We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/09/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/09/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Selcuk, Turkey

95.0%
170 reviews Book Now 
1

Urkmez Hotel

3 star Hotel
Namik Kemal cad. No:20, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

164 out of 170 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Urkmez Hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 98%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 95%
James Mcmahan
As a family with children
Family Holiday
100.0%
James would recommend this property 08 June 2015

The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. Helped us arrange tours and airport transfer. The location was perfect but a bit difficult to find. Breakfast was excellent! Rooms were comfortable. Wished we could stay longer! Would highly recommend to anyone !!!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 21 April 2013

The proprietors (two brothers) are outstanding - very helpful and concerned about their guests. The location is very central, close to the railway station (about 100 m) and the bus station (about 300-400 m), and there are many places to eat within easy walking distance. The wi-fi worked well enough. The breakfast was free for guests and was good.

92.9%
4 reviews Book Now 
2

Villa Dreams

3 star Hotel
Zafer mah. 3046 sok. No/15, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Dreams

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 95% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 March 2013

Fantastic hostel: breathtaking view, incredibly friendly owners and staff, clean rooms, and great food.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 March 2013

great location in terms of access to sights and food, helpful and fun staff, breakfast was delicious

91.0%
132 reviews Book Now 
3

Anz Guesthouse

Guesthouse
1064 SK # 12, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

121 out of 132 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anz Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 86% Safety - 92%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 August 2015

good value for money - good for backpackers tasty breakfast - buffet so you can eat as much as you like nice atmosphere, the owner tried to make guests integrate so he bought some local wine and invited everyone, it was very nice of him :)

Nicole Holm
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Nicole would recommend this property 13 August 2015

This place is amazing! Rooms are basic but clean and have all you need! The staff are the most friendly/helpful/generous people ever - just lovely. Great rooftop terrace with restaurant Mezes are amazing. Free hot drinks provided too

88.7%
115 reviews Book Now 
4

Boomerang Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Ataturk mah., Ugur mumcu sevgi yolu 1047 sok, No. 10, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

95 out of 115 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boomerang Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 89% Facilities - 80% Safety - 85%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 91%
agueda deponte
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
agueda would recommend this property 02 August 2015

Great property. I received a warm welcome by the lovely owners. Loved the restaurant. Great location. 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Wish I could have stayed longer. Standard Turkish breakfast.

Ruby Sollis
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Ruby would recommend this property 09 May 2015

The owners are the friendliest and most easygoing people in Turkey! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, the location is great (1 minute from the town centre), everything is clean and safe, advice is always offered and the restaurant serves great food at a very affordable price. The value for money was insane and my friend and I couldn't recommend this hostel enough!

88.3%
29 reviews Book Now 
5

Tuncay Pension

Guesthouse
Isabey Mah., 2015 Sok. No:1, Efes - Selçuk, Selcuk, Turkey 2015

27 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tuncay Pension

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 91% Facilities - 80% Safety - 83%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 93%
Darshan Parekh
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Darshan would recommend this property 23 October 2014

Its right near the bus station. Has a good lounge, and a terrace as well to chill... All the basic things r perfect... And most importantly, theres an awsome breakfast, for FREE!!!

Lauren Parr
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Lauren would recommend this property 22 August 2014

Lovely neat, tidy place. The included breakfast was great. Very Friendly staff too!

86.5%
38 reviews Book Now 
6

Vardar Family Pension

Guesthouse
Sahabeddindede caddesi no 9, Selcuk, Turkey -

38 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vardar Family Pension

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 88% Facilities - 69% Safety - 92%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 June 2015

The staff doesn't seem to speak a lot of english, so it can get a bit complicated to get informations (but the man speaks german, it helps!). We had the twin bed room and it was a basic although ok for the price. Good breakfast. Location is perfect, right at the bus station.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 26 April 2014

very nice Family-run Pension, ideal if you are looking for a cheap, clean place to stay for a night or two, located in the centre of Selcuk, 40min walk to Ephesos (4km) or take a dolmus; directly next to Selcuk bus Station; very Kind, cute, old couple who make you feel welcome from the very first Moment :) Grandpa serves you breakfast on the terrace in the morning; don't expect a luxury breakfast buffet, but it is absolutely sufficient; very clean

86.1%
235 reviews Book Now 
7

Atilla's Getaway - Travellers Resort

Hostel
Acarlar Koyu No : 1, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

215 out of 235 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Atilla's Getaway - Travellers Resort

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 91% Facilities - 83% Safety - 85%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 92%
Angela Ramirez
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Angela would recommend this property 21 August 2015

Atilla's is probably the nicest hostel I've stayed at in all my international travelling! It feels more like a high-end ranch in the moutains, complete with a pool, decorative statues, and beautiful, spacious rooms (no bunk beds!). Dinner is served every night around a large dinner table, and Atilla usually organizes games at night for all to play, both a great time to meet other travellers. The hostel feels like coming home to a big, friendly family. I highly recommend everyone to stay here.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 24 September 2014

Lovely people, very caring of everyone! The dinner is fantastic - original Turkish food. It feels like being home! Wonderful pool - the property is very clean. You can meet people from all over the world. The staff always invites guests to sit together at dinner and share experiences. We had great conversations!

85.9%
82 reviews Book Now 
8

Nur Pension

Guesthouse
Zafer Mah. 3004 Sok No. 16, Selcuk, Turkey 3004

74 out of 82 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nur Pension

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 91% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 90%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 25 July 2014

The owners were very nice and informative. breakfast was excellent and the beds were comfortable

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 08 July 2013

Nice and friendly staff..! Will go out o here way to make sure you have a welcoming stat

84.7%
93 reviews Book Now 
9

Artemis Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Ataturk Mah., 1012 Sok., No.2, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

87 out of 93 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artemis Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 88% Facilities - 76% Safety - 84%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 86%
Cynthia Massé
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Cynthia would recommend this property 14 August 2015

The staff is really helpful and nice, I would recommend without hesitation. They welcome you gracefully and the free breakfast are good too!

Victoria Jenkins
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Victoria would recommend this property 05 August 2015

The really friendly staff who were happy to help and trustworthy. The atmosphere is lovely and the location to everything Selcuk has to offer is very central. Loved my stay. E tended it to four nights!

82.9%
10 reviews Book Now 
10

Paris Hotel

3 star Hotel
Ataturk Mah. 1019 Sokak No 6, Selcuk, Turkey .

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Paris Hotel

Atmosphere - 68% Staff - 80% Facilities - 76% Safety - 86%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 86%
WAYVEN PIENAAR
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
82.9%
WAYVEN would recommend this property 13 August 2012

It was a decent hotel and it was clean and well located. Umut, the receptionist was super. He made my stay worthwhile. He is well informed and knows the area back to front.

Carole Green
100.0%
Carole would recommend this property 11 April 2008

Great position, staff very caring and helpful. I felt that nothing was too much trouble and I also felt that the staff were giving correct and honest information

Selcuk

16 Hostels from 8.36 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Selcuk hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Selcuk. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.