HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Kusadasi, Turkey

Anzac Golden Bed Pension 93%

Anzac Golden Bed Pension

Hotel
Aslanlar Cad. Ugurlu 1. Cikmazi No. 4, KUSADASI
Atmosphere
97%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
93%
Location
90%
Safety
93%
Staff
97%
Value
97%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anzac Golden Bed Pension

11 Jul 2013 74%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Sandra was incredibly helpful and got us sorted after a long night bus and challenging day ahead. The place was a cool oasis from the heat and the roof terrace was excellent for a cold bevy after a hot day of exploring.

would recommend this property

22 May 2013 100%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Location was fantastic, up in the old atmospheric part of town, and a 2 minute walk to shops, restaurants and bars. Place is cute and is more like a budget boutique hotel than a hostel. Very clean, and decorated in a relaxed/cool shabby chic kind of way, made us feel very at home! Sandra was great and always able to help us find what we needed or suggest things to do!

would recommend this property

Read all Anzac Golden Bed Pension reviews

Mr Happy's Liman Hotel/Harbour Guest House 98%

Mr Happy's Liman Hotel/Harbour Guest House

Hotel
Kibris St., No.4 Buyral Rd
Atmosphere
96%
Cleanliness
98%
Facilities
98%
Location
98%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
98%

11 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mr Happy's Liman Hotel/Harbour Guest House

11 May 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

It was AMAZING!! Great staff, greay place. HIGHLY recommended. Stay here!!!!

would recommend this property

12 Oct 2013 100%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Excellent hotel, clean, friendly, wonderful food

would recommend this property

Read all Mr Happy's Liman Hotel/Harbour Guest House reviews

Ephesian Guesthouse & Hotel 98%

Ephesian Guesthouse & Hotel

Guesthouse
Camiatik Mah. Barlar Sokagi yani. Aslanlar Cad. No
Atmosphere
98%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
95%
Location
100%
Safety
100%
Staff
98%
Value
100%

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ephesian Guesthouse & Hotel

11 Aug 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

The location of this pension was excellent, just uphill from the centre and very close to shops and markets. The owners were incredibly friendly and helpful. The owner met us at the end of a previous tour 10 minutes away from the pension and took our bags for us. When we realized we had left an item on the shuttle bus he contacted the company for us and had our items returned! The owners gave great advice for shopping, and excellent directions to the bus station.The room was large and decorated beautifully. The air conditioning worked well, there was a little balcony and everything was clean. Breakfast was delicious, served by a lovely woman who made eggs and sliced meat in addition to tomatoes, cucumbers, olives, bread, jams, cold meat and drinks.

would recommend this property

28 Jul 2015 91%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Friendly owner who was more than happy to help us out with questions/information we needed. Was in a very convenient location, close to the centre of town.

would recommend this property

Read all Ephesian Guesthouse & Hotel reviews

Hotel Albora 92%

Hotel Albora

Hotel
Kadinlar Denizi no 22
Atmosphere
87%
Cleanliness
91%
Facilities
91%
Location
82%
Safety
95%
Staff
99%
Value
98%

19 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Albora

12 Jul 2014 91%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa Shopping Sightseeing & culture

Personal agradable, muy buena disposición ante nuestros requerimientos.

would recommend this property

12 Jul 2014 89%
With a large group / tour Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa Shopping Sightseeing & culture

Buen lugar, el personal muy amable y atento a nuestros requerimientos. Tuvieron la delicadeza de planificar un menú especial para nosotros. La verdad muy buen ambiente y disposición. Francamente recomiendo este lugar.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Albora reviews

Sezgin's Guesthouse 85%

Sezgin's Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Arslanlar Cad no 68
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
85%
Location
98%
Safety
88%
Staff
80%
Value
83%

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sezgin's Guesthouse

19 Nov 2013 91%

Clean rooms & newly renovated bathrooms. Wifi everywhere! Breakfast provided every morning. Staff are very friendly and always looking to help you book a tour or drive you to the bus station.

would recommend this property

15 Aug 2012 97%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Good location and good value for money

would recommend this property

Read all Sezgin's Guesthouse reviews

Pak Hotel 83%

Pak Hotel

Hotel
Cumhuriyet mah. İskender sok.No:3
Atmosphere
90%
Cleanliness
83%
Facilities
73%
Location
70%
Safety
83%
Staff
93%
Value
100%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pak Hotel

20 Apr 2015 83%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Breakfast included and helpful staff

would recommend this property

26 Jun 2014 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

Can't beat this price and everything about our stay was great! Clean, friendly, and free breakfast!!

would recommend this property

Read all Pak Hotel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Kusadasi?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Kusadasi hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Kusadasi. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Kusadasi

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Kusadasi. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!