We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/03/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/03/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Pamukkale, Turkey

93.5%
75 reviews Book Now 
1

Melrose House Hotel

2 star Hotel
Hasan Tahsin Cad,No 19, Pamukkale, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

73 out of 75 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Melrose House Hotel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 92% Facilities - 94% Safety - 95%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 95%
TEE YONG TEO
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
TEE YONG would recommend this property 28 December 2014

very nice hotel! good location and near pamukkale attraction. food was good too and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful

Bruna Del Negro
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Bruna would recommend this property 19 August 2014

Really nice atmosphere and facilities. The staff was really kind and helpful. I recommend!

91.7%
22 reviews Book Now 
2

Aspawa Pension Guesthouse

Guesthouse
No 30 Pamukkale, Denizli, Pamukkale town Turgut Ozal Str, Pamukkale, Turkey 000

21 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aspawa Pension Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 95% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
David Gilchrist
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
David would recommend this property 25 June 2014

This place is amazing! I was given a wonderful smiley welcome, with a cup of tea, and a guide book to borrow for the length of my stay! Adem's aim in life is to serve his visitors, and he could not have been more helpful! I had expected to take pot luck in finding somewhere to eat, but Adem asked me at what time I would like supper. It was a wonderful home-cooked three-course meal - delicious! Breakfast was great too, and included an omelette! And there is a lovely and very welcome swimming pool!

Kate Moir
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
80.0%
Kate would recommend this property 08 October 2013

Very friendly staff. Flexible. We arrived after midnight and had booked for the wrong date but this wasn't an issue. Pool and lounge chairs were a nice addition. Breakfast was available for 10 lira and was filling and delicious.

86.2%
47 reviews Book Now 
3

Arkadas Pansiyon

Guesthouse
Kale Mahallesi, Pamukkale, Turkey -

44 out of 47 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Arkadas Pansiyon

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 88% Facilities - 80% Safety - 85%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2014

This pension is run by a very friendly local Turkish woman, whose love for the property is evident in everything from the gorgeous vines overhanging the central patio, to the individually-prepared breakfasts, to her constant presence around the place. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to support local, family run businesses. The location is also excellent. Do remember to print off a copy of your reservation before you arrive, as she seems to need it for her records.

Lucy Curl
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Lucy would recommend this property 08 June 2014

The couple who own the guesthouse are extremely lovely and helpful. Excellent location, one minute walk to the thermal pools. Delicious free Turkish breakfast. Wifi had an excellent connection. Bed was comfortable and shower was warm.

85.8%
47 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Dort Mevsim

Hotel
Pamukkale Kasabasi - Denizli, Pamukkale, Turkey .

36 out of 47 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Dort Mevsim

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 88% Facilities - 81% Safety - 89%
Location - 79% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 91%
Carlos Chamorro Barcelo
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Carlos would recommend this property 06 January 2015

Rooms are simple but clean and spatious. Staff is very gentle and they offer several services. A good place to stay

David W Wicaksono
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
David W would recommend this property 03 December 2013

The room was pretty basic but clean and comfy. The hot shower was great, especially after spending some cold time outside visiting both Hierapolis and Travertines. It did have a pool but not necessary during winter. They allowed me to check in after waiting for just a few minutes even it was only like 8.30 in the morning which was great after a long bus ride from Goreme. Tea and coffee are free all day. The owner managed to help me solve my issue with transfer service to Selcuk / Ephesus.

84.5%
14 reviews Book Now 
5

Koray Hotel

Hotel
Fevzi Çakmak Caddesi Pamuk Mah, No:29 20280, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

11 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Koray Hotel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 85% Facilities - 80% Safety - 91%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 88%
kate marriott
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
kate would recommend this property 17 July 2014

Nice room, pool was lovely. Comfy sitting area in reception area. Very helpful people around collecting and dropping off to bus. Friendly people to deal with :)

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 28 July 2012

SWIMMING POOL!!! and the staff were very helpful and friendly-- a hotel that is based on trust, very village friendly :)

82.6%
26 reviews Book Now 
6

Mustafa Pension

Hostel
Kale Street, Ataturk Street No:20, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

21 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mustafa Pension

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 79% Facilities - 77% Safety - 85%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 87%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 12 July 2013

very very near to the bus terminal which is a bonus if you are travelling by bus. friendly and kind receptionist. love the family atmosphere in the pension .

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 July 2011

really helpful staff, they booked our bus tickets to Cappadocia and let us hang out during the evening day after check-out before our bus came when it was quite cold outside. Wi-fi worked really well.

80.4%
23 reviews Book Now 
7

Allgau Hotel

Hotel
Pamuk Mah.Hasan Tahsin Cad,, No ;21 Pamukkale, Denizli ,, Turkey, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

18 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Allgau Hotel

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 96% Facilities - 68% Safety - 81%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 85%
Darcie Boatswain
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Darcie would recommend this property 30 October 2014

It honestly feels more like a hotel then a hostel! The staff are super lovely and you get a big and really delicious breakfast made for you included. Everything is clean and the whole hostel is really cute and has a nice garden area.

Matej Valenta
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway
85.7%
Matej would recommend this property 11 March 2014

Very nice stuff, even we came to check-in at 10pm they were waiting for us. In the morning we got good breakfast.

79.1%
22 reviews Book Now 
8

Kale Hotel

Guesthouse
Atatürk Cad, Kale Mah No:16, Pamukkale, Turkey -

16 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kale Hotel

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 80% Facilities - 70% Safety - 72%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 75% Value - 85%
Mike Cleverley
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
62.9%
13 September 2014

Liked the priceand the location. The breakfast was excellent and the place was clean but looked worn out

Zoé Claeys
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Zoé would recommend this property 02 August 2014

Staff is very frıendly and locatıon is perfect. Our room was clean and the clımate control was very useful. Breakfast was ok. We could use the swimmıng pool of the owner's brother's hotel, whıch was at walking distance (5 mıns) . There was no changıng room, but we could use a sleepıng room.

78.7%
133 reviews Book Now 
9

Artemis Yoruk Hotel

2 star Hotel
Kasabasi Ataturk Cad 48/a, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

121 out of 133 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artemis Yoruk Hotel

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 73% Facilities - 75% Safety - 74%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 81%
alessio serafini
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
alessio would recommend this property 30 September 2014

stracomodo da raggiungere ottimo il servizio per il rapporto qualità/prezzo. personale gentile multilingue e socievole. decisamente raccomandabile!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 22 August 2014

In a great location only 5 minutes walk to main attractions (if that). Pool was clean. Beds were comfy. Wifi worked throughout property and the air cons in room work well

Pamukkale

11 Hostels from 7.27 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Pamukkale hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pamukkale. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.