HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Kas, Turkey

94.6%
9 reviews Book Now 
1

Kekova Hotel

3 star Hotel
Milli Guvenlik Caddesi No:4, Kas, Turkey 07580

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kekova Hotel

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 97% Facilities - 93% Safety - 95%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Whitney Burnand
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Whitney would recommend this property 23 August 2013

Fabulous family run hotel. Super friendly staff who will set you up with tours, etc. Excellent location across the street from otogar and 5 min walk down the road to the main square and beaches! Clean and modern bedrooms with a fab shower in the bathroom. Would definitely stay here again! Oh and good breakfast, great selection!!

Alessio D'Agostino
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Alessio would recommend this property 21 August 2013

Very kind and ready to help you in many ways. It is value money staying in a nice, cleaned and very confortable position

94.3%
59 reviews Book Now 
2

Meltem Pansion Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Antalya, Meltem sok., Kas, Turkey 7580

53 out of 59 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Meltem Pansion Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 95%
Sterling Laudon
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Sterling would recommend this property 11 April 2014

Gracious staff made everything easy for us. Wonderful Turkish breakfast each morning with coffee and tea available all day. Basic rooms, but spotless and a great value for an inexpensive place. Signs off the main road pointing the the pansiyon were helpful as we walked by each day. Just a short walk from the Otogar.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 December 2013

It was low season when I stayed at the hotel, it is so enjoyable. Although the English speacking owner was out of town, his wife was trying to help me and make me stay comfortable. Great breakfast, great location. A good place to stay!

87.6%
17 reviews Book Now 
3

Hilal Pension

Hostel
Süleyman Yildirim Caddesi 8, Kas, Turkey -

15 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hilal Pension

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 91% Facilities - 83% Safety - 84%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 88%
Geoffrey McDade
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Geoffrey would recommend this property 13 June 2013

Great staff who speak excellent English. The optional communal dinner on the rooftop terrace was outstanding with an amazing collection of mazes (starters). I tried all of them and they were absolutely delicious. Not to be missed! They booked my day-long boat trip at a discount and it was superb, especially for a keen photographer like me. They even mailed back the key I had failed to return at my last stop. My comfortable room was the quietest I've stayed in so far.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 April 2013

everything was great, the owner is very very welcoming, coming for our 9 students group a delicious deinner on the roof top...an unforgettable moment

85.7%
25 reviews Book Now 
4

Santosa Pension

Guesthouse
Recep Bilgin Street No:4, Kas, Turkey 000

23 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Santosa Pension

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 89% Facilities - 79% Safety - 84%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 84%
Ryan McNamara
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Ryan would recommend this property 14 April 2014

Santosa offers everything you could need during your stay in Kas at a value you can't beat. Rooms are clean. Location is great. The owners are very friendly. The food is excellent, and if you're lucky they'll even host one of their amazing BBQ's on the terrace in the evening.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 28 August 2013

Owners are very nice they offered a BBQ one evening for the guests of the pansyion

79.5%
42 reviews Book Now 
5

Ates Pension

Hostel
Yeni Camii Caddesi No 3, Kas, Turkey 7580

34 out of 42 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ates Pension

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 80% Facilities - 75% Safety - 77%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 76%
Tanja Bergen
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Tanja would recommend this property 27 June 2013

The owner was great, he helped us figure out our bus. The place is clean and comfortable.

Scott Hayes
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Scott would recommend this property 25 August 2012

Excellent roof terrace. A great place to meet other lone travellers. A great rocky beach just 50m away. The evening BBQ at the hostel is some of the best food I've tasted in Turkey.

75.6%
9 reviews Book Now 
6

Ani Motel Pension

Guesthouse
Recep Bilgin Cad. No:12, antalya, Kas, Turkey .

6 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ani Motel Pension

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 80% Facilities - 73% Safety - 80%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 66%
David Wight
Alone
Business / conference
100.0%
David would recommend this property 20 January 2011

When I arrived there was no trace at their end of my booking and the builders were ripping the joint to pieces. No panic, I left my kit, went for a half hour walk round Kas and when I got back a room was ready, clean and my kit was stowed. Great people, very helpful and a real delight. Kas is beautiful and the dolmus trip from Antalya through the coast and through the mountains and forest rates with anything I've see. Go!

Customer review
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 April 2008

Size of room was a big plus, as well as our own balcony overlooking Kas and the mountains. Great value for money!

Kas

9 Hostels from 14.10 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Kas hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Kas. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.