HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Goreme, Turkey

100.0%
3 reviews Book Now 
1

Göreme Valley Cave House

Guesthouse
: Okul Sok. No:4, Goreme, Turkey 50180

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Göreme Valley Cave House

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Katie alexander
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Katie would recommend this property 21 June 2014

There is nothing not to like, staff where amazing. The bathrooms new. Beautiful Turkish rooms and the beds so lovely. We where sad to leave. 10/10

Piwowarski Lukasz
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Piwowarski would recommend this property 14 April 2013

Localisation, approx 3 minutes from bus stop. A very helpful owner - Ahmed. He can help you with everything (arrange a journeys, airport transportation and also give a valueable informations) The breakfast was very tasty including local food.

98.2%
11 reviews Book Now 
2

Aydinli Cave Hotel

3 star Hotel
Aydinli Mah Aydinli Sk.no:12, Cappadocia, Goreme, Turkey 50180

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aydinli Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Suhayl Mitha
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Suhayl would recommend this property 17 October 2013

Rooms have an amazing atmosphere. We stayed in a cave room, but it has been beautifully furnished. The bathroom was also lovely, with a spa bath and a shower. Excellent service from Mustafa and his staff, who were always on hand to offer a cup of apple tea

Constantinescu Alina-Mihaela
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
100.0%
Constantinescu would recommend this property 04 October 2013

We loved the location, the place, the views, staff was more than friendly, services, the breakfast, even the 2 cats, our rate for it's definitely 10:)

98.1%
3 reviews Book Now 
3

Gedik Cave Hotel

Hotel
Cerkez Sokak No.8, Goreme, Turkey 50180

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gedik Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 May 2013

The staff here were really sweet and helpful. The owner will personally drive you to the Goereme open air museum and to the otogar, even though it's just a few minutes walk away!

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 April 2013

Gedik Cave Hotel just opened in February, and I recommend staying there if you will be visiting Goreme. The owners are helpful, friendly, and trustworthy, and they are lovely people! I thought that a room in a cave hotel would be a little cold, but my room was the perfect temperature. In addition, my room and bathroom were clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The property is located a short walk away from the center of town, and I will certainly stay there again if I go back to Goreme.

97.6%
6 reviews Book Now 
4

Caravanserai Cave Hotel

2 star Hotel
Haci Ismail street.Gaferli mam, no :13, Goreme, Turkey 50180

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Caravanserai Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 100%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 May 2013

Serdar and his team were always friendly, polite and helpful. Breakfast was very good. An excellent place to stay, would certainly visit again.

Sümeyye Binzet
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
03 March 2013

İt's a little but lovely Hotel. İt's closed to tören Center. The Stuff is so helpfull if you CHoose this one you wont be regret

97.1%
9 reviews Book Now 
5

Dream Cave hotel

3 star Hotel
2 Orta Mah, Asker Cikmazi Kaniyol, Nevsehir Cappadocia, Goreme, Turkey n/a

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dream Cave hotel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 97% Facilities - 91% Safety - 93%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
SANDOR SZUCS
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
SANDOR would recommend this property 11 July 2014

Curved out from a rock Helpful staff Good location Tea in the evening from the kitchen

John Davis
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
John would recommend this property 05 May 2014

Exceptional hotel and great value for the cost!! Our room was large and bright and clean. Great breakfast. WiFi worked well, even in our room. The location is excellent, just a few minutes walk from the bus station. Mahmet, the proprietor, spoke good English and really went out of his way to make sure we had a great stay - he gave us free breakfast the morning we arrived, got us on a hot air balloon ride when other travelers we talked to weren't able to get one because it was all booked that day, and he gave us a voucher that got us 10 tl off the price of the hamam (which was wonderful!). Overall I couldn't recommend this hotel more, really excellent!

96.7%
7 reviews Book Now 
6

Dervish Cave House

Hostel
Gaferli Mah Aydinkiragi Mevkii, Goreme, Turkey 50180

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dervish Cave House

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 91% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 October 2013

great hosts, great breakfast, beautiful views, we loved watching the balloons overhead in the early morning, all in all a perfect place to stay

Diego Mendonça
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Diego would recommend this property 14 February 2012

Excellent location and big rooms, with heating and free wi-fi. Breakfast is excellent and included in the price. Staff is always helpful.

