HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Selcuk, Turkey

Urkmez Hotel 95%

1. Urkmez Hotel

Hotel
Ptt Karsisi No: 20

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 88%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 99%

Value 95%

33 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Urkmez Hotel

20 May 2015 100%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Family Holiday

The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. Helped us arrange tours and airport transfer. The location was perfect but a bit difficult to find. Breakfast was excellent! Rooms were comfortable. Wished we could stay longer! Would highly recommend to anyone !!!

would recommend this property

29 Jun 2013 97%

Great staff, location, breakfast.

would recommend this property

Read all Urkmez Hotel reviews
Villa Dreams 95%

2. Villa Dreams

Guesthouse
Zafer Mah. 3046 Sok. No:15

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 90%

Location 90%

Safety 90%

Staff 95%

Value 95%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Dreams

04 May 2014 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Family Holiday Shopping Sightseeing & culture

View

would recommend this property

01 Apr 2013 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The kind staff, the calm place to have a rest after visiting the area.

would recommend this property

Read all Villa Dreams reviews
Boomerang Guesthouse 90%

3. Boomerang Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Atatürk mah.1047 Skak no 10, Selçuk, Izmir

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 81%

Location 95%

Safety 87%

Staff 91%

Value 92%

40 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boomerang Guesthouse

08 Sep 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Nice place, we'll run with a good bar

would recommend this property

12 Jul 2015 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Great property. I received a warm welcome by the lovely owners. Loved the restaurant. Great location. 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Wish I could have stayed longer. Standard Turkish breakfast.

would recommend this property

Read all Boomerang Guesthouse reviews
Artemis Hotel 88%

4. Artemis Hotel

Hotel
Ataturk mah.1012 Sokak no:2

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 80%

Location 96%

Safety 90%

Staff 91%

Value 90%

82 out of 87 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artemis Hotel

24 Jul 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Shopping Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Location, and Tom Muslum and all staff could not do enough for you will be back

would recommend this property

20 Apr 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 31-40

Owner help me to give full information about place room clean n good staff

would recommend this property

Read all Artemis Hotel reviews
Atillas Getaway 88%

5. Atillas Getaway

Hostel
Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 86%

Location 77%

Safety 90%

Staff 93%

Value 93%

84 out of 90 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Atillas Getaway

20 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Atilla's is probably the nicest hostel I've stayed at in all my international travelling! It feels more like a high-end ranch in the moutains, complete with a pool, decorative statues, and beautiful, spacious rooms (no bunk beds!). Dinner is served every night around a large dinner table, and Atilla usually organizes games at night for all to play, both a great time to meet other travellers. The hostel feels like coming home to a big, friendly family. I highly recommend everyone to stay here.

would recommend this property

06 Aug 2015 91%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture

Great meals

would recommend this property

Read all Atillas Getaway reviews
Vardar Family Pension 87%

6. Vardar Family Pension

Guesthouse
Ataturk Mah., Sahabeddindede Cad. No: 9

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 70%

Location 98%

Safety 92%

Staff 88%

Value 88%

37 out of 37 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vardar Family Pension

20 Oct 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Family Holiday

Stayed here with my wife in a double room in October 2015. This budget hotel had everything we needed - wifi, breakfast, warm and comfortable bedding and sheets, and a hot water shower.It has an excellent central location - 2 mins walk (you read it right) from the main bus and dolmush (minibus) depot ; 2 mins from walk from the nearest supermarket and restaurant center.The owners and managers are an adorable senior Yugolav/Turkish couple. They helped us with generous filling of water. The breakfast is simple (compared to to other places I have stayed) but filling Turkish breakfast .Selcuk is a very beautiful, quaint little town with warm people, and our stay in vardar Pension made it all the more comfortable and memorable. Cannot think of a better location - yet quite.

would recommend this property

21 Jun 2015 74%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

The staff doesn't seem to speak a lot of english, so it can get a bit complicated to get informations (but the man speaks german, it helps!). We had the twin bed room and it was a basic although ok for the price. Good breakfast. Location is perfect, right at the bus station.

would recommend this property

Read all Vardar Family Pension reviews
Nur Pension Selcuk 86%

7. Nur Pension Selcuk

Guesthouse
Zafer Mah.3004 sok. No.16,Selcuk Izmir Turkey

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 79%

Facilities 84%

Location 87%

Safety 88%

Staff 92%

Value 90%

23 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nur Pension Selcuk

23 Jul 2014 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The owners were very nice and informative. breakfast was excellent and the beds were comfortable

would recommend this property

06 Jul 2013 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Nice and friendly staff..! Will go out o here way to make sure you have a welcoming stat

would recommend this property

Read all Nur Pension Selcuk reviews
Tuncay Pension 86%

8. Tuncay Pension

Guesthouse
Isabey Mah. 2015 Sok. No 1

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 76%

Location 94%

Safety 80%

Staff 86%

Value 91%

24 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tuncay Pension

03 Nov 2015 83%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The breakfast was amazing & the price of the hostel was incredibly good considering the location

would recommend this property

18 Oct 2015 29%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Good breakfastBedroom was VERY dirty and I had to swipe the whole floor my self as you can see in the pictures. Bed linen was dirty and had a lot of stain. Seems like there's a rat walking all the time on the ceiling but we didn't see what animal was.Manager (maybe owner) is not friendly at all.The dorm is outside the building by the exit and the door of the bedroom does not lock. There's no lockers available so you don't feel safe about your stuff.Shower was cold first day and half cold second day, plus it was broken so there's just a few water coming out.Last, We went out for dinner and when we came back at 21h exit door was locked and we were outside for 30 minutes trying to get in. I had to call them and after another 10 minutes someone came to open the door.

Read all Tuncay Pension reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Selcuk?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Selcuk hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Selcuk. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Selcuk

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Selcuk. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!