We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Hotel Continental Park

3 star Hotel | Sunny Beach, Sunny Beach, Bulgaria 8240

69.1% Overall Rating

5 out of 6 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (17/07/2011)

Pawel Winnik thinks…

"the property is in good location, have a nice swiming pool and forest near nice :)"

Read all Hotel Continental Park reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Currency Exchange
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • Swimming Pool

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Sunny Beach?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Sunny Beach

Hotel Lotus
18.98 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Hostel Tundja
19.40 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Sea Grace Aparthotel
1,265.02 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Apart-Hotel Sunny Holiday
15.81 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Family Hotel Romantic
21.34 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
FourFifteen Hostel
16.45 USD

Hostel 88.3% 19 reviews
Hotel Largo
14.88 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
New Line Village
15.85 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
69.1%

Overall Rating

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Continental Park'

Atmosphere
56.7%
Location
73.3%
Facilities
63.3%
Cleanliness
70.0%
Staff
66.7%
Value
76.7%
Safety
76.7%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
57.1%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 40% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Pawel Winnik

Alone

Beach / sunbathing

17 July 2011 Pawel would recommend this property

Liked: the property is in good location, have a nice swiming pool and forest near nice :)

Disliked: Staff is not helpful and friendly at all. They dont know even what bus is coming to airport hahah, very funny. But in general hotel is nice like for couple days yes :)

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

12 August 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: good

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Dragos-Iulian Iordachioaia

With friends / other travellers

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Shopping

09 August 2010 Dragos-Iulian would recommend this property

Liked: Especially the pool - the greatest in the resort i think. The place was clean, very good value for money.

Disliked: The staff didn't know a lot of english.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

julien lefebvre

20 July 2010 julien would recommend this property

Liked: Ok for value even if little bit far from the center.Ask for a room on the park on sun in the morning.

Disliked: not the hostel on the pictures. It s old part of continental but room are clean.

48.6%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 40%

Louise Cross

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

12 July 2010

Liked: I didn't like anything about the accomodation, the pool was nice but I didnt stay long enough to use it. If I had been staying a while I would have found somewhere else.as it was one night passing through I put up with it but really it is so awful it is like a very run down hostel that hasn't seen a lick of paint in twenty years, the windows are rusty and the place is just a dump!

Disliked: see above