HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Olympos, Turkey

97.4%
75 reviews Book Now 
1

Saban Treehouse

Hostel
Olympos Yazirkoyu,, Kumluca Antalya, Olympos, Turkey 7350

74 out of 75 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Saban Treehouse

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 95%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 99%
Daniela Villar
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Daniela would recommend this property 12 March 2014

Its amazing! its the best food I tried in Turkey and the family its amazing! Try it!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 20 October 2013

Great location in lovely peaceful surroundings. The accommodation is set in orange and lemon groves in pretty gardens surrounded by towering cliffs. The cabins were compact but not a problem as long as you don't expect to hang up your clothes! Tiny bathroom but plenty of hot water. Free air-con. Great, tasty food, you certainly won't go hungry. Freindly, knowledgeable staff. Hammocks and köşks with comfortable cushions and blankets for those cold evenings.

95.2%
15 reviews Book Now 
2

Deep Green Bungalows

Apartment
Yazir Koyu, Olympos, Kumluca,Antalya, Olympos, Turkey 07350

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Deep Green Bungalows

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 98% Facilities - 93% Safety - 94%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 100%
Paul Luning
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Paul would recommend this property 22 September 2013

The staff was very friendly, the breakfast and dinner delicious, and overall atmosphere great.

Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 June 2013

Friendly and helpful staff, excellent and varied meals, free air conditioning which is really needed in the summer months (and is charged as an extra cost at many of the other places in Olympos).

94.3%
3 reviews Book Now 
3

Aida Hotel

Hotel
Cirali/Olympos - Kemer, Olympos, Turkey 7980

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aida Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 86%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
daniel wood
100.0%
daniel would recommend this property 27 June 2010

Close to beach/chimaera/ruins of olympos... Nice, clean swimming pool. VERY friendly staff, excellent restaurant, and delicious breakfast buffet ( not just bread and hardboiled eggs like most places). Clean, well-kept rooms, with spacious showers, and BEAUTIFUL property! The rest of cirali is more like a campground, but Aida is a hidden paradise. We definitely look forward to returning! Mostly caters to German tourists, but they spoke English well and made arrangements at the restaurant to watch USA game for the world cup.

Philippa Siguencia Winnings
97.1%
Philippa would recommend this property 10 September 2007

The attentive and friendly staff. Everyone was encouraged to speak to us and appeared to be treated equally by the management which was refreshing. The breakfast was large and enjoyable and the room very clean and attractive.

93.3%
179 reviews Book Now 
4

Bayrams Treehouses

Hostel
Olympos, Kumluca, Olympos, Turkey 7354

173 out of 179 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bayrams Treehouses

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 94% Facilities - 90% Safety - 91%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 96%
Angela Jones
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Angela would recommend this property 14 April 2014

By far the BEST hostel I've ever stayed! The place is unreal! The staff are so friendly and kind and help with anything you need. The food is the best I've had in the whole of Turkey, and the rooms are super comfy, clean and really sweet. The best most chilled out atmosphere and communal garden too! I never wanted to leave! DEFINATLY awesome, stay here for sure!!!!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 January 2014

Had a fantastic stay at Bayrams, everything was perfect. The staff were really nice and food was amazing, best we've tasted in Turkey! Excellent value for money. Would love to come back in summer!

92.8%
19 reviews Book Now 
5

Olympos Orange Bungalows

Guesthouse
Olympos / Antalya, Olympos, Turkey 07350

19 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Olympos Orange Bungalows

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 95% Facilities - 90% Safety - 92%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 93%
selim havan
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
selim would recommend this property 02 September 2013

food is realy good(i didn't expected like this).after diner and breakfast tea-coffee service continues.close beach.

woosung joe
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
97.1%
woosung would recommend this property 04 June 2013

You can be introduced to many places around the hostels at cheaper prices. If you get to know the staff, there will be a lot of bonuses to you... , free alchol, club and cruise at discount prices. I got free loundry service when I booked a Boat cruise. Of course, it depends on a friendship between custormers and the staffs. They are very friendly and helpful. Always ask them about many programms in the Olympos, not other agencies. Also they are very flexible. I delayed my stay 1 day later without any additional chareges. Because they have a lot of rooms, there are more possibilities to change and extend your stay.

