HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Mojzo Inn

Hostel | 120/36 Nguyen Thien Thuat St, Nha Trang , Khanh Hoa, Nha Trang, Vietnam N/A

96.7% Overall Rating

196 out of 196 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (18/07/2014)

Holly Swallowe thinks…

"Everything! Best hostel I've ever ever stayed at. Sooo worth it, wish I could have stayed longer."

Read all Mojzo Inn reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • No curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Bicycle hire
  • Laundry service
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Wake-up calls
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 0.02

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nha Trang?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Nha Trang

SUN CITY HOTEL NHA TRANG , VIET NAM
13.00 USD

Hotel Not yet rated
The River Hotel
5.50 USD

Hotel 1 star 76.6% 11 reviews
Remi hotel
7.53 USD

Hotel 1.5 star Not yet rated
Dong Hai Hostel
5.18 USD

Hostel 77.9% 8 reviews
Hien Mai
8.94 USD

Guesthouse 87.4% 57 reviews
iHome Nha Trang
5.00 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
True Friends Inn
5.93 USD

Hostel 90.5% 13 reviews
True Friends Hostel and Travel House
4.94 USD

Hostel 85.4% 35 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/07/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/07/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
96.7%

Overall Rating

196 out of 196 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Mojzo Inn'

Atmosphere
95.2%
Location
99.2%
Facilities
95.2%
Cleanliness
95.2%
Staff
99.2%
Value
97.6%
Safety
95.2%
Refine your results Showing 177 of 194 reviews 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8   Next
Reset filter
97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Holly Swallowe

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

18 July 2014 Holly would recommend this property

Liked: Everything! Best hostel I've ever ever stayed at. Sooo worth it, wish I could have stayed longer.

Disliked: Bathrooms very small and dorm room 502 has no window.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

14 July 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were clean and modern.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ann Le

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

07 July 2014 Ann would recommend this property

Liked: The staff here are possibly the friendliest and helpful that I've ever encountered.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife

07 July 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff are the absolute best! They are always so friendly and were super helpful.

Disliked: Nothing, this hostel is AMAZING!!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

04 July 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Staff really friendly and helpful. They gave us a lot of good advices. Breakfast was good and there was a beautiful terrace where to eat.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Kathryn Hanna

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing

29 June 2014 Kathryn would recommend this property

Liked: Being so close to the beach and having great coffees and watching sunset from the sailing club. I also liked having a safe in room and the free water. We booked a snorkel island trip which was great and cheap and taxis too. wARNING! If you have a flight I suggest you confirm the day before because we turned up to our Jetstar flight and it departed 2hrs earlier. Jetstar apologised for not informing us of te change and gave us a full refund but this meant we wasted a whole day and $80 each on getting another flight that afternoon. Vietnam seem to change their flights a lot so I highly recommend you check the airline the day before.

Disliked: Nothing. No proper coffee.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

simona muliuolyte

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing

26 June 2014 simona would recommend this property

Liked: Amazing staff! Very centrally located, yet quiet and safe. Our room was spacious and clean. Highly recommend this place.

Disliked: simona left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Anne Marte Stovner

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

20 June 2014 Anne Marte would recommend this property

Liked: The rooms were nice, clean, and all you needed.

Disliked: The lockers could be hard to open quietly.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Els Van den Bosch

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

11 June 2014 Els would recommend this property

Liked: most friendly and lovely staff ever, great location, great service. best hostel i have ever stayed in in south east asia!! common room is also very nice to meet people. can really recommend this hostel to everyone who goes to nha trang. the bars are also very near by and also the beach.

Disliked: nothing

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Rachel Glenister

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

10 June 2014 Rachel would recommend this property

Liked: Location and friendly staff

Disliked: Not a very large communal area

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Tibor Staub

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

31 May 2014 Tibor would recommend this property

Liked: Friendliest staff ever! Free Breakfast is very good! Chill out area/lounge in ground floor is cool!

Disliked: no free towel

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

28 May 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Has a lift! The staff are so friendly and helpful, made our stay effortless. Also the free breakfast was very good indeed!

Disliked: Nothing,

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Craig Reilly

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

23 May 2014 Craig would recommend this property

Liked: The most friendly and helpful staff I have ever experienced at any hostel or hotel I have ever stayed in and I have travelled to many ifferent places.

