HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden Miami Hostel

1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 79%

Facilities 85%

Location 90%

Safety 89%

Staff 91%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • ATM
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Common Room
  • DVDs
  • Foosball
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Jobs Board
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Pool Table
  • Postal Service
  • Restaurant
  • Steam room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • Vending Machines
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Important Information

Hostelbookers Sale
Please note that all sales bookings are final and non-refundable. The property may charge your card in advance for the full amount of your stay. Payment protection is also not available in connection with these bookings. In the event that you cancel your booking the accommodation provider shall be entitled to retain the total outstanding costs of your booking. All rooms that are included in the sale are identified in their room type as [“!!! Sale !!! Non Refundable”].

Please note, that the taxes are NOT included in the payable upon arrival amount and need to be paid separately to us directly.

Huge on site restaurant and bar, offering lowest priced drinks in town and serving all day breakfast, lunch, dinner and late night after club bar food everyday

- parking fee $20 per day not including special events and holidays

- Linen and Towels- The first set is free, it is $2 per set to exchange
- parking fee $20 per day not including special events and holidays


Special Event dates: 2015: May 21-25, Jul 2-5, Oct 9-12, Dec 1-Jan 3 2016: Feb 12-15, Mar 1-31, May 26-30, Jul 1-4, Oct 6-10, Dec 1-Jan 2, 2017

Hostelbookers Sale
Please note that all sales bookings are final and non-refundable. Payment protection is also not available in connection with these bookings. In the event that you cancel your booking the accommodation provider shall be entitled to charge your card for the total outstanding costs of your booking. All rooms that are included in the sale are identified in their room type as [“Sale Non Refundable”].

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Miami?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 79%

Facilities 85%

Location 90%

Safety 89%

Staff 91%

Value 86%

Showing 1-10 of 113 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 May 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Great location, helpful staff, easy to check in and check out, and i really like their "beer garden"

Customer would recommend this property

20% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
20% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 May 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Shopping

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: I chose not to stay at this hostel due to a severe lack of customer service and service excellence. Room booked was falsely advertised. Upon sending an email to clarify, no one took ownership of the mistake nor gave me a competent solution. Trust and confidence must be something that the hostel/hotel should project inmediately to their guests, this was not the case. Maybe the place is nice, maybe on-site sevice is great, I was not going to risk being either right or wrong, I only had one shot at a good stay

Disliked: I chose not to stay at this hostel due to a severe lack of customer service and service excellence. Room booked was falsely advertised. Upon sending an email to clarify, no one took ownership of the mistake nor gave me a competent solution. Trust and confidence must be something that the hostel/hotel should project inmediately to their guests, this was not the case. Maybe the place is nice, maybe on-site sevice is great, I was not going to risk being either right or wrong, I only had one shot at a good stay

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Mar 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Very helpfullstaff

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Mar 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: --

Disliked: --

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 40%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Mar 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: The atmosphere was great! Friendly staff

Disliked: The place do not look like the pictures at all! It was very dirty they only cleaned twice a week..

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jan 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Liked: Incredible atmosphere to meet people and party.

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 40%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jan 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Liked: None

Disliked: None

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Liked: Atmosphere was vivid and friendly, facilities were clean and location was close to everything. Can't beat this place! Great bargain for your money! Maria Bonita and Jose were very kind and knowledgeable when answering all my questions. Thanks again guys!

Disliked: No complaints during my stay!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Visiting friends or family

Liked: I loved the atmosphere and the staff is really friendly, I've travel a lot of places around the world and stayed at many hostels and I must say this hostel has a lot of perks and great price for being neat and well centralized, within walking distance from the beach and all other attraction. So I highly recommend it.

Disliked: Nothing bad to say! All great

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The atmosphere is superb and the beer garden is a great area to socialize with others guests! The hospitality was among one the best I've experience! Its a great deal for your money! Great location, atmosphere and clean facilities! Enjoyed my stay and will recommend it back home!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability