We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Goreme, Turkey

98.2%
11 reviews Book Now 
1

Aydinli Cave Hotel

3 star Hotel
Aydinli Mah Aydinli Sk.no:12, Cappadocia, Goreme, Turkey 50180

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aydinli Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Suhayl Mitha
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Suhayl would recommend this property 17 October 2013

Rooms have an amazing atmosphere. We stayed in a cave room, but it has been beautifully furnished. The bathroom was also lovely, with a spa bath and a shower. Excellent service from Mustafa and his staff, who were always on hand to offer a cup of apple tea

Constantinescu Alina-Mihaela
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
100.0%
Constantinescu would recommend this property 04 October 2013

We loved the location, the place, the views, staff was more than friendly, services, the breakfast, even the 2 cats, our rate for it's definitely 10:)

98.1%
3 reviews Book Now 
2

Gedik Cave Hotel

Hotel
Cerkez Sokak No.8, Goreme, Turkey 50180

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gedik Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 May 2013

The staff here were really sweet and helpful. The owner will personally drive you to the Goereme open air museum and to the otogar, even though it's just a few minutes walk away!

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 April 2013

Gedik Cave Hotel just opened in February, and I recommend staying there if you will be visiting Goreme. The owners are helpful, friendly, and trustworthy, and they are lovely people! I thought that a room in a cave hotel would be a little cold, but my room was the perfect temperature. In addition, my room and bathroom were clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The property is located a short walk away from the center of town, and I will certainly stay there again if I go back to Goreme.

98.1%
3 reviews Book Now 
3

Ali's Guest House

Hostel
Uzundere Cad. No:13, Goreme/Nevsehir, Goreme, Turkey 50180

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ali's Guest House

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 93%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 08 August 2014

cant fault this property, amazing location- 4 min walk from the bus station (signs directing you every step of the way). Very clean, comfortable beds, helpful staff, good atmosphere, great breakfast, free tea. To top it all off, its so cheap. i also got a great deal on a hot air balloon ride through this hostel - which was incredible. I would recomend this property to everyone.

Customer review
Alone
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 June 2014

Very friendly staff and laid back feel they clean everything regularly and willing to help with just about anything........ All the tea and coffee you can drink

97.6%
6 reviews Book Now 
4

Caravanserai Cave Hotel

2 star Hotel
Haci Ismail street.Gaferli mam, no :13, Goreme, Turkey 50180

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Caravanserai Cave Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 100%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 May 2013

Serdar and his team were always friendly, polite and helpful. Breakfast was very good. An excellent place to stay, would certainly visit again.

Sümeyye Binzet
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
03 March 2013

İt's a little but lovely Hotel. İt's closed to tören Center. The Stuff is so helpfull if you CHoose this one you wont be regret

96.7%
7 reviews Book Now 
5

Dervish Cave House

Hostel
Gaferli Mah Aydinkiragi Mevkii, Goreme, Turkey 50180

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dervish Cave House

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 91% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 October 2013

great hosts, great breakfast, beautiful views, we loved watching the balloons overhead in the early morning, all in all a perfect place to stay

Diego Mendonça
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Diego would recommend this property 14 February 2012

Excellent location and big rooms, with heating and free wi-fi. Breakfast is excellent and included in the price. Staff is always helpful.

96.4%
4 reviews Book Now 
6

Göreme Valley Cave House

Guesthouse
: Okul Sok. No:4, Goreme, Turkey 50180

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Göreme Valley Cave House

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 100%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
14 August 2014

Staff were very friendly. They go out of there way to serve you and are more than willing to pick you up from the local bus terminal if you need it.

Katie alexander
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Katie would recommend this property 21 June 2014

There is nothing not to like, staff where amazing. The bathrooms new. Beautiful Turkish rooms and the beds so lovely. We where sad to leave. 10/10

95.4%
101 reviews Book Now 
7

Anatolia Cave Hotel & Pension

Guesthouse
Goreme Kas, Nevsehir, Goreme, Turkey 50180

97 out of 101 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anatolia Cave Hotel & Pension

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 97% Facilities - 94% Safety - 93%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 94%
JENNIFER SEBASTIAN PILLAI
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
JENNIFER would recommend this property 13 November 2013

This is by far the best accommodation we stayed at during our holiday in Turkey. Initially we we impressed by the reviews it had and booked a standard room through Hostelbookers as it was comparatively cheaper than other websites. Much to our suprise and delight, we were upgraded to a cave ensuite room when we turned up there. The manager Bekir was very welcoming and knowledgeable about all things touristy & his assistant was very helpful. Of the two weeks we stayed in Turkey this particular stay of two days in Anatolia Cave Pension was the most pleasant. Goreme and its Cappadocian surrounding were all very enjoyable too. Would highly reccommend this property to anyone. Excellent value for money.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 September 2013

Room: we had booked a standard twin room but were upgraded to the cave twin room - definitely a memorable experience! One of the equal-top places we stayed in over two weeks in Turkey. That said, we also had a quick peek at the standard twin, and that looked lovely too! The common areas are really nice too - a good terrace and a cosy living room area are nice places to hang out for a cup of coffee. Food: Traditional Turkish breakfast is extensive and very good, we didn't have dinner but it smelled amazing. Location: Super close to both everything in town (cafes/restaurants/tourist shops) as well as only a short but scenic walk to the Open Air Museum and heaps of great hiking places.

94.9%
10 reviews Book Now 
8

Dream Cave hotel

3 star Hotel
2 Orta Mah, Asker Cikmazi Kaniyol, Nevsehir Cappadocia, Goreme, Turkey n/a

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dream Cave hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 92% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
74.3%
09 August 2014

Very good location and extremely good value for money. Comfortable beds and nice bathroom.

SANDOR SZUCS
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
SANDOR would recommend this property 11 July 2014

Curved out from a rock Helpful staff Good location Tea in the evening from the kitchen

94.5%
99 reviews Book Now 
9

Nomad Cave Hostel

Hostel
goreme kasabasi nevsehir, Goreme, Turkey 50100

89 out of 99 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nomad Cave Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 96% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 September 2014

Great location (short walk from bus station), staff really friendly. Stayed in 10 bed dorm, no real issue with noise as there's a fair bit of space, the cave keeps it cool in summer. Staff can book tours for you, and the prices they gave were better than I found elsewhere, so worth going through them. As everyone is there to do things, it's easy to find a buddy to adventure with as a solo traveller.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 20 August 2014

Owner was very friendly and extremely helpful with great English despite the hostel being very busy. My girlfriend has a serious allergy and he got her special food for breakfast which themselves were nice Turkish breakfasts. The cave rooms were cool despite the summer heat. Would thoroughly recommend.

94.1%
17 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Terra Vista

Hostel
Gaferli Mah, Derviş Efendi Sok. No:10, Goreme, Turkey x

15 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Terra Vista

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 95% Facilities - 90% Safety - 94%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 95%
Armando Moreno
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Romantic getaway
94.3%
Armando would recommend this property 17 August 2014

Conveniently located near a lot of things. The bus station is just a breath away. Staff is attentive and helpful.

Astrid Scheuermann
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Astrid would recommend this property 07 June 2014

The staff was very nice, they offered us so many options of activities we could do during our stay and the breakfast included was just amazing! Plus the terrace offers the best view on the rock formations of the area!

Goreme

36 Hostels from 9.04 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Goreme hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Goreme. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.