95.4%
101 reviews Book Now 
7

Anatolia Cave Hotel & Pension

Guesthouse
Goreme Kas, Nevsehir, Goreme, Turkey 50180

97 out of 101 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anatolia Cave Hotel & Pension

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 97% Facilities - 94% Safety - 93%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 94%
JENNIFER SEBASTIAN PILLAI
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
JENNIFER would recommend this property 13 November 2013

This is by far the best accommodation we stayed at during our holiday in Turkey. Initially we we impressed by the reviews it had and booked a standard room through Hostelbookers as it was comparatively cheaper than other websites. Much to our suprise and delight, we were upgraded to a cave ensuite room when we turned up there. The manager Bekir was very welcoming and knowledgeable about all things touristy & his assistant was very helpful. Of the two weeks we stayed in Turkey this particular stay of two days in Anatolia Cave Pension was the most pleasant. Goreme and its Cappadocian surrounding were all very enjoyable too. Would highly reccommend this property to anyone. Excellent value for money.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 September 2013

Room: we had booked a standard twin room but were upgraded to the cave twin room - definitely a memorable experience! One of the equal-top places we stayed in over two weeks in Turkey. That said, we also had a quick peek at the standard twin, and that looked lovely too! The common areas are really nice too - a good terrace and a cosy living room area are nice places to hang out for a cup of coffee. Food: Traditional Turkish breakfast is extensive and very good, we didn't have dinner but it smelled amazing. Location: Super close to both everything in town (cafes/restaurants/tourist shops) as well as only a short but scenic walk to the Open Air Museum and heaps of great hiking places.

95.2%
15 reviews Book Now 
8

Hostel Terra Vista

Hostel
Gaferli Mah, Derviş Efendi Sok. No:10, Goreme, Turkey x

13 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Terra Vista

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 94%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Astrid Scheuermann
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Astrid would recommend this property 07 June 2014

The staff was very nice, they offered us so many options of activities we could do during our stay and the breakfast included was just amazing! Plus the terrace offers the best view on the rock formations of the area!

Robert Potter
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Robert would recommend this property 26 April 2014

This place is an excellent choice. From super comfortable beds through to clean and good quality facilities, you can have a pleasant and relaxing time here. Also, you can choose from a range of breakfast options, so of you're sick of Turkish traditional you can go for muesli.

94.3%
81 reviews Book Now 
9

Star Cave Hotel Pension

Guesthouse
Isalli mah. Isalli cad. no:15, Goreme, Turkey 50180

75 out of 81 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Star Cave Hotel Pension

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 95% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 96%
Mallory Bikinas
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Mallory would recommend this property 02 July 2014

Staying in Star Cave was honestly the best travel experience I have ever had...and I travel a lot! I thought this place was a hostel, but it's actually a gorgeous, high-class hotel. They have one room with dorm beds, which is where I stayed. It's an excellent deal--not only do you get to sleep in a cave, but you get a very fancy breakfast in the morning, for free! I arrived in the morning, and was greeted by Ramazan, the nicest guy you'll ever meet. He got me settled in, and gave me some very good recommendations for sights to see, places to eat, etc. He also offered me and my companions excellent deals on tours (he knows EVERYONE in Cappadocia!!). Ramazan went out of his way to make our experience memorable. He made us feel at home in Goreme. I have recommended this place to friends and colleagues who are interested in seeing Cappadocia--and I will continue to recommend Star Cave! I will definitely be returning to this place, not only because Cappadocia is absolutely magical, but because Ramazan is the best host and Star Cave is the best hotel from which to experience it. Thanks again, Ramazan!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 17 June 2014

Lovely hotel. We booked 2 person private which they did not have ready so they upgraded us to the triple deluxe room which was beautiful, if you have a little extra $$ this room is worth it! Great breakfast, nice communal area and a warm and friendly atmosphere.

93.9%
14 reviews Book Now 
10

Kismet Cave House

3 star Hotel
Kagni yolu no:9, Goreme, Turkey 50180

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kismet Cave House

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 88% Facilities - 95% Safety - 97%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 90%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 08 June 2014

The helpfulness and hospitality of Faruk the manager surpasses anything I have experienced anywhere else in all my travels. This was a 5 week trip to Turkey for me and my stay at Kismet Cave is an experience that I keep talking about since returning home. Very special. Thanks Faruk.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 May 2013

The owner Faruk is a very hospitable and relaxed man who takes his time for you and knows everyone. Faruk helped us with a very good tourguide and balloon tour. The last evening he took us to a special Turkish diner with dance performances outside Göreme.

Goreme

35 Hostels from 8.06 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Goreme hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Goreme. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.