We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Goreme, Turkey

98.2%
11 reviews Book Now 
1

Aydinli Cave Hotel

3 star Hotel
Aydinli Mah Aydinli Sk.no:12, Cappadocia, Goreme, Turkey 50180

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aydinli Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Suhayl Mitha
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Suhayl would recommend this property 17 October 2013

Rooms have an amazing atmosphere. We stayed in a cave room, but it has been beautifully furnished. The bathroom was also lovely, with a spa bath and a shower. Excellent service from Mustafa and his staff, who were always on hand to offer a cup of apple tea

Constantinescu Alina-Mihaela
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
100.0%
Constantinescu would recommend this property 04 October 2013

We loved the location, the place, the views, staff was more than friendly, services, the breakfast, even the 2 cats, our rate for it's definitely 10:)

98.1%
3 reviews Book Now 
2

Gedik Cave Hotel

Hotel
Cerkez Sokak No.8, Goreme, Turkey 50180

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gedik Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 May 2013

The staff here were really sweet and helpful. The owner will personally drive you to the Goereme open air museum and to the otogar, even though it's just a few minutes walk away!

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 April 2013

Gedik Cave Hotel just opened in February, and I recommend staying there if you will be visiting Goreme. The owners are helpful, friendly, and trustworthy, and they are lovely people! I thought that a room in a cave hotel would be a little cold, but my room was the perfect temperature. In addition, my room and bathroom were clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The property is located a short walk away from the center of town, and I will certainly stay there again if I go back to Goreme.

97.6%
6 reviews Book Now 
3

Caravanserai Cave Hotel

2 star Hotel
Haci Ismail street.Gaferli mam, no :13, Goreme, Turkey 50180

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Caravanserai Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 100%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 May 2013

Serdar and his team were always friendly, polite and helpful. Breakfast was very good. An excellent place to stay, would certainly visit again.

Sümeyye Binzet
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
03 March 2013

İt's a little but lovely Hotel. İt's closed to tören Center. The Stuff is so helpfull if you CHoose this one you wont be regret

97.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
4

Göreme Valley Cave House

Guesthouse
: Okul Sok. No:4, Goreme, Turkey 50180

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Göreme Valley Cave House

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 January 2015

Great value for money. Wonderful staff - more than happy to help you in any way. Room was nice, warm and comfortable with personality. 2 min walk to Goreme city center (bus stop, hot air balloon rides,ATVs,shopping,etc). Mama cooks dinner nightly for the guests! Free breakfast was authentic and hearty. Adorable puppy in reception/terrace area. Very impressed with my stay and will recommend to all friends traveling to this area.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
14 August 2014

Staff were very friendly. They go out of there way to serve you and are more than willing to pick you up from the local bus terminal if you need it.

96.7%
7 reviews Book Now 
5

Dervish Cave House

Hostel
Gaferli Mah Aydinkiragi Mevkii, Goreme, Turkey 50180

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dervish Cave House

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 91% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 October 2013

great hosts, great breakfast, beautiful views, we loved watching the balloons overhead in the early morning, all in all a perfect place to stay

Diego Mendonça
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Diego would recommend this property 14 February 2012

Excellent location and big rooms, with heating and free wi-fi. Breakfast is excellent and included in the price. Staff is always helpful.

96.3%
106 reviews Book Now 
6

Anatolia Cave Hotel & Pension

Guesthouse
Goreme Kas, Nevsehir, Goreme, Turkey 50180

102 out of 106 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anatolia Cave Hotel & Pension

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 95%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 96%
Giulia Preato
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Giulia would recommend this property 31 August 2015

the rooms are located in typical caves, breakfast is good, staff is very kind and they offer special price for the balloon tour with the best company. I suggest to book the tour with them!! location is perfect, in the center of Goreme and close to all the services. great value for money.

Kareena Mitsios
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Kareena would recommend this property 13 August 2015

This has been one of my favourite places to stay. We couldn't have asked for lovelier staff, they were so friendly and helpful.

95.3%
11 reviews Book Now 
7

Dream Cave hotel

3 star Hotel
2 Orta Mah, Asker Cikmazi Kaniyol, Nevsehir Cappadocia, Goreme, Turkey n/a

10 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dream Cave hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 92% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 May 2015

Very friendly staff. Mehmet and Murat are nice guys and they are helpful in planning activities.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
74.3%
09 August 2014

Very good location and extremely good value for money. Comfortable beds and nice bathroom.

94.6%
45 reviews Book Now 
8

Pandora Cave Hotel

3.5 star Hotel
Cavusin Koyu Maltepe sokak 2, Kume Mevkii no 165, Goreme, Turkey 50500

45 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pandora Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 97% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 98%
Jorge Pereira
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Jorge would recommend this property 10 August 2015

The place is really good to see the air balloons flight in the morning and it was a really good staying with good advices and a warm welcoming from Umut. An awesome and peacefull environment around the Hotel.

Ashley Tam
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Ashley would recommend this property 28 July 2015

The hotel is in a small town just outside of Goreme. Perfect location for hot air balloon watching in the mornings. Beds were so comfy! This was much appreciated after backpacking for a while. Breakfast is included and staff are so accomodating - I had a wonderful stay. Would definitely recommend.

94.6%
24 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostel Terra Vista

Hostel
Gaferli Mah, Derviş Efendi Sok. No:10, Goreme, Turkey x

22 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Terra Vista

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 95% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Francesco Bagattini
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Francesco would recommend this property 24 August 2015

great staff (ahmet is one the most friendly persons we've met around turkey). beautiful atmosphere and rooftop. conveniently located in the heart of goreme (while in a silent neighborhood). clean and spacious

Ramin Foroughi
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Ramin would recommend this property 07 August 2015

The hostel is in a relatively central area. There are many supermarkes and restaurants around it. Rooms have large lockers (might have trouble fitting 70+ L bags) and the rooms are very secure with a lock that the last person in the room returns to the front. Overall a good environment, not too partyish as the city is a quiet one. Would definitely stay here again if I came back.

93.7%
112 reviews Book Now 
10

Nomad Cave Hostel

Hostel
goreme kasabasi nevsehir, Goreme, Turkey 50100

100 out of 112 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nomad Cave Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 95% Facilities - 92% Safety - 91%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 93%
agueda deponte
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
agueda would recommend this property 02 August 2015

Stayed in a 4bedroom female cave room. It was cosy and well furnished. Beds were comfortable. Good internet connection. There was a free computer that could be used. Loved the lounge, great place to meet people. Very relaxing.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 03 July 2015

The owner was so lovely and helpful, nothing was too much trouble for him. The breakfast was the best I have ever had at a hostel!

Goreme

31 Hostels from 6.85 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Goreme hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Goreme. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.