HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Hue, Vietnam

98.3%
25 reviews Book Now 
1

Huenino hotel

2 star Hotel
14 nguyen cong tru, Hue, Vietnam -

25 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Huenino hotel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 97%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 99%
Deborah Nash
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Deborah would recommend this property 27 October 2013

Good spacious double bedroom. With TV and bathroom. And fridge too! The staff were so so helpful with everything. And were always smiling and very welcoming. They offered us a day tour of all the sights and helped us book our train ticket to Nha Trang. When I didn't like the breakfast they prepared me something that wasn't on the menu. Always wanting to help. They also sent us off on our train journey with a fee big bottle of water.

Laura Murphy
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Laura would recommend this property 12 September 2012

This really is a hotel with a personality of its own from the quirky decor and art work adorning every wall in the reception breakfast room to the lovely furniture in the rooms. The staff were truly exceptional, they honestly could not have done anything more to make our stay better. They were so friendly and helpful from the moment we got there, every time we returned there would be a fresh drink made for us with a plate of delicious fruit and conversation about how our day had been. The breakfast was fantastic, lovely omelettes fruit juice, and toast with passion fruit jam. HueNino is fantastic value for money and if we ever return to Hue we would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a wonderful visit!

96.9%
143 reviews Book Now 
2

Orchid Hotel

4.5 star Hotel
30 A Chu Van An St., Hue, Vietnam --

142 out of 143 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Orchid Hotel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 97% Facilities - 96% Safety - 98%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 29 December 2013

The staff are nice and helpful. The room and toilet are clean. The breakfast is really good.

Balte von Kuegelgen
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Balte would recommend this property 04 December 2013

If you're looking for a very modern, clean, friendly, well equiped hotel with great rooms with TV, PC, DVD, Wifi, large bed, good breakfast, nice staff and a very high standard - here it is. For those reasons it is definitively the best choice incl. free pick up from the train or bus station. If you're looking for a place to meet and chat with other travellers, you should better check out another place! But for a relaxed time in hue, especially when you're travelling together, I would definitively recommend it!

95.9%
69 reviews Book Now 
3

Jade Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
17 nguyen thai hoc, Hue, Vietnam 0543

69 out of 69 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jade Hotel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 99% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 98%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 15 March 2014

What a great hotel! for not too much money you get a very nice and clean room ( with tv, kettle, AC, wc, evn rose petals on your bed!), a good breakfast but the best it's the staff: everybody is so nice and friendly! they keep offering fresh fruit and nice juices or ice tea everytime they see you, they even offered me a free ride to my shuttle bus stop! Great place, and great value for money!

Ian Ong
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Ian would recommend this property 18 December 2013

Great value for money, although everything did cost a little more here and there. Awesome tour booked through the hotel! We booked bus tickets and onward travel ourselves though, as this was cheaper.

95.0%
17 reviews Book Now 
4

Phong Lan

Guesthouse
12/66 Le Loi Street, Hue, Vietnam N/A

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Phong Lan

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 94%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 95%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
74.3%
01 April 2014

Breakfast was nice. I had an omelette and bread and my husband had fried eggs and toast. Nice Vietnamese drip coffee.

Christoph Smrz
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Christoph would recommend this property 19 March 2014

quiet place and good location with a lot of bars and restaurants around, fantastic breakfast with excellent homemade jam!

91.8%
7 reviews Book Now 
5

Asia Hotel

3 star Hotel
17 Pham Ngu Lao street, Hue, Vietnam 8454

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Asia Hotel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 94% Facilities - 91% Safety - 91%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 91%
Customer review
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 21 June 2009

One member of staff was rude and the air conditioning was not very good.Internet access was used by staff children all the time so we could not get on the computers.

Valerie Yoong
91.4%
Valerie would recommend this property 05 January 2009

The hotel was in good location. With good and easy access to food. We had a good time there, unfortunately at the period when we were in Hue, it was raining for 3 days. We took our umbrellas and visit the Citadel and the market. No problem!

90.4%
298 reviews Book Now 
6

Tran Ly Hotel

5 star Hotel
78 Le Loi Street, Hue, Vietnam 084

290 out of 298 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tran Ly Hotel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 94% Facilities - 87% Safety - 94%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 90%
Haidee Monaco
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Haidee would recommend this property 16 March 2014

it is central well located near the train station a lot of restaurants shopping and touring facilities. the hotel is clean and nice the staff are fantastic very helpful

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 January 2014

Sehr schöne ordentliche und moderne, aber trotzdem nicht charakterlose Zimmer. Absolut schneller Wäscheservice.

90.3%
55 reviews Book Now 
7

Valentine Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
Number 7, Lane 64 Nguyen Cong Tru street, Hue, Vietnam 8454

54 out of 55 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Valentine Hotel

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 February 2014

The staff were so friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble!! Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 January 2014

staff is incredably friendly, lovely sense of humor; offering tea when I returned from sightseeing. Excellent breakfast: (had 5 options !), spacious (nicely painted!) room with flowers,desk, 2 chairs; kingsize bed; clean seperate bathroom

89.8%
186 reviews Book Now 
8

Sports Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
15 Pham Ngu Lao, Hue, Vietnam 84 -54

173 out of 186 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sports Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 88% Facilities - 89% Safety - 94%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 90%
Hung Petit
Alone
City break
100.0%
Hung would recommend this property 27 July 2013

I Stayed in Sport Hue from 25 Jul , 2013 Just for 1 night only during my trip to whole Vietnam. The location is great. All the fun is just around the corner or on the frontdoor. The room was not very big, but who cares about staying in your room when visiting Hue. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. All in all a great stay and certainly a hotel to remember when visiting the area again. Thank you Hotel Manager and all Staffs

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 26 December 2012

Nice big room, good location, easy access to the town centre as well as restaurants. Nice room, a little worn.

89.4%
30 reviews Book Now 
9

HongThien1 Hotel

3 star Hotel
35/6 Chu Van An Road, Hue, Vietnam 84

27 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HongThien1 Hotel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 91% Facilities - 85% Safety - 90%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 89%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 08 December 2013

Good location, decent breakfast on offer, the pool is nice-but only advisable to use when it's hot, as its not a heated pool and was freezing when we jumped in! We got a free upgrade when we arrived, from a double to a triple. The extra space in the room was nice but not necessary.

Alastair Breen
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Alastair would recommend this property 06 October 2013

Great breakfast and very modern, lovely decoration in the room which felt light and airy.

88.6%
34 reviews Book Now 
10

Lam Bao Long Hotel

5 star Hotel
80 Le Loi Street, Hue, Vietnam 054

30 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lam Bao Long Hotel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 88% Facilities - 87% Safety - 88%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 91%
Matthew Gratton
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Matthew would recommend this property 15 May 2013

Great location, easy to access all the key parts of the city. Staff were very helpful without being pushy. We even got upgraded to a bigger room, room was lovely, a big king bed, fridge, TV, wardrobe, balcony and a bath with a shower rather than the normal wet rooms you seem to get.

Jolie Baskett
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Jolie would recommend this property 17 March 2013

Nice staff, centrally located, clean. Nice bathtub with shower so floor doesn't get all wet in bathroom.

Hue

45 Hostels from 3.48 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Hue hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Hue. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.