HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Las Vegas, USA

84.9%
243 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostel Cat

Hostel
1236 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, USA NV 89104

208 out of 243 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Cat

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 87% Facilities - 80% Safety - 86%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 92%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 29 March 2014

Great staff, always happening, 1-dollar beers in the wending machine, lots of people knocking about/very sociable and so on. Overall a great place to stay in Vegas.

Billy Davison
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Billy would recommend this property 12 March 2014

Cheapest accomodation that is semi-close to the Strip. Good night time activities. Excellent discounted rates on Grand Canyon tours.

83.9%
500 reviews Book Now 
2

Sin City Hostel

Hostel
1208 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, USA 89104

405 out of 500 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sin City Hostel

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 80% Facilities - 86% Safety - 82%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 16 April 2014

Nice staff, good breakfast, everyone was very helpful. You can hang arround with other people... I would definitly stay here again.

Lisa Dijkman
Alone
City break
100.0%
Lisa would recommend this property 15 April 2014

Nice and clean, very friendly and helpful staf The staf helped me out a lot, when I lost my phone It's a great place to stay when you're traveling alone The bus stop is around the corner, so you'll be at the strip in just 10 minutes They have very low prices and breakfast is included At night most of the guests come together and drink/have fun

82.9%
5 reviews Book Now 
3

Vista Hostel

Hostel
1401A Las Vegas Blvd Sth, Las Vegas, USA 89104

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vista Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 84% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 96%
Laura Adams
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
82.9%
Laura would recommend this property 30 January 2013

The property said on the website that they provide a microwave, although this isn't true of every room. We explained to the desk staff that we did expect to have one, and they arranged to move one into our room, which was very helpful. We appreciated them doing that. So if you don't get one, just ask.

Karina Vejlin
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Karina would recommend this property 26 August 2012

The hostel is a part of Howard Johnsen hotel, they share the same reception and everything. The atmosphere is very nice and we enjoyed our stay here. Everything was perfect, good service, good facilities and good location for the money we paid. Great value for money

82.7%
65 reviews Book Now 
4

AAE Palace Station Las Vegas

3 star Hotel
2411 W. Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, USA 89102

54 out of 65 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend AAE Palace Station Las Vegas

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 80% Facilities - 86% Safety - 89%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 86%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 13 September 2013

Price, services (pool, jacuzzi, gym room, shuttle to the airport and the strip), cleaness, security

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
01 September 2013

Hotel fee is really cheap. I stayed this hotel with 2 friends for 3days . we just paid 25 dollars each.

81.8%
339 reviews Book Now 
5

AAE Casino Hotel Wild West Las Vegas

2 star Hotel
3330 W. Tropicana Ave, Off The STRIP 2 blocks walk to, Excalibur, Bellagio,Paris,NY, Las Vegas, USA 89103

297 out of 339 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend AAE Casino Hotel Wild West Las Vegas

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 77% Facilities - 83% Safety - 84%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 11 November 2013

The breakfast is really nice and the location is not too bad either. You have to cross a big street two times, but there are traffic lights, so it's fine. Takes you about 5-10 minutes to get to the strip. Rooms are nice and clean, too.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 02 October 2013

Free wifi and well signal, location is near the strip and IN-N-OUT just located across the road.

80.4%
14 reviews Book Now 
6

Las Vegas Airport Travelodge

2 star Hotel
5075 Koval Lane, Las Vegas, USA 89119

10 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Las Vegas Airport Travelodge

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 81% Facilities - 75% Safety - 80%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 81%
Louise Tudge
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Louise would recommend this property 06 January 2012

Was the usual basics.... but clean and breakfast was provided... staff were very helpful too :) Quite close to the strip (like 5 mins walk) Bus stops close by, can get anywhere easily.

Erika Bosch
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Erika would recommend this property 31 August 2011

Confortable (microwave, fridge, two queen size beds) Nice and quite swimming pool Convenient location not far from The Strip and the airport Very affordable

77.9%
227 reviews Book Now 
7

Las Vegas Hostel

Hostel
1322 Fremont Street, Las Vegas, USA 89101

174 out of 227 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Las Vegas Hostel

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 91% Facilities - 81% Safety - 74%
Location - 58% Cleanliness - 75% Value - 85%
Clifford Bull
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa, Visiting friends or family
82.9%
Clifford would recommend this property 24 July 2013

I really liked all the staff and the swimming pool! Pam, Matt, Chancy, Ryan, Robert, and Tony were all very accommodating, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and jolly. I enjoyed talking and learning about Las Vegas from them. Tony was very helpful in driving me to the strip, etc in the hostel shuttle.

Anna Lee
Alone
Business / conference, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Anna would recommend this property 23 June 2013

Matt, Robert, Chauncy and Ryan were all really helpful and accommodating. The location is great if you don't mind being in gritty downtown - you can walk up to Fremont and very easy to get to the Strip. Best of all there is a pool to swim in and all you can eat pancakes for breakfast!!

72.0%
23 reviews Book Now 
8

Travel Suites & Inn

2 star Hotel
2830 Las Vegas Blvd South, (The Strip), Las Vegas, USA 89109 - 1102

18 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Travel Suites & Inn

Atmosphere - 59% Staff - 71% Facilities - 63% Safety - 77%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 73%
Erika Bosch
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
54.3%
30 August 2011

After two weeks I stayed in another Travelodge on Koval lane, same price, but much more conveniently located and more attractive overall.

Jaime Serpanchy
100.0%
Jaime would recommend this property 02 March 2010

This place was excellent value, closer to strip than any hostels (catch the Deuce bus and $7 gets you 24hrs unlimited access up and down the strip), close to Venetian, Starbucks and Treasure Island area, and nearby to Stratoshphere (4 blocks away through some dodgy part of town). I would stay here again despite the ad being a little deceptive, it was clean, secure, cheap, and the friendly 24hr staff are not trying to charge you for everything. Shuttle bus, taxi and Deuce are all easily accessible. Very clean, huge bed, very comfortable. Perfect cheap place to base yourself at before hitting Strip/GC. I recommend the Hummer tour of GC as well.

Las Vegas

11 Hostels from 7.06 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Las Vegas hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Las Vegas. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Las Vegas

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Las Vegas. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Las Vegas?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter