We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/03/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/03/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

99.5%
6 reviews Book Now 
1

LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments & Hotel

Hostel
120/35 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam N/A

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments & Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Gail Pollitt
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Gail would recommend this property 08 June 2014

From the moment you walk into the LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments& Hotel the staff are the friendliest and helpfuli have met, The Room on arrival has a wow factor from the beds to Kitchen, Balcony and facilities they offer. For $8 it was such a fantastic place to stay, A huge thumbs up to Dvaney, David and the rest of the Staff

David Goppher
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
David would recommend this property 04 June 2014

Its a hidden treasure. Ms Vy and her staff are so friendly and helpful. The dorm is like an apartment, with kitchen, balcony, cable TV in each room and so so clean. Location is perfect, close to restaurants and clubs, beach 5 minute walk. Best stay so far.

96.9%
226 reviews Book Now 
2

Mojzo Inn

Hostel
120/36 Nguyen Thien Thuat St, Nha Trang , Khanh Hoa, Nha Trang, Vietnam N/A

225 out of 226 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mojzo Inn

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 99%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
vanessa herodes
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
vanessa would recommend this property 03 March 2015

It's really the best hostel we ever stayed!! The staff is so amazing and helpful...thank you Twin, Jam and Snow and of course all the other guys who worked there for the great time we had!! We definetly would come come back. So if you go to Nha Trang, stay at this hostel it's so great!!

Rachel Kaelin
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Rachel would recommend this property 27 February 2015

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at anywhere! The staff was amazing; they were all incredibly nice and even knew all the guests names. I can't praise them enough. I arrived at 4:30am and they gave me a place to sleep for a few hours until my dorm was ready (and then let me check in hours early). The dorm was spacious and very clean. The location was perfect because it was close to the beach but on a quiet side street. Lots of good restaurants around. I wish I had been in Nha Trang longer just because I didn't want to leave this hostel!

87.4%
57 reviews Book Now 
3

Hien Mai

Guesthouse
55/6 Nguyen Thien Thuat St, Nha Trang, Vietnam 0084

54 out of 57 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hien Mai

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 90% Facilities - 84% Safety - 87%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 90%
Michael Fitzgerald
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
31.4%
Michael would recommend this property 11 February 2014

Spotless big rooms. Good beds. Good WiFi. Only 500 metres from great beach. Loads of good value restaurants all around. No Russians in the hostel!!! Receptionist Miss Trang was a gem!! So helpful with the train ticket problem.Always with a lovely smile!! Please export her to Eastbourne asap!!

Rainer Dams
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Rainer would recommend this property 17 December 2013

very friendly and helpful staff. good location. good breakfast incl.. change my booking wasn't a problem at all

86.4%
21 reviews Book Now 
4

True Friends Inn

Hostel
79 Nguyen Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam N/A

20 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend True Friends Inn

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 89% Facilities - 83% Safety - 86%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 89%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
57.1%
Customer would recommend this property 23 February 2015

There's a few positives to this property. It's close to the beach. The dorm rooms are kept relatively clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is decent.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 February 2015

Great location! Near restaurants, near the beach, near scuba diving companies. The staff is always smiling,and are so Sweet:-)

80.0%
40 reviews Book Now 
5

Easy Rider Hostel

Hostel
89a Nguyen Thien Thuat street, Loc Tho ward, Nha Trang, Vietnam 0583523273

33 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Easy Rider Hostel

Atmosphere - 63% Staff - 92% Facilities - 74% Safety - 77%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 74% Value - 82%
Kay Maclean
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
Kay would recommend this property 15 February 2015

The cheapest we could find but still provided fresh towels every day and toilet roll which sime places that are charging more don't. Really nice staff!

Jessica Pitt
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
14 February 2015

The location is great. Its a good street. You can find food, bars, clothes and the beach is very close.

78.9%
121 reviews Book Now 
6

Ruby Hotel

Hotel
31/E2 Biet Thu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam 58

107 out of 121 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ruby Hotel

Atmosphere - 64% Staff - 85% Facilities - 72% Safety - 81%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 74% Value - 86%
Karen Gilhespy
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
Karen would recommend this property 01 March 2015

Reasonably good position, not too far from the beach. Lovely large balcony and super large room.

ashley stares
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
97.1%
ashley would recommend this property 29 July 2014

It was in a brilliant location. Literally 2 mins walk from all bars and restaurants and like it says 5 mins from the beach. Staff are friendly and accommodations and let us check into our room as soon as we arrive (around 8am). We had a balcony room which was very spacious and most importantly clean. Bathroom was also a great size and had everything you need.

77.0%
142 reviews Book Now 
7

Son & Daughter Guesthouse

Guesthouse
54a Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang, Vietnam +84-58

125 out of 142 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Son & Daughter Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 65% Staff - 76% Facilities - 66% Safety - 78%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 84%
Melissa Lavery
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
54.3%
20 February 2015

Good price on buses out of town. Comfortable beds and large personal lockers in dorms.

James Chapman
Alone
Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
James would recommend this property 10 June 2014

This place was great value for money. The staff are not rude at all as some people have said, if you are nice and friendly with them they are in return very friendly. They were extremely friendly throughout my stay and I would say they were great! I would recommend this to anyone on a budget :)

76.6%
11 reviews Book Now 
8

The River Hotel

1 star Hotel
5R Quan Tran, Hung Vuong, Nha Trang, Vietnam .

7 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The River Hotel

Atmosphere - 65% Staff - 76% Facilities - 70% Safety - 83%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 80%
Nick Rutten
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
57.1%
14 December 2012

It's an okay hotel, nothing special about it. I guess it's a good option in Nha Trang. Worst city in Vietnam.

Sandra Link
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Sandra would recommend this property 05 April 2012

The staff were very attentife and helpful. Extremely clean. Rooms were delightful,l large and airy,. River hotel was very well situated for all amentities, bars, beach etc.,

71.5%
197 reviews Book Now 
9

Backpackers House

Hostel
54G Nguyen Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam 0000

157 out of 197 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Backpackers House

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 65% Facilities - 69% Safety - 71%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 64% Value - 70%
Lorenz Geng
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
Lorenz would recommend this property 20 August 2013

Hostel was alright think most the hostels around here are very similar. Can't complain for the price so you get what you pay for.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
28 July 2013

The location is good, they have free internet and the double room is nice. They also have an on site doctor

Nha Trang

20 Hostels from 3.70 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Nha Trang hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nha Trang. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.