We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 05/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 05/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Selcuk, Turkey

95.0%
170 reviews Book Now 
1

Urkmez Hotel

3 star Hotel
Namik Kemal cad. No:20, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

164 out of 170 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Urkmez Hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 98%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 95%
James Mcmahan
As a family with children
Family Holiday
100.0%
James would recommend this property 08 June 2015

The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. Helped us arrange tours and airport transfer. The location was perfect but a bit difficult to find. Breakfast was excellent! Rooms were comfortable. Wished we could stay longer! Would highly recommend to anyone !!!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 21 April 2013

The proprietors (two brothers) are outstanding - very helpful and concerned about their guests. The location is very central, close to the railway station (about 100 m) and the bus station (about 300-400 m), and there are many places to eat within easy walking distance. The wi-fi worked well enough. The breakfast was free for guests and was good.

92.9%
4 reviews Book Now 
2

Villa Dreams

3 star Hotel
Zafer mah. 3046 sok. No/15, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Dreams

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 95% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 March 2013

Fantastic hostel: breathtaking view, incredibly friendly owners and staff, clean rooms, and great food.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 March 2013

great location in terms of access to sights and food, helpful and fun staff, breakfast was delicious

90.2%
129 reviews Book Now 
3

Anz Guesthouse

Guesthouse
1064 SK # 12, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

118 out of 129 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anz Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 89% Facilities - 86% Safety - 92%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 92%
Loki Lynch
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Loki would recommend this property 16 June 2015

The guys running are so friendly and helpful. The rooms are quiet and private but the best thing is the veiw from the restaurant terrace its so good especially at sunset. it was the cheapest hostel i stayed in in turkey so value for money was great.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 07 April 2015

Friendly welcome (even after we couldn't meet up at the bus stop), cay and detailed information about the sights around. Enough towels every day, clean shower and a delicious bread-in-batter-with-sugar breakfast. Easy to find from both the otogar as well as the train station.

88.9%
114 reviews Book Now 
4

Boomerang Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Ataturk mah., Ugur mumcu sevgi yolu 1047 sok, No. 10, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

94 out of 114 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boomerang Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 89% Facilities - 80% Safety - 85%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 91%
Ruby Sollis
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Ruby would recommend this property 09 May 2015

The owners are the friendliest and most easygoing people in Turkey! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, the location is great (1 minute from the town centre), everything is clean and safe, advice is always offered and the restaurant serves great food at a very affordable price. The value for money was insane and my friend and I couldn't recommend this hostel enough!

Kim JiYoung
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Kim would recommend this property 27 December 2014

Staff is very very kind. It's very close to bus station. Room and bathroom are very clean. 직원들 굉장히 친절하고 짐을 굉장히 흔쾌히 맡아주고 심지어는 화로 앞에 앉아서 쉬라고 까지 해줘서 비오는날 신발도 말리고감. 아침은 간단하며 괜찮았음. 기차역에서 5~10분정도 걸리고 버스정류장은 바로 앞임. 무엇보다 방이 깨끗하고 화장실도 깨끗하고 드라이기도 있음. 수건도 두개나 마련되있음. 암튼 강추!!짱짱맨!! 이 가격에 이런데 없을듯

88.3%
29 reviews Book Now 
5

Tuncay Pension

Guesthouse
Isabey Mah., 2015 Sok. No:1, Efes - Selçuk, Selcuk, Turkey 2015

27 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tuncay Pension

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 91% Facilities - 80% Safety - 83%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 93%
Darshan Parekh
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Darshan would recommend this property 23 October 2014

Its right near the bus station. Has a good lounge, and a terrace as well to chill... All the basic things r perfect... And most importantly, theres an awsome breakfast, for FREE!!!

Lauren Parr
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Lauren would recommend this property 22 August 2014

Lovely neat, tidy place. The included breakfast was great. Very Friendly staff too!

