We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

99.5%
6 reviews Book Now 
1

LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments & Hotel

Hostel
120/35 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam N/A

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments & Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Gail Pollitt
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Gail would recommend this property 08 June 2014

From the moment you walk into the LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments& Hotel the staff are the friendliest and helpfuli have met, The Room on arrival has a wow factor from the beds to Kitchen, Balcony and facilities they offer. For $8 it was such a fantastic place to stay, A huge thumbs up to Dvaney, David and the rest of the Staff

David Goppher
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
David would recommend this property 04 June 2014

Its a hidden treasure. Ms Vy and her staff are so friendly and helpful. The dorm is like an apartment, with kitchen, balcony, cable TV in each room and so so clean. Location is perfect, close to restaurants and clubs, beach 5 minute walk. Best stay so far.

96.6%
208 reviews Book Now 
2

Mojzo Inn

Hostel
120/36 Nguyen Thien Thuat St, Nha Trang , Khanh Hoa, Nha Trang, Vietnam N/A

208 out of 208 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mojzo Inn

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 99%
bianca Mulligan
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
bianca would recommend this property 08 September 2014

Everything, the staff are fantastic they really look after you . Lots of backpackers so great got meeting people. Rooms have all things a traveller needs, big bag locker, plug socket, lamp. Beds are comfortable, clean towels on offer. Could not ask for more .

Angelique Iking
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
97.1%
Angelique would recommend this property 31 August 2014

Good room, private bathroom with hot shower, Wifi on the room. Every bed has his own locker and nightstand with power socket. Most friendly staff ever! Very helpful, they remember you're name during your stay. Location perfect, quiet ally but just 5 minute walk to the beach. Free breakfast included. Small but very cosy common room. Best value for money!

89.9%
15 reviews Book Now 
3

True Friends Inn

Hostel
79 Nguyen Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam N/A

14 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend True Friends Inn

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 92% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 92%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 21 June 2014

It had a nice common area, which was good for meeting other backpackers , there was also tv and computers available! Even when we checked out we were welcome to hang out there!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 01 May 2014

Location was great and there are lots of tours to book. It's annoying being by yourself though as you have to pay a lot more.

87.4%
57 reviews Book Now 
4

Hien Mai

Guesthouse
55/6 Nguyen Thien Thuat St, Nha Trang, Vietnam 0084

54 out of 57 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hien Mai

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 90% Facilities - 84% Safety - 87%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 90%
Michael Fitzgerald
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
31.4%
Michael would recommend this property 11 February 2014

Spotless big rooms. Good beds. Good WiFi. Only 500 metres from great beach. Loads of good value restaurants all around. No Russians in the hostel!!! Receptionist Miss Trang was a gem!! So helpful with the train ticket problem.Always with a lovely smile!! Please export her to Eastbourne asap!!

Rainer Dams
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Rainer would recommend this property 17 December 2013

very friendly and helpful staff. good location. good breakfast incl.. change my booking wasn't a problem at all

84.8%
115 reviews Book Now 
5

Ruby Hotel

Hotel
31/E2 Biet Thu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam 58

102 out of 115 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ruby Hotel

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 90% Facilities - 80% Safety - 86%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 92%
ashley stares
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
97.1%
ashley would recommend this property 29 July 2014

It was in a brilliant location. Literally 2 mins walk from all bars and restaurants and like it says 5 mins from the beach. Staff are friendly and accommodations and let us check into our room as soon as we arrive (around 8am). We had a balcony room which was very spacious and most importantly clean. Bathroom was also a great size and had everything you need.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 May 2014

after reading some of the reviews (especially on trip advisor) we were afraid we made a very bad choice booking a room at this hotel. but when we got there everything was perfect and the staff was very nice and helpful (even when we had to wake the guy up at 3am to go see the sunrise). the room was spacious and clean, the motorbike we rented was ok and cheap. maybe we were just lucky but we had a very nice stay here.

83.2%
37 reviews Book Now 
6

True Friends Hostel and Travel House

Hostel
89a Nguyen Thien Thuat street, Loc Tho ward, Nha Trang, Vietnam 0583523273

32 out of 37 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend True Friends Hostel and Travel House

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 95% Facilities - 76% Safety - 80%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 87%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
03 February 2014

Very friendly staff, location very close to the beach and restaurants etc., lots of tours available at the desk.

JAMES EVERITT
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
94.3%
JAMES would recommend this property 24 January 2014

Location is excellent, staff are great, opportunities for tours etc., including motorbike trips to the Highlands. Recommended.

77.9%
8 reviews Book Now 
7

Dong Hai Hostel

Hostel
55/5 Nguyen Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam 84 58

6 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dong Hai Hostel

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 77% Facilities - 72% Safety - 75%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 80%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 10 January 2012

The hostel was down an alley way which meant that it was nice and quite at night time and only a short walk from the beach. At only $12 a night for the two of us it was a bargain. The room was big with a balcony and the beds were comfortable.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 30 September 2010

It uas tucked back from the main road, and the staff uere v?ry helpful and friendly

77.8%
139 reviews Book Now 
8

Son & Daughter Guesthouse

Guesthouse
54a Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang, Vietnam +84-58

124 out of 139 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Son & Daughter Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 77% Facilities - 67% Safety - 78%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 84%
James Chapman
Alone
Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
James would recommend this property 10 June 2014

This place was great value for money. The staff are not rude at all as some people have said, if you are nice and friendly with them they are in return very friendly. They were extremely friendly throughout my stay and I would say they were great! I would recommend this to anyone on a budget :)

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 15 May 2014

I like that it was super cheap and the beds were comfortable. Liked the locker that fit your whole backpack. Good location. Hot shower!

76.6%
11 reviews Book Now 
9

The River Hotel

1 star Hotel
5R Quan Tran, Hung Vuong, Nha Trang, Vietnam .

7 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The River Hotel

Atmosphere - 65% Staff - 76% Facilities - 70% Safety - 83%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 80%
Nick Rutten
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
57.1%
14 December 2012

It's an okay hotel, nothing special about it. I guess it's a good option in Nha Trang. Worst city in Vietnam.

Sandra Link
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Sandra would recommend this property 05 April 2012

The staff were very attentife and helpful. Extremely clean. Rooms were delightful,l large and airy,. River hotel was very well situated for all amentities, bars, beach etc.,

71.5%
197 reviews Book Now 
10

Backpackers House

Hostel
54G Nguyen Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam 0000

157 out of 197 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Backpackers House

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 65% Facilities - 69% Safety - 71%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 64% Value - 70%
Lorenz Geng
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
Lorenz would recommend this property 20 August 2013

Hostel was alright think most the hostels around here are very similar. Can't complain for the price so you get what you pay for.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
28 July 2013

The location is good, they have free internet and the double room is nice. They also have an on site doctor

Nha Trang

21 Hostels from 3.73 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Nha Trang hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nha Trang. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.