We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Mojzo Inn

Hostel | 120/36 Nguyen Thien Thuat St, Nha Trang , Khanh Hoa, Nha Trang, Vietnam N/A

97.9% Overall Rating

239 out of 240 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (18/05/2015)

"We absolutely loved our stay at Mojzo Inn! The staff are amazing - they're really helpful with sorting any activities out, & make you feel so at home. They're so genuine - we didn't want to leave because we didn't…"

Read all Mojzo Inn reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • No curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Bicycle hire
  • Laundry service
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Wake-up calls
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 0.02

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nha Trang?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Nha Trang

SUN CITY HOTEL NHA TRANG , VIET NAM
10.70 USD

Hotel 73.3% 3 reviews
The River Hotel
5.50 USD

Hotel 1 star 76.6% 11 reviews
Bao Long Hotel
5.00 USD

Hotel 1 star Not yet rated
Remi hotel
6.87 USD

Hotel 1.5 star Not yet rated
Hien Mai
8.70 USD

Guesthouse 87.4% 57 reviews
iHome Nha Trang
6.00 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
True Friends Inn
5.77 USD

Hostel 86.4% 21 reviews
Easy Rider Hostel
3.85 USD

Hostel 80.0% 40 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/05/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/05/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
97.9%

Overall Rating

239 out of 240 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Mojzo Inn'

Atmosphere
96.8%
Location
97.6%
Facilities
96.8%
Cleanliness
98.4%
Staff
100.0%
Value
96.0%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 217 of 238 reviews 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Next
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

18 May 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We absolutely loved our stay at Mojzo Inn! The staff are amazing - they're really helpful with sorting any activities out, & make you feel so at home. They're so genuine - we didn't want to leave because we didn't want to leave the staff behind! You feel as though you actually get to know them because they make such an effort to get to know you.

Disliked: Nothing!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

17 May 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Staff were extremely friendly and very helpful

Disliked: Absolutely nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

08 May 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The hosts at Mojzo Inn are soooo fantastic! This was my first stop in Vietnam, and it was the perfect welcoming to this country! So happy, so kind, so helpful. Whatever I needed help with, they did! With a big smile! This totally beats European and US service mindedness! And to a fraction of the price!

Disliked: The beds were not the most comfortable. It felt like a box spring mattress without any soft material on the springs.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ivette Lopez

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Events / festivals
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

03 May 2015 Ivette would recommend this property

Liked: Wow! THIS PLACE IS THE BEST in Vietnam! I had to go to the hospital to get my eyes examined, and the staff went ABOVE & BEYOND for me!! The manager drove me to the hospital and stayed with me the entire time to make sure I got the proper care and medications. While back at the hostel the girls dealt with switching my bus to Da Lat which I booked at my previous hostel (BACKPACKERS HOUSE which was AWFUL! !!!)) They made sure to save me space at the hostel for 1 more night and check on me throughout the day to make sure I was okay. Moreover, Mojzo is Very clean! They come in and change the sheets every day, ACTUALLY scrub down the entire restroom everyday. The Wifi is great in the rooms, and the shower has hot water.

Disliked: Ivette left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
City break
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

14 April 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Super friendly staff and manager, made a belated birthday gift-basket for my stepmom

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Matthew Linzmeier

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

13 April 2015 Matthew would recommend this property

Liked: We experienced unprecedented kindness and enthusiasm from the whole staff.

Disliked: We got a bit lost trying to find it (perhaps our fault).

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

04 April 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The people at the front desk could not have been more friendly or helpful. They went out of their way to make me feel welcome.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Noel Sebastian

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

13 March 2015 Noel would recommend this property

Liked: This hostel is absolutely amazing. The girls who work there do absolutely everything they can to ensure you have a wonderful stay. They went so far as to help me surprise a friend who would be staying there after I left with an early birthday present. The atmosphere at Mojzo is spot on. The people who stay there are friendly and very welcoming. The location is great as it is near the beach, several good restaurants, bars and sights. This hostel is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed at.

