HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Lviv, Ukraine

Lviv Euro Hostel 97%

1. Lviv Euro Hostel

Hostel
Kn. Romana 9 Street

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 97%

Location 94%

Safety 89%

Staff 100%

Value 97%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lviv Euro Hostel

16 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The staff is really helpful, nice bedroms and facility. It is easy to reach with the tram, despite the language, and near all the City Sightseeings and bars.I recommend 100%

would recommend this property

19 Jun 2014 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

It is very clean and quiet. It has a big well equipped kitchen. It has a locker inside the room. The supermarket is just on the first floor. It has a very homey atmosphere. I highly recommend this hostel. I will stay here again.

would recommend this property

Read all Lviv Euro Hostel reviews
Coffee Home 91%

2. Coffee Home

Hostel
10, Teatralna Str.

Atmosphere 81%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 88%

Location 99%

Safety 94%

Staff 88%

Value 93%

16 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Coffee Home

29 Dec 2015 54%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers

lokalizacji i tylko tyle

18 Dec 2015 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

I really recommend this place, there is atmosphere like home. Location is perfect, it is 2 min from squer. Price is good. I was there already and I choose it again.

would recommend this property

Read all Coffee Home reviews
Henleys Hostel 88%

3. Henleys Hostel

Hostel
ul. Teatralna 10/ apt. 5, Lviv, Lviv

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 80%

Location 100%

Safety 88%

Staff 92%

Value 80%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Henleys Hostel

07 Aug 2015 74%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

It is located right in the centre of the city and has great views.

would recommend this property

19 Jun 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Awesome location and friendly staff.

would recommend this property

Read all Henleys Hostel reviews
Old City Hostel 87%

4. Old City Hostel

Hostel
3 Beryndy Str.

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 80%

Location 99%

Safety 88%

Staff 88%

Value 89%

61 out of 68 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Old City Hostel

25 Oct 2016 91%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

The staff were very friendly, answering all the questions we had. We chatted about many things. The hostel, as the name says, is located in the center, close to bars and restaurants. The beds were big and comfortable.

would recommend this property

17 Sep 2016 74%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 25-30

Location, wifi and staff

Read all Old City Hostel reviews
Hollywood Home Hostel 84%

5. Hollywood Home Hostel

Hostel
Drukarska 3

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 75%

Location 94%

Safety 82%

Staff 88%

Value 86%

33 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hollywood Home Hostel

25 Oct 2015 91%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Very central and easy to access everywhere. Wifi connection is very good. Staff is kind and respectful. Building is soviet-style and gorgeous.

would recommend this property

11 Aug 2015 20%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

They didn't respect the price online

Read all Hollywood Home Hostel reviews
Mister Hostel 82%

6. Mister Hostel

Hostel
Bankivska 5

Atmosphere 73%

Cleanliness 76%

Facilities 80%

Location 93%

Safety 84%

Staff 85%

Value 87%

12 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mister Hostel

28 May 2015 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Big Kitchen.

would recommend this property

16 Jul 2013 83%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Awesome location, easy to reach the center from the hostel

would recommend this property

Read all Mister Hostel reviews
Art Hostel 80%

7. Art Hostel

Hostel
Rynok Square, 3 app.4

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 71%

Facilities 69%

Location 91%

Safety 77%

Staff 89%

Value 80%

6 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Art Hostel

29 Dec 2014 77%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Events / festivals Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

Friendliness and helpfull staff. Nice atmosphere. Near to everywhere in Old Town.

would recommend this property

27 Aug 2014 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Location was literally on the main square. Very good. The staff were friendly and helpful and it was ridiculously cheap (by any western and even most eastern European standards).

would recommend this property

Read all Art Hostel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lviv?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Lviv hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Lviv. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Lviv

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Lviv. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!