HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Kas, Turkey

94.9%
64 reviews Book Now 
1

Meltem Pansion Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Antalya, Meltem sok., Kas, Turkey 7580

57 out of 64 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Meltem Pansion Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 92%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 95%
arjen de Jong
As a family with children
Family Holiday
97.1%
arjen would recommend this property 21 July 2014

Great breakfast, very friendly and helpfull staff, nice roof terrace, the staff does everything to makes you comfartable. We felt welcome and we even extended our stay. We liked our stay and recommend it.

Treysi Kerr
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Treysi would recommend this property 24 May 2014

I thought the Meltem was a great choice and great value for money. It's location is perfect. It was very clean. The room was small but we didn't need much space. The shower/wet room was nicely decorated and very clean. The standard is extremely good. The staff are helpful. I would definitely recommend this place and will stay again.

94.6%
9 reviews Book Now 
2

Kekova Hotel

3 star Hotel
Milli Guvenlik Caddesi No:4, Kas, Turkey 07580

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kekova Hotel

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 97% Facilities - 93% Safety - 95%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Whitney Burnand
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Whitney would recommend this property 23 August 2013

Fabulous family run hotel. Super friendly staff who will set you up with tours, etc. Excellent location across the street from otogar and 5 min walk down the road to the main square and beaches! Clean and modern bedrooms with a fab shower in the bathroom. Would definitely stay here again! Oh and good breakfast, great selection!!

Alessio D'Agostino
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Alessio would recommend this property 21 August 2013

Very kind and ready to help you in many ways. It is value money staying in a nice, cleaned and very confortable position

89.4%
32 reviews Book Now 
3

Santosa Pension

Guesthouse
Recep Bilgin Street No:4, Kas, Turkey 000

30 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Santosa Pension

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 83% Safety - 88%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 28 June 2014

Nice friendly family run property in a good location near bus station (Otogar). Clean rooms and decent breakfast.

Sebastien Baillargeon
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Sebastien would recommend this property 29 May 2014

The owner was so helpful and nice! He arranged everything for us and his family was great too. The breakfast is the biggest one I ever got in a hostel and everything is nearby. Excellent view from the terrace and great clean room.

88.1%
20 reviews Book Now 
4

Hilal Pension

Hostel
Süleyman Yildirim Caddesi 8, Kas, Turkey -

18 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hilal Pension

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 92% Facilities - 85% Safety - 86%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 88%
neisha bentley
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
neisha would recommend this property 18 July 2014

We were collected from bus stop and given a lovely clean room with air con which is standard.the hosts were friendly and extremely helpful with helping us with our onward journey.i would highly recommended,and would happily stay again.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 July 2014

This place was fantastic. Rooms are basic and small but clean and comfortable- our twin had a balcony and washing line too. There is wifi- signal was fine on terrace but bit weak in rooms. Roof terrace is extremely comfortable to hang out- day beds and tables etc. Great location, 5 min or less walk to everything- bus, beach, main town. The family that run this pensyion are great. So helpful, including helping us get tight boat to bus connections and arranging bus tickets online. We booked 3 day trips though them and all of them were superb- cheap and great days (diving, boat trip and day trip to Greece). Would highly recommend staying here and the trips they offer.

77.9%
43 reviews Book Now 
5

Ates Pension

Hostel
Yeni Camii Caddesi No 3, Kas, Turkey 7580

34 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ates Pension

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 77% Facilities - 75% Safety - 77%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 74%
Tanja Bergen
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Tanja would recommend this property 27 June 2013

The owner was great, he helped us figure out our bus. The place is clean and comfortable.

Scott Hayes
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Scott would recommend this property 25 August 2012

Excellent roof terrace. A great place to meet other lone travellers. A great rocky beach just 50m away. The evening BBQ at the hostel is some of the best food I've tasted in Turkey.

75.6%
9 reviews Book Now 
6

Ani Motel Pension

Guesthouse
Recep Bilgin Cad. No:12, antalya, Kas, Turkey .

6 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ani Motel Pension

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 80% Facilities - 73% Safety - 80%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 66%
David Wight
Alone
Business / conference
100.0%
David would recommend this property 20 January 2011

When I arrived there was no trace at their end of my booking and the builders were ripping the joint to pieces. No panic, I left my kit, went for a half hour walk round Kas and when I got back a room was ready, clean and my kit was stowed. Great people, very helpful and a real delight. Kas is beautiful and the dolmus trip from Antalya through the coast and through the mountains and forest rates with anything I've see. Go!

Customer review
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 April 2008

Size of room was a big plus, as well as our own balcony overlooking Kas and the mountains. Great value for money!

Kas

9 Hostels from 21.00 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Kas hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Kas. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.