HostelBookers
FEEDBACK ZUR WEBSEITE
Keine Buchungsgebühren

HI - Baltimore Hostel

Hostel | 17 West Mulberry Street, Baltimore, Maryland, USA 21201

87,2% Gesamtbewertung

166 von 171 Kunden würden diese Unterkunft weiterempfehlen

Aktuellste Bewertung (13/01/2013)

"The staff was really nice and the blankets all soft and new. The foyer and the lounge are a great place to hang out!"

Alle HI - Baltimore Hostel Kundenbewertungen lesen

Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Kreditkarten akzeptiert
  • Parkplatz
  • Gemeinschaftsküche
  • Keine Sperrstunde
  • Safe
  • Aufenthaltsraum
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 Stunden warme Duschen
  • Waschmaschinen

Was ist inklusive?

  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Frühstück
  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtuchbenutzung

Stornierungsbedingungen

Die Reservierung kann bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise gebührenfrei storniert werden (Ortszeit). Zahlungen an HostelBookers sind nicht erstattungsfähig.

Gegebenenfalls sind länderabhängige Steuern (Mehrwertsteuer, o.ä.) direkt bei deiner Unterkunft zu bezahlen

Umsatzsteuer 6.00%
Andere Steuern 9.50%

Check-In/Out Details

Frühestmögliches Einchecken: 15:00
Spätestmögliches Auschecken:: 11:00

Gruppenreise

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr, die nach Baltimore reist?

Direkt mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen

Übersicht

Kommen Sie zu erkunden Baltimore! Geschichte, Sport, Nachtleben, Architektur - Sie nennen es Baltimore hat sie. Und besser noch zur Hälfte der Kosten von den meisten anderen großen Städten entlang der Ostküste. Die Herberge befindet sich im pulsierenden Stadtteil Mount Vernon mit einfachen Zugang zum Nachtleben von Federal Hill, Fells Point, und Charles Street. Die freie Stadt Charme Zirkulators hält eine kurze Entfernung von unserem Haus Making Fortbewegung einer Brise. Worauf wartest du denn, buchen Sie Ihren Bett jetzt! Mehr Infos

Bitte Daten eingeben um Preise zu erfahren.


  •  
    Ungültiges Datum
     
    Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
     
    Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 21/10/2015 liegen

  •  
    Ungültiges Datum
     
    Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
     
    Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 21/10/2015 liegen
     
    Dein Abreisedatum liegt vor dem Anreisedatum. Bitte prüf die Daten und versuche es erneut.
     
    Reservierungen können nur für eine maximale Aufenthaltsdauer von 31 Tagen vorgenommen werden. Bitte gib alternative Daten ein und versuche es erneut.

In Arbeit

Über HI - Baltimore Hostel

HALLO-Baltimore befindet sich im Herzen der Innenstadt von Baltimore City. Eingebettet zwischen dem Washington Monument und dem Innenhafen direkt an der Charles Street, Baltimore-HALLO ist zu Fuß erreichbar, alles Baltimore City zu bieten hat. Entdecken Sie die weltberühmten Lexington Market, am Wasser entlang spazieren und entdecken Sie die Nachbarschaften des Inner Harbour, Harbour Osten und Fells Point. Verbringen Sie einen entspannten Tag in den Parks rund um das Washington Monument oder machen Sie einen kurzen Ausflug in die sanften Hügel der Patterson-Park. Wenn es die wilden, die Sie nach sind es, besuchen Sie die National Aquarium und den Zoo Maryland. Sagte jemand Sport? Camden Yards und Raven-Stadion ist ein schneller 10 Minuten zu Fuß von der Herberge entfernt, nur auf der anderen Seite des Convention Centre. Und nicht vergessen: Washington DC ist eine kurze 50 Minuten Zugfahrt entfernt, nur 7 $ ein Weg an den Wochentagen.

Öffnungszeiten der Rezeption sind von 08.00 Uhr bis 23.00 Uhr täglich. Sie haben 24 Stunden Zugang zu der Jugendherberge.
* Sie können nicht bei HALLO-Batimore bleiben Sie wird in Baltimore City oder den umliegenden Landkreisen wohnen. Sie müssen über eine gültige ID oder Staat ausgestellt International Passport.

