We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Hue, Vietnam

98.2%
35 reviews Book Now 
1

Huenino hotel

2 star Hotel
14 nguyen cong tru, Hue, Vietnam -

35 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Huenino hotel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 99%
Travis Kishel
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Travis would recommend this property 20 April 2015

It is located just off of the main street on a little alley so it is very quiet. everything is very modern, clean and nice.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 27 February 2015

Staff is amazing! They bought train tickets for us from their own money, as I kindly asked them via e-mail. They woke up at 5 o clock in the morning to prepare us breakfast, as we were leaving very early. Facilities extraordinary. Hotel with personality. Couldn''t recomend it more...

98.1%
146 reviews Book Now 
2

Orchid Hotel

4.5 star Hotel
30 A Chu Van An St., Hue, Vietnam --

145 out of 146 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Orchid Hotel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 99% Facilities - 97% Safety - 99%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 99%
javier rojas
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
javier would recommend this property 17 May 2015

We had a masive room with huge windows, it was great for resting and feel with energy the next day. The staff was friendly and had a lots of nice details, like they welcome us with local fuits and provided us with something yummy every now and then.... They had a nice collection of DVD's for free, so watched a few movies at night when back from the nearby pubs and bars.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 June 2014

Such a great hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great breakfast, convenient location, clean bathrooms and all the facilities you need. All of this for a very reasonable price. Best hotel we stayed at in Vietnam!

96.6%
75 reviews Book Now 
3

Jade Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
43 Hung Vuong, Hue, Vietnam 0543

75 out of 75 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jade Hotel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 99% Facilities - 93% Safety - 98%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 100%
Claire Dyer
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Claire would recommend this property 22 June 2015

Super friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was delicious. Provided with lots of fresh fruit which was great! We had a late train in the evening and were allowed to stay in our room until then which we really appreciated.

Melissa Kittrell
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Melissa would recommend this property 28 April 2015

The staff was the friendliest I have encountered and go out of their way to help and make sure your stay is great... they brough oit welcome drinks and fruit and breakfast was great. The room was clean and comfortable. Not a party hostel if that is what you are after.

95.5%
23 reviews Book Now 
4

Phong Lan

Guesthouse
12/66 Le Loi Street, Hue, Vietnam N/A

22 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Phong Lan

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 12 May 2015

The people/family who manage this guesthouse were the BEST people I met. They recommended amazing places to visit and eat, as well as giving me a lot of food. It was amazing.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 17 March 2015

Staff was extremely friendly, location is good and the room simple but confortable and very clean. they organized a customized day trip for us in Hue and when we came back at 2pm allowed us to take a shower before our night train. This is this kind of attention that makes this little guesthouse a great place to stay!

91.8%
7 reviews Book Now 
5

Asia Hotel

3 star Hotel
17 Pham Ngu Lao street, Hue, Vietnam 8454

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Asia Hotel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 94% Facilities - 91% Safety - 91%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 91%
Customer review
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 21 June 2009

One member of staff was rude and the air conditioning was not very good.Internet access was used by staff children all the time so we could not get on the computers.

Valerie Yoong
91.4%
Valerie would recommend this property 05 January 2009

The hotel was in good location. With good and easy access to food. We had a good time there, unfortunately at the period when we were in Hue, it was raining for 3 days. We took our umbrellas and visit the Citadel and the market. No problem!

90.2%
187 reviews Book Now 
6

Sports Hotel

5 star Hotel
15 Pham Ngu Lao, Hue, Vietnam 84 -54

174 out of 187 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sports Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 89% Facilities - 89% Safety - 94%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 90%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 14 June 2014

Good location for food and drinks Hired bikes to get around didn't take long to get anywhere Staff were v friendly and helpful Even came to the coach station to pick us up

Hung Petit
Alone
City break
100.0%
Hung would recommend this property 27 July 2013

I Stayed in Sport Hue from 25 Jul , 2013 Just for 1 night only during my trip to whole Vietnam. The location is great. All the fun is just around the corner or on the frontdoor. The room was not very big, but who cares about staying in your room when visiting Hue. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. All in all a great stay and certainly a hotel to remember when visiting the area again. Thank you Hotel Manager and all Staffs

90.1%
60 reviews Book Now 
7

Valentine Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
Number 7, Lane 64 Nguyen Cong Tru street, Hue, Vietnam 8454

58 out of 60 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Valentine Hotel

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 95% Facilities - 86% Safety - 94%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 95%
Chris Brooks
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Chris would recommend this property 14 March 2015

The staff was so nice and very helpful. They really care about their guests. 6 breakfast options, price,

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
14 March 2015

Silent Location , pretty good wifi at room , kinda luxury for backpackers for low price enjoyed it here

89.8%
315 reviews Book Now 
8

Tran Ly Hotel

5 star Hotel
78 Le Loi Street, Hue, Vietnam 084

306 out of 315 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tran Ly Hotel

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 89%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 91%
trisya rakmawati
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
88.6%
trisya would recommend this property 16 February 2015

it's clean, close (waliking distant) to the walking street, minimart, the perfume river, enough light in the room, there's small balcony, hot water ar AC worked well. the staffs are helpful and friendly

Jordn Fenton
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
94.3%
06 February 2015

The room was a good size, as was the bathroom. The staff were all very friendly and helpful with tour or bus bookings. The included breakfast options are also decent, if a little on the small side.

88.9%
34 reviews Book Now 
9

Binh Duong hotel

2.5 star Hotel
4/34 Nguyen Tri Phuong, 17/34 Nguyen Tri Phuong, 7/25 Hai Ba Trung, Hue, Vietnam +8454

34 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Binh Duong hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 87% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 92%
Sian Davies
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway
80.0%
Sian would recommend this property 21 March 2014

We had a great size room with a balcony. Breakfast was good. Staff were helpful. Nice, clean and tidy place.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 27 February 2014

This Hotel is really amazing. Room is really big, WiFi is very good. No breakfast, but it's not a problem, since a local cheap restaraunt is very near. Staff is very kind, giving map and quite helpfull. Near to Empire City. Good value for money

88.7%
36 reviews Book Now 
10

Lam Bao Long Hotel

5 star Hotel
80 Le Loi Street, Hue, Vietnam 054

32 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lam Bao Long Hotel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 88% Facilities - 88% Safety - 89%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 91%
Jana Henckel
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
71.4%
Jana would recommend this property 27 January 2015

Very friendly staff, Great Location - just Around the corner of max Bars and Restaurants Wifi work very well

Matthew Gratton
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Matthew would recommend this property 15 May 2013

Great location, easy to access all the key parts of the city. Staff were very helpful without being pushy. We even got upgraded to a bigger room, room was lovely, a big king bed, fridge, TV, wardrobe, balcony and a bath with a shower rather than the normal wet rooms you seem to get.

Hue

46 Hostels from 3.39 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Hue hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Hue. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.