We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/05/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/05/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Pamukkale, Turkey

92.8%
76 reviews Book Now 
1

Melrose House Hotel

2 star Hotel
Hasan Tahsin Cad,No 19, Pamukkale, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

74 out of 76 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Melrose House Hotel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 92% Facilities - 93% Safety - 94%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 95%
Jason White
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
82.9%
Jason would recommend this property 27 March 2015

Nice big clean room, good location about 5 minute walk to park, staff were helpful.

TEE YONG TEO
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
TEE YONG would recommend this property 28 December 2014

very nice hotel! good location and near pamukkale attraction. food was good too and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful

92.0%
23 reviews Book Now 
2

Aspawa Pension Guesthouse

Guesthouse
No 30 Pamukkale, Denizli, Pamukkale town Turgut Ozal Str, Pamukkale, Turkey 000

22 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aspawa Pension Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 95% Facilities - 89% Safety - 93%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 93%
David Gilchrist
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
David would recommend this property 25 June 2014

This place is amazing! I was given a wonderful smiley welcome, with a cup of tea, and a guide book to borrow for the length of my stay! Adem's aim in life is to serve his visitors, and he could not have been more helpful! I had expected to take pot luck in finding somewhere to eat, but Adem asked me at what time I would like supper. It was a wonderful home-cooked three-course meal - delicious! Breakfast was great too, and included an omelette! And there is a lovely and very welcome swimming pool!

Kate Moir
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
80.0%
Kate would recommend this property 08 October 2013

Very friendly staff. Flexible. We arrived after midnight and had booked for the wrong date but this wasn't an issue. Pool and lounge chairs were a nice addition. Breakfast was available for 10 lira and was filling and delicious.

90.2%
39 reviews Book Now 
3

BELLAMARİTİMO HOTEL

2 star Hotel
Stad cad. No 38, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

37 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend BELLAMARİTİMO HOTEL

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 82% Safety - 93%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 93%
hsin-yi Lai
With friends / other travellers
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
hsin-yi would recommend this property 06 August 2014

Just 5mins walk to the hotel from bus stop, not at the center street so it would be more quiet.there is a swimming pool you can swim in the afternoon . A very cozy place.

Helen Ashton
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Helen would recommend this property 27 June 2014

To be honest, Halim, his father, and the rest of the Bellamaritimo Hotel staff made our stay truly great. Halim has great recommendations for things to do in the area and he's a great Turkish teacher! Their breakfast is delicious, and it's really peaceful sitting on the veranda reading a book and hopping into the pool, particularly when it seems too hot and early to go up to the travertines. Halim also took care with a lot of our other bookings and ensured we got good and fair prices. In all my travels, it was one of the best places I've stayed!

86.1%
49 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Dort Mevsim

Hotel
Pamukkale Kasabasi - Denizli, Pamukkale, Turkey .

38 out of 49 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Dort Mevsim

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 88% Facilities - 82% Safety - 90%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 91%
Alisa Göbel
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Alisa would recommend this property 04 April 2015

We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel very much. It is easy to find. Close to the sight. Very friendly atmosphere, straff was not to pushy.

Carlos Chamorro Barcelo
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Carlos would recommend this property 06 January 2015

Rooms are simple but clean and spatious. Staff is very gentle and they offer several services. A good place to stay

85.7%
48 reviews Book Now 
5

Arkadas Pansiyon

Guesthouse
Kale Mahallesi, Pamukkale, Turkey -

45 out of 48 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Arkadas Pansiyon

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 88% Facilities - 79% Safety - 85%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 90%
Christopher Booth
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Christopher would recommend this property 13 April 2015

I arrived around midnight and the hosts were awake and very friendly. Breakfast was simple and tasty. Bed was comfortable.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2014

This pension is run by a very friendly local Turkish woman, whose love for the property is evident in everything from the gorgeous vines overhanging the central patio, to the individually-prepared breakfasts, to her constant presence around the place. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to support local, family run businesses. The location is also excellent. Do remember to print off a copy of your reservation before you arrive, as she seems to need it for her records.

84.5%
14 reviews Book Now 
6

Koray Hotel

Hotel
Fevzi Çakmak Caddesi Pamuk Mah, No:29 20280, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

11 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Koray Hotel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 85% Facilities - 80% Safety - 91%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 88%
kate marriott
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
kate would recommend this property 17 July 2014

Nice room, pool was lovely. Comfy sitting area in reception area. Very helpful people around collecting and dropping off to bus. Friendly people to deal with :)

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 28 July 2012

SWIMMING POOL!!! and the staff were very helpful and friendly-- a hotel that is based on trust, very village friendly :)

81.0%
24 reviews Book Now 
7

Allgau Hotel

Hotel
Pamuk Mah.Hasan Tahsin Cad,, No ;21 Pamukkale, Denizli ,, Turkey, Pamukkale, Turkey 20280

19 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Allgau Hotel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 96% Facilities - 70% Safety - 82%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 85%
Darcie Boatswain
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Darcie would recommend this property 30 October 2014

It honestly feels more like a hotel then a hostel! The staff are super lovely and you get a big and really delicious breakfast made for you included. Everything is clean and the whole hostel is really cute and has a nice garden area.

Matej Valenta
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway
85.7%
Matej would recommend this property 11 March 2014

Very nice stuff, even we came to check-in at 10pm they were waiting for us. In the morning we got good breakfast.

78.1%
23 reviews Book Now 
8

Kale Hotel

Guesthouse
Atatürk Cad, Kale Mah No:16, Pamukkale, Turkey -

16 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kale Hotel

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 78% Facilities - 70% Safety - 71%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 84%
Susan Lee
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
57.1%
05 March 2015

This may very well be the first time I am so negative about a place I have stayed. There really wasn't very much I liked about this place, sorry to say, other than the amazing location and proximity to the travertines, which is about a three-minute walk up the street. Yes, they cater to north Asians who eat in the restaurant by the droves (apparently the Korean food is quite good but it was way too pricey for me), but I personally wasn't that impressed by the guest house itself. I'm sure there are better places in the same price range.

Mike Cleverley
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
62.9%
13 September 2014

Liked the priceand the location. The breakfast was excellent and the place was clean but looked worn out

Pamukkale

9 Hostels from 8.81 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Pamukkale hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pamukkale. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.