We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Mojzo Inn

Hostel | 120/36 Nguyen Thien Thuat St, Nha Trang , Khanh Hoa, Nha Trang, Vietnam N/A

96.3% Overall Rating

215 out of 216 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (05/01/2015)

"The staff was so friendly and they always welcomed us by name! We had the chance to take a shower before leaving the town by night-bus. Great service, awesome view from the rooftop terrace and short way to the beach."

Read all Mojzo Inn reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • No curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Bicycle hire
  • Laundry service
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Wake-up calls
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 0.02

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nha Trang?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Nha Trang

SUN CITY HOTEL NHA TRANG , VIET NAM
10.70 USD

Hotel Not yet rated
The River Hotel
5.50 USD

Hotel 1 star 76.6% 11 reviews
Bao Long Hotel
5.00 USD

Hotel 1 star Not yet rated
Remi hotel
6.04 USD

Hotel 1.5 star Not yet rated
Hien Mai
8.83 USD

Guesthouse 87.4% 57 reviews
iHome Nha Trang
6.00 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
True Friends Inn
5.86 USD

Hostel 87.3% 18 reviews
Easy Rider Hostel
4.88 USD

Hostel 80.7% 38 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/01/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/01/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
96.3%

Overall Rating

215 out of 216 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Mojzo Inn'

Atmosphere
95.2%
Location
96.0%
Facilities
92.8%
Cleanliness
94.4%
Staff
100.0%
Value
99.2%
Safety
96.8%
Refine your results Showing 194 of 213 reviews 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8   Next
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Manon van Tunen

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

14 January 2015 Manon would recommend this property

Liked: The staff was relly friendly!

Disliked: All bunk beds were connected, so every movement was over all beds.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing

05 January 2015

Liked: The staff was so friendly and they always welcomed us by name! We had the chance to take a shower before leaving the town by night-bus. Great service, awesome view from the rooftop terrace and short way to the beach.

Disliked: Nothing :-)

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

05 January 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Lovely staff, great breakfast

Disliked: Wifi temperamental at times

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Matthew Yarrow

With my spouse / partner

Partying / nightlife

02 January 2015 Matthew would recommend this property

Liked: Staff were amazing with great attention to detail

Disliked: Matthew left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Leigh Ashcroft

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

03 December 2014 Leigh would recommend this property

Liked: Mojzo Inn is probably my favourite hostel that I've ever stayed in. Snow, Jen and Twin are SO lovely and friendly, going above and beyond for everything. They remember your name every morning and suggest good places to eat or activities to do if you're unsure. The free breakfast is also really good, and any maintenance issues you raise with the staff are rectified straight away. I'd visit Nha Trang again just to go back to Mojzo Inn!

Disliked: No natural light in our dorm but it didn't really matter because we didn't spend much time in there anyway

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

18 October 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: An excellent hostel, we stayed in the double room, no complaints, very nice staff. Would highly recommend.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

12 September 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Super nice and helpful staff, they're amazing :)

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

bianca Mulligan

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

08 September 2014 bianca would recommend this property

Liked: Everything, the staff are fantastic they really look after you . Lots of backpackers so great got meeting people. Rooms have all things a traveller needs, big bag locker, plug socket, lamp. Beds are comfortable, clean towels on offer. Could not ask for more .

Disliked: bianca left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

04 September 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: helpful staff

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

01 September 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were very helpful and went the extra mile to help their customers

Disliked: Nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Angelique Iking

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
City break
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

31 August 2014 Angelique would recommend this property

Liked: Good room, private bathroom with hot shower, Wifi on the room. Every bed has his own locker and nightstand with power socket. Most friendly staff ever! Very helpful, they remember you're name during your stay. Location perfect, quiet ally but just 5 minute walk to the beach. Free breakfast included. Small but very cosy common room. Best value for money!

Disliked: Stone hard beds but that's common in Asia. There's nothing to complain really, best value for money!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

26 August 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The most friendly staff who made such an effort to make our stay thoroughly enjoyable. Great breakfast on the terrace and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Location is ideal (beach is a 5 min walk away and many great places to eat nearby) and as far as we're concerned - the only place to stay in Nha Trang. Excellent value and service that will make you sad to leave!

Disliked: Nothing!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway

23 August 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly staff, great breakfast included

Disliked: Nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

UROS SIKIMIC

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

18 August 2014 UROS would recommend this property

Liked: Amazing stuff, clean, safe and fun!

Disliked: A bit hidden from the main street, but really not a major problem.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Jennifer Walther

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

17 August 2014 Jennifer would recommend this property

Liked: Great accommodation, well located in Nha Trang, close to the beach and strip of bars and restaurants. Room was fairly comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!

Disliked: Found a stain on the bedding and the duvet was not big enough for a double bed. However, the staff provided us with an extra duvet. Room was fairly small but adequate for the price.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Hans Christian Sick

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

12 August 2014 Hans Christian would recommend this property

Liked: Great dorms, atmosphere, staff, etc. Breakfast is great and free of charge. I really felt at home when staying at Mojzo.

Disliked: no remarks

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Chloe Hamilton

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

03 August 2014 Chloe would recommend this property

Liked: This must be the friendliest hostel ever. All the staff introduce themselves personally, learn your name and are always pleased to see you. The rooms are basic and clean and have their own bathrooms. There is a rooftop terrace where breakfast is served or you can sit and have a drink. The location is also great with good restaurants, bars and the beach all really close by.

Disliked: Chloe left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Holly Swallowe

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

18 July 2014 Holly would recommend this property

Liked: Everything! Best hostel I've ever ever stayed at. Sooo worth it, wish I could have stayed longer.

Disliked: Bathrooms very small and dorm room 502 has no window.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

14 July 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were clean and modern.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ann Le

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

07 July 2014 Ann would recommend this property

Liked: The staff here are possibly the friendliest and helpful that I've ever encountered.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife

07 July 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff are the absolute best! They are always so friendly and were super helpful.

Disliked: Nothing, this hostel is AMAZING!!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

04 July 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Staff really friendly and helpful. They gave us a lot of good advices. Breakfast was good and there was a beautiful terrace where to eat.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Kathryn Hanna

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing

29 June 2014 Kathryn would recommend this property

Liked: Being so close to the beach and having great coffees and watching sunset from the sailing club. I also liked having a safe in room and the free water. We booked a snorkel island trip which was great and cheap and taxis too. wARNING! If you have a flight I suggest you confirm the day before because we turned up to our Jetstar flight and it departed 2hrs earlier. Jetstar apologised for not informing us of te change and gave us a full refund but this meant we wasted a whole day and $80 each on getting another flight that afternoon. Vietnam seem to change their flights a lot so I highly recommend you check the airline the day before.

Disliked: Nothing. No proper coffee.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

simona muliuolyte

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing

26 June 2014 simona would recommend this property

Liked: Amazing staff! Very centrally located, yet quiet and safe. Our room was spacious and clean. Highly recommend this place.

Disliked: simona left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Anne Marte Stovner

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

20 June 2014 Anne Marte would recommend this property

Liked: The rooms were nice, clean, and all you needed.

Disliked: The lockers could be hard to open quietly.