We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/11/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/11/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Olympos, Turkey

97.3%
78 reviews Book Now 
1

Saban Treehouse

Hostel
Olympos Yazirkoyu,, Kumluca Antalya, Olympos, Turkey 7350

77 out of 78 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Saban Treehouse

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 93%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 99%
Sophie Harkness
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Sophie would recommend this property 16 September 2014

We had a great time staying at Saban. Staff are lovely and willing to help you with anything. And the food lived up to expectations. Very chilled out atmosphere. Rooms were clean and it's great value for money.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 16 August 2014

Where do I start!? Everything was amazing! So close to the beach, the atmosphere was very chilled out but only a few minutes walk from a bar and 10 minutes walk to the beach. The food was also some of the best vegetarian food I have ever had (the cabbage rolls are bloody good!!) but they also always had a choice of meat as well. They really cater for everyone there. The best part of all was the friendly and helpful staff, in particular the lady that runs the hostel with her brothers (i wish i asked for her name!) she was so laidback and always answered our questions and gave us the best tips on where to go.

95.7%
4 reviews Book Now 
2

Aida Hotel

Hotel
Cirali/Olympos - Kemer, Olympos, Turkey 7980

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aida Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 85% Safety - 90%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
daniel wood
100.0%
daniel would recommend this property 27 June 2010

Close to beach/chimaera/ruins of olympos... Nice, clean swimming pool. VERY friendly staff, excellent restaurant, and delicious breakfast buffet ( not just bread and hardboiled eggs like most places). Clean, well-kept rooms, with spacious showers, and BEAUTIFUL property! The rest of cirali is more like a campground, but Aida is a hidden paradise. We definitely look forward to returning! Mostly caters to German tourists, but they spoke English well and made arrangements at the restaurant to watch USA game for the world cup.

Philippa Siguencia Winnings
97.1%
Philippa would recommend this property 10 September 2007

The attentive and friendly staff. Everyone was encouraged to speak to us and appeared to be treated equally by the management which was refreshing. The breakfast was large and enjoyable and the room very clean and attractive.

95.3%
17 reviews Book Now 
3

Deep Green Bungalows

Apartment
Yazir Koyu, Olympos, Kumluca,Antalya, Olympos, Turkey 07350

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Deep Green Bungalows

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 98% Facilities - 94% Safety - 94%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 100%
Paul Luning
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Paul would recommend this property 22 September 2013

The staff was very friendly, the breakfast and dinner delicious, and overall atmosphere great.

Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 June 2013

Friendly and helpful staff, excellent and varied meals, free air conditioning which is really needed in the summer months (and is charged as an extra cost at many of the other places in Olympos).

93.9%
198 reviews Book Now 
4

Bayrams Treehouses

Hostel
Olympos, Kumluca, Olympos, Turkey 7354

192 out of 198 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bayrams Treehouses

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 93% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 09 October 2014

Set in a beautiful orange orchard, lots of comfy space to relax. Close to the beach, staff are very helpful.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 25 August 2014

Great relaxed atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff and fantastic breakfast and dinner supplied! A/C in the rooms makes for a good night sleep!

90.9%
29 reviews Book Now 
5

Olympos Orange Bungalows

Guesthouse
Olympos / Antalya, Olympos, Turkey 07350

28 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Olympos Orange Bungalows

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 91% Facilities - 88% Safety - 88%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 28 August 2014

the beds were comfortable and the air-conditioning was great as it was extremely hot there and the included meals were brilliant cannot complain overall it was a good stay but having an actually shower with hot water and an actual shower cubicle would have been nice.

jinhee LEE
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
jinhee would recommend this property 06 August 2014

Dorm room was perfect. Everything was Clean in the room and awesome air conditional wifi was weak but didn't matter there is great nature! Kind staff and delicious BF and dinner. Try to stay there!

85.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
6

Köyevi Olympos Countryhouse

Guesthouse
yazir köyü(village) kumluca, olympos köyevi pansiyon, antalya, Olympos, Turkey 07350

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Köyevi Olympos Countryhouse

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 84% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 29 August 2014

I like everything about this property. It's located in a quiet part of Olympos. Though it's not on the beach, they offer buses bringing you to the beach. The atmosphere is really very nice and friendly. The aroma of cedar trees in the air is unforgettable. The Turkish cuisine cooked by Bayan Gulistan and her assistants is very delicious. I've become a fan of this cuisine. Music events at the property performed by the owner family and their friends are exquisite. The property is good not only for a short stay, but even for a 2-weeks vacation that we'll never forget.