Check-in Zeiten sind von 3.00 Uhr bis 11.00 Uhr EST. Check-Out bis 11.00 Uhr. Sie dürfen vor 15.00 Uhr ankommen und speichern Sie Ihre Koffer kostenlos. Wenn Check-in nach 23.00 Uhr müssen Sie eine Reservierung haben, und es gibt ein $ 10 Gebühr für späte Ankunft.

Hostelling International ist ein gemeinnütziger Verein. Sie werden aufgefordert, eine von USD 3 pro Nacht Gebühr beim Check-In zu bezahlen, wenn kein Mitglied von Hostelling International. Lokale Steuern (15,5%) wird beim Check-In erfasst werden. * Die Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen von einem Elternteil oder Erziehungsberechtigten begleitet werden.

Über die Zimmer

Hallo-Baltimore ist ein Teil der langen und reichen Geschichte Baltimore City zu bieten hat. Die Baltimore-Basilika - Wir leben in einer Villa 1857 auf der anderen Straßenseite von der ersten Kathedrale Amerikas befindet. Unsere größeren Stockbetten Zimmer (12, 8 und 4-Bett-Schlafsäle) verfügen über ein Bad auf dem Zimmer gelegen. Wir haben zwei private Zimmer mit Doppelbett in jeder Lage, zwei pro Zimmer schlafen. Wir stellen die Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Decken. Kleine Schließfächer sind für den Einsatz zur Verfügung (eigenes Vorhängeschloss mitbringen). Kostenloses Pancake-Frühstück ist täglich verfügbar. Kostenloses Wi-Fi. Kostenlose Nutzung Gast-Computer. Wir haben einen großen ruhigen Aufenthaltsraum mit einem Flügel für Ihren Einsatz, Esszimmer, Küche voll nutzen, Achterdeck und unteren Terrasse, Münz-Wäscherei und ein TV-Raum mit Kabel-TV und Filme. Seien Sie sicher, dass Sie unsere wöchentliche Veranstaltungen einschließlich Mahlzeit Nächte, Filmvorführungen, Kneipentouren, und Führungen durch die Stadt. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind sehr erfahrene der Stadt und kann alle Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.

Über die Lage

Die Herberge befindet sich zwei Blocks südlich des Washington Monument in der pulsierenden Mount Vernon Nachbarschaft. Wir sind direkt an der Charles Street, gegenüber der Basilika und Baltimore Hauptarm des Enoch Pratt Free Library. Der freie Charm City Umwälzthermostat stoppt innerhalb eines Blocks von der Herberge transportieren Sie nach Norden an die Penn Station und im Süden bis Federal Hill und allen Haltestellen dazwischen. Busse, U-Bahn und die Stadtbahn zum Flughafen BWI sind alle innerhalb eines Drei-Block Radius.

Wir sind nur eine kurze 50 Minuten Zugfahrt von Washington DC - $ 7 eine Möglichkeit, über das MARC-Zug von Montag bis Freitag, fallen Sie aus an der Union Station in Downtown DC. Catch the Bus Bolt an die Penn Station für den einfachen Zugriff über den Charm City Umwälzthermostat.

Die Herberge befindet sich in Gehweite zu den Inner Harbour, Sportstadien, Clubs, Nachtleben, Restaurants, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und das Kongresszentrum. Wir sind zentral in der Stadt für einen einfachen Zugang zu jedem Ziel das Sie im Verstand entfernt. Fragen Sie unsere Mitarbeiter auf dem besten Weg, bis wohin du gehst zu bekommen. Unser Personal ist sehr fachkundig über die Stadt und wäre mehr als glücklich, Ihnen helfen, um zu bekommen.

Dieser Text wurde mit Google Translator übersetzt

HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

HI - Baltimore Hostel

Hostel | 17 West Mulberry Street, Baltimore, Maryland, USA 21201

87.9% Overall Rating

165 out of 170 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (27/02/2014)

Laura Anderson thinks…

"The location is perfect, right across the street from the Basilica and the Enoch Pratt Free Library. Decent walk down to the harbor and up toward more museums. The free city bus runs one street down…"

Read all HI - Baltimore Hostel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Front desk hours are from 8am to 11pm daily. You have 24 hour access to the hostel. * You cannot stay at HI-Batimore is you reside in Baltimore City or the surrounding Counties. You must have a valid state issued ID or International Passport. Check in times are from 3pm to 11pm EST. Check out is by 11am. You may arrive before 3pm and store your bags for free. If checking in after 11pm you must have a reservation and there is a $10 late arrival fee. Hostelling International is a non-profit membership based organization. You will be asked to pay a $3 temporary membership fee per night upon check-in if not a member of Hostelling International. Local taxes (15.5%) will be collected upon check-in. * Guests under 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 days before arrival (local time). Payments made to HostelBookers are non-refundable.

