HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Bloomers Bed & Brunch

Hotel

Vicente Lopez 129, Salta, Argentina

Atmosphere 99%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 96%

Location 96%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 97%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Café
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Vending Machines
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 0.75USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Salta?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 99%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 96%

Location 96%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 97%

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The premise is very clean and also very secured. I stayed in the suite as well as the 3 bed room and the room was also very spacious. The staff here was very helpful in calling up the local tour groups to meet our enquires. Across the street, there is also an amazing juice shop called Chirimoya!

Disliked: Nothing to dislike about the place.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very nice & clean rooms! Great breakfast!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Very friendly staff. The rooms were large and comfortable and very nicely decorated. The breakfast was also very good.

Disliked: Nothing. It was very good.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This place is just incredible. It's like a little spot of paradise, it feels like a peaceful retreat. Our room was beautiful, almost straight out of a magazine. Free wifi and free breakfast are a massive plus, and Sebastian is so helpful and friendly. Wished I could stay longer!

Disliked: Location is far from the bus terminal, but not a big deal.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: We cannot fault anything here. The room is just beautiful, the bed comfortable, the water hot, everything is spotless, set in a lovely garden and a few blocks from the town square. The breakfast was plentiful and fresh and the coffee the best since we arrived in Argentina.The staff speak good english and are very helpful. Its so good we are staying an extra night..

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Helpful staff, great breakfast

Disliked: Room had a window onto the main corridor so a bit noisy

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Visiting friends or family

Liked: very fashionable atmosphere

Disliked: .

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Relaxed armosphere.Garden and roof top to sit inHelpful staffGood brunch

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Lots of character, good location near city centre, helpful and friendly staff, good breakfast.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability