HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Goreme, Turkey

Pandora Cave Hotel 94%

1. Pandora Cave Hotel

Hotel
Goreme-Cavusin Koyu 2.Kume Mevkii no: 165

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 94%

Location 86%

Safety 96%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

46 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pandora Cave Hotel

22 Aug 2015 71%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Nice cozy place

would recommend this property

10 Aug 2015 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Excellent hosts. Friendly, helpful and honest.

would recommend this property

Read all Pandora Cave Hotel reviews
Hostel Terra Vista 94%

2. Hostel Terra Vista

Hostel
Gaferli Mah Dervish Efendi Sok No 10

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 90%

Location 95%

Safety 96%

Staff 96%

Value 96%

26 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Terra Vista

27 May 2016 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Absolutely perfect location. None better!

would recommend this property

14 May 2016 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 25-30

The host. Very attentive and willing to help in anyway possible.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Terra Vista reviews
Ufuk Hotel Pension 94%

3. Ufuk Hotel Pension

Guesthouse
Goreme Open Air Museum Way no:26

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 92%

Location 98%

Safety 95%

Staff 99%

Value 94%

21 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ufuk Hotel Pension

03 Jun 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

I enjoyed my 5 days in one of the verandah rooms here. The exterior is not flash, but the interior courtyard is charming and an easy going place to just hang about. The location was great, on the side of town with the most interesting attractions and with pleasant views. The staff were very helpful, chatty and speak excellent English. I found that they would get better prices and value for tour and rental bookings than if I went to the shops myself. The rooms are simple but comfortable and I slept well. The local water can have a "weedy" smell and this can affect the bathroom, but airing out the bathroom occasionally will fix this. Breakfast typical Turkish style. Free wifi, good quality.

would recommend this property

27 Sep 2014 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

nice location about 5-8 mins from bus station

would recommend this property

Read all Ufuk Hotel Pension reviews
Guven Cave Hostel 94%

4. Guven Cave Hostel

Hostel
Cappadocia

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 94%

Location 94%

Safety 94%

Staff 98%

Value 94%

57 out of 60 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Guven Cave Hostel

26 Sep 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Staff went above and beyond to help us with getting a space on the hot air balloon during a very busy time and giving us suggestions of what to do, where to eat etc

would recommend this property

25 Jul 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Friendly staff, location, views, breakfast

would recommend this property

Read all Guven Cave Hostel reviews
Ali's Guest House 93%

5. Ali's Guest House

Hostel
Uzundere Cad. No:13 Goreme/Nevsehir, 50180 Goreme

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 86%

Location 95%

Safety 91%

Staff 94%

Value 96%

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ali's Guest House

15 May 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 31-40

Amazing value for money. The place was really clean, breakfast was great especially as it was included and the mattress was the best one I slept on for the 3 weeks I was away. Also the cave rooms maintain a really lovely, cool temperature.

would recommend this property

11 May 2016 77%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

cave style - in keeping with the scenery

would recommend this property

Read all Ali's Guest House reviews
Traveller's Cave Pension 90%

6. Traveller's Cave Pension

Hostel
Gaferli Mah. Aydnkrag Mevki

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 89%

Location 92%

Safety 94%

Staff 82%

Value 93%

21 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Traveller's Cave Pension

23 Jun 2015 69%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

The room was nice and clean but it was not a cave as I thought, just a regular room.

08 May 2015 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities Visiting friends or family

Clean.

would recommend this property

Read all Traveller's Cave Pension reviews
Nirvana Cave Hotel and Camping 90%

7. Nirvana Cave Hotel and Camping

Hostel
Gafelli Mah.Cevizler Sok

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 86%

Location 94%

Safety 86%

Staff 93%

Value 98%

31 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nirvana Cave Hotel and Camping

07 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

The staff pool.

would recommend this property

29 Jun 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa Shopping Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Rooms were very clean. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They were so generous and even offered to drop us places at little to no costs. I would recommend this place to anyone! We slept 4 people in a family room and the value for money was really good! I could not fault the hotel.

would recommend this property

Read all Nirvana Cave Hotel and Camping reviews
The Dorm Cave (By Traveller's Cave) 89%

8. The Dorm Cave (By Traveller's Cave)

Hostel
Orta mah. Hafiz Abdullahefendi sok. no:4

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 90%

Location 95%

Safety 85%

Staff 84%

Value 92%

21 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Dorm Cave (By Traveller's Cave)

07 Jul 2015 77%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Nice relaxed atmosphere and very pretty building/cave. The ten person mixed dorm is very cool inside.

would recommend this property

13 Apr 2015 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The staff Was incredible helpful and friendly.

would recommend this property

Read all The Dorm Cave (By Traveller's Cave) reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Goreme?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Goreme hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Goreme. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Goreme

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Goreme. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!