We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Bou Savy Guest House

2 star Hotel | Taphul village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap district Siem Reap, Cambodia 63

91.4% Overall Rating

405 out of 420 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (04/01/2014)

JUAN PEREIRA LOPEZ thinks…

"The staff is very friendly and the hotel structure very nice. Services are also good."

Read all Bou Savy Guest House reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Currency Exchange
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

We would like to inform that we will offer one time FREE DINNER at Bou Savy Guesthouse for all booing from MAY 2012 - SETEMBER 2012.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siem Reap?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Siem Reap

MONICA ANGKOR HOTEL
25.00 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Ta Som Guesthouse
8.06 USD

Guesthouse 87.0% 54 reviews
Chenla Guest House
9.00 USD

Hostel 79.2% 7 reviews
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap
3.85 USD

Hotel 1.5 star 95.3% 284 reviews
Angkor Paradise Hotel
21.70 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Jasmine Garden Villa
5.00 USD

Guesthouse 90.3% 27 reviews
Okay 1 Villa
15.00 USD

Apartment 92.4% 6 reviews
New Angkorland Hotel
65.00 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
91.4%

Overall Rating

405 out of 420 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Bou Savy Guest House'

Atmosphere
91.2%
Location
84.8%
Facilities
88.8%
Cleanliness
91.2%
Staff
96.0%
Value
94.4%
Safety
93.6%
Refine your results Showing 360 of 366 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | … | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Reset filter
88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

kumiko matsuura

14 March 2007 kumiko would recommend this property

Liked: The room was cleaner and larger than I had expected.

Disliked: kumiko left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Simeon Yulzari

27 February 2007 Simeon would recommend this property

Liked: very helpfull staff, the owner Mr. Bovuth was great, good facilities and assistance on every matter

Disliked: Simeon left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Alex Bennett

17 February 2007 Alex would recommend this property

Liked: One of the friendliest, most helpful guest houses I have ever stayed in. Service is spectacular - the lovely people there cannot do enough for you. The rooms are spotless and good value. In a quiet location but only a few minutes away from town by tuk-tuk. The food is cheap and tasty. I would reccommend Bou Savy without hesitation.

Disliked: Alex left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

alex hughes

15 February 2007 alex would recommend this property

Liked: located out of town, but not too far away, the staff were really nice and helpful and the room was always spotless, totaly reccommended!

Disliked: alex left no negative feedback.

65.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 80%

Customer review

15 February 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: the staffs are very friendly and the welcome drink is delicious

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Kah Lei Yee

10 February 2007 Kah Lei would recommend this property

Liked: They offer a good breakfast. The room are spacious, nice with trees around the guest house.

Disliked: Kah Lei left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Customer review

20 January 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very friendly and helpful staff willing to give rides or arrange transport. Good location next to the road for the temples making it easy to ride bicycles.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

12 January 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: For $5/night I had a large room with cable TV and private bath. Because it was an end room with two large windows, it was light and bright and well-ventilated so fan provided adequate cooling during my Jan stay. Also the guesthouse threw a free New Year's Eve party with free beer and snacks - very generous I thought.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

30 November 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: The quiet location within walking distance(10min) from the towncenter; the relaxing atmosphere; the cleanliness and friendly staff really made our stay very pleasant. Actually this was one of the nicest places we've encountered during our 3 week visit to Cambodia. Thanks to Mr. Bovuth, his mother, our 'private' tuk-tuk driver Sina and all other staff !

Disliked: left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

27 August 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: Ridiculously cheap for what you get - we stayed for 2 nights, got picked up at the airport, had complimentary smoothie upon arrival, breakfast, A/C room with hot shower and very very clean, and bus to phnom penh for only $20. also staff are so so friendly and kind.

Disliked: left no negative feedback.