We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 05/03/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 05/03/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Hue, Vietnam

98.2%
34 reviews Book Now 
1

Huenino hotel

2 star Hotel
14 nguyen cong tru, Hue, Vietnam -

34 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Huenino hotel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 99%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 27 February 2015

Staff is amazing! They bought train tickets for us from their own money, as I kindly asked them via e-mail. They woke up at 5 o clock in the morning to prepare us breakfast, as we were leaving very early. Facilities extraordinary. Hotel with personality. Couldn''t recomend it more...

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 11 January 2015

The staff is really friendly and helpful. They speak very good English and come with quick solutions for every question you might have. Clean room and good Wi-Fi. Location is great as well, quite near the citadel but hidden in a peaceful alley.

97.6%
145 reviews Book Now 
2

Orchid Hotel

4.5 star Hotel
30 A Chu Van An St., Hue, Vietnam --

144 out of 145 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Orchid Hotel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 96% Safety - 98%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 June 2014

Such a great hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great breakfast, convenient location, clean bathrooms and all the facilities you need. All of this for a very reasonable price. Best hotel we stayed at in Vietnam!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 29 December 2013

The staff are nice and helpful. The room and toilet are clean. The breakfast is really good.

96.5%
73 reviews Book Now 
3

Jade Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
17 nguyen thai hoc, Hue, Vietnam 0543

73 out of 73 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jade Hotel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 99% Facilities - 93% Safety - 97%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Tamara Mason
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Tamara would recommend this property 24 January 2015

The service here was amazing! Every time we returned to the hotel we were greeted with smiles and offers of hot/cold drinks and fresh fruit. The breakfast is tasty and the staff are very helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 January 2015

The staff here were amazing! They were always on hand to offer help, advice, drinks and fresh fruit. The room we had was small but comfortable with a hot shower it was everything we needed.

95.6%
21 reviews Book Now 
4

Phong Lan

Guesthouse
12/66 Le Loi Street, Hue, Vietnam N/A

20 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Phong Lan

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Rachel Kaelin
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Rachel would recommend this property 20 February 2015

The family that owns the hotel is so nice and helpful! They helped me book a bus to my next destination and were just very accommodating and kind. The included breakfast was very good, especially the baguettes with homemade jam. I stayed in the cheapest room and it was very clean and comfortable.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 26 January 2015

Staff was great, very helpful and not pushy. Good location, not on crazy busy street. Good breakfast. Let us check in early when we arrived on overnight train. Staff provided or helped us find anything we were interested in. Great experience would definitely recommend.

91.8%
7 reviews Book Now 
5

Asia Hotel

3 star Hotel
17 Pham Ngu Lao street, Hue, Vietnam 8454

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Asia Hotel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 94% Facilities - 91% Safety - 91%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 91%
Customer review
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 21 June 2009

One member of staff was rude and the air conditioning was not very good.Internet access was used by staff children all the time so we could not get on the computers.

Valerie Yoong
91.4%
Valerie would recommend this property 05 January 2009

The hotel was in good location. With good and easy access to food. We had a good time there, unfortunately at the period when we were in Hue, it was raining for 3 days. We took our umbrellas and visit the Citadel and the market. No problem!

90.3%
58 reviews Book Now 
6

Valentine Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
Number 7, Lane 64 Nguyen Cong Tru street, Hue, Vietnam 8454

57 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Valentine Hotel

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 95% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 11 July 2014

If you are in Hue, then you got to stay here. I have stayed at a fair few places on my travels and this one if not THE best! The staff are very helpful and always try to help make your stay very pleasant and comfortable. I had stayed 3 nights and which I could of stayed more. The hotel is conveniently located in a little quite alley but only a few minutes walk to the main busy streets of the city, you can hire bicycles ans motorbikes with the hotel if you require. The communal area is also great for meeting people if you are a lone traveller. Overall a great stay and experience! Thank you team Valentine!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 22 May 2014

Overall, I'd recommend the Valentine, but with caveats. It's close to the center, but other places are closer. The staff is friendly, but can be cheeky and disrespectful. The breakfast is free, but meager. The room was fine, but I've seen nicer. It's not perfect, but it'll do for a short stay in Hue.

90.2%
187 reviews Book Now 
7

Sports Hotel

5 star Hotel
15 Pham Ngu Lao, Hue, Vietnam 84 -54

174 out of 187 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sports Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 89% Facilities - 89% Safety - 94%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 90%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 14 June 2014

Good location for food and drinks Hired bikes to get around didn't take long to get anywhere Staff were v friendly and helpful Even came to the coach station to pick us up

Hung Petit
Alone
City break
100.0%
Hung would recommend this property 27 July 2013

I Stayed in Sport Hue from 25 Jul , 2013 Just for 1 night only during my trip to whole Vietnam. The location is great. All the fun is just around the corner or on the frontdoor. The room was not very big, but who cares about staying in your room when visiting Hue. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. All in all a great stay and certainly a hotel to remember when visiting the area again. Thank you Hotel Manager and all Staffs

89.6%
314 reviews Book Now 
8

Tran Ly Hotel

5 star Hotel
78 Le Loi Street, Hue, Vietnam 084

305 out of 314 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tran Ly Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 89%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 91%
trisya rakmawati
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
88.6%
trisya would recommend this property 16 February 2015

it's clean, close (waliking distant) to the walking street, minimart, the perfume river, enough light in the room, there's small balcony, hot water ar AC worked well. the staffs are helpful and friendly

Jordn Fenton
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
94.3%
06 February 2015

The room was a good size, as was the bathroom. The staff were all very friendly and helpful with tour or bus bookings. The included breakfast options are also decent, if a little on the small side.

88.9%
34 reviews Book Now 
9

Binh Duong hotel

2.5 star Hotel
4/34 Nguyen Tri Phuong, 17/34 Nguyen Tri Phuong, 7/25 Hai Ba Trung, Hue, Vietnam +8454

34 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Binh Duong hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 87% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 92%
Sian Davies
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway
80.0%
Sian would recommend this property 21 March 2014

We had a great size room with a balcony. Breakfast was good. Staff were helpful. Nice, clean and tidy place.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 27 February 2014

This Hotel is really amazing. Room is really big, WiFi is very good. No breakfast, but it's not a problem, since a local cheap restaraunt is very near. Staff is very kind, giving map and quite helpfull. Near to Empire City. Good value for money

88.1%
56 reviews Book Now 
10

Amigo Hotel

4.5 star Hotel
3/66 Le Loi Street, Hue, Vietnam 8454

55 out of 56 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Amigo Hotel

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 04 August 2014

It was clean. Close to many restaurants and bars on the south side of the river (where most hotels are located) although it felt a little far from the sights on the north side. It offered a good free breakfast.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 January 2014

Staff helpful, fulfill what they promise and clarifies tour to level off expectation. Staff tried to make stay comfortable.

Hue

52 Hostels from 3.40 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Hue hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Hue. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.