We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Mojzo Inn

Hostel | 120/36 Nguyen Thien Thuat St, Nha Trang , Khanh Hoa, Nha Trang, Vietnam N/A

97.9% Overall Rating

254 out of 255 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (24/08/2015)

Francesca Norton thinks…

"This was the best hostel of our trip. We didn't actually stay in this one but in the new one that they've just opened which was about a five min drive away but also in a good location, close to the…"

Read all Mojzo Inn reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • No curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Bicycle hire
  • Laundry service
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Wake-up calls
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 0.02

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nha Trang?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Nha Trang

SUN CITY HOTEL NHA TRANG , VIET NAM
10.30 USD

Hotel 73.3% 3 reviews
The River Hotel
5.50 USD

Hotel 1 star 76.6% 11 reviews
Remi hotel
5.69 USD

Hotel 1.5 star Not yet rated
Hien Mai
8.32 USD

Guesthouse 87.4% 57 reviews
iHome Nha Trang
6.00 USD

Hostel 100.0% 3 reviews
True Friends Inn
5.52 USD

Hostel 85.2% 22 reviews
Kim Hoang Long
7.82 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
LeSimoLe Boutique Apartments & Hotel
8.61 USD

Hostel 99.5% 6 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
97.9%

Overall Rating

254 out of 255 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Mojzo Inn'

Atmosphere
99.2%
Location
96.0%
Facilities
97.6%
Cleanliness
97.6%
Staff
100.0%
Value
96.8%
Safety
98.4%
Refine your results Showing 232 of 253 reviews 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Next
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Francesca Norton

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

24 August 2015 Francesca would recommend this property

Liked: This was the best hostel of our trip. We didn't actually stay in this one but in the new one that they've just opened which was about a five min drive away but also in a good location, close to the beach. The staff were so friendly and helped us with anything and the room was clean and the bed comfy. Definitely stay here if you're going to Nha Trang!

Disliked: Nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Wanda Szreder

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

16 August 2015 Wanda would recommend this property

Liked: Everything! Before booking this hostel we read the reviews and everyone was writing about the stuff. But till we get them we don't understood how stuff can be so amazing, but they are! They are just the nicest! They would help you with everything you need. It was hard to leave them. The beds are comfy, the breakfast is really good and served on the roof. There is drinking water to fill your bottle with and towels for the beach. Everything is very clean and safe! We just loved it there.

Disliked: Wanda left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jessica eyre

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

15 August 2015 Jessica would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were so so so friendly!!! We wanted to stay another night but they were fully booked so they arranged for a taxi to come and get us all and take us to mojzo dorm hostel which is exactly the same. They make the effort to remember your names too! Lovely place to be. Would definitely recommend!

Disliked: Jessica left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Philipp Wiehl

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

14 August 2015 Philipp would recommend this property

Liked: The best hostel during my travels in Vietnam. The staff helped me with every problem! They even booked me a train ticket without any commission!! In every other hostel you pay a little extra.

Disliked: Philipp left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

DAVID MICHAEL SHEPHERD

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

12 August 2015 DAVID MICHAEL would recommend this property

Liked: The friendly staff, the atmosphere and vibe was welcoming and fun. The staff have decent banter!

Disliked: Nothing!

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Benjamin Tan

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

09 August 2015 Benjamin would recommend this property

Liked: Very friendly staff and comfortable room

Disliked: Nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Rachel Nicholson

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

09 August 2015 Rachel would recommend this property

Liked: Very friendly and lovely staff. Breakfast was very good too!

Disliked: Didn't stay for long enough!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Alice Gould

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

01 August 2015 Alice would recommend this property

Liked: Staff were incredibly helpful Breakfast is very good Clean beds

Disliked: No problems.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Marcus Krueppel

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

25 July 2015 Marcus would recommend this property

Liked: First 100% review in my whole life for a hostel! The staff is so helpful, uber-cute and adorable that I would sleep in a rat hole if necessary. Luckily this isn't the case, the rooms are above standard as well.

Disliked: It hurts to leave this place and it's staff^^

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

03 July 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were extremely friendly, they made an effort to make sure you had things to do each day and also learn your names and the food cooked for breakfast and dinner was awesome.

