HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Selcuk, Turkey

94.9%
169 reviews Book Now 
1

Urkmez Hotel

3 star Hotel
Namik Kemal cad. No:20, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

163 out of 169 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Urkmez Hotel

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 98%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 21 April 2013

The proprietors (two brothers) are outstanding - very helpful and concerned about their guests. The location is very central, close to the railway station (about 100 m) and the bus station (about 300-400 m), and there are many places to eat within easy walking distance. The wi-fi worked well enough. The breakfast was free for guests and was good.

Stephen McClure
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Stephen would recommend this property 28 March 2013

Great location, in the center of the old town and near the train and bus stations. Lots of great restaurants nearby. The hotel offers a great buffet breakfast with eggs, tea, coffee, bread, cheese, cereal, fruit juice, and fresh fruit. Employees are very nice and helpful, and room was comfortable and quiet at night.

94.3%
3 reviews Book Now 
2

Villa Dreams

3 star Hotel
Zafer mah. 3046 sok. No/15, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Dreams

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 93% Facilities - 93% Safety - 93%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 March 2013

Fantastic hostel: breathtaking view, incredibly friendly owners and staff, clean rooms, and great food.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 March 2013

great location in terms of access to sights and food, helpful and fun staff, breakfast was delicious

91.3%
79 reviews Book Now 
3

Artemis Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Ataturk Mah., 1012 Sok., No.2, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

76 out of 79 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artemis Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 95% Facilities - 86% Safety - 88%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 93%
Shannon Gallagher
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Shannon would recommend this property 20 February 2014

Location: about 2 minutes walk from the train station. The staff: upon arriving, we were warmly greeted by the owner, who immediately pulled out a map and gave us information about all of the sights in the area. The staff were wonderful our whole stay. And breakfast was great!

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 February 2014

I love this place. Owners are friendly and always willing to help you. The free breakfast was awesome.

86.9%
114 reviews Book Now 
4

Anz Guesthouse

Guesthouse
1064 SK # 12, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

104 out of 114 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anz Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 83% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 87%
Malcolm Gill
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Relaxation/spa
85.7%
Malcolm would recommend this property 09 April 2014

Simon was a good laugh, had a lot of funny stupid to say. The breakfast was very enjoyable. Close enough to the centre of town to walk easily. Lovely rooftop terrace with views over the nearby countryside. Free bike to borrow cos I stayed so long.

Saralisse Nuntasukon
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Saralisse would recommend this property 18 October 2012

It's so convenient, you can walk to downtown. And the staff here are so friendly.

86.4%
81 reviews Book Now 
5

Nur Pension

Guesthouse
Zafer Mah. 3004 Sok No. 16, Selcuk, Turkey 3004

73 out of 81 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nur Pension

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 91% Facilities - 84% Safety - 89%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 90%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 08 July 2013

Nice and friendly staff..! Will go out o here way to make sure you have a welcoming stat

Corinna durocher
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Corinna would recommend this property 29 June 2013

Ramazan, the new owner , is a great guy. He was already waiting for us at the otogar and took us up to his little piece of paradise His words...this is your second home.....really did come true while we were there. The place is cosy and has a central place where everyone automatically comes together. Ayako his Japanese wife serves a delicious breakfast and I think it is her hard work that keeps Nur Pension so spotlessly clean. After a few days we did feel part of the family,everyone breezes in and out and a lot of travel tips are exchanged.We were sad to leave and hope to come back!

85.6%
225 reviews Book Now 
6

Atilla's Getaway - Travellers Resort

Hostel
Acarlar Koyu No : 1, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

206 out of 225 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Atilla's Getaway - Travellers Resort

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 87%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 90%
David Benedict
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
David would recommend this property 10 April 2014

We were pleasantly surprised how clean and modern Atilla's was. It seemed much more like a hotel than a hostel.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
51.4%
11 October 2013

The hostel itself was what it advertised itself as, it looks the way it does in photos which is always a plus. Breakfast was yummy too. It's a way out of town but they provide a free shuttle service to and from the town centre at certain times. It's not for everyone, I'm sure it's a fun place to be for the backpacker crowd when it's full but when I was there it was pretty empty so sort of a ghost town and I ended up leaving early. I stayed in a single 'garden view' bungalow room, a so-so room, not worth the price and very close to the entrance and felt exposed. The guidebooks love it but unless you specifically want this resort there are cheaper places in the centre of town, especially if you're not travelling during a busy time.

84.3%
33 reviews Book Now 
7

Vardar Family Pension

Guesthouse
Sahabeddindede caddesi no 9, Selcuk, Turkey -

33 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vardar Family Pension

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 86% Facilities - 68% Safety - 90%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 85%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 25 September 2013

Deniz, the owner, is great. Gave me a recommendation for next pansiyon in Fethiye. Always a pleasant smile on his face.

STEVEN SBORDONE
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
STEVEN would recommend this property 21 July 2013

Location close to bus & train station, main street central. Seval very knowledgable & helpful. Room was rustically comfortable for staying.

84.0%
13 reviews Book Now 
8

Tuncay Pension

Guesthouse
Isabey Mah., 2015 Sok. No:1, Efes - Selçuk, Selcuk, Turkey 2015

12 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tuncay Pension

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 84% Facilities - 78% Safety - 80%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 87%
Marc Perrot
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Marc would recommend this property 22 November 2013

The dorm was very nice and the beds were comfortable. There were two bathrooms available, one of them with a shower. The breakfast was very good, a traditional Turkish breakfast, and the owners were very nice.

Andrew Capillo
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Andrew would recommend this property 06 September 2013

Comfortable and very close to the bus station. You can easily walk to all of the main attractions in the city from here. You can walk to Ephesus as well in about 30 minutes.

83.4%
98 reviews Book Now 
9

Boomerang Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Ataturk mah., Ugur mumcu sevgi yolu 1047 sok, No. 10, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

79 out of 98 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boomerang Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 85% Facilities - 76% Safety - 75%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 83%
Michael Cleverley
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Michael would recommend this property 26 February 2014

I liked the staff and the friendly atmosphere. I have stayed there before but this time I was with my wife who is disabled. She really relaxed and enjoyed the Garden Restaurant where we could sit and chill. The food was delicious and reasonably priced. We didn't want to leave! At the end of the holiday Abdullah helped us get a lift to the airport as our flight was in the early morning.

Matthew Gibb
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
03 February 2014

It is close enough to walk to Ephesus. The path is mostly flat except for the last of the three km walk. Bus station very close.

83.4%
34 reviews Book Now 
10

Wallabies Aquaduct Hotel

3 star Hotel
Cengiz Topel Caddesi, Ataturk Mahallesi 2, Selcuk, Turkey -

30 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Wallabies Aquaduct Hotel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 82% Facilities - 75% Safety - 87%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 81%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 21 July 2012

Location Was Perfect, just walking distance to Selcuk Train Station. This hotel provide delicious food in restaurant with resonable price. Maybe it best restaurant in Selcuk.

Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 April 2012

The owners and the staff were really helpful, nice & funny people. I strongly recommend everyone this lovely hotel.

Selcuk

16 Hostels from 10.32 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Selcuk hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Selcuk. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.