HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Skyway Hotel

3 star Hotel | Nation road 6, Next to samaki market, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

79.3% Overall Rating

7 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (01/02/2011)

C Voin Ky thinks…

"I had a great stay at Skyway hotel, I was truly impressed. The room was clean and spacious with free Wifi. The staffs was so friendly, helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable…"

Read all Skyway Hotel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free city tour
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Fax
  • Bicycle hire
  • Express check-in / out
  • Late check-out
  • Laundry service
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Wake-up calls
  • Café
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Internet café
  • Newspapers
  • Outside area

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siem Reap?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Siem Reap

Dara Reang Sey Angkor Hotel
60.00 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Angkor Wat Guesthouse
7.00 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Golden Mango Inn
12.50 USD

Hotel 2 star 94.6% 81 reviews
Green Park Village Guest House
5.78 USD

Guesthouse 87.6% 18 reviews
Lotus Lodge
8.00 USD

Guesthouse 92.6% 45 reviews
Freedom Hotel
27.00 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
SiemReapRooms Guesthouse
8.00 USD

Guesthouse 89.2% 14 reviews
Angkor Dream Hotel
11.00 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
79.3%

Overall Rating

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Skyway Hotel'

Atmosphere
75.0%
Location
70.0%
Facilities
75.0%
Cleanliness
82.5%
Staff
87.5%
Value
80.0%
Safety
85.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

C Voin Ky

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

01 February 2011 C Voin would recommend this property

Liked: I had a great stay at Skyway hotel, I was truly impressed. The room was clean and spacious with free Wifi. The staffs was so friendly, helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and happy. They became like family!. I had a free pick up from the airport and my lovely tuk-tuk driver took me around Angkor the next day. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Siem Reap.

Disliked: Nothing trouble during my stay with this hotel!!!

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ngiau Lanfa

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

08 January 2011 Ngiau would recommend this property

Liked: All the staff are so helpfull & friendly, so nice to see them! The room is clean, and comfortable.

Disliked: The shower is a bit slow.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

Alone

Family Holiday

01 January 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Whatever facilities have been mentioned while booking are almost correct.

Disliked: Only one item+ one drink is allowed in the breakfast which has been taken into account as "Free Breakfast". Lot of improvements are required for "Free Breakfast". There should be complimentary Free buffet breakfast.

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Dmitry Tsirkin

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

14 December 2010 Dmitry would recommend this property

Liked: its just ok for budget travelers

Disliked: standart room is not clean

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

23 February 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: i really enjoyed my stay here, and so did my boyfriendthe staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful!great location-two minute tuk tuk ride to the centre of the town, where all the action is going on - and also only 8-10km to angkor watwould definitely stay here again - i wish more people would rate the placewe took a chance (it was not yet rated on hostelbookers)but were pleasantly surprised

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.