Disliked: Nothing. It was great :)

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

02 July 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Amazing staff and breakfast!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

joe breslin

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

27 June 2015 joe would recommend this property

Liked: i can not stress how good the staff are, they bend over backwards to help you.

Disliked: joe left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Kwan Wai woo

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

22 June 2015 Kwan Wai would recommend this property

Liked: This is by far the best service I've ever had in Vietnam. Awesome staffs, amazing breakfast, great location, very clean. U pay more but its definitely value for money! Highly recommended

Disliked: nothing!!

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife

04 June 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Best thing was the amazing staff.

Disliked: Nothing.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Michael twomey

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

02 June 2015 Michael would recommend this property

Liked: Most amazing ataff

Disliked: Michael left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

18 May 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We absolutely loved our stay at Mojzo Inn! The staff are amazing - they're really helpful with sorting any activities out, & make you feel so at home. They're so genuine - we didn't want to leave because we didn't want to leave the staff behind! You feel as though you actually get to know them because they make such an effort to get to know you.

Disliked: Nothing!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

17 May 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Staff were extremely friendly and very helpful

Disliked: Absolutely nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

08 May 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The hosts at Mojzo Inn are soooo fantastic! This was my first stop in Vietnam, and it was the perfect welcoming to this country! So happy, so kind, so helpful. Whatever I needed help with, they did! With a big smile! This totally beats European and US service mindedness! And to a fraction of the price!

Disliked: The beds were not the most comfortable. It felt like a box spring mattress without any soft material on the springs.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ivette Lopez

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Events / festivals
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

03 May 2015 Ivette would recommend this property

Liked: Wow! THIS PLACE IS THE BEST in Vietnam! I had to go to the hospital to get my eyes examined, and the staff went ABOVE & BEYOND for me!! The manager drove me to the hospital and stayed with me the entire time to make sure I got the proper care and medications. While back at the hostel the girls dealt with switching my bus to Da Lat which I booked at my previous hostel (BACKPACKERS HOUSE which was AWFUL! !!!)) They made sure to save me space at the hostel for 1 more night and check on me throughout the day to make sure I was okay. Moreover, Mojzo is Very clean! They come in and change the sheets every day, ACTUALLY scrub down the entire restroom everyday. The Wifi is great in the rooms, and the shower has hot water.

Disliked: Ivette left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
City break
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

14 April 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Super friendly staff and manager, made a belated birthday gift-basket for my stepmom

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Matthew Linzmeier

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

13 April 2015 Matthew would recommend this property

Liked: We experienced unprecedented kindness and enthusiasm from the whole staff.

Disliked: We got a bit lost trying to find it (perhaps our fault).

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

04 April 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The people at the front desk could not have been more friendly or helpful. They went out of their way to make me feel welcome.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Noel Sebastian

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

13 March 2015 Noel would recommend this property

Liked: This hostel is absolutely amazing. The girls who work there do absolutely everything they can to ensure you have a wonderful stay. They went so far as to help me surprise a friend who would be staying there after I left with an early birthday present. The atmosphere at Mojzo is spot on. The people who stay there are friendly and very welcoming. The location is great as it is near the beach, several good restaurants, bars and sights. This hostel is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed at.

Disliked: There is not a single bad thing to say about this hostel.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

11 March 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Mojzo is a one of a kind hostel. The staff go far and above expectations and make every effort to make sure you have a great stay. The dorm rooms are clean and comfortable, there are individual lockers and a plug and light for each bed. The free breakfast is delicious and lunch and dinner are reasonably priced. It is a five minutes walk from the beach and water activities and the tours/activities Mojzo offers are well-organized and well-priced.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Lauren Stevens

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

10 March 2015 Lauren would recommend this property

Liked: So lovely and helpful and caring and with amazing dogs and puppies! Also booked canyoning through this hostel and we definitely had the best instructors!!! And did an easy rider which was awesome!!! Great stuff! Would highly reccommend!

Disliked: Nothing bad to say but an extra toilet in the future would be really beneficial