HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Goreme, Turkey

Ali's Guest House 93%

Ali's Guest House

Hostel
Uzundere Cad. No:13 Goreme/Nevsehir, 50180 Goreme
Atmosphere
93%
Cleanliness
94%
Facilities
87%
Location
96%
Safety
91%
Staff
94%
Value
97%

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ali's Guest House

04 Jan 2016 94%
With my spouse / partner

All

would recommend this property

07 Oct 2015 100%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Sensational staff, especially both of the Alis, make it a pretty great place to stay. Nicely located, good WiFi, cool building.

would recommend this property

Read all Ali's Guest House reviews

Hostel Terra Vista 95%

Hostel Terra Vista

Hostel
Gaferli Mah Dervish Efendi Sok No 10
Atmosphere
94%
Cleanliness
95%
Facilities
91%
Location
96%
Safety
96%
Staff
96%
Value
96%

24 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Terra Vista

22 Oct 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday

ProsAmazing location - 3 minutes from bus station - you can see from the bus stationAmazing view from terrace - cannot think of a better viewReasonably Good breakfastWalk to Gerome open museum is 1 Km will be a really rewarding experience.Very good English speaking ManagerVery good Foreign Exchange rates Tour costs are same or cheaper than agents in the town - you dont have to venture out to buy tickets (I am telling this after finding out the rates from at least 10 agents ! which is quite unbelievable - I have never seen anything like this in any other country/place)Nice cave restaurantelectric kettle is provided

would recommend this property

05 Oct 2015 100%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

Hostel muito bom, barato e extremamente bem localizado!

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Terra Vista reviews

Traveller's Cave Pension 90%

Traveller's Cave Pension

Hostel
Gaferli Mah. Aydnkrag Mevki
Atmosphere
92%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
89%
Location
92%
Safety
94%
Staff
82%
Value
93%

21 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Traveller's Cave Pension

23 Jun 2015 69%
Alone Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

The room was nice and clean but it was not a cave as I thought, just a regular room.

08 May 2015 97%
With friends / other travellers Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities Visiting friends or family

Clean.

would recommend this property

Read all Traveller's Cave Pension reviews

Ufuk Hotel Pension 94%

Ufuk Hotel Pension

Guesthouse
Goreme Open Air Museum Way no:26
Atmosphere
90%
Cleanliness
89%
Facilities
92%
Location
98%
Safety
95%
Staff
99%
Value
94%

21 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ufuk Hotel Pension

03 Jun 2015 100%
Alone Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

I enjoyed my 5 days in one of the verandah rooms here. The exterior is not flash, but the interior courtyard is charming and an easy going place to just hang about. The location was great, on the side of town with the most interesting attractions and with pleasant views. The staff were very helpful, chatty and speak excellent English. I found that they would get better prices and value for tour and rental bookings than if I went to the shops myself. The rooms are simple but comfortable and I slept well. The local water can have a "weedy" smell and this can affect the bathroom, but airing out the bathroom occasionally will fix this. Breakfast typical Turkish style. Free wifi, good quality.

would recommend this property

27 Sep 2014 89%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

nice location about 5-8 mins from bus station

would recommend this property

Read all Ufuk Hotel Pension reviews

The Dorm Cave (By Traveller's Cave) 89%

The Dorm Cave (By Traveller's Cave)

Hostel
Orta mah. Hafiz Abdullahefendi sok. no:4
Atmosphere
87%
Cleanliness
95%
Facilities
90%
Location
95%
Safety
85%
Staff
84%
Value
92%

21 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Dorm Cave (By Traveller's Cave)

07 Jul 2015 77%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Nice relaxed atmosphere and very pretty building/cave. The ten person mixed dorm is very cool inside.

would recommend this property

13 Apr 2015 91%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

The staff Was incredible helpful and friendly.

would recommend this property

Read all The Dorm Cave (By Traveller's Cave) reviews

Nirvana Cave Hotel and Camping 90%

Nirvana Cave Hotel and Camping

Hostel
Gafelli Mah.Cevizler Sok
Atmosphere
88%
Cleanliness
82%
Facilities
86%
Location
94%
Safety
86%
Staff
93%
Value
98%

31 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nirvana Cave Hotel and Camping

07 Aug 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

The staff pool.

would recommend this property

29 Jun 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa Shopping Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Rooms were very clean. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They were so generous and even offered to drop us places at little to no costs. I would recommend this place to anyone! We slept 4 people in a family room and the value for money was really good! I could not fault the hotel.

would recommend this property

Read all Nirvana Cave Hotel and Camping reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Goreme?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Goreme hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Goreme. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Goreme

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Goreme. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!