HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Mozart Hotel

23 rue Marche aux Fromages, Brussels, Belgium

Atmosphere 73%

Cleanliness 74%

Facilities 62%

Location 95%

Safety 80%

Staff 69%

Value 68%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Card Phones
  • Currency Exchange
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Elevator
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Brussels?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 73%

Cleanliness 74%

Facilities 62%

Location 95%

Safety 80%

Staff 69%

Value 68%

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference, City break

Liked: Location is excellent.

Disliked: My room was pretty noisy, though I didn't really care about it, and breakfast might be a bit too small, although the croissant was real good.

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We loved the atmosphere of the hotel. It's something totally different and really cool. Mixture of "Mozart" and Orient in the middle of Brussels. The location was perfect.

Disliked: The walls of the Rooms are extremely thin. The night we dated there there was also an school class staying. Our room was in the middle of all their room and we couldn't sleep at all. I've been back backing all over the world, sleeping in all kinds of hostels and hotels or couchsurfing, but here I had the worst sleep ever. Talking to the staff the next morning they started a discussion about how life doesn't always go as one wishes and we should stay in a 5star hotel if we want a quiet sleep. Expections for sure weren't high but definitely disappointet!

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 40%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Central location, low price

Disliked: The room was too small for two persons with luggage. It was also very noisy at night because of the racket in the street -.the windows did not isolate any of the noise caused by drunken tourist hordes until six a.m., and street cleaning and other machines from six onwards. Furthermore, we had to pay in advance rather than when departing.

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: location, cleanliness

Disliked: no wifi reach on the top floor

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 60%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: the oriental atmophere

Disliked: The staff was unpolite

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Good location near Grand Place and restaurants.

Disliked: The bathroom was not clean, old rooms, dust in the room, noisy during the night

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: In hotel Mozart was really very cosy and the atmosphere was perfect.

Disliked: That was a really nice stay. But may be because of the location it was a little bit noisy.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Fantastic decoration through out the hotel which will make it memorable and it is an experience! Staff are helpful and location is very easily accessible to getting around the centre of brussels. Nothing was lacking though the towels were a wee bit small!

Disliked: It is on a busy street with bars and restaurants that can be quite noisy. My room was streetside and I discovered how much some people can party well into the early hours (4am?). Definitely request a non-street side room if possible! Rooms are a little small but not bad.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability