97.8%
Facilities
95.6%
Cleanliness
97.8%
Staff
93.3%
Value
97.8%
Safety
95.6%
Refine your results Showing 7 of 9 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

23 December 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: lovely friendly staff. Great pools. Great value for money. We really enjoyed our stay.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Yeoh Siew Yin

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture

10 July 2013 Yeoh would recommend this property

Liked: The friendly and accomodating staff. The location of the hotel and the environment.

Disliked: Yeoh left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Sekaringtyas Puspitoandaru

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

19 June 2012 Sekaringtyas would recommend this property

Liked: the atmosphere was good so i slept well. we weren't bored in its room because it was comfortable.

Disliked: nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Francesca Walton

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

03 January 2012 Francesca would recommend this property

Liked: This was a fantastic boutique hotel - really special - beautifully designed with lovely gardens, 2 gorgeous pools and lovely poolside rooms with all mod cons, and helpful and friendly staff. A real treat to stay there, and only minutes from the town centre - we would highly recommend this place to anyone. We were very sorry to have to move on!

Disliked: Francesca left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

26 September 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The location is good. We can walk back from the old market/pub street. The room facilties are good as well, with air con., hot water, hair drier, etc. Also, they serve different kinds of breakfacts and they are all good. The enviroment is nice and beautiful. I love it so much!

Disliked: N/A

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Maud Lachausse

24 January 2010 Maud would recommend this property

Liked: Really nice place with really nice people. All friendly.

Disliked: Maud left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

04 January 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Good

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.