Disliked: There is not a single bad thing to say about this hostel.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

11 March 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Mojzo is a one of a kind hostel. The staff go far and above expectations and make every effort to make sure you have a great stay. The dorm rooms are clean and comfortable, there are individual lockers and a plug and light for each bed. The free breakfast is delicious and lunch and dinner are reasonably priced. It is a five minutes walk from the beach and water activities and the tours/activities Mojzo offers are well-organized and well-priced.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Lauren Stevens

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

10 March 2015 Lauren would recommend this property

Liked: So lovely and helpful and caring and with amazing dogs and puppies! Also booked canyoning through this hostel and we definitely had the best instructors!!! And did an easy rider which was awesome!!! Great stuff! Would highly reccommend!

Disliked: Nothing bad to say but an extra toilet in the future would be really beneficial

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Stewart powell

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

09 March 2015 Stewart would recommend this property

Liked: Good location, staff couldn't have been any more friendly and helpful. I was always greeted by my first name whenever I came back to the the hostel.

Disliked: Wifi is not great.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

08 March 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very friendly staff, clean room and delicious breakfast

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

vanessa herodes

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

03 March 2015 vanessa would recommend this property

Liked: It's really the best hostel we ever stayed!! The staff is so amazing and helpful...thank you Twin, Jam and Snow and of course all the other guys who worked there for the great time we had!! We definetly would come come back. So if you go to Nha Trang, stay at this hostel it's so great!!

Disliked: Nothing; it was perfect

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

28 February 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Best hostel ever

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Rachel Kaelin

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

27 February 2015 Rachel would recommend this property

Liked: This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at anywhere! The staff was amazing; they were all incredibly nice and even knew all the guests names. I can't praise them enough. I arrived at 4:30am and they gave me a place to sleep for a few hours until my dorm was ready (and then let me check in hours early). The dorm was spacious and very clean. The location was perfect because it was close to the beach but on a quiet side street. Lots of good restaurants around. I wish I had been in Nha Trang longer just because I didn't want to leave this hostel!

Disliked: Rachel left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Alana Yardley

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

21 February 2015 Alana would recommend this property

Liked: This hostel has really friendly and helpful staff. They really make the hostel. The double room was quiet small but comfortable. The value is great and location is perfect.

Disliked: Alana left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Marcus Schug

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

18 February 2015 Marcus would recommend this property

Liked: Staff is amazing!

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

16 February 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly and very helpful staff.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

15 February 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This place is amazing! I have not stayed in a Hotel as good as Mojzo in so far. The girls working there are so nice and over all competent. They help you with anything, no matter if booking a bus or finding your way around the city. They make you feel so welcomed and are simply such great people. The room and the breakfast was great, couldn't wish for more! The location is perfect, not on the main street so it is quiet in the night. The most popular bars/restaurants and the beach are 5 min walking distance.

Disliked: Nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Roy Stuifbergen

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

10 February 2015 Roy would recommend this property

Liked: Staff was awesome, good atmosphere, good place to meet people. Good breakfast.

Disliked: Nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Partying / nightlife

10 February 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: To be honest, the best hostel in town! Good breakfast, the stuff is just so lovely and helpfull!! Planned to stayfor one night, ended up staying here for longer just because of this Hostel! Highly recommended!!

Disliked: nothing!

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Rachel Silver

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

07 February 2015 Rachel would recommend this property

Liked: Staff are so friendly and very helpful.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Michael Craft

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing

24 January 2015 Michael would recommend this property

Liked: Super friendly great hostel. amazing staff, cant fault this place one bit. has everything going on that a hostel should. booking didnt come through from hostel bookers, so they upgraded us to a private room next door for the first night and give us our deposit back. the staff physically carried my girlfriend on her back next door. moved back for the next two nights.

Disliked: Michael left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Manon van Tunen

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

14 January 2015 Manon would recommend this property

Liked: The staff was relly friendly!

Disliked: All bunk beds were connected, so every movement was over all beds.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing

05 January 2015

Liked: The staff was so friendly and they always welcomed us by name! We had the chance to take a shower before leaving the town by night-bus. Great service, awesome view from the rooftop terrace and short way to the beach.

Disliked: Nothing :-)