HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Kusadasi, Turkey

Ephesian Guesthouse & Hotel 98%

1. Ephesian Guesthouse & Hotel

Guesthouse
Camiatik Mah. Barlar Sokagi yani. Aslanlar Cad. No

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 95%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 98%

Value 100%

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ephesian Guesthouse & Hotel

11 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

The location of this pension was excellent, just uphill from the centre and very close to shops and markets. The owners were incredibly friendly and helpful. The owner met us at the end of a previous tour 10 minutes away from the pension and took our bags for us. When we realized we had left an item on the shuttle bus he contacted the company for us and had our items returned! The owners gave great advice for shopping, and excellent directions to the bus station.The room was large and decorated beautifully. The air conditioning worked well, there was a little balcony and everything was clean. Breakfast was delicious, served by a lovely woman who made eggs and sliced meat in addition to tomatoes, cucumbers, olives, bread, jams, cold meat and drinks.

would recommend this property

28 Jul 2015 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Friendly owner who was more than happy to help us out with questions/information we needed. Was in a very convenient location, close to the centre of town.

would recommend this property

Read all Ephesian Guesthouse & Hotel reviews
Anzac Golden Bed Pension 93%

2. Anzac Golden Bed Pension

Hotel
Anzac Golden Bed Pension Camiatik Mahallesi. Ugur, KUSADASI

Atmosphere 97%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 93%

Location 90%

Safety 93%

Staff 97%

Value 97%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anzac Golden Bed Pension

11 Jul 2013 74%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Sandra was incredibly helpful and got us sorted after a long night bus and challenging day ahead. The place was a cool oasis from the heat and the roof terrace was excellent for a cold bevy after a hot day of exploring.

would recommend this property

22 May 2013 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Location was fantastic, up in the old atmospheric part of town, and a 2 minute walk to shops, restaurants and bars. Place is cute and is more like a budget boutique hotel than a hostel. Very clean, and decorated in a relaxed/cool shabby chic kind of way, made us feel very at home! Sandra was great and always able to help us find what we needed or suggest things to do!

would recommend this property

Read all Anzac Golden Bed Pension reviews
Sezgin's Guesthouse 85%

3. Sezgin's Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Arslanlar Cad no 68

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 85%

Location 98%

Safety 88%

Staff 80%

Value 83%

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sezgin's Guesthouse

19 Nov 2013 91%

Clean rooms & newly renovated bathrooms. Wifi everywhere! Breakfast provided every morning. Staff are very friendly and always looking to help you book a tour or drive you to the bus station.

would recommend this property

15 Aug 2012 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Good location and good value for money

would recommend this property

Read all Sezgin's Guesthouse reviews
Pak Hotel 83%

4. Pak Hotel

Hotel
Cumhuriyet mah. İskender sok.No:3

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 73%

Location 70%

Safety 83%

Staff 93%

Value 100%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pak Hotel

20 Apr 2015 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Breakfast included and helpful staff

would recommend this property

26 Jun 2014 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Can't beat this price and everything about our stay was great! Clean, friendly, and free breakfast!!

would recommend this property

Read all Pak Hotel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Kusadasi?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Kusadasi hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Kusadasi. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Kusadasi

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Kusadasi. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!