HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Kusadasi, Turkey

96.5%
27 reviews Book Now 
1

Mr. Happy's Liman Hotel

3 star Hotel
Kibris Str. Buyrak Rd. 4,, Kusadasi, Kusadasi, Turkey 000

27 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mr. Happy's Liman Hotel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 98%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Paul Johnson
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Paul would recommend this property 15 September 2013

Mr Hassan and his staff are probably the friendliest people in the whole of kusadasi, if not turkey, if not the whole world. Rooms are large and the food is very good too. Roof top terrace gives fantastic views of sun set and the town at nite.

Matthew Brookman
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Matthew would recommend this property 12 September 2012

Great location, fantastic people. Mr Happy and Omar were particularly helpful, going out of there way to do anything for us!

91.6%
16 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Albora

3 star Hotel
Kadinlar denizi mah., Güvercin ada caddesi., no:22, Kusadasi, Turkey 09400

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Albora

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 98% Facilities - 88% Safety - 96%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 97%
T?m Snowsill
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
88.6%
T?m would recommend this property 15 September 2013

Albora is a good clean hotel with great staff. Ali helped me with a bunch of enquiries and was always there for the customers. Also they gave me a free upgrade from a dorm to a private room because they had a few vacancies which was great. Facilities were good quality and like they have advertised. It's one of the better places I stayed at in turkey.

maria del lujan acosta lenu
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
maria del lujan would recommend this property 24 July 2013

The owner, Ali, is a very nice person, so helpful. He helped me a lot with his recommendations and when he gave me directions. Also he went to pick up me from bus station 5 minutes later that I called and for free. When we arrived to the hotel, I had a welcome drink (I didn’t hope it). The location of the hotel is middle way to the city centre and Ladies Beach. You can walk to the city center in 20 minutes or less while you enjoy a fantastic view of Kusadasi. But if you don’t want to walk you have dolmus each 2 minutes in both ways (centre and LB). It has a stop next to the hotel.

90.4%
102 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Panorama

Hotel
Haci Feyzullah Mh. Kibris, Cd. No:14, Kusadasi, Turkey .

89 out of 102 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Panorama

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 95% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 92%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 11 October 2012

The owner of the hotel was really helpful. He was always more than happy to recommend places, give us information, and even gave us a lift to the bus station. The breakfast was included in the price which is always nice. The hotel was close to the sea and the bus stop to Ephesus.

ridvan turk
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
62.9%
ridvan would recommend this property 26 September 2012

stayed in a dorm room. It was enough for one night stay. Roof floor patios was great for breakfast which had plenty of different items.

87.7%
28 reviews Book Now 
4

Anzac Golden Bed Pension

1 star Hotel
Camiatik Mah, Ugurlu No.1, Cikmazi No.4, AYDIN, Kusadasi, Turkey 9400

25 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anzac Golden Bed Pension

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 91% Facilities - 82% Safety - 89%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 86%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2013

Sandra was incredibly helpful and got us sorted after a long night bus and challenging day ahead. The place was a cool oasis from the heat and the roof terrace was excellent for a cold bevy after a hot day of exploring.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 26 May 2013

Location was fantastic, up in the old atmospheric part of town, and a 2 minute walk to shops, restaurants and bars. Place is cute and is more like a budget boutique hotel than a hostel. Very clean, and decorated in a relaxed/cool shabby chic kind of way, made us feel very at home! Sandra was great and always able to help us find what we needed or suggest things to do!

86.8%
11 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Koken

2 star Hotel
istiklal caddesi no : 5, Kusadasi, Turkey 9400

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Koken

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 89% Facilities - 76% Safety - 92%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 11 August 2010

The location is very fine and the price-value relation is well above average for this hotel. If you want to use it just like bed&breakfast places, this is a very good place

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 August 2010

Very kind staff at this hotel. To all our requests, the answer was yes.Good location, no problem to go on feet to the city center.

85.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
6

Panorama Backpackers meeting point

Hostel
Haci Feyzullah Mh. Kibris Cd, No:14, Kusadasi, Turkey 09400

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Panorama Backpackers meeting point

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 85% Facilities - 80% Safety - 85%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%
San Young Lee
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
San Young would recommend this property 08 March 2014

Warmhearted &familylike treatment by the staff. Willingness to go for extra miles... Very very good price and good internet connection in room, hot shower...

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 29 March 2012

excellent hostel overall. Murat was extremely helpful in helping me sort out my travel arrangement and generally very eager to help. the rooms are comfortable and well maintained. the facilities (heating, hot water, lock boxes, terrace etc) were all excellent. great location close to the water and restaurants/bars/clubs. good quality turkish breakfast. definitely one of the best hostels i've stayed at after travelling through europe, south america, australia/NZ and canada.

84.7%
74 reviews Book Now 
7

Sezgins Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Arslanlar Cad no: 68, Kusadasi, Turkey 9400

63 out of 74 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sezgins Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 84% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 86%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 December 2013

Clean rooms & newly renovated bathrooms. Wifi everywhere! Breakfast provided every morning. Staff are very friendly and always looking to help you book a tour or drive you to the bus station.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 August 2012

Deniz, the owner of the guesthouse, is fantastic. Friendly and helpful - he arranged tours, airport transfers and laundry for us. The BBQ he cooks every night is also great. The guesthouse is close to everything you need and a short stroll to the marina/beach. Room size is big and spacious.

82.0%
24 reviews Book Now 
8

Sezgins Boutiqe Pansion

Hostel
Aslanlar Cad No 75, Kusadasi, Turkey 09400

18 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sezgins Boutiqe Pansion

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 79% Facilities - 81% Safety - 85%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 80%
Jonathan Weiner
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Jonathan would recommend this property 18 August 2011

Sezgin and Deniz have both traveled a lot so know exactly what other travelers want. The hotel has a great vibe and nice living/dining room and has more of a hostel environment. Great location too. Few minutes to Bar St and the center and easy 30 minute walk to Ladies Beach (although there are nearby dolmuşes every couple of minutes for 2TL). Also pickup and dropoff from/to the otogar.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
20.0%
16 July 2011

What did I like... hard question... the noisy air conditioner cancelled out the traffic a fair bit

Kusadasi

18 Hostels from 7.49 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Kusadasi hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Kusadasi. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.