HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Lviv, Ukraine

Market Square Apartment 100%

Market Square Apartment

Apartment
Ploscha Rynok 20/6
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
100%
Location
100%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Market Square Apartment

09 May 2013 100%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Location, atmosphere

would recommend this property

29 Jun 2012 100%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Family Holiday Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

This apartment was amazing. You are literally on the square, you could not be any closer. The view from your window is breathtaking and the apartment is huge. Very large, lots of room, you feel like you're in a house not a tight cramped hotel room. The owner is extremely helpful and friendly and takes the time to meet you and take care of your needs. Free laundry, your own fridge, kitchen, etc. Very safe.

would recommend this property

Read all Market Square Apartment reviews

Lviv Euro Hostel 97%

Lviv Euro Hostel

Hostel
Kn. Romana 9 Street
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
97%
Facilities
97%
Location
94%
Safety
89%
Staff
100%
Value
97%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lviv Euro Hostel

16 Aug 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

The staff is really helpful, nice bedroms and facility. It is easy to reach with the tram, despite the language, and near all the City Sightseeings and bars.I recommend 100%

would recommend this property

19 Jun 2014 100%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

It is very clean and quiet. It has a big well equipped kitchen. It has a locker inside the room. The supermarket is just on the first floor. It has a very homey atmosphere. I highly recommend this hostel. I will stay here again.

would recommend this property

Read all Lviv Euro Hostel reviews

Coffee Home 90%

Coffee Home

Hostel
10, Teatralna Str.
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
89%
Facilities
89%
Location
99%
Safety
94%
Staff
88%
Value
93%

14 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Coffee Home

29 Dec 2015 54%
With friends / other travellers

lokalizacji i tylko tyle

18 Dec 2015 94%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

I really recommend this place, there is atmosphere like home. Location is perfect, it is 2 min from squer. Price is good. I was there already and I choose it again.

would recommend this property

Read all Coffee Home reviews

Central Square Hostel 80%

Central Square Hostel

Hostel
5 Rynok Square
Atmosphere
71%
Cleanliness
69%
Facilities
75%
Location
98%
Safety
85%
Staff
85%
Value
73%

7 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Square Hostel

09 Dec 2015 89%
With my spouse / partner City break Sightseeing & culture

Location is perfect, at central market square, very friendly staff and good quality for money.

would recommend this property

08 May 2013 66%

Location is great.

Read all Central Square Hostel reviews

Mister Hostel 88%

Mister Hostel

Hostel
Bankivska 5
Atmosphere
78%
Cleanliness
82%
Facilities
86%
Location
100%
Safety
90%
Staff
92%
Value
94%

10 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mister Hostel

28 May 2015 97%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

Big Kitchen.

would recommend this property

16 Jul 2013 83%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year City break Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Awesome location, easy to reach the center from the hostel

would recommend this property

Read all Mister Hostel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lviv?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Lviv hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Lviv. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Lviv

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Lviv. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!