Tax Policy (payable to property)

Other Tax 9.50%
Sales Tax 6.00%

Check-In/Out Details

Earliest check-in: 15:00
Latest Check-out: 11:00

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Baltimore?

Contact us directly

Overview

Come explore Baltimore! History, sports, night life, architecture - you name it Baltimore has it. And better yet at half the cost of most other major cities along the east coast. The hostel is located in the vibrant Mount Vernon neighbourhood with easy access to the nightlife of federal hill, fells point, and Charles Street. The free charm city circulator stops a short distance from our door making getting around a breeze. What are you waiting for, book your bed now! Read more

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/08/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/08/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing

About HI - Baltimore Hostel

HI-Baltimore is located in the heart of downtown Baltimore City. Nestled in between the Washington Monument and the Inner Harbour just off of Charles Street; HI-Baltimore is within walking distance to everything Baltimore City has to offer. Explore the world famous Lexington Market, walk along the water and discover the neighbourhoods of the Inner Harbour, Harbour East, and Fells Point. Spend the day relaxing in the parks surrounding the Washington Monument or take a short trip to the rolling hills of Patterson Park. If it’s the wild that you are after, visit the National Aquarium and the Maryland Zoo. Did someone say sports? Camden Yards and Raven’s Stadium is a quick 10 minute walk from the hostel, just on the other side of the Convention Centre. And don’t forget Washington DC is a short 50 minute train ride away, only $7 one way on the weekdays.

Front desk hours are from 8am to 11pm daily. You have 24 hour access to the hostel.
* You cannot stay at HI-Batimore is you reside in Baltimore City or the surrounding Counties. You must have a valid state issued ID or International Passport.

Check in times are from 3pm to 11pm EST. Check out is by 11am. You may arrive before 3pm and store your bags for free. If checking in after 11pm you must have a reservation and there is a $10 late arrival fee.

Hostelling International is a non-profit membership based organization. You will be asked to pay a $3 temporary membership fee per night upon check-in if not a member of Hostelling International. Local taxes (15.5%) will be collected upon check-in. * Guests under 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Accommodation Information

Hi-Baltimore is a part of the long and rich history Baltimore City has to offer. We are located in an 1857 mansion across the street from America's first cathedral – the Baltimore Basilica. Our larger dormitory style rooms (12, 8, and 4 bed dorms) have a bathroom located in the room. We have two private rooms with a double bed in each able to sleep two per room. We provide the sheets, towels, and blankets. Small lockers are available for use (bring your own padlock). Free pancake breakfast is available daily. Free wi-fi. Free guest use computer. We have a large quiet common room with a grand piano for your use, dining room, full use kitchen, back deck and lower patio, coin operated laundry facilities, and a TV room with cable television and movies. Be sure to check out our weekly events including meal nights, movie showings, pub crawls, and tours of the city. Our staff is highly knowledgeable of the city and can answer any of your questions.

Location Information

The hostel is located two blocks south of the Washington Monument in the vibrant Mount Vernon neighbourhood. We are located just off of Charles Street, across from the Baltimore Basilica and main branch of the Enoch Pratt Free Library. The free Charm City Circulator stops within a block of the hostel transporting you north to Penn Station and south to Federal Hill and all stops in between. Buses, metro, and the light rail to the BWI airport are all within a three block radius.

We are a short 50 minute train ride from Washington DC - $7 one way via the MARC train Monday through Friday, dropping you off at Union Station in downtown DC. Catch the Bolt Bus to Penn Station for easy access via the Charm City Circulator.

The hostel is located within walking distance to the Inner Harbour, sports stadiums, clubs, nightlife, restaurants, shopping, and the convention centre. We are centrally located in the city for easy access to any destination you have in mind. Ask our staff on the best way to get to where you are going. Our staff is very knowledgeable of the city and would be more than happy to help you get around.