HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Goreme, Turkey

98.2%
11 reviews Book Now 
1

Aydinli Cave Hotel

3 star Hotel
Aydinli Mah Aydinli Sk.no:12, Cappadocia, Goreme, Turkey 50180

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aydinli Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Suhayl Mitha
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Suhayl would recommend this property 17 October 2013

Rooms have an amazing atmosphere. We stayed in a cave room, but it has been beautifully furnished. The bathroom was also lovely, with a spa bath and a shower. Excellent service from Mustafa and his staff, who were always on hand to offer a cup of apple tea

Constantinescu Alina-Mihaela
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
100.0%
Constantinescu would recommend this property 04 October 2013

We loved the location, the place, the views, staff was more than friendly, services, the breakfast, even the 2 cats, our rate for it's definitely 10:)

98.1%
3 reviews Book Now 
2

Gedik Cave Hotel

Hotel
Cerkez Sokak No.8, Goreme, Turkey 50180

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gedik Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 May 2013

The staff here were really sweet and helpful. The owner will personally drive you to the Goereme open air museum and to the otogar, even though it's just a few minutes walk away!

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 April 2013

Gedik Cave Hotel just opened in February, and I recommend staying there if you will be visiting Goreme. The owners are helpful, friendly, and trustworthy, and they are lovely people! I thought that a room in a cave hotel would be a little cold, but my room was the perfect temperature. In addition, my room and bathroom were clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The property is located a short walk away from the center of town, and I will certainly stay there again if I go back to Goreme.

97.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
3

Caravanserai Cave Hotel

2 star Hotel
Haci Ismail street.Gaferli mam, no :13, Goreme, Turkey 50180

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Caravanserai Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 88% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 100%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 May 2013

Serdar and his team were always friendly, polite and helpful. Breakfast was very good. An excellent place to stay, would certainly visit again.

Sümeyye Binzet
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
03 March 2013

İt's a little but lovely Hotel. İt's closed to tören Center. The Stuff is so helpfull if you CHoose this one you wont be regret

97.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
4

Dream Cave hotel

3 star Hotel
2 Orta Mah, Asker Cikmazi Kaniyol, Nevsehir Cappadocia, Goreme, Turkey n/a

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dream Cave hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 92%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Sterling Laudon
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sterling would recommend this property 11 April 2014

One of my all-time favorite places to have stayed. Our host Murat graciously answered our many questions in near-perfect English, had tea ready for us any time we wanted it, and really sets this place apart. The rooms are cave, were spotless, and were everything we could have asked for -- and it's cheap as well! The Turkish breakfast each morning was delicious and the location is ideal. Wifi worked, always had hot water.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 31 March 2014

Mehmet and the rest of the staff were very accommodating and willing to help out in booking tours and airport transfers. The breakfast was good and free tea and coffee any time of day is available in the kitchen. The hotel is within 5 minutes walking distance to the main high street where the restaurants, travel agencies, bus station, etc. are all located. The tours that were booked for me were affordable and good quality.

96.9%
10 reviews Book Now 
5

Hostel Terra Vista

Hostel
Gaferli Mah, Derviş Efendi Sok. No:10, Goreme, Turkey x

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Terra Vista

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 25 March 2014

The breakfast was really good, you could chosse every morinig whichone you want and than they served it. The Hostel was really clean and the beds amazing comforteble. The location is really central and everything is easy to reach by food from there.

CHEN CHENG
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
CHEN would recommend this property 05 March 2014

The location is very good, two minutes's walking from the bus station. The room is clean and tidy, and through the window I can enjoy the quiet and harmony of the Goreme . The breakfast there is good and cute :) The host there is always gentle and helpful which impressed me a lot, helping me to book the performance of Whirling Dervishes which is more pure than I saw in Istanbul, the information about the Balloon and Green tour is also very useful. I really enjoy my staying there and recommend you to be there. ( why I did not see their family there as it did in many hostel & guesthouse — women in charge of the food and cleaning while men sit behind the counter. Oh am i gossip? ;)

96.7%
7 reviews Book Now 
6

Dervish Cave House

Hostel
Gaferli Mah Aydinkiragi Mevkii, Goreme, Turkey 50180

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dervish Cave House

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 91% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 October 2013

great hosts, great breakfast, beautiful views, we loved watching the balloons overhead in the early morning, all in all a perfect place to stay

Diego Mendonça
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Diego would recommend this property 14 February 2012

Excellent location and big rooms, with heating and free wi-fi. Breakfast is excellent and included in the price. Staff is always helpful.

