HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Las Vegas, USA

87.9%
259 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostel Cat

Hostel
1236 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, USA NV 89104

224 out of 259 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Cat

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 91% Facilities - 88% Safety - 87%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 92%
Adam Green
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Adam would recommend this property 15 August 2014

Really good hostel. Large communal areas both indoors and out. $1 beer vending machine was a real convenient. The staff organise something every night and there are discounted tours during the day. I'm coming back through vegas in a few weeks and will be staying there again.

Tugba Piskin
Alone
Business / conference
100.0%
Tugba would recommend this property 26 July 2014

Clean, safe and lovely place. You can meet many people . Staffs are lovely and they are hard working. Pancakes are delicious. You should go and stay :)

83.8%
6 reviews Book Now 
2

Vista Hostel

Hostel
1401A Las Vegas Blvd Sth, Las Vegas, USA 89104

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vista Hostel

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 86% Facilities - 83% Safety - 90%
Location - 66% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 93%
Laura Adams
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
82.9%
Laura would recommend this property 30 January 2013

The property said on the website that they provide a microwave, although this isn't true of every room. We explained to the desk staff that we did expect to have one, and they arranged to move one into our room, which was very helpful. We appreciated them doing that. So if you don't get one, just ask.

Karina Vejlin
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Karina would recommend this property 26 August 2012

The hostel is a part of Howard Johnsen hotel, they share the same reception and everything. The atmosphere is very nice and we enjoyed our stay here. Everything was perfect, good service, good facilities and good location for the money we paid. Great value for money

83.4%
508 reviews Book Now 
3

Sin City Hostel

Hostel
1208 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, USA 89104

411 out of 508 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sin City Hostel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 86% Facilities - 84% Safety - 83%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 88%
Jaetjeans Joseph
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Jaetjeans would recommend this property 12 September 2014

Alex and his fellow co workers were simply the best host you cold ever ask for in Las Vegas

Customer review
Alone
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 09 July 2014

This was my first time in Las Vegas, NV; I stayed for a week to attend a library conference. Management and staff are friendly and always looking for ways to create the best group environment. The rooms were clean, the shower/washer/dryer working and complimentary coffee available in the morning (thank you!). In addition to the Deuce RTC Bus Route the monorail was also easily accessible. Towards the end of my trip… When my Saturday reservation on the strip was unexpectedly canceled and the hotel booked Sin City Hostel was able to accommodate me for the extra night. The group was engaging and got me involved every day I was there. I looked forward to beginning and ending my day at Sin City Hostel. - warm regards

82.1%
232 reviews Book Now 
4

Las Vegas Hostel

Hostel
1322 Fremont Street, Las Vegas, USA 89101

179 out of 232 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Las Vegas Hostel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 93% Facilities - 84% Safety - 80%
Location - 66% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 88%
Yvette Benbrook
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Yvette would recommend this property 24 August 2014

Such a good hostel I've been to a lot around the world and this one ranks!!! Me and my 3 friends shared an 8 bed mixed dorm room with bathroom, towels and breakfast are included as well as 2 sheets and pillow/pillow case and blanket. Breakfast is do it yourself pancakes yum so you can make them as big or as small and as many as you like, the pool and spa are a super good bonus and the staff are 100% helpful and fun, we did a pub crawl with them and they let us check in at 2am!!! There's a mini fridge in the dorm room and backpack sized lockers and amazing aircon too

Clifford Bull
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa, Visiting friends or family
82.9%
Clifford would recommend this property 24 July 2013

I really liked all the staff and the swimming pool! Pam, Matt, Chancy, Ryan, Robert, and Tony were all very accommodating, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and jolly. I enjoyed talking and learning about Las Vegas from them. Tony was very helpful in driving me to the strip, etc in the hostel shuttle.

79.7%
348 reviews Book Now 
5

AAE Casino Hotel Wild West Las Vegas

2 star Hotel
3330 W. Tropicana Ave, Off The STRIP 2 blocks walk to, Excalibur, Bellagio,Paris,NY, Las Vegas, USA 89103

305 out of 348 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend AAE Casino Hotel Wild West Las Vegas

Atmosphere - 68% Staff - 77% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 79% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 88%
Kimberly Martin
Alone
Work / volunteering
91.4%
Kimberly would recommend this property 22 August 2014

When I first booked, I wasn't sure what to expect since the hotel is listed as "off-strip" in Las Vegas. Off-strip can be anywhere. Surprisingly, the hotel was actually the 2 blocks away indicated and the bus stops right in front. Free included breakfast every morning was at the Denny's inside the hotel and was more than adequate. Excellent value!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 10 August 2014

Good, clean private room for a very cheap price. Close to the strip (though not really walking distance from some of the big clubs/hotels) and several grocery stores and fast food outlets nearby.

78.5%
21 reviews Book Now 
6

Las Vegas Airport Travelodge

2 star Hotel
5075 Koval Lane, Las Vegas, USA 89119

15 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Las Vegas Airport Travelodge

Atmosphere - 69% Staff - 79% Facilities - 75% Safety - 79%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%
Customer review
Alone
Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 06 August 2014

I had read other comments before booking & I'm not sure what people expect out of staff but they are not there to kiss your ass. Just say'n. I thought they were great!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 July 2014

The room was perfect. nicely decorated clean well stocked for towels toiletries and linen Etc.

77.9%
82 reviews Book Now 
7

AAE Palace Station Las Vegas

3 star Hotel
2411 W. Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, USA 89102

68 out of 82 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend AAE Palace Station Las Vegas

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 80% Facilities - 82% Safety - 83%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 75%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 September 2014

When we arrived, we were amazed by what a great hotel we had got for that price! Palace station seemed like a smaller version of the big, famous hotels on the strip to us: They have a huge casino, a fantastic buffet, a nice swimming pool, spa and little gym and everything you'd expect from a hotel in Vegas. The strip is not that far away but still the free shuttle service is of course great. The room was cozy and the employees very friendly and helpful as well. We'd definitely recommend it!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2014

The free shuttle to the strip was great, the rooms were very cheap but were great. The food options available in the hotel were really good as well. The front desk were really nice and always willing to help.

74.1%
25 reviews Book Now 
8

Travel Suites & Inn

2 star Hotel
2830 Las Vegas Blvd South, (The Strip), Las Vegas, USA 89109 - 1102

20 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Travel Suites & Inn

Atmosphere - 61% Staff - 73% Facilities - 65% Safety - 79%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 75%
Erika Bosch
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
54.3%
30 August 2011

After two weeks I stayed in another Travelodge on Koval lane, same price, but much more conveniently located and more attractive overall.

Jaime Serpanchy
100.0%
Jaime would recommend this property 02 March 2010

This place was excellent value, closer to strip than any hostels (catch the Deuce bus and $7 gets you 24hrs unlimited access up and down the strip), close to Venetian, Starbucks and Treasure Island area, and nearby to Stratoshphere (4 blocks away through some dodgy part of town). I would stay here again despite the ad being a little deceptive, it was clean, secure, cheap, and the friendly 24hr staff are not trying to charge you for everything. Shuttle bus, taxi and Deuce are all easily accessible. Very clean, huge bed, very comfortable. Perfect cheap place to base yourself at before hitting Strip/GC. I recommend the Hummer tour of GC as well.

Las Vegas

10 Hostels from 9.41 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Las Vegas hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Las Vegas. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Las Vegas

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Las Vegas. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Las Vegas?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter