HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

AWA Innbrucke Hotel Hotel

Innstrasse 1, Innsbruck, Austria, Innsbruck, Austria

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 73%

Location 94%

Safety 83%

Staff 85%

Value 84%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Nightclub
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

**Our cancellation policy is as follows
**1 week prior to arrival, and it's 70% of the reservation amount.
**within 1 week of the arrival, it's 90% of the reservation amount
** no shows will be charged the full amount of their reservation.

I'm sorry, we do not accept AMEX cards

Please note that after you have made a booking the property will do a pre-authorisation on your bank card. This is not a charge, but a validity check on your card to guarantee your booking. The pre-authorisation will then be removed from your card within a few days.

***Please be aware***
Any reservation worth an amount over 1000 Euros will be subject to a 30 day cancellation policy. No changes or cancellation can be made within 30 days of the arrival date.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 05:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Innsbruck?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 73%

Location 94%

Safety 83%

Staff 85%

Value 84%

Showing 11-6 of 6 reviews

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Cheap price. I just slept there and took the breakfast.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: We had a wonderful time at AWA Innbrucke. The staff were wonderfully warm and friendly, it is an absolutely perfect location, for the price it couldn't be any better at all. Within walking distance to anything and everything in the city. The staff we incredible especially the young man who was behind the desk and helping us at breakfast for our stay. The breakfast was great. All in all we would 110% return to this hotel. Great!!

Disliked: Nothing :)

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The location of this hotel.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Historical building and close to all main attractions. Good breaakfast.

Disliked: Many people smoked in the hotel or in the pub, so the smell is .......

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: everything

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Staff very helpful. Breakfast was quite good. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Quite a long walk from the station but doable.

Disliked: Bar downstairs gets quite busy on a Saturday night. Noise wasn't too bad but quite a bit of cigarette smoke makes its way up to rooms.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The breakfast buffet is sensational. Very helpful staff with good English. Very clean and tidy. Nice bed and linen. Big room. Easy walk from station.

Disliked: The pub downstairs generates a lot of noise and the rabble fiollow signs upstairs to use the toilets. A bit of traffic noise but not bad.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Right across from tourist center. Great coffee and great breakfast! It was very calm.

Disliked: Bed was uncomfortable. There was only 1 bathroom to share amongst everybody.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: very good breakfast, i am very enjoy !

Disliked: you should setup a bigger sign for your hotel.

Customer would recommend this property

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 20%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff were friendly and helpful

Disliked: No lift not what I expected very smoky and the room and bathroom were very poky

Check Availability