82.9%
5 reviews Book Now 
6

Sheriff Pension

Guesthouse
Olympos Mevkii Yazir Koyu, Olympos, Turkey 07350

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sheriff Pension

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 88% Facilities - 80% Safety - 84%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 84%
FREDERIC MOUTON
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
FREDERIC would recommend this property 21 September 2013

Repas et petit dejeuner inclus dans le prix. Buffet copieux pour le petit dej. Service a l assiette, comme a la cantine, pour le repas,et en bonne quantité. Le tout pour un prix raisonnable (septembre). Salons sympas. Bungalows propres et eau chaude. Mais nous avons preferé par dessus tout le petit chat noir de la machine.

Danielle Dyer
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Danielle would recommend this property 25 July 2013

Well first up you can't go wrong with any place that provides included breakfast and dinner, especially when its as delicious as it was. I'm still missing the food now and we left 3 days ago. Awesome atmosphere with the tables and benches nestled under the trees keeping the sun at bay. Staff helped us out booking tours and letting us know what was what with the Olympos buses, very friendly and helpful. Loved our stay and would definitely recommend it.

81.4%
4 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel 212

Hotel
Kiliseyakasi Mevkii, Olympos, Turkey N/A

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel 212

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 90% Facilities - 75% Safety - 90%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 75%
Benjamin Bailey
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Benjamin would recommend this property 10 July 2010

Idil and the all the team (including Baskan the dog) at 212 made out stay so relaxing. We were always laughing and felt like part of the furniture by the time we left. Aunties cooking is the best food we have eaten in Turkey - we are waiting for the launch of her recipe book! Loved our hexagon room. Idil organised us a couple of day trips which were also brilliant. The hotel is in a really quiet spot great to get away from the crowds at the end of the day. We will definitely be coming back, one of our favourite holidays and great value for money!

Customer review
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 June 2009

Hotel 212 was just what we were hoping for....Its got a really cool chilled out atmosphere!Our 'Hexagon" room was just lovely with our own top deck & all was nice & clean.Breakfast & dinner were included in the price & both meals were great & the staff so welcomingPerfect way to spend the weekend!!

80.7%
31 reviews Book Now 
8

Turkmen Pension Tree Houses

Hotel
Olympos Valley, Fethiye Road, 90 km south west of Antalya, Olympos, Turkey .

22 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Turkmen Pension Tree Houses

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 80% Facilities - 84% Safety - 81%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 70% Value - 85%
Marko Capek
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Marko would recommend this property 20 July 2011

We stayed there one night. The staff is extremly friendly and helpfull. The best are the free breakfast and the luxurious free diners.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture
62.9%
11 September 2010

Location to the beach, A/C room, free buffet for breakfast and dinner. However, every place has the same deal. If you can find a comparable price, PLEASE-PLEASE-PLEASE stay there. I can say the price is good, yet, what's the point of having a good price if the disappointment level is so high. And believe me, we did scrammble around for another place, however, due to Ramadan ending, all places were booked or increased their prices. And we couldn't use the internet to search for a better price because it didn't work, therefore, we were stuck!!!!

79.2%
29 reviews Book Now 
9

Kadir's Tree House

Apartment
Olympos, Antalya, Olympos, Turkey .

24 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kadir's Tree House

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 82% Facilities - 79% Safety - 69%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 69% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 26 September 2013

Treehouses were cool and property is big with lots of common areas. We loved the atmosphere at the bar and it is in a very beautiful area. Breakfast was the best I've had at any hostel - there's a man making fresh omelettes that were so good! Free dinner was exceptional and overall the place was good value. Our room was quite small but all we needed! Staff were friendly and helpful, bus to the beach was good but we ended up walking home as it's not that far.

Julia Parnell
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Julia would recommend this property 18 August 2012

The food was amazing, the staff all incredibly friendly and willing to help even with the language barrier, and a brilliant environment.

Olympos

13 Hostels from 11.70 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Olympos hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Olympos. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.