We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Kusadasi, Turkey

98.6%
8 reviews Book Now 
1

Ephesian Hotel Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Camiatik Mh. Aslanlar Cad. No:, Kusadasi, Turkey 09270

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ephesian Hotel Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 97% Facilities - 95% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Samantha Brown
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Samantha would recommend this property 23 August 2015

The location of this pension was excellent, just uphill from the centre and very close to shops and markets. The owners were incredibly friendly and helpful. The owner met us at the end of a previous tour 10 minutes away from the pension and took our bags for us. When we realized we had left an item on the shuttle bus he contacted the company for us and had our items returned! The owners gave great advice for shopping, and excellent directions to the bus station. The room was large and decorated beautifully. The air conditioning worked well, there was a little balcony and everything was clean. Breakfast was delicious, served by a lovely woman who made eggs and sliced meat in addition to tomatoes, cucumbers, olives, bread, jams, cold meat and drinks.

Rachael Cunningham
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Rachael would recommend this property 04 August 2015

Friendly owner who was more than happy to help us out with questions/information we needed. Was in a very convenient location, close to the centre of town.

97.7%
29 reviews Book Now 
2

Mr. Happy's Liman Hotel

3 star Hotel
Kibris Str. Buyrak Rd. 4,, Kusadasi, Kusadasi, Turkey 000

29 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mr. Happy's Liman Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 100%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Paul Johnson
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Paul would recommend this property 15 September 2013

Mr Hassan and his staff are probably the friendliest people in the whole of kusadasi, if not turkey, if not the whole world. Rooms are large and the food is very good too. Roof top terrace gives fantastic views of sun set and the town at nite.

Matthew Brookman
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Matthew would recommend this property 12 September 2012

Great location, fantastic people. Mr Happy and Omar were particularly helpful, going out of there way to do anything for us!

91.7%
19 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Albora

3 star Hotel
Kadinlar denizi mah., Güvercin ada caddesi., no:22, Kusadasi, Turkey 09400

19 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Albora

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 98% Facilities - 90% Safety - 94%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 97%
Robert Aldeta Fuentes
With a large group / tour
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
88.6%
Robert would recommend this property 18 July 2014

Buen lugar, el personal muy amable y atento a nuestros requerimientos. Tuvieron la delicadeza de planificar un menú especial para nosotros. La verdad muy buen ambiente y disposición. Francamente recomiendo este lugar.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 14 July 2014

Ali at reception was amazing! He was so helpful and showed us all the options and services whilst we were there for 2 days. He defiantly made us feel at home.

87.7%
28 reviews Book Now 
4

Anzac Golden Bed Pension

1 star Hotel
Camiatik Mah, Ugurlu No.1, Cikmazi No.4, AYDIN, Kusadasi, Turkey 9400

25 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anzac Golden Bed Pension

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 91% Facilities - 82% Safety - 89%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 86%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2013

Sandra was incredibly helpful and got us sorted after a long night bus and challenging day ahead. The place was a cool oasis from the heat and the roof terrace was excellent for a cold bevy after a hot day of exploring.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 26 May 2013

Location was fantastic, up in the old atmospheric part of town, and a 2 minute walk to shops, restaurants and bars. Place is cute and is more like a budget boutique hotel than a hostel. Very clean, and decorated in a relaxed/cool shabby chic kind of way, made us feel very at home! Sandra was great and always able to help us find what we needed or suggest things to do!

86.5%
75 reviews Book Now 
5

Sezgins Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Arslanlar Cad no: 68, Kusadasi, Turkey 9400

64 out of 75 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sezgins Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 85% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 87%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 December 2013

Clean rooms & newly renovated bathrooms. Wifi everywhere! Breakfast provided every morning. Staff are very friendly and always looking to help you book a tour or drive you to the bus station.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 August 2012

Deniz, the owner of the guesthouse, is fantastic. Friendly and helpful - he arranged tours, airport transfers and laundry for us. The BBQ he cooks every night is also great. The guesthouse is close to everything you need and a short stroll to the marina/beach. Room size is big and spacious.

82.6%
25 reviews Book Now 
6

Sezgins Boutiqe Pansion

Hostel
Aslanlar Cad No 75, Kusadasi, Turkey 09400

19 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sezgins Boutiqe Pansion

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 81% Safety - 86%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 80%
Jonathan Weiner
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Jonathan would recommend this property 18 August 2011

Sezgin and Deniz have both traveled a lot so know exactly what other travelers want. The hotel has a great vibe and nice living/dining room and has more of a hostel environment. Great location too. Few minutes to Bar St and the center and easy 30 minute walk to Ladies Beach (although there are nearby dolmuşes every couple of minutes for 2TL). Also pickup and dropoff from/to the otogar.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
20.0%
16 July 2011

What did I like... hard question... the noisy air conditioner cancelled out the traffic a fair bit

Kusadasi

13 Hostels from 8.57 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Kusadasi hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Kusadasi. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.