HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 16/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 16/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Pamukkale, Turkey

97.7%
69 reviews Book Now 
1

Melrose House Hotel

2 star Hotel
Hasan Tahsin Cad,No 19, Pamukkale, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

68 out of 69 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Melrose House Hotel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 97% Facilities - 99% Safety - 100%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 98%
sarah edwards
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
sarah would recommend this property 20 September 2013

The owners spoke impeccable English and were friendly, jolly and nothing was genuinely not too much bother. The hotel surroundings were gorgeous, the authenticity of the hotel as someone's home that we had the pleasure to stay in worked seamlessly. The bedroom was quiet as the hotel is not on the main tourist strip of town. The breakfast is 2nd to none - AND included in the price! We are dinner in the hotel (additional cost) and it was a stunning meal. Couldn't have been happier for the price.

Alan Hancock
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Alan would recommend this property 16 September 2013

A great base for exploring Pamukkale and Hierapolis and very helpful and knowledgeable owners. A first class place to stay!

91.7%
19 reviews Book Now 
2

Aspawa Pension Guesthouse

Guesthouse
No 30 Pamukkale, Denizli, Pamukkale town Turgut Ozal Str, Pamukkale, Turkey 000

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aspawa Pension Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 95% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Kate Moir
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
80.0%
Kate would recommend this property 08 October 2013

Very friendly staff. Flexible. We arrived after midnight and had booked for the wrong date but this wasn't an issue. Pool and lounge chairs were a nice addition. Breakfast was available for 10 lira and was filling and delicious.

Sheetal Patel
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Sheetal would recommend this property 12 September 2013

The staff were so friendly and welcoming. Adam was so kind and gracious, and his wife prepared a large delicious dinner for a few of the guests in the guesthouse dining room which felt very authentic. A relatively short walk to the travertines but away from the busier/noisier area.

89.0%
27 reviews Book Now 
3

BELLAMARİTİMO HOTEL

2 star Hotel
Stad cad. No 38, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

26 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend BELLAMARİTİMO HOTEL

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 94% Facilities - 82% Safety - 96%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 96%
Nina Baker
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Nina would recommend this property 05 July 2013

I liked everything, a real highlight of my travels through turkey was the hospitality of this hotel and the family that run it. Halim the manager offered really genuine, personalised advice on where to go, what to do. The breakfast was lovely served like a banquet at your table rather than a buffet. I has my clothes washed with serious speed l event went to the mud baths in the next town with the cousins visiting from the city.

Ahmad Faizi Zainazlan
With friends / other travellers
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
88.6%
Ahmad Faizi would recommend this property 21 June 2013

it is very cheap as it offers many things, including swimming pool which is awesome...

85.6%
43 reviews Book Now 
4

Arkadas Pansiyon

Guesthouse
Kale Mahallesi, Pamukkale, Turkey -

41 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Arkadas Pansiyon

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 89% Facilities - 77% Safety - 84%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 14 July 2013

Great location. The owners were a sweet older couple who spoke little English, but they were very helpful. I got my breakfast on the requested hour and was shown directions. Would stay again.

Graham Moore
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Graham would recommend this property 27 October 2012

Easy to find, very, very close to Hierapolis and the travertines, friendly staff.

83.9%
43 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Dort Mevsim

Hotel
Pamukkale Kasabasi - Denizli, Pamukkale, Turkey .

33 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Dort Mevsim

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 85% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 90%
David W Wicaksono
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
David W would recommend this property 03 December 2013

The room was pretty basic but clean and comfy. The hot shower was great, especially after spending some cold time outside visiting both Hierapolis and Travertines. It did have a pool but not necessary during winter. They allowed me to check in after waiting for just a few minutes even it was only like 8.30 in the morning which was great after a long bus ride from Goreme. Tea and coffee are free all day. The owner managed to help me solve my issue with transfer service to Selcuk / Ephesus.

Patrick Coffey
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Patrick would recommend this property 07 September 2012

Fantastic stay, everything was great. The hospitality and assistance from Hassan, Evira and their family was outstanding, they were very very helpful and full of assistance. The rooms are spacious and clean, pool so clean and water from the mountains so no chemicals.mLocation is within walking distance to the town, better to stay here than in centre, very peaceful and so relaxing. Then the food is delicious!!!. Thankyou Hassan and family we will definitely recommend to our friends - a high lite of stay and accomodation.

83.7%
75 reviews Book Now 
6

Ozbay Hotel

Hotel
Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cd. No. 43, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

67 out of 75 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ozbay Hotel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 84% Facilities - 77% Safety - 80%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
17 November 2013

Breakfast was good and sitting outside to eat was pleasant. The man serving breakfast was kind and helpful. The man serving lunch was also nice. Mattress on the bed was comfortable even though the sheet did not fit properly and came off.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
21 September 2013

The location is nice, just steps away from the entrance of Travertines. The breakfast includes a sunny side up egg too in addition to bread and the typical plate of Turkish breakfast.

83.7%
13 reviews Book Now 
7

Koray Hotel

Hotel
Fevzi Çakmak Caddesi Pamuk Mah, No:29 20280, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

10 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Koray Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 84% Facilities - 78% Safety - 90%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 87%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 28 July 2012

SWIMMING POOL!!! and the staff were very helpful and friendly-- a hotel that is based on trust, very village friendly :)

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 11 April 2012

It was clean and close to town. I chose this hostel partly because of its location then discovered that others which look from the map as if they are much further out have been wrongly placed on the map - Aspawa and Beyaz Kale specifically. They are both vary close to Koray. I have put facilities as average because the garden bar wasn't open and I couldn't get a beer! Atmosphere and character also as average because out of season there aren't many people around. They were busy getting the place ready for the season.

83.5%
25 reviews Book Now 
8

Mustafa Pension

Hostel
Kale Street, Ataturk Street No:20, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

20 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mustafa Pension

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 80% Facilities - 78% Safety - 86%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 12 July 2013

very very near to the bus terminal which is a bonus if you are travelling by bus. friendly and kind receptionist. love the family atmosphere in the pension .

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 July 2011

really helpful staff, they booked our bus tickets to Cappadocia and let us hang out during the evening day after check-out before our bus came when it was quite cold outside. Wi-fi worked really well.

82.0%
14 reviews Book Now 
9

Allgau Hotel

Hotel
Pamuk Mah.Hasan Tahsin Cad,, No ;21 Pamukkale, Denizli ,, Turkey, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

11 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Allgau Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 97% Facilities - 71% Safety - 82%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 85%
Matej Valenta
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway
85.7%
Matej would recommend this property 11 March 2014

Very nice stuff, even we came to check-in at 10pm they were waiting for us. In the morning we got good breakfast.

abdelali ammata
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
abdelali would recommend this property 24 January 2013

The hotel is run by a lovely couple who helped US with anything we needed. The rooms are Big and spacious and the breakfast was really yummy Best one we have had in turkey. We felt very welcomed into the couples home. Thankyou for our beautiful stay .*****

80.5%
122 reviews Book Now 
10

Artemis Yoruk Hotel

2 star Hotel
Kasabasi Ataturk Cad 48/a, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

112 out of 122 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artemis Yoruk Hotel

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 78% Facilities - 76% Safety - 77%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 83%
Giulia Micallef
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
62.9%
10 March 2014

the proximity to the travertines/hierapolis... it takes less than 5 minutes to get there.

Seiji Nishi
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Seiji would recommend this property 06 March 2014

Cozy atmosphere and reasonable plice. But some faucets(taps) constantly spoil .someone don't mind Other people are annoyed.

Pamukkale

14 Hostels from 9.67 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Pamukkale hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pamukkale. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.