86.5%
38 reviews Book Now 
6

Vardar Family Pension

Guesthouse
Sahabeddindede caddesi no 9, Selcuk, Turkey -

38 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vardar Family Pension

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 88% Facilities - 69% Safety - 92%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 June 2015

The staff doesn't seem to speak a lot of english, so it can get a bit complicated to get informations (but the man speaks german, it helps!). We had the twin bed room and it was a basic although ok for the price. Good breakfast. Location is perfect, right at the bus station.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 26 April 2014

very nice Family-run Pension, ideal if you are looking for a cheap, clean place to stay for a night or two, located in the centre of Selcuk, 40min walk to Ephesos (4km) or take a dolmus; directly next to Selcuk bus Station; very Kind, cute, old couple who make you feel welcome from the very first Moment :) Grandpa serves you breakfast on the terrace in the morning; don't expect a luxury breakfast buffet, but it is absolutely sufficient; very clean

86.1%
233 reviews Book Now 
7

Atilla's Getaway - Travellers Resort

Hostel
Acarlar Koyu No : 1, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

213 out of 233 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Atilla's Getaway - Travellers Resort

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 91% Facilities - 83% Safety - 86%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 24 September 2014

Lovely people, very caring of everyone! The dinner is fantastic - original Turkish food. It feels like being home! Wonderful pool - the property is very clean. You can meet people from all over the world. The staff always invites guests to sit together at dinner and share experiences. We had great conversations!

autumn davidson
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
autumn would recommend this property 26 June 2014

Hostel host was nice, scenery was relaxing and pretty. Location was a bit out of the way but quiet and enjoyable. If dependent on bus transport, village buses can be quite late or early bus stop is a short distance from the hostel on opposite side of road. Cash only can be a bit inconvenient for those who do not carry while traveling - We thought it was a nice place. Hostel site states breakfast/dinner included in price - no, included if you pay additional.

85.9%
90 reviews Book Now 
8

Artemis Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Ataturk Mah., 1012 Sok., No.2, Selcuk, Turkey 35920

85 out of 90 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artemis Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 89% Facilities - 78% Safety - 86%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 88%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 October 2014

Nice hostel, its very convenient around the hostel. you can easily buy what you want. and its about 10 mins to the bus terminal.

Aaron Haight
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Aaron would recommend this property 07 August 2014

Selcuk was a great place with friendly people and Artemis Hotel was no exception. Tom, who runs the hotel was extremely helpful. We needed to catch an early shuttle to the airport in Izmir and he called the shuttle company and arranged everything for us. The breakfast was fantastic, the best I have ever had at a hostel. It was a simple place, nothing fancy about the rooms but we stayed two nights and would go back again. My final memory of the facility is Tom leaning out the window as we left at 6am (he lives in the building), wishing us a good trip and reminding us to tell our friends to stay with him! This is a good place to stay while you explore the surrounding area,

85.9%
82 reviews Book Now 
9

Nur Pension

Guesthouse
Zafer Mah. 3004 Sok No. 16, Selcuk, Turkey 3004

74 out of 82 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nur Pension

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 91% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 90%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 25 July 2014

The owners were very nice and informative. breakfast was excellent and the beds were comfortable

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 08 July 2013

Nice and friendly staff..! Will go out o here way to make sure you have a welcoming stat

82.9%
10 reviews Book Now 
10

Paris Hotel

3 star Hotel
Ataturk Mah. 1019 Sokak No 6, Selcuk, Turkey .

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Paris Hotel

Atmosphere - 68% Staff - 80% Facilities - 76% Safety - 86%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 86%
WAYVEN PIENAAR
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
82.9%
WAYVEN would recommend this property 13 August 2012

It was a decent hotel and it was clean and well located. Umut, the receptionist was super. He made my stay worthwhile. He is well informed and knows the area back to front.

Carole Green
100.0%
Carole would recommend this property 11 April 2008

Great position, staff very caring and helpful. I felt that nothing was too much trouble and I also felt that the staff were giving correct and honest information

Selcuk

16 Hostels from 11.11 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Selcuk hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Selcuk. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.