Disliked: Would prefer Communal toilets rather than en-suite

65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Andi Simatupang

Alone

City break
Sightseeing & culture

23 May 2014 Andi would recommend this property

Liked: Near to the beach and restaurants

Disliked: The shower definitely need more presure and need more bath room.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Charlotte Sowden

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

11 May 2014 Charlotte would recommend this property

Liked: Really enjoyed our stay breakfast was really good and staff are lush always remember everyone's names!

Disliked: Nothing! It was fully booked so we couldn't stay longer! Book as many nights as you want don't hold off booking in advance!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Beach / sunbathing

01 May 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff are the most friendliest people I've ever come across in a hotel or hostel. They went out of their way to accommodate me!! They are amazing!!! The breakfast is also awesome!!!!

Disliked: Nothing at all!!!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Sam Butler

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

23 April 2014 Sam would recommend this property

Liked: The 6 bed and ensuite bathroom dorm rooms were very clean and modern. The included breakfast was really good with about 8 or so different options. But what really makes this an amazing place to stay is the staff, absolutely lovely people - they make the effort to know everyone's names, and are so friendly and funny all the time. We liked them so much we extended our stay. By far the best hostel I've stayed in the whole of Southeast Asia. An absolute must to stay in and I would definitely return there if I was ever in nha trang again.

Disliked: Nothing it was PERFECT

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

09 April 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The communal area and the staff!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

catherine clark

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

05 April 2014 catherine would recommend this property

Liked: The staff are definitely what makes this hostel so special, especially Snow & Twin. All the staff greet you by name every time they see you & ask what you're doing in case they can help and as we were leaving there were farewell hugs all round, As we're married they moved us to a private room as soon as 1 became available. The free breakfast is great - lots of options & a great view. Location perfect right on the main strip 5 minute walk to the beach. AC in dorms and private rooms is really good. There is free water which saves money & the environment as you're not buying lots of plastic bottles. The common room is nice with 2 PCs and lots of book to read and fee bananas all day. The private room was comfortable with a fridge and TV. This hostel has come won best hostel in Vietnam & 3rd best in Asia for this year. It even has a lift! A hostel with a lift??

Disliked: I really didn't wanna leave a bad comment just due to how nice the staff are but the wifi isn't the best but if you pesevere it will work & we got laundry done but 1 top came out dirtier than it went in so I wouldn't get laundry done here

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Alex Levinson

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

03 April 2014 Alex would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were honest, genuine, funny people and didn't try to sell anything to me the entire stay! Really close to the beach and the main night bars, clean rooms, comfortable beds and met great people - absolutely faultless.

Disliked: Nothing to dislike!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Tasha Hayes

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

27 March 2014 Tasha would recommend this property

Liked: Best hostel in Vietnam by far! The facilities and rooms are spotless and well kept. The rooms just added touches that made them nicer and we had hot water and water pressure something we haven't had in a while. The staff are absolutely fabulous,they know your name before you walk in and are super helpful. Best hostel staff in Vietnam. The included breakfast on the rooftop is a great way to start the morning and the food is tasty. Convenient location and tons of restaurants and bars nearby. Highly recommend this hostel!

Disliked: Not a bad thing to say:)

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Emily Robinson

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

20 March 2014 Emily would recommend this property

Liked: The main thing is the amazing people theyre incredible and will help you with anything and everything!!

Disliked: Nothing!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Alex Zielinski

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

18 March 2014 Alex would recommend this property

Liked: Breakfast is fab. Manager and staff great. Location good. Rooms excellent.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Kathryn Mcilveen

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

18 March 2014 Kathryn would recommend this property

Liked: Best hostel ever! Stay here! The staff are lovely, they knew my name as I walked in the door for the first time and remembered it, asking how my day was, what we were getting up to, etc. The dorm room was good, clean with good sheets and had great aircon. You had a large choice for breakfast, the omelette and pancakes were really good. We have met other travellers heading south since staying here and have strongly recommended it to them. We visited the mud baths in a group from the hostel which they organised for us, it made the travel and entry to the baths cheaper too. The common room was lovely and we hung around all evening waiting for our night bus no problem.

Disliked: Loo roll sometimes ran out, but was replaced daily.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

15 March 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Amazing amazing staff who somehow remember everyone's name. Fantastic location which lets you stumble home easily from Why Not Bar. Would recommend for sure.

Disliked: It's almost too big that it made it hard to meet other travellers- there's a common area but not highly used