HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Colonia del Sacramento, Uruguay

El Galope Horse Farm 98%

1. El Galope Horse Farm

Hostel
Cno. Concordia, Colonia Suiza

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 93%

Location 93%

Safety 100%

Staff 99%

Value 94%

24 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend El Galope Horse Farm

04 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Unique experience. Excellent hosts. Lovely, restful place.

would recommend this property

28 Dec 2014 86%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Events / festivals Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities Work / volunteering

Beautiful location in a the countryside.Clean and comfortable.Quiet.Nice kitchen

would recommend this property

Read all El Galope Horse Farm reviews
El Viajero - B&B 91%

2. El Viajero - B&B

Guesthouse
Florida 269

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 91%

Location 95%

Safety 95%

Staff 89%

Value 88%

16 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend El Viajero - B&B

10 Jun 2013 86%

Clean, close to bus station, nice staff, good internet, free breakfast

would recommend this property

23 Sep 2012 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture

This place is really nice, offers nice breakfast! We had a good stayover and i can highly recommand this place....

would recommend this property

Read all El Viajero - B&B reviews
La Casa de Teresa 89%

3. La Casa de Teresa

Guesthouse
Domingo Baqu 571

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 82%

Location 87%

Safety 96%

Staff 98%

Value 89%

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Casa de Teresa

08 Feb 2014 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Theresa treats her guests like Family. We will stay there again when in the area.

would recommend this property

07 Jan 2013 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Very nice people. Very close to the beach.

would recommend this property

Read all La Casa de Teresa reviews
El Viajero - Hostel & Suites 87%

4. El Viajero - Hostel & Suites

Hostel
Washington Barbot 164

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 80%

Location 95%

Safety 90%

Staff 94%

Value 81%

100 out of 112 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend El Viajero - Hostel & Suites

19 Aug 2016 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Location, friendly staff and atmosphere.

would recommend this property

29 Nov 2015 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Very central location, friendly staff, good beds.

would recommend this property

Read all El Viajero - Hostel & Suites reviews
Hostel El Español 75%

5. Hostel El Español

Hostel
Manuel Lobo 377, Lavalleja e Intedente Suarez

Atmosphere 73%

Cleanliness 76%

Facilities 70%

Location 87%

Safety 74%

Staff 73%

Value 74%

30 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel El Español

25 Dec 2015 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers

This was a lovely, cheap hostel in a great location. Very spacious and with a nice outdoor area. Staff was helpful and friendly.

would recommend this property

11 Dec 2015 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner

Friendly environment, good location, good value

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel El Español reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Colonia del Sacramento?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Colonia del Sacramento hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Colonia del Sacramento. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Colonia del Sacramento

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Colonia del Sacramento. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!