HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Olympos, Turkey

Saban Pension 98%

1. Saban Pension

Hostel
Yazirkoyu, Kumluca

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 98%

Location 97%

Safety 94%

Staff 100%

Value 99%

40 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Saban Pension

27 Mar 2016 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Relaxation / spa Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 31-40

Saban Treehouses is a very beautiful place to stay in Olympos. Its great atmosphere (many places for chillout, hangmats and a fire at night) more than delicious food (breakfast and dinner) and the sympathic warm hosts makes you feel like home.

would recommend this property

28 Jul 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The most chilled out, friendly and best value for money. The family running the Saban are really friendly and the home cooked Turkish food excellent. Highly recommend.

would recommend this property

Read all Saban Pension reviews
Deep Green Bungalows 96%

2. Deep Green Bungalows

Hostel
Olympos Antalya

Atmosphere 99%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 93%

Location 93%

Safety 94%

Staff 99%

Value 100%

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Deep Green Bungalows

05 Oct 2013 100%

everything was great

would recommend this property

20 Sep 2013 97%

The staff was very friendly, the breakfast and dinner delicious, and overall atmosphere great.

would recommend this property

Read all Deep Green Bungalows reviews
Bayrams Treehouse 90%

3. Bayrams Treehouse

Hostel
Olympos Antalya

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 87%

Location 97%

Safety 86%

Staff 89%

Value 94%

79 out of 83 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bayrams Treehouse

15 Aug 2015 94%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Excellent stay. It was in a brilliant location. My son found it extremely fun to stay in a tree house. I was very surprised with the cleanliness.

would recommend this property

28 Jul 2015 40%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

I would not recommend this property. I got electrocuted here by a faulty outdoor bangalow. The free meals were good, and location was good but not worth it for your helath and safety.

Read all Bayrams Treehouse reviews
Olympos Orange Bungalows 89%

4. Olympos Orange Bungalows

Hostel
Olympos Kumluca Antalya

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 85%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 89%

Value 92%

28 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Olympos Orange Bungalows

11 Oct 2015 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Near ruins and beach, very good and varied breakfast and dinner.

would recommend this property

07 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Great food, excellent value, very helpful staff (special mention to Julide), loved the place, relaxing vibe, great tours and awesome location! We had a great time exploring Olympos and loved this place!

would recommend this property

Read all Olympos Orange Bungalows reviews
Koyevi Olympos Countryhouse 84%

5. Koyevi Olympos Countryhouse

Guesthouse
Kilise Yakasi #305

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 84%

Location 80%

Safety 92%

Staff 84%

Value 84%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Koyevi Olympos Countryhouse

14 Aug 2014 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing

I like everything about this property. It's located in a quiet part of Olympos. Though it's not on the beach, they offer buses bringing you to the beach. The atmosphere is really very nice and friendly. The aroma of cedar trees in the air is unforgettable. The Turkish cuisine cooked by Bayan Gulistan and her assistants is very delicious. I've become a fan of this cuisine. Music events at the property performed by the owner family and their friends are exquisite. The property is good not only for a short stay, but even for a 2-weeks vacation that we'll never forget.

would recommend this property

20 Jun 2014 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Great friendly staff, very welcoming and warm. Its like living with a family! Food is great all home cooked And very fresh.

would recommend this property

Read all Koyevi Olympos Countryhouse reviews
Kadir's Tree House 80%

6. Kadir's Tree House

Hostel
Olympos, Antalya

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 67%

Facilities 73%

Location 73%

Safety 67%

Staff 87%

Value 93%

2 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kadir's Tree House

13 Aug 2013 69%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Treehouses were cool and property is big with lots of common areas. We loved the atmosphere at the bar and it is in a very beautiful area. Breakfast was the best I've had at any hostel - there's a man making fresh omelettes that were so good! Free dinner was exceptional and overall the place was good value. Our room was quite small but all we needed! Staff were friendly and helpful, bus to the beach was good but we ended up walking home as it's not that far.

would recommend this property

16 Aug 2012 63%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Great value for money. Hearty dinner and breakfast are included in the price.

Read all Kadir's Tree House reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Olympos?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Olympos hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Olympos. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Olympos

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Olympos. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!