We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Kas, Turkey

94.4%
66 reviews Book Now 
1

Meltem Pansion Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Antalya, Meltem sok., Kas, Turkey 7580

59 out of 66 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Meltem Pansion Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 91% Safety - 91%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 June 2015

Meltem Pension was an absolutely fantastic place to stay. Run by a warm and kind family, who responded to our every need. The facilities were excellent. Toilet and washing area were clean and very hygienic. There was a spacious area to relax on the terrace with a gorgeous view. We liked it so much we extended our stay here. The breakfast was freshly cooked and delicious every morning with special foods made every day. There was excellent WiFi service too. Amazing hostel and great value for money, I would recommend it to anyone coming to Kas! Will definitely be coming back here.

arjen de Jong
As a family with children
Family Holiday
97.1%
arjen would recommend this property 21 July 2014

Great breakfast, very friendly and helpfull staff, nice roof terrace, the staff does everything to makes you comfartable. We felt welcome and we even extended our stay. We liked our stay and recommend it.

90.1%
13 reviews Book Now 
2

Kekova Hotel

3 star Hotel
Milli Guvenlik Caddesi No:4, Kas, Turkey 07580

12 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kekova Hotel

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 93%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 90%
Whitney Burnand
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Whitney would recommend this property 23 August 2013

Fabulous family run hotel. Super friendly staff who will set you up with tours, etc. Excellent location across the street from otogar and 5 min walk down the road to the main square and beaches! Clean and modern bedrooms with a fab shower in the bathroom. Would definitely stay here again! Oh and good breakfast, great selection!!

Alessio D'Agostino
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Alessio would recommend this property 21 August 2013

Very kind and ready to help you in many ways. It is value money staying in a nice, cleaned and very confortable position

86.7%
39 reviews Book Now 
3

Santosa Pension

Guesthouse
Recep Bilgin Street No:4, Kas, Turkey 000

35 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Santosa Pension

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 92% Facilities - 80% Safety - 84%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 84%
Oliver Pearse
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Oliver would recommend this property 02 August 2014

Dennis and his family were the most welcoming and charming of hosts. Grapes from the growing vine and complimentary tea on arrival. Dennis will arrange any activity for you and he and his family cook the most delicious fish and fresh bean dinners with lots of salads and mezze. Some of the best home cooked turkish food that we had for the duration of our stay even when compared to the expensive restaurants in the area.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 28 June 2014

Nice friendly family run property in a good location near bus station (Otogar). Clean rooms and decent breakfast.

86.5%
23 reviews Book Now 
4

Hilal Pension

Hostel
Süleyman Yildirim Caddesi 8, Kas, Turkey -

20 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hilal Pension

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 88% Facilities - 83% Safety - 86%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 85%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 24 April 2015

Room simple but well furnished and very clean. There was an AC which I didn't need in the end of April. On the contrary, the blanket was warm enough for somewhat cooler nights. Very friendly and helpful staff, Sülayman speaks at least English, German and Turkish. Nice rooftop terrace with a good view over Kas. Breakfast is served here and it's the chill and meet area of the pension.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2014

Excellent location, very close to the harbor. Nice terrace on the roof. Excellent breakfast (although not included in price of the room). Suleiman is a good host who will help book tours/activities for you.

77.9%
43 reviews Book Now 
5

Ates Pension

Hostel
Yeni Camii Caddesi No 3, Kas, Turkey 7580

34 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ates Pension

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 77% Facilities - 75% Safety - 77%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 74%
Tanja Bergen
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Tanja would recommend this property 27 June 2013

The owner was great, he helped us figure out our bus. The place is clean and comfortable.

Scott Hayes
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Scott would recommend this property 25 August 2012

Excellent roof terrace. A great place to meet other lone travellers. A great rocky beach just 50m away. The evening BBQ at the hostel is some of the best food I've tasted in Turkey.

73.8%
11 reviews Book Now 
6

Ani Motel Pension

Guesthouse
Recep Bilgin Cad. No:12, antalya, Kas, Turkey .

7 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ani Motel Pension

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 81% Facilities - 67% Safety - 76%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 63%
David Wight
Alone
Business / conference
100.0%
David would recommend this property 20 January 2011

When I arrived there was no trace at their end of my booking and the builders were ripping the joint to pieces. No panic, I left my kit, went for a half hour walk round Kas and when I got back a room was ready, clean and my kit was stowed. Great people, very helpful and a real delight. Kas is beautiful and the dolmus trip from Antalya through the coast and through the mountains and forest rates with anything I've see. Go!

Customer review
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 April 2008

Size of room was a big plus, as well as our own balcony overlooking Kas and the mountains. Great value for money!

Kas

9 Hostels from 17.00 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Kas hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Kas. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.