We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/05/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/05/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Goreme, Turkey

98.2%
11 reviews Book Now 
1

Aydinli Cave Hotel

3 star Hotel
Aydinli Mah Aydinli Sk.no:12, Cappadocia, Goreme, Turkey 50180

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aydinli Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Suhayl Mitha
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Suhayl would recommend this property 17 October 2013

Rooms have an amazing atmosphere. We stayed in a cave room, but it has been beautifully furnished. The bathroom was also lovely, with a spa bath and a shower. Excellent service from Mustafa and his staff, who were always on hand to offer a cup of apple tea

Constantinescu Alina-Mihaela
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
100.0%
Constantinescu would recommend this property 04 October 2013

We loved the location, the place, the views, staff was more than friendly, services, the breakfast, even the 2 cats, our rate for it's definitely 10:)

98.1%
3 reviews Book Now 
2

Gedik Cave Hotel

Hotel
Cerkez Sokak No.8, Goreme, Turkey 50180

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gedik Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 May 2013

The staff here were really sweet and helpful. The owner will personally drive you to the Goereme open air museum and to the otogar, even though it's just a few minutes walk away!

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 April 2013

Gedik Cave Hotel just opened in February, and I recommend staying there if you will be visiting Goreme. The owners are helpful, friendly, and trustworthy, and they are lovely people! I thought that a room in a cave hotel would be a little cold, but my room was the perfect temperature. In addition, my room and bathroom were clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The property is located a short walk away from the center of town, and I will certainly stay there again if I go back to Goreme.

97.6%
6 reviews Book Now 
3

Caravanserai Cave Hotel

2 star Hotel
Haci Ismail street.Gaferli mam, no :13, Goreme, Turkey 50180

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Caravanserai Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 100%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 May 2013

Serdar and his team were always friendly, polite and helpful. Breakfast was very good. An excellent place to stay, would certainly visit again.

Sümeyye Binzet
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
03 March 2013

İt's a little but lovely Hotel. İt's closed to tören Center. The Stuff is so helpfull if you CHoose this one you wont be regret

97.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
4

Göreme Valley Cave House

Guesthouse
: Okul Sok. No:4, Goreme, Turkey 50180

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Göreme Valley Cave House

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 January 2015

Great value for money. Wonderful staff - more than happy to help you in any way. Room was nice, warm and comfortable with personality. 2 min walk to Goreme city center (bus stop, hot air balloon rides,ATVs,shopping,etc). Mama cooks dinner nightly for the guests! Free breakfast was authentic and hearty. Adorable puppy in reception/terrace area. Very impressed with my stay and will recommend to all friends traveling to this area.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
14 August 2014

Staff were very friendly. They go out of there way to serve you and are more than willing to pick you up from the local bus terminal if you need it.

96.7%
7 reviews Book Now 
5

Dervish Cave House

Hostel
Gaferli Mah Aydinkiragi Mevkii, Goreme, Turkey 50180

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dervish Cave House

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 91% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 October 2013

great hosts, great breakfast, beautiful views, we loved watching the balloons overhead in the early morning, all in all a perfect place to stay

Diego Mendonça
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Diego would recommend this property 14 February 2012

Excellent location and big rooms, with heating and free wi-fi. Breakfast is excellent and included in the price. Staff is always helpful.

96.1%
103 reviews Book Now 
6

Anatolia Cave Hotel & Pension

Guesthouse
Goreme Kas, Nevsehir, Goreme, Turkey 50180

99 out of 103 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anatolia Cave Hotel & Pension

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 94%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Allison Buxton
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Allison would recommend this property 08 May 2015

The hosts were incredibly welcoming and friendly. Upon arrival, we were greated with tea/coffee, turkish delight, and provided with information about the region. We were assisted in booking shuttles to and from the airport. The room was clean, the showers were great, and it was highly accessible from the town centre. The hosts were also very accomodating - one of our travel mates was feeling ill and they let her rest in the room after checkout. Recommended to all!!

JENNIFER SEBASTIAN PILLAI
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
JENNIFER would recommend this property 13 November 2013

This is by far the best accommodation we stayed at during our holiday in Turkey. Initially we we impressed by the reviews it had and booked a standard room through Hostelbookers as it was comparatively cheaper than other websites. Much to our suprise and delight, we were upgraded to a cave ensuite room when we turned up there. The manager Bekir was very welcoming and knowledgeable about all things touristy & his assistant was very helpful. Of the two weeks we stayed in Turkey this particular stay of two days in Anatolia Cave Pension was the most pleasant. Goreme and its Cappadocian surrounding were all very enjoyable too. Would highly reccommend this property to anyone. Excellent value for money.

95.8%
105 reviews Book Now 
7

Nomad Cave Hostel

Hostel
goreme kasabasi nevsehir, Goreme, Turkey 50100

94 out of 105 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nomad Cave Hostel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 98% Facilities - 93% Safety - 92%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 97%
Nazl? Orsan
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Nazl? would recommend this property 05 May 2015

Very central location no need to climb up the hills. Hostel owner takes care of all your problems he is very friendly and helpful. International guests from all around the world, perfect to meet new people.

Troy Minogue
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Troy would recommend this property 24 April 2015

Very friendly staff, amazingly helpful for everything. We arrived early in the morning off a long night bus and we have never been treated so well. Offered breakfast, and they started trying to hep arrange anything we needed to make our stay more pleasant. Very neat cave rooms as well.

95.3%
11 reviews Book Now 
8

Dream Cave hotel

3 star Hotel
2 Orta Mah, Asker Cikmazi Kaniyol, Nevsehir Cappadocia, Goreme, Turkey n/a

10 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dream Cave hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 92% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 May 2015

Very friendly staff. Mehmet and Murat are nice guys and they are helpful in planning activities.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
74.3%
09 August 2014

Very good location and extremely good value for money. Comfortable beds and nice bathroom.

94.3%
21 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostel Terra Vista

Hostel
Gaferli Mah, Derviş Efendi Sok. No:10, Goreme, Turkey x

19 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Terra Vista

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 96% Facilities - 89% Safety - 95%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Roy Pat
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Roy would recommend this property 04 May 2015

Great value for money here. Included breakfast is great. Staff are very helpful in booking shuttles to and from the airport, and also tours or hot air balloon rides (which are a must). Location is in the city center of goreme. Common area and rooftop terrace make meeting other travellers very easy. Only downside is that no kitchen facilities to cook but lots of food options around at reasonable prices.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 January 2015

Helpful staff assisted us with our plans, especially great because one of our days there was VERY snowy and cold! Helped us in arranging transport to and from the airport. During the winter, the cave common room is very cozy. It was nice to relax there with a cup of Turkish tea. Breakfast was delicious and brought out fairly quickly after choosing from several options. The hostel is right next to the main part of town, which made exploring easy.

93.6%
16 reviews Book Now 
10

Kismet Cave House

3 star Hotel
Kagni yolu no:9, Goreme, Turkey 50180

15 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kismet Cave House

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 90% Facilities - 93% Safety - 95%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 08 June 2014

The helpfulness and hospitality of Faruk the manager surpasses anything I have experienced anywhere else in all my travels. This was a 5 week trip to Turkey for me and my stay at Kismet Cave is an experience that I keep talking about since returning home. Very special. Thanks Faruk.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 May 2013

The owner Faruk is a very hospitable and relaxed man who takes his time for you and knows everyone. Faruk helped us with a very good tourguide and balloon tour. The last evening he took us to a special Turkish diner with dance performances outside Göreme.

Goreme

30 Hostels from 7.67 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Goreme hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Goreme. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.