95.4%
101 reviews Book Now 
7

Anatolia Cave Hotel & Pension

Guesthouse
Goreme Kas, Nevsehir, Goreme, Turkey 50180

97 out of 101 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anatolia Cave Hotel & Pension

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 97% Facilities - 94% Safety - 93%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 94%
JENNIFER SEBASTIAN PILLAI
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
JENNIFER would recommend this property 13 November 2013

This is by far the best accommodation we stayed at during our holiday in Turkey. Initially we we impressed by the reviews it had and booked a standard room through Hostelbookers as it was comparatively cheaper than other websites. Much to our suprise and delight, we were upgraded to a cave ensuite room when we turned up there. The manager Bekir was very welcoming and knowledgeable about all things touristy & his assistant was very helpful. Of the two weeks we stayed in Turkey this particular stay of two days in Anatolia Cave Pension was the most pleasant. Goreme and its Cappadocian surrounding were all very enjoyable too. Would highly reccommend this property to anyone. Excellent value for money.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 September 2013

Room: we had booked a standard twin room but were upgraded to the cave twin room - definitely a memorable experience! One of the equal-top places we stayed in over two weeks in Turkey. That said, we also had a quick peek at the standard twin, and that looked lovely too! The common areas are really nice too - a good terrace and a cosy living room area are nice places to hang out for a cup of coffee. Food: Traditional Turkish breakfast is extensive and very good, we didn't have dinner but it smelled amazing. Location: Super close to both everything in town (cafes/restaurants/tourist shops) as well as only a short but scenic walk to the Open Air Museum and heaps of great hiking places.

93.6%
13 reviews Book Now 
8

Kismet Cave House

3 star Hotel
Kagni yolu no:9, Goreme, Turkey 50180

12 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kismet Cave House

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 87% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 90%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 May 2013

The owner Faruk is a very hospitable and relaxed man who takes his time for you and knows everyone. Faruk helped us with a very good tourguide and balloon tour. The last evening he took us to a special Turkish diner with dance performances outside Göreme.

Rhonda Fisher
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Rhonda would recommend this property 22 December 2012

Faruq is the perfect host and provides one stop shopping...tour guide, concierge, cultural liason. We are now staying in an all inclusive hotel and Faruq's breakfast is exactly what I ate this morning. I cannot recommend him more highly!

92.7%
21 reviews Book Now 
9

Ufuk Hotel Pension

Guesthouse
Open Air Museum Way no:23, Goreme, Turkey 50180

20 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ufuk Hotel Pension

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 93%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 09 April 2013

convenient, great views, great views, great filling breakfast and apple tea. The chap running the show while I was there was very helpful and spoke good English. There are numerous shops and restaurants a few minutes away

Emily Hansen
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Emily would recommend this property 03 April 2013

The staff are some of the most helpful people I have ever met in my entire life. And a big, tasty, healthy breakfast is included!

91.6%
15 reviews Book Now 
10

The Dorm Cave By Travellers Cave

Hostel
Orta Mh. Hafız, Apdullah Efendi Sk. No: 4, Cappadocia, Goreme, Turkey n/a

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Dorm Cave By Travellers Cave

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 86% Facilities - 92% Safety - 88%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 93%
Laramie Flick
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Laramie would recommend this property 08 April 2014

The main dorm room really is in a cave. It is large and strangely shaped which creates a cool atmosphere. It was a bit cold still in early April but the rooftop tables would have been nice if it were warm at night.

Catherine Borthwick
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
88.6%
Catherine would recommend this property 20 February 2014

The dorm was really warm - just a sheet was fine for sleeping but they also provided blankets. Good showers, good wifi and there are lockers for valuables which is great and not standard in turkey so nicely surprised!

Goreme

34 Hostels from 7.93 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Goreme hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Goreme. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.