We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

99.5%
6 reviews Book Now 
1

LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments & Hotel

Hostel
120/35 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam N/A

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments & Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Gail Pollitt
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Gail would recommend this property 08 June 2014

From the moment you walk into the LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments& Hotel the staff are the friendliest and helpfuli have met, The Room on arrival has a wow factor from the beds to Kitchen, Balcony and facilities they offer. For $8 it was such a fantastic place to stay, A huge thumbs up to Dvaney, David and the rest of the Staff

David Goppher
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
David would recommend this property 04 June 2014

Its a hidden treasure. Ms Vy and her staff are so friendly and helpful. The dorm is like an apartment, with kitchen, balcony, cable TV in each room and so so clean. Location is perfect, close to restaurants and clubs, beach 5 minute walk. Best stay so far.

98.1%
248 reviews Book Now 
2

Mojzo Inn

Hostel
120/36 Nguyen Thien Thuat St, Nha Trang , Khanh Hoa, Nha Trang, Vietnam N/A

247 out of 248 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mojzo Inn

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Marcus Krueppel
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Marcus would recommend this property 25 July 2015

First 100% review in my whole life for a hostel! The staff is so helpful, uber-cute and adorable that I would sleep in a rat hole if necessary. Luckily this isn't the case, the rooms are above standard as well.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 July 2015

The staff were extremely friendly, they made an effort to make sure you had things to do each day and also learn your names and the food cooked for breakfast and dinner was awesome.

87.4%
57 reviews Book Now 
3

Hien Mai

Guesthouse
55/6 Nguyen Thien Thuat St, Nha Trang, Vietnam 0084

54 out of 57 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hien Mai

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 90% Facilities - 84% Safety - 87%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 90%
Michael Fitzgerald
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
31.4%
Michael would recommend this property 11 February 2014

Spotless big rooms. Good beds. Good WiFi. Only 500 metres from great beach. Loads of good value restaurants all around. No Russians in the hostel!!! Receptionist Miss Trang was a gem!! So helpful with the train ticket problem.Always with a lovely smile!! Please export her to Eastbourne asap!!

Rainer Dams
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Rainer would recommend this property 17 December 2013

very friendly and helpful staff. good location. good breakfast incl.. change my booking wasn't a problem at all

86.4%
21 reviews Book Now 
4

True Friends Inn

Hostel
79 Nguyen Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam N/A

20 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend True Friends Inn

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 89% Facilities - 83% Safety - 86%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 89%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
57.1%
Customer would recommend this property 23 February 2015

There's a few positives to this property. It's close to the beach. The dorm rooms are kept relatively clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is decent.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 February 2015

Great location! Near restaurants, near the beach, near scuba diving companies. The staff is always smiling,and are so Sweet:-)

78.3%
124 reviews Book Now 
5

Ruby Hotel

Hotel
31/E2 Biet Thu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam 58

110 out of 124 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ruby Hotel

Atmosphere - 63% Staff - 87% Facilities - 71% Safety - 80%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 71% Value - 86%
Robert Ahm
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
85.7%
Robert would recommend this property 30 July 2015

The Location is good, near the beach about 6 min. walk, near the centre but no exposure. It´s quite cheap, the staff is friendly, if you Need a towel you get as much you Need also to take away to the beach. The rooftop is also nice, nice view. I used it for my morning yoga ;) There is also a small market 20m bevor the hostel where you can get nescoffe in the morning, they saved my life when i arrivedwith the nightbus at 7:00 am ;)

Liam Page
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Liam would recommend this property 25 April 2015

A lovely family run this place who are very helpful and lovely people. They had to tolerate a lot with guests behaviour and were calm and dignified throughout. They look after you. Also satellite tv in room. Cheaper for you! Wifi was good in room.they have a lift / elevator which makes a big difference to a budget place like this. Good location too. Thanks to these guys. Also I forgot my passport and they sent in on to my next town free of charge despite my behaviour. A lovely place.

76.9%
144 reviews Book Now 
6

Son & Daughter Guesthouse

Guesthouse
54a Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang, Vietnam +84-58

127 out of 144 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Son & Daughter Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 64% Staff - 76% Facilities - 65% Safety - 79%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 71% Value - 86%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 June 2015

Great location, right near the beach and plenty of food/drink places, room was very clean and beds were large and comfortable. Although dorm room doors don't lock you are given a huge locker to put all of your belongings and it felt very secure. Staff are very helpful when it comes to booking tickets for buses and there are free books and computers available.

Melissa Lavery
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
54.3%
20 February 2015

Good price on buses out of town. Comfortable beds and large personal lockers in dorms.

76.6%
11 reviews Book Now 
7

The River Hotel

1 star Hotel
5R Quan Tran, Hung Vuong, Nha Trang, Vietnam .

7 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The River Hotel

Atmosphere - 65% Staff - 76% Facilities - 70% Safety - 83%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 80%
Nick Rutten
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
57.1%
14 December 2012

It's an okay hotel, nothing special about it. I guess it's a good option in Nha Trang. Worst city in Vietnam.

Sandra Link
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Sandra would recommend this property 05 April 2012

The staff were very attentife and helpful. Extremely clean. Rooms were delightful,l large and airy,. River hotel was very well situated for all amentities, bars, beach etc.,

Nha Trang

18 Hostels from 3.99 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Nha Trang hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nha Trang. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.