We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Vienna, Austria

94.3%
5 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel-Pension Bleckmann

3 star Hotel
Währinger Str 15, Vienna, Austria 1090

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel-Pension Bleckmann

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 100%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Oleksandr Gutsuliak
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference
100.0%
Oleksandr would recommend this property 15 October 2013

Friendly staff, tasty food, excellent location, a bit quiet but nevertheless marvelous!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 29 July 2013

good service, good location alltough the tram in the street was under construction, but really nice that we could keep our lugagge there on the day of the checkout and check out a little later, REALLY good breakfast!

91.1%
57 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Pension Mariahilf

3 star Hotel
Mariahilfer Strasse 49, Vienna, Austria 1060

56 out of 57 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Pension Mariahilf

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 92% Facilities - 85% Safety - 92%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 88%
Customer review
Alone
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 March 2013

Good sized, clean single room. Staff very welcoming and helpful. And, the location is superb.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2011

It is a clean and quiet place to stay, well located in a street with good shops and restaurants and just 5 minutes walking by the most of the turistic places. I loved it.

88.4%
23 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Cryston

3 star Hotel
Gaudenzdorfer Gürtel 63, Vienna, Austria 1120

21 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Cryston

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 93% Facilities - 83% Safety - 93%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 86%
Customer review
Alone
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 April 2013

I reserved a single room, and got a suite with 3 beds! Perfect Location Very good breakfast

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 29 July 2012

Good position - easy to get to from the town centre (3 stops on the metro) and also easy to get to the main train station (3 stops on the tram). An excellent breakfast spread is offered in a lovely restaurant setting. There is also a small garden area, which while I didn't take advantage of it, I would imagine would be useful if you wanted to relax somewhere at the hotel away from your actual room.

85.9%
30 reviews Book Now 
4

Pension Lehrerhaus

2 star Hotel
Langegasse 20, Vienna, Austria 1080

28 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Lehrerhaus

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 88% Facilities - 74% Safety - 88%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 82%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 27 August 2013

Fantastic location, large rooms, fridge avaliable and little common area to eat. Overall a good place to stay.

Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 April 2013

Quiet location, yet not too far from the sights and also the bars :-) Big rooms, clean, supermarket in the same building.

85.7%
6 reviews Book Now 
5

AllYouNeed Hotel-Vienna2***

3 star Hotel
Große Schiffgasse 12, Vienna, Austria 1020

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend AllYouNeed Hotel-Vienna2***

Atmosphere - 66% Staff - 80% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 86%
Andryo Haripradono
Alone
City break, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
85.7%
Andryo would recommend this property 02 September 2013

Clean, breakfast is OK, location is quite good and central located - within walking distance from the central.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 23 July 2013

Clean, tidy rooms and bathrooms, and had a comfortable garden area with beach chairs and a nice patch of greenery shut off from the city noises where you can sit and relax.

85.3%
614 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Geblergasse

3 star Hotel
Geblergasse 21, Vienna, Austria 1170

558 out of 614 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Geblergasse

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 85% Facilities - 83% Safety - 90%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 92%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 25 August 2014

Really clean, lovely staff and very close to the underground. Very good price for vienna. I would definitely recommend this property.

Callum Snell
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Callum would recommend this property 06 August 2014

It was clean, comfortable and did everything it said on the tin. While not completely central, it was extremely easy to navigate on the excellent city u-bahn system. Some decent/reasonable restaurants nearby as well.

85.3%
19 reviews Book Now 
7

Ekazent Schönbrunn

3 star Hotel
Hietzinger Hauptstrasse 22, Vienna, Austria 1130

17 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ekazent Schönbrunn

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 87% Facilities - 77% Safety - 88%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 11 March 2014

It was a hotel and less expensive than a private room in other hostels. It was close to the Schonbrunn Palace gardens which is perfect! Bedding and towels were switched every day.

Dragan Blagojevic
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
Dragan would recommend this property 09 February 2012

everything was exelent for the price we paid. i would recommend this place everywhone. tnx for evetything

84.8%
6 reviews Book Now 
8

Tourotel Mariahilf

4 star Hotel
Mariahilfer Strasse 156, Vienna, Austria 1150

4 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tourotel Mariahilf

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 76%
Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 16 November 2009

Quite central location, near West Train Station, very clean, I have nothing to say I didn't like!

Customer review
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 14 June 2009

Pros: Great location 10 min walk westbahnhof station. Close to restaurants and supermarket.. Extra large rooms and bathrooms. Cons: Very slow wifi that keeps dropping out

84.2%
121 reviews Book Now 
9

Pension Stadthalle

2 star Hotel
Hackengasse 33, To check in please come, to the Hotel Hackengasse 20, Vienna, Austria 1150

98 out of 121 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Stadthalle

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 87% Facilities - 75% Safety - 89%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 83%
Simon Kwok Hung Tam
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Simon Kwok Hung would recommend this property 24 September 2013

A very nice hotel room at a hostel price. Close to Vienna west train ration and subway. A 5 minutes walk and you are connected to everywhere in Wien (Vienna) or everywhere in Eastern Europe and the rest. Excellent presentations, modern, and a great place to rest or catch up with sleep. Stay here again any time.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 06 May 2011

the location is nice. the guys in the reception helps a lot, the money you pay is good for the place, it is really clean and the room we stayed were really comfortable. if you need to rest, it is great place without noise and with calm mood.

84.0%
31 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Carlton Opera

3 star Hotel
Schikanedergasse 4, Vienna, Austria A-1040

30 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Carlton Opera

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 82% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 81%
Megan Pilewski
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Megan would recommend this property 10 July 2014

The rooms were a good size, clean, and even had a small kitchenette area. The bathroom was very nice, as well. I felt very safe and secure with the entry gate and keys for the elevator. A great location and close to many major sites in Vienna. There was a festival going on in the streets by the hotel while we were there so plenty of entertainment but still quiet in the room when you went in for the night. Also, a cute roof top deck with a pretty view! I'd definitely come back to Hotel Carlton Suites.

Stephen Early
With my spouse / partner
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Stephen would recommend this property 09 November 2011

Others have commented that there is a hotel and the apartments in the next building. We stayed in the apartments, and were very happy. The apartment is very spacious, with all amenities needed. Free internet, free breakfast.

Vienna

18 Hotels from 19.27 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Vienna hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Vienna. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Vienna

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Vienna. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Vienna?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter