We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Las Vegas, USA

91.7%
271 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostel Cat

Hostel
1236 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, USA NV 89104

235 out of 271 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Cat

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 93% Facilities - 92% Safety - 90%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 94%
Petrus Silva
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Petrus would recommend this property 09 April 2015

I went for 3 nights and stayed ten. I Could stay more, but had to leave. The place is amazing. Party every day, next to market and pharmacy and liquor store. All the staff is young, travelers and they live in the hostel. So one can imagine how cool and happy it is.

Adam Green
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Adam would recommend this property 15 August 2014

Really good hostel. Large communal areas both indoors and out. $1 beer vending machine was a real convenient. The staff organise something every night and there are discounted tours during the day. I'm coming back through vegas in a few weeks and will be staying there again.

83.8%
6 reviews Book Now 
2

Vista Hostel

Hostel
1401A Las Vegas Blvd Sth, Las Vegas, USA 89104

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vista Hostel

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 86% Facilities - 83% Safety - 90%
Location - 66% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 93%
Laura Adams
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
82.9%
Laura would recommend this property 30 January 2013

The property said on the website that they provide a microwave, although this isn't true of every room. We explained to the desk staff that we did expect to have one, and they arranged to move one into our room, which was very helpful. We appreciated them doing that. So if you don't get one, just ask.

Karina Vejlin
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Karina would recommend this property 26 August 2012

The hostel is a part of Howard Johnsen hotel, they share the same reception and everything. The atmosphere is very nice and we enjoyed our stay here. Everything was perfect, good service, good facilities and good location for the money we paid. Great value for money

81.8%
356 reviews Book Now 
3

AAE Casino Hotel Wild West Las Vegas

2 star Hotel
3330 W. Tropicana Ave, Off The STRIP 2 blocks walk to, Excalibur, Bellagio,Paris,NY, Las Vegas, USA 89103

312 out of 356 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend AAE Casino Hotel Wild West Las Vegas

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 80% Facilities - 83% Safety - 82%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
60.0%
Customer would recommend this property 26 May 2015

You can always count on the Days Inn to provide affordable, clean and comfy accommodation. A pleasure to sit in the Nevada sun by the pool! Plenty of parking too. Breakfast was great, large portion!

Karin Roël
With my spouse / partner
City break, Family Holiday
100.0%
Karin would recommend this property 05 May 2015

Nice location close to the strip, 5minute walk! Really cheap but a great bed, clean room and very ffriendly staff. We had a great honeymoon!

80.6%
27 reviews Book Now 
4

Las Vegas Airport Travelodge

2 star Hotel
5075 Koval Lane, Las Vegas, USA 89119

21 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Las Vegas Airport Travelodge

Atmosphere - 69% Staff - 84% Facilities - 78% Safety - 83%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 85%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 11 March 2015

They couldn't find our booking either but it never was a problem. Front desk staff was really nice and helpful. Great breakfast :)

Jonathan Sutherland
Alone
City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
88.6%
Jonathan would recommend this property 05 January 2015

Location and staff were very helpful. They couldn't find my booking but honored it all the same.

80.5%
238 reviews Book Now 
5

Las Vegas Hostel

Hostel
1322 Fremont Street, Las Vegas, USA 89101

182 out of 238 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Las Vegas Hostel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 90% Facilities - 82% Safety - 81%
Location - 65% Cleanliness - 75% Value - 89%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 21 June 2015

I loved the atmosphere, everyone both staff and other occupants were friendly and respectful. The pool was amazing, they had washing facilities and free washing powder. Lockers provided for valuables, pancakes for brekky and luggage storage after checkout. Very good hostel.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 17 January 2015

Free breakfast and shuttle services to the strip and the greyhound station! super friendly and helpful staff :)

80.5%
89 reviews Book Now 
6

AAE Palace Station Las Vegas

3 star Hotel
2411 W. Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, USA 89102

73 out of 89 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend AAE Palace Station Las Vegas

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 85% Facilities - 82% Safety - 87%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 77%
foong ang hui
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
91.4%
foong would recommend this property 07 June 2015

Definitely value for money. The room really a good room,comfy and clean. They have all the facilities exactly as 5 stars hotel. The staff's here are so helpful and friendly.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 January 2015

-Affordable and competitive rate. -Clean room and helpful, friendly staff. -Great buffet.

80.2%
517 reviews Book Now 
7

Sin City Hostel

Hostel
1208 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, USA 89104

417 out of 517 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sin City Hostel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 87% Facilities - 78% Safety - 79%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 84%
Catherine Pearce
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Catherine would recommend this property 30 May 2015

Lovely and cool especially in rooms Staff friendly and helpful Good communal areas

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
65.7%
06 April 2015

The people staying there were cool and were nice to mingle with. Location was close to downtown vegas which ive never checked out in previous trips to vegas. It was a decent hostel but I wouldnt stay there again.

73.9%
26 reviews Book Now 
8

Travel Suites & Inn

2 star Hotel
2830 Las Vegas Blvd South, (The Strip), Las Vegas, USA 89109 - 1102

20 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Travel Suites & Inn

Atmosphere - 61% Staff - 74% Facilities - 65% Safety - 79%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 76%
David Anthony Burns
Alone
City break
37.1%
20 April 2015

Nothing to write room about regarding my stay. Basic, the rooms were un-clearn at times and this was shown as Cockroaches were visible in my room on three occasions.

Erika Bosch
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
54.3%
30 August 2011

After two weeks I stayed in another Travelodge on Koval lane, same price, but much more conveniently located and more attractive overall.

Las Vegas

9 Hostels from 9.41 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Las Vegas hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Las Vegas. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Las Vegas

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Las Vegas. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Las Vegas?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter