HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments & Hotel 100%

LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments & Hotel

Hostel
120/35 Nguyen Thien Thuat Street
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
100%
Location
97%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments & Hotel

29 May 2014 100%
Alone Beach / sunbathing Family Holiday Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Its a hidden treasure. Ms Vy and her staff are so friendly and helpful. The dorm is like an apartment, with kitchen, balcony, cable TV in each room and so so clean. Location is perfect, close to restaurants and clubs, beach 5 minute walk.Best stay so far.

would recommend this property

28 May 2014 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

From the moment you walk into the LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments& Hotel the staff are the friendliest and helpfuli have met, The Room on arrival has a wow factor from the beds to Kitchen, Balcony and facilities they offer. For $8 it was such a fantastic place to stay, A huge thumbs up to Dvaney, David and the rest of the Staff

would recommend this property

Read all LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments & Hotel reviews

iHome Nha Trang 98%

iHome Nha Trang

Hostel
31/E2 Biet Thu Street, Nha Trang
Atmosphere
98%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
96%
Location
94%
Safety
98%
Staff
100%
Value
98%

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend iHome Nha Trang

02 Jan 2016 83%
Alone

Great staff, very friendly, funny and helpful. Best opportunity to get to know other travellers due to nice common area such as roof top bar. Free Beer from 6 to 7 pm, great!

would recommend this property

29 Dec 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers

Very social, great crowd, free beers. Staff was very friendly and helpful

would recommend this property

Read all iHome Nha Trang reviews

Saint Paul Hotel (Nha Trang) 85%

Saint Paul Hotel (Nha Trang)

Hotel
6H Quan Tran, Hung Vuong str
Atmosphere
73%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
80%
Location
95%
Safety
83%
Staff
80%
Value
85%

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Saint Paul Hotel (Nha Trang)

06 Mar 2014 86%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Comfy bed and pillows. Powerful and hot shower. Lift available which was good as we were on the 6th floor. Breakfast was nice enough. Close to beach, restaurants and bars but quiet at night. Seemed reasonably priced compared to other hotels.around it. Safe available to use downstairs. Had a few problems with the air con but was fixed quickly each time.

would recommend this property

03 Dec 2013 91%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Perfect location!

would recommend this property

Read all Saint Paul Hotel (Nha Trang) reviews

Sun City Hotel Nha Trang 73%

Sun City Hotel Nha Trang

Hotel
4G-Ton Dan Street
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
73%
Location
87%
Safety
60%
Staff
67%
Value
67%

2 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sun City Hotel Nha Trang

06 Mar 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

It was close to the beach, there was a hair dryer in the room, beautiful staff who were kind and extremely helpful, the beds were amazingly comfortable.

would recommend this property

18 Feb 2014 31%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

The rooms we're decent

Read all Sun City Hotel Nha Trang reviews

La Suisse Hotel 83%

La Suisse Hotel

Hotel
34 Tran Quang Khai
Atmosphere
73%
Cleanliness
87%
Facilities
73%
Location
90%
Safety
80%
Staff
93%
Value
77%

5 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Suisse Hotel

25 Jul 2011 100%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Very friendly and helpful staff.

would recommend this property

17 Jul 2011 60%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Hard to say

Read all La Suisse Hotel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nha Trang?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Nha Trang hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nha Trang. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Nha Trang

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Nha Trang. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!