We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of New Pera Suites

Apartment | Huseyinaga Mahallesi, Topcekenler Sokak No : 3, Istanbul, Turkey 34435

89.1% Overall Rating

10 out of 11 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (28/08/2015)

Hui Tan thinks…

"Staff is very friendly. This hostel is located in Taksim, night life area. So the music will be still going on even 2 or 3 am. Ear plug will help. The dorm is behind the reception so it might be a…"

Read all New Pera Suites reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Fax
  • Laundry service
  • Room service (24 hour)
  • Wake-up calls
  • Café
  • Newspapers
  • Pets allowed
  • High chair

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 33.40
  • Breakfast USD 5.57

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Istanbul?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Istanbul

Economic Star Hotel
100.36 USD

Hotel Not yet rated
Planet Paprika Hostel
14.47 USD

Hostel 93.0% 58 reviews
Ilya Pera Hotel
26.76 USD

Hotel 95.0% 8 reviews
Taksim Butik Star Hotel
82.38 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Little House Hotel
25.60 USD

Hotel 1 star 77.1% 3 reviews
Ash Otel Hostel
66.79 USD

Hotel 99.0% 3 reviews
Chambers of the Boheme
15.59 USD

Hostel 93.0% 409 reviews
Hot Suites @ Taksim Istanbul
366.25 USD

Apartment Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/09/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/09/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
89.1%

Overall Rating

10 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'New Pera Suites'

Atmosphere
83.6%
Location
89.1%
Facilities
85.5%
Cleanliness
89.1%
Staff
96.4%
Value
89.1%
Safety
90.9%
Refine your results Showing 11 of 11 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Work / volunteering

30 August 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Utterly enjoyable stay. Friendly atmodphere, lovely staff!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Hui Tan

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Sightseeing & culture

28 August 2015 Hui would recommend this property

Liked: Staff is very friendly. This hostel is located in Taksim, night life area. So the music will be still going on even 2 or 3 am. Ear plug will help. The dorm is behind the reception so it might be a bit noisy when guest check in or check out. Good area for shopping, food everywhere. Mehmet is very kind and help me to book the bus ticket online which need to be paid by local credit card and i dont have to buy it from the bus station which far away. I enjoy my stay there. Thanks guys.

Disliked: Staff is very friendly. This hostel is located in Taksim, night life area. So the music will be still going on even 2 or 3 am. Ear plug will help. The dorm is behind the reception so it might be a bit noisy when guest check in or check out. Good area for shopping, food everywhere. Mehmet is very kind and help me to book the bus ticket online which need to be paid by local credit card and i dont have to buy it from the bus station which far away. I enjoy my stay there. Thanks guys.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

12 August 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Value for money, good location. Clean rooms.

Disliked: .

48.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 40%

Customer review

Alone

City break

02 August 2015

Liked: It was cheap

Disliked: No window in the room. Very limited space.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

WOOJIN KIM

Alone

Visiting friends or family

19 May 2015 WOOJIN would recommend this property

Liked: It was really nice. one of manager Mehmet was really kind person. 특히 한국사람들을 굉장히 반겨줍니다! In the hostel, there was a refrigrator and there are lots of beverages in refrig hostel atmosphere was really calm.

Disliked: It s alittle noisy at night because there is a club near the hostel

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Partying / nightlife

16 May 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very friednly staff

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Partying / nightlife

09 May 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice location friendly staff

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Sightseeing & culture

12 April 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice location, comfortable bed, friendly staffs.

Disliked: Very noise at night, especially on weekend because of the pubs and night life around, music and loudness until 4am.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Visiting friends or family

21 January 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice staff. Nice location. Nice and reasonable restaurant and local food place around. Facilities are very well maintained. It was great hotel.

Disliked: Not really. I trully enjoyed. Ah but u can hear some noisy music outside:-)

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Daniel Lugo

Alone

Partying / nightlife

16 January 2014 Daniel would recommend this property

Liked: Nice staff

Disliked: nothing

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Thananda Binusamarn

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

12 January 2014 Thananda would recommend this property

Liked: new pera suites is located close to the main places of interest. just 5 min walk to taksim , staff is very helpful and provide a very good service , cute and friendly have beautiful smile :) , rooms are clean and have enough space. It's absolutely worth its price. During I stay everything was perfect, I enjoyed and would definitely recommend it. new pera suites close to nightclub that's normal of noise . For me no problem !! Coz it's make me not feel i'm too alone & lonely :)) see you very soon New pera suites

Disliked: Thananda left no negative feedback.