Rebecca Filer
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Rebecca would recommend this property 21 June 2014

Great friendly staff, very welcoming and warm. Its like living with a family! Food is great all home cooked And very fresh.

83.7%
7 reviews Book Now 
7

Sheriff Pension

Guesthouse
Olympos Mevkii Yazir Koyu, Olympos, Turkey 07350

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sheriff Pension

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 85% Facilities - 80% Safety - 82%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 88%
FREDERIC MOUTON
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
FREDERIC would recommend this property 21 September 2013

Repas et petit dejeuner inclus dans le prix. Buffet copieux pour le petit dej. Service a l assiette, comme a la cantine, pour le repas,et en bonne quantité. Le tout pour un prix raisonnable (septembre). Salons sympas. Bungalows propres et eau chaude. Mais nous avons preferé par dessus tout le petit chat noir de la machine.

Danielle Dyer
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Danielle would recommend this property 25 July 2013

Well first up you can't go wrong with any place that provides included breakfast and dinner, especially when its as delicious as it was. I'm still missing the food now and we left 3 days ago. Awesome atmosphere with the tables and benches nestled under the trees keeping the sun at bay. Staff helped us out booking tours and letting us know what was what with the Olympos buses, very friendly and helpful. Loved our stay and would definitely recommend it.

81.4%
4 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel 212

Hotel
Kiliseyakasi Mevkii, Olympos, Turkey N/A

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel 212

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 90% Facilities - 75% Safety - 90%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 75%
Benjamin Bailey
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Benjamin would recommend this property 10 July 2010

Idil and the all the team (including Baskan the dog) at 212 made out stay so relaxing. We were always laughing and felt like part of the furniture by the time we left. Aunties cooking is the best food we have eaten in Turkey - we are waiting for the launch of her recipe book! Loved our hexagon room. Idil organised us a couple of day trips which were also brilliant. The hotel is in a really quiet spot great to get away from the crowds at the end of the day. We will definitely be coming back, one of our favourite holidays and great value for money!

Customer review
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 June 2009

Hotel 212 was just what we were hoping for....Its got a really cool chilled out atmosphere!Our 'Hexagon" room was just lovely with our own top deck & all was nice & clean.Breakfast & dinner were included in the price & both meals were great & the staff so welcomingPerfect way to spend the weekend!!

80.7%
31 reviews Book Now 
9

Turkmen Pension Tree Houses

Hotel
Olympos Valley, Fethiye Road, 90 km south west of Antalya, Olympos, Turkey .

22 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Turkmen Pension Tree Houses

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 80% Facilities - 84% Safety - 81%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 70% Value - 85%
Marko Capek
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Marko would recommend this property 20 July 2011

We stayed there one night. The staff is extremly friendly and helpfull. The best are the free breakfast and the luxurious free diners.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture
62.9%
11 September 2010

Location to the beach, A/C room, free buffet for breakfast and dinner. However, every place has the same deal. If you can find a comparable price, PLEASE-PLEASE-PLEASE stay there. I can say the price is good, yet, what's the point of having a good price if the disappointment level is so high. And believe me, we did scrammble around for another place, however, due to Ramadan ending, all places were booked or increased their prices. And we couldn't use the internet to search for a better price because it didn't work, therefore, we were stuck!!!!

79.2%
29 reviews Book Now 
10

Kadir's Tree House

Apartment
Olympos, Antalya, Olympos, Turkey .

24 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kadir's Tree House

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 82% Facilities - 79% Safety - 69%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 69% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 26 September 2013

Treehouses were cool and property is big with lots of common areas. We loved the atmosphere at the bar and it is in a very beautiful area. Breakfast was the best I've had at any hostel - there's a man making fresh omelettes that were so good! Free dinner was exceptional and overall the place was good value. Our room was quite small but all we needed! Staff were friendly and helpful, bus to the beach was good but we ended up walking home as it's not that far.

Julia Parnell
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Julia would recommend this property 18 August 2012

The food was amazing, the staff all incredibly friendly and willing to help even with the language barrier, and a brilliant environment.

Olympos

13 Hostels from 12.65 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Olympos